(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

chintz, so u are going to be off next week huh? then join us lah!!! where you stay huh? i will prob be at my ILs place. if nearby, i can give u a lift.

chintz, i'm at yishun. nearer to your own place, bishan

but i haven't confirmed which day yet. from yesterday's discussion with the team, they will start painting on tue/wed.

maruko, yah. i teach part-time at a poly.

chintz, that's right! i remember the last time u came by so quickly!! but not that near my ILs leh.

busy busy with work but still try to sneak in a while to say TGIF to all. glad tat i sneaked in here, so many cutie kiddos pics!
aidan looks tall! carlson's hair really long, think longer than my cherie's. kekeke. Ya, he really got those Jap look, handsome handsome... and the 2 gals soooo adorable

chintz,
got painting in ur office ah? best to avoid... last time my ex-company got reno works goin on, then my HR mgr so considerate for me, released me early for the day before the reno work started

tiffy,
mm.. thanks for the tips.. may be i should try that..hehe...recently notti gal dun want to ear bib!

today, i'm on half day leave to take care of my girl. MIL going for check up. so, might not have time to chat with you all. got to go home and entertain my notti girl..hehe...

zhen zhen,
yah! i will jia you jia you!!
all along i know i know u r a lecturer but i'm curious wat course u r teaching? convenient to reveal? =P

ariajo,
aria where got as notti as cherie? enjoy ur day with her ya

chersam, I also will like to but will b gg to KL over the long wkend...so cant join on 9 Aug.

zhen zhen, do u all normally meet @ JP?

ariajo, so shiok on leave...

Ok mummies, I have decided later I tell boss I wanna take leave on next Tuesday...haha...he still owe me a half day. Plus tmr morning gotta work he will owe me another half. Add up 1 FULL DAY. :p
Can I join in???

chersam, ya. it's a lot more fun than what my hubby is teaching - econs.

maruko, we don't usually meet at JP. just that we decided to arrange a gathering this week, before CM leaves for indon. then we had so much fun, decided to arrange another meet-up next week too!

maruko, ya. there are a lot of teachers in my family. half my relatives are teachers.

cm is relocating to indon, cos husband posted there.

chersam, cherie bear, same here. it's my least fave subject. my hubby says it's cos i didn't have a good teacher. otherwise i would love it like him.

maruko, come come. the more the merrier.

zhen zhen,
i got a bad econs lecturer tats y started out already hate this subject liao. ya, ur hb is right. if my econs lecturer looks like Chen Hao then different story liao. hiak hiak hiak

zhen_zhen,

does hannah sleeps with you? I realized that J will wake up in the middle of the night wanting to play or drink milk if he sleeps with us. but if he sleeps in his own room, we don't have such problem.

bbwow, i think i will cry if SMH got banned man. and no, hannah has been sleeping in her own room since 2 mths old. she was just hungry. dunno why tho???

Tiffy, was the show gd? I heard dat it was rather draggy. Dat time I was so hooked wif "tang xin feng bao" & "jia hao yue yuan"...

chintz,
i've no idea how tall aidan is! haha haven't measured him for a long time. but i think he's about the same height as carlson?

chintz & maruko,
yes! do join us for lunch next tue. any more mummies & tots joining?

maruko,

dunno leh. I was able to access other websites except SMH. maybe lost connection.

zhen_zhen,
I think maybe it's growth spurt liao. a couple of times J will request for milk twice in the afternoon. This is what my MIL told me. I have not experienced it at home tho. And i usually have problems making him finish his pathetic 90ml milk. J doesn't wake up at night *cross fingers* but when it's morning, he'll finish his 180ml within 5 mins. kekeke

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2">hahhaa...hi all
</font></font>

ariajo.. hv a great pm w aria.. she not notti lah... so gentle leh =)

hapififi,maisymouse.. thks 4 posting the kiddos pixs.. they r soooooo cute =)
esp the two gals w their hardness =)

maisymouse, can teach me how to edit the pixs into 1 file? TIA..

hapififi.. agreed w the rest.. aidan really look v tall leh.... so he got eat macs b/f &amp; lunch ysterday bo?

cm... carlson's really got v nice hair!! envy envy.. how long it takes u to keep his hair tat long? imagine if i keep lance in tat hairstyle?? kekeke... carlson's really a big boy now since we last met @ HRC!! so when u leaving for indo?

maruko.. sama sama.. me also working tml.. so sian (infact.. i work every satruday
) good good.. u must try make an effort to bring travis &amp; join if got lunch or gathering..sure v fun one =) too bad i cant join in nxt wk lunch cos one colleague leaving &amp; we might hv farewell lunch... re travis testicles redness.... poor boy suffered ysterday..hope it gets better now... u ought to highlight to the cc teacher... cos faeces got germs.... if not cleaned properly will cause infection leh....

tiffy.. thot hippo recommend u to watch one 古装剧? or u prefer to watch more of 时装 one? i find v timing consuming leh...scare get 'hook' so i dare not watch online one... but i looking fwd to 唐心风暴 on channel 8, when start huh?

chris.. 5 cases still not serious yet tat's y cc wont declare close... oh, his class got 1 case, then is better u keep him away fm the class for time being... heng ur hb can help look aft him &amp; u all no need tk 'nonsense' fm MIL/BIL.. oops.. hehe..

junnie, 唐心风暴 is gd...but tink I prefer the storyline of "jia hao yue yuan" more.
Re: Travis testicles redness
this morning still got abit but much better den last nite. oredi written in the note book provided to inform the teacher in charge. Travis got really sensitive skin so always worried he got this or dat issue den my mil will kinda "insinuate" dat he got his skin from me. sigh...

zhenzhen, maisymouse.. the hardness got boy boy one or not? where can get &amp; how much? i tink lance need one, he's v 'wild' lately when go out, we needa 'run' aft him till 'huh huh chuan'!

maruko...hope the teacher will act fast nxt time when he poo poo... u try apply destin creamy or pureen tapioca powder nxt time, i find it helps..

junnie,
nope he never eat mac breakfast but kept eating chloe's cheerios. haha

he ate a bit of my lunch although most ended on the floor as he either spat out or threw on floor! yup, his hunger strike is back again. been going on for a few weeks already :-(

sometimes i also wonder how come he can grow despite not eating or drinking much haha