(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

chintz, yup...its really gd...really wonder how com got ppl wanna leave such a wonderful job. :p
Mmm...I tink its juz us now...

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">HARLOW...ANYONE THERE???</font></font>

ecookie, today not bz ah?

Oh ya...I nearly forgot to mention abt the east coast polliwog. I might not b gg on sat coz last night &amp; this morning heard Travis coughing a few times. Hope he is not gettin sick. If he is still coughin by sat, den cant bring him go liao in case pass to other kids.

maruko: yah my peak period is normally 1st 2 weeks of the mth cos of mth-end closing. these 2 weeks will be quite free... very hard to pass time........

maruko, i think can't upload here. u can upload to youtube then share us the link later on.

ecookie, me too!
i'm actually quite busy haha, but just can't bear not to check in here every 2-3mins hehe

i can't imagine if i don't have internet access at work, i can die of boredom :p

chintz, oh ya hor...wonder how is her trip there yest...
am tryin to upload into FB den u all can c...but seems like uploadin forever.
Let me see if youtube has it den I no need upload.

Tiffy, u very onz leh...still can chat n "chao cai" at the same time...hahaha...

Hi Mummies:
I'm here too

aria jo:
saw the bp u posted on fridge to go? It seems like a gd deal. But i dunno if i hv supply or not leh. Scared buy le,then become white elephant.

maruko: im in finance..

chintz: wah with internet access, im also kinda running out of ideas what to surf n feeling bored. cant imagine WITHOUT it!

ecookie, oic...we got a number of finance personnels here rite?

chintz, as we said earlier <font size="+2"><font color="ff6000">"Oct 2007 Mummies ROCK"</font></font>, its so addictive to b here...

maruko, maybe u should start a blog for travis, or even for yourself, can rant all sort of things there hahhaha

ecookie, go play FB games! hehe

i want to rant... my colleague told us her hubby's boss got h1n1 and she herself also slight cough. given MC, instead of resting at home, the boss went to work on 3rd day with mask. for my colleague, she was given MC but say better for her to stay at work coz worried to spread to her elderly mil (so ok to spread to us?)

my boss and myself have young kids and another colleague has elderly mother.

her own hubby also sick but went back to work with high fever!!

OMG! the clothes look so nice!! I keep telling myself to stop buying clothes for J cause he still have a cupboard full of unworn clothes!!! any mummies same with me?

chintz, actualli I do hav a blog...haha...but I try not to rant too much inside in case got "spy" there den if my mil got news of it no gd mah...hehehe...

YL, wah...its abit risky leh...how com ur hb sick no take MC stay @ home? Boss insist him to go work?

YL: ur coll is really irresponsible! can talk to ur boss abt this? she really should just take the MC as the doc prescribed.

<font color="119911"><font size="+2"><blink>早安 mummies =)</blink></font></font>

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2">HERE I COME!!</font></font>

chintz.. 'mai kun mai kun' 起来起来!!!!!! waaaaha... hmmm.. saw my nick bold &amp; black??? i got so 'good' meh?? 'pui'...kekeke... glad u all dun find me too 长气!! ((i still cant c the effect of my blink blink leh.. to add, u jus type \blink { (no space in btwn) w the rest of the formatting... go try go try)..

ariajo... hahah... me 大姐大? ya, age &amp; weight v 大 but size 小小!! hehehe.. how can i b ur 妈妈?? we are 亲家 leh! how's my 媳妇? she ok le? last nite read post ntd she vomitted the nite b4... may b jus some tummy discomfort..

cm... i not v onz la.... ysterday i read archives liao toooo sleepy so no post loh (tat time alr 2+am!!!) kekeke... ((cos i went attend a wake earlier &amp; come back watched 肥田喜事 &amp;新闻 .... then washed clothes.... hanged clothes... so 'ai kun' liao... so no post loh =D)

jovial.. hahaha.. so when caelen's sleep liao u hv to 爬出来 from his cot loh =D

doobom... u must b 'jumping hi &amp; low' cos toooo hapi jerry is finally back!!! got 'sniff sniff' him head to toe &amp; bao bao him to sleep bo? hahahaa..

