(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

totoro,
hmm, what happen when they grow up. of course they pak tor, get married, give birth. then promoted to grandparents liao.wahahahahahahaha

This thread ROCKS until I pengz san liao. Just finished reading all the post. So interesting topics today, was smiling, laughing, giggling along the way when I read...

Thank you Chersam, finally got the way to coloured wordings... its fun.

Hippo
Enjoy and rape him harder!

Dodo,
Sayang ZQ for me, he is still super cute to me even he is bo-gey.

Mummies meeting up at JP... ENJOY ya... a pity cannot join in.

Tiffy,
you can check out Prima Deli website. They have all the Barney picture cakes on their website.

Chintz,
You are so Funni la... wat HORNEY arh? WHO???

Ecookie,
So the last time we lunch at Out of the pan, you were alrdy preggie? OMG, you were still wearing power heels!!! super high wor....

bbwow,
When is Fidget date? Details pls...

Tiffy
Wow.. imagine in their wedding ceremony when they tell their story on how they met......
..... my parents match make us before we turn 2 years .... in fact we already knew each other when we were in our mummy tummies... hiak hiak hiak

gingerleaf
received your PM, I'll msg you tomolo in case you zzz liao

<font color="0077aa">ecookie,
Congrats!!</font>

<font color="808080">Might be a bit late for breakfast @ Macs cos need to send my older girl to CC.

Tiffy,
Thanks!</font>

tiffany.. hi*5.. i jus finsihed reading the thread &amp; hving the same reaction as u!!!

totoro... i also read until info 'overload liao'!! duno who i wanna 'chat' with 1st!! hope my memory wont 'fail' me!! keke..

tiffany,totoro... while hippo/ecookie/bbwow talking abt celebrating their 30... tink we shd 'start' tinking how we wanna 'celebrate' our 40!! LOL...

junnie
Don't like that lah, me just reaching the mid already very sad liao leh ... so fast you wanna me to celebrate the 40!!! Don't forget that I'm stil at denial stage ha ha ha that I don't really remember how old am I gonna be next mth ha ha

Dodo
Somehow miss the post on ZQ being bo-gay! Sayang sayang. Guess what, Kelly almost have the same faith on Sunday but lucky I only see blood and her teeth is still intact. Hubby was telling me even if it broke it's only the baby teeth so it's alright one ... ZQ would still be as handsome.... the way you describe how he sayang didi really very touching ...

surgarnut..the way u planned ur pregnancy soooo cute =D u boss must be v 'gan dong' u hv their interest @ heart all the time!

ecookie... really happi yz got a sibling soon.. remember sometime back u still bothering over hb not keen to hv no. 2 &amp; abt childcare issue...BINGO.. now u hv #2 dun tink so much le... jus concentrate enjoying ur pregnancy b4 bb comes can liao =)

hippo.. u sooo HOT arh?? ur cruise trip must b really EXCITING!!! good luck to mr rino =D

gingerleaf... is lyn still taking off her clothes?? tell u hor... btw 10-11+pm earlier, i was 'busy' w lance... he keep pulling down his pj pants &amp; tear the diaper.. tink almost 10x.. i keep stoping him... he tinks is funny!! really v notti.. aft i pat him.. i thot he slp liao.. the moment i turn away... i can hear the tearing diaper tape sound!!! really bth him! finally, got to distract him by putting him on the bed w zann &amp; there both of them keep playing dun wanna to slp... aft much scolding then both of them gone to dreamland!! agggrrr...

totoro.. oh... paisay paisay.. u still 'xiao mei mei' to me &amp; tiffany arh?? hahaha... ok ok, u still got a few dollar change!! keke... oh.. wat happen to kelly? she fall too? lucky her teeth alright le..

dodo.. ya, thks 4 sharing ur BJ's 'dian dian di di' (sorry can type chinese word @ home)... so u knw ur worry is 'duo yu de'... zq luv YA soo much... he's a v sweet gor gor =) re his tooth... dun feel sad.. is an accident... v fast 'yi zha yan' his adult incisor will grow le.. no need do any denture while he young la... will make him feel uncomfy de... &amp; u v 'tan xin' leh.. how can zq b a two timer?? kekeke...

chersam... 'ni zhen liao jie wo'!! ya, i complaint the long posting b4 i left office!! kekeke... congrat cherie found a v nice &amp; handsome guy = zq =)

tiffy.. ur post to totoro on the development of the 'young couples' really cracks me up!! i hope we all can still b in touch till tat time!!

waaah.. now i tink of wat must post liao... if not my head 'yi pian kong bai'!!! so u all will see my nick so many times arh!! kekeke..

Hi Junnie,
aiyo... you made totoro so sad la.. I remember there is one other mummy here is also our age,apparently, she MIA liao.. Think her name is Lina Adam.. something like that. Forgot her nick... she wear plastic specs, skinny and tanned skin mummy.

Wow.. you put Lance and Zann sleep together at the same time. I tried before, both Lucas and Andrea giggle and playing non-stop..Was a challenge that time. Have to separate them.