ecookie... tat's bcos u alr 'marked' her in ur database as some1 u dislike.. so watever ur MIL say/do.. u also 'buay song'.. keke.. but i'm glad u r happier now aft sent yz to cc &amp; not so much of mil conflicts =) u can 安心养胎了!

tiffy.. lucky ur hb on ur side =) ... 你在煮wat好料?? =)

maruko..hope travis not falling sick... &amp; hi*5.. me a secretary too. (but 'bao-ga-liao one
)!!
你真好脾气 =) ya, must 忍忍忍... they old liao no point 跟他们一般见似!! ariajo answered 4me.. tink i'm lucky one.. i dun stay w IL, so conflict is to the minimal! but many at times hv to tk their nonsenses too... heng oni go bk 'reporting' once a wk... anyway... 家家有本难念的经... we r staying w my mum cos my name stucked inside the hse since my dad passed away some 10yrs bk (tis the biggest headache i hv to solve in time to come cos everytime talk abt buying my own hse will end up not happi w my mum).... though my mum is abit 难搞 too (even my brothers &amp; sisters also agreed.. but she alr in late 70s &amp; got sympthom of 老人渐忘.. we jus one ear in one ear out loh).. afterall, she still my mum &amp; much much easier to 'gao tim'!! if PIL, tink not so easy loh..keke.. i'm glad my hb has bn v tolerance on tis although on/off he &amp; my mum buy click.... hopefully my prblm will solve w/o much hassle in the near future...

tiffanny... wat damaged for ur pocket ysterday! nvm... at least now can '放心' enjoy le.. keke..
chris.. i also wan the cd can? but i cant cfm going to national day gathering cos hb's KL trip still hasnt cfm flying 8/8 or 9/8... or can u post to me let me knw how much postage? TIA...

totoro... did u bring kelly to see doc for her nose breed problm?? if me, sure 吓死 see so much blood. faster faster bring her go see doc la..

karrie,dodo... u both really 100%奶妈! keep it up!! dodo, we dun mind trying your BM kueh kueh leh!!! hahaha..

i'm still here.. just kpo and go and visit overseas BP for pumpkin patch.. keke.. ordered 2 denim pants for Aria. I'm on a buying spree for pants cos hubby think rompers too kiddish looking for Aria.. so, rompers is solely for home use...haiz..spent money again yah..

cheriebear,
how was your first? as long as you dun give up, you can make it there one.. it took me 3 months to total breastfeed ok? hehe.. my milk supply slowly increase from 90ml to 180ml at my peak for 1 pumpping session!

as long as you decided to pump in office, FTG is good to invest lah but if you decide to stop when you going back to work, then no point lor..

bbwow, yes...I do hav alot of unworn clothes in the cupboard...den when I saw it, its too small for travis to wear liao...hahaha...

my colleauge's hubby sick not mine.
my boss told her if not feeling well, go home. she said she is ok. and left work by calling my boss "bitch" .

yl.. aiyo... really no social responsibility loh... then ur hb &amp; u &amp; those in office must b v careful... hiaz..

junnie,

I think you're the most 有心 mummy here to reply all the messages!! wow. really our 大姐.

maruko,
after seeing veron's bp, I think I'm going to burn money again. the boy's suit sooo cute!! but dunno suitable for our kids now or not?

junnie, wah...now I noe y u r given the term <font size="+2">BIG SIS</font> liao...hahaha...
^5 me also bao ga liao 1 but tink boss very chin chai so I also relak lah...so u stayin wif ur mum. If only I can stay wif my mum BUT she say she dun wan me...hahaha...she always say dun com n ka jiao me... :p

chintz, here r the archives of the blogs but lately seldom post much liao...
jannielim.multiply.com

YL, wah...ur colleague also a bitch leh...how can like dat? so irresponsible...ur boss shld tell her to go home n not ask if she ok...

bbwow, I also very tempted to buy leh...but hor my hb oredi keep naggin Travis cupboard very full liao...no space for new clothes...hahaha...

you know, now you know why singapore has 53% cases out of the total flu cases! this bunch of irresponsible people!!!!sorry, very geram cos i'm in the high risk group..

bbwow,
you're not alone.. i stock up aria clothes too..wahaha.. i have some bought last year and till now she cannot wear leh..but from time to time, i check out the wardrobe to make sure i don't miss any.. if not, so wasted right?hahaha..

hehhe, thanks junniez! it's so fun!

maruko, i'm lookin fwd to lunch time already! thanks for sharing ur blog. must update more often okie?

bbwow, has rachel jio u for durian feast yet? i asked her to organise one since we all love durian hee

aria jo:
my 1st one,i din latch her on as i had very bad experience in hospital &amp; hence she refuses. I juz pump at home every 3 hrs &amp; only manage to get 20ml. Pump for 2 mths then give up. For tis one, i intend to bf for as long as i can. But at the same time,dunno if i'll hv supply.

bbwow/maruko/aria jo:
hehe..i oso hv a lot of unworn clothes which are hand me down that shanice hvn't wear. &amp; pil &amp; i still keep buying until hb ask us to stop, haha...

ariajo... u still can let mei mei wear... v 划算!!

bbwow... go w ur shopping logic... buy 1st then see how!! keke..
no lah, i nt 有心 la.. i '有杀错没放过' unless got漏网之鱼!! hahaha!!!

maruko... oic.. but ur mum is 'normal' loh.. my mum will always like to keep me @ home, whenever i go out/go IL plc, she'll not happi!!! may b she got no frds... her oni frd is the TV (w her taiwanese &amp; korean &amp; HK drama) heng... she still mobile &amp; working thou late 70s... if not i tink she'll hv depression cos she quite anti-social..

chintz... then fast fast go lunch @ 12noon la!! wait bosco 'kick' u arh... hahaha..\
hmmm... <font size="+2">榴莲</font>.... 我流口水了!!!

chintz, will try to update whenever I can
u didnt take breakfast ah? so fast hungry liao...im still full from the beehoon my dad bought for me this morning...

cherie bear, mayb u try to pump every 2 hrs instead of 3 for more supply of milk...heard dat the more u pump den the more it will b generated. Dat time I stop BF coz my mil kept grumblin to me dat its troublesome for her to heat up the EBM. Hence, I normally latch on or she will make FM for Travis even b4 I can feed him.

junnie, HEY how com ur mum sounds like my mil??? hahaha...

YL, actually if im u, I wont hesitate to tell her off in the face. I used to hav "heated" r/s wif my ex-coll...hahaha...but dat was only a 1 time thing...we r still in contact now though :p

junnie,
nothing special that i cook lah. veg, fried fish, stir fried pork.

re:clothing
hahaha, sherry's cupboard full full till some i pack inside boxes.

ariajo, cherie, tiffy,

I think if I have a gal, lagi worse. Will buy and buy cause gal's clothes really soooo cute lor! got lace, frills, leggings, aiyo... ya, I do monthly 'stock take' to make sure I don't miss out J wearing any clothes. wahaha.

junnie,
hahah..thanks for reminding me my logic. J's wardrobe is exploding already. I think I need someone to keep my IB token away from me. wahhaha

chintz,
actually that day on D's bday we wanted to go one. but end up very late le. now waiting for her to 'activate' us. the durians her uncle is selling are very cheap and yummy!!

tiffy.. like tat also make my mouth water liao... keke.. i cant 4get the cp chicken wings u recommended me last time... they r really v 好吃!! lately i tried the black pepper one....yum yum =)

maruko.. so good ur office can listen to music... i work in industrial estate.. so office small small nia... my colleague brought her own radio.. she listening 90.5...sometime so soft cant hear... if she nt around, other colleague will on to 933...
re MIL/MUM characters.. sometime i tink tink v contradicting loh... our heart shd b towards 婆家 once got married like woman olden days time... but somehow, younger generation now tends to b opposite!! hehe, ie, our heart towards 娘家!! but nxt time if our son married, we also hope his wife heart towards 婆家... u get wat i mean?? hahaha..
btw, u may find my name as junnie in other mummies fb, jus add me... will accept u once i nxt login (but i duno when.. hahaha).. ntd ur blog too =) likewise u can find me in other mummies blog, but hor... i tk donkey years to update one... hahahaha..

chintz,chersam,tiffy,hippo,dodo,ecookie,etc... u all v good, so on w ur blog... v interesting to read too =)