Lance so playful. Maybe you need to change to pants diaper loh.. but not cheap lor...Andrea was once like that, when I tape it, she will pull out.. really BTH also. Thank God she is out of this now.

Not sleeping yet? I cant sleep, cos had coffee at 4ish..The power of coffee!

hapififi.. i also LOL when u tell hippo how u wanna post for taking pix =D so fast fast go &amp; tk some &amp; post show us.... sure will b v sexy like hippo =D

zhenzhen, dodo.. thks, hope nxt week registration all go smoothly.. same to maisymouse..hpe ur gal gets the schl u wish her to be in...

zhenzhen.. so u hv rtn to work, no wonder no see u login so onz like previously... tk care now esp tis h1n1 tingy...

cherie_bear.. congrats tooo on geting a 'hao zi' =)

mummies hving bf tml.. enjoy ya &amp; post pix if hv hor =D

tiffany... oh ya.. the mummy u said sounds familiar, think she joined bb bash last yr rite? hmm.. let me recall her nick... bobian leh.. hv to put them to slp together cos in same room mah... the big one keep wanna watch tv (10pm channel u 'fei tian xi shi', news also she wanna watch!!... i 'special discount' for her now, i told her P1 onwards - NO TV any time she like)... the small one 'ka-chiao ka-chiao' dun wanna slp loh...)hiaz... i wanna slp.... but cant 'resist' tis thread leh!!! kekeke..

oh ya... suddenly recalled the nick.. izzit madlynett &amp; her gal myra u talking abt? if so, yahor, so long nvr see her login le...

tiffany..i thot totoro is same age like us mah... kekeke.. so looks like only we 'two old birds' here??? ((but u mei mei one ok =D)...i cant remember whoelse le.. hahaha.. btw, so late u still drink kopi arh??

ecookie.. yahor, u still wear power heels like doobom arh?? now hv to 'downgrade' liao hor... &amp; ur taiwan trip still proceeding?

ariajo... i thot ours also 'couple'?? or may ask i your permission now??? kekeke... every1 say they got 'fu qi xiang' rite?!!

chersam.. suddenly i remember the pix u posted on zq &amp; cherie!! wow.... both so matching w the shades =D

maruko... 4get to say travis also got big big eyes.. v handsome too! u may add me fm other mummies fb... TIA.

chris... really unique for ah brig's BD tis year... 20092009!! hope he has a great party =)

dodo... not oni u tink of manuka... jas too!!! ((jas.. dun abish me hor)!!! ((tis shows i old but memory &amp; eyesight still good!!!! kekeke).

Junnie,
BINGO.. yes.. Madlynett... your memory superb la.. My memory is getting very jiat lat.. suspect too much anesthesis liao causing brain failure.

No la, had coffee at 4plus in the afternoon. I hiao mah, only took fruits during lunch. Cannot tahan the hunger, eat biscuits with coffee lor...kuddo to Gingerleaf!!!!.... I still cant make it with fruits only... zhen si pai...

Andrea also playful these days.... rather play then sleep...

This thread ROCK and ROLL la..topics getting more interesting everyday. I also cannot resist liao..... haiz... but I have limited time access during office hour.

tiffany.. yalor.. office quite diffcult for me to hook on the thread too, cos got 'spy' &amp; work usually kick-in in the afternoon when european starts working =( dieting is no joke.. must need lotsa determination leh.. who dun wan nice nice figure... but...i can nvr do tat now esp w two rascals to handle... practically no ME time.. therefore i always console myself 'i'm wat i eat'!!! kekeke...

mummies if got time, tml 8am remember watch channel u... may b can catch a glimpse of the eclipse!!

aiyoo... so late liao arh... i wanna go zzzzz le.. (@ abt 12+ aft tucked them to sleep... i tell my hb i go hang clothes... he must b wondering howcome hang clothes need 2hrs+!!!! hahaha)

<font color="119911"><font size="+2"><blink>Really fun talking to you mummies =D</blink></font></font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">G</font></font><font color="0000ff"><font size="+2">O</font></font><font color="ff6000"><font size="+2">O</font></font><font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2">D</font></font><font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">N</font></font><font color="0000ff"><font size="+2">I</font></font><font color="ff6000"><font size="+2">T</font></font><font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2">E</font></font><font color="119911"><font size="+2">!</font></font>

junniez, u win loh.. still can do blinking words. teach me teach me! hehe

so after some observations, this thread is most busy during office hour, and at 1-2am hahaha.. so many night owls here!!

tiffany, barney is horny hehe

chloe sometimes try to tear the diaper tape, i hope she doesn't advance herself to take off the whole diaper!

i still visit madlynette's blog, i think she's busy with some projects.

tiffany, don't start the diet topic hor! later i abish you! after seeing u in person on sunday, i still must say, kudos to you!!! so pretty and miao tiao :D

so, not only october kiddos are lovely kids, the mummies here also are all pretty pretty ones. *cough cough*

morning chintz!

wow, after work, the thread stil so active!!

junnie,
can lah! aria and lance couple couple..hahaha...but then she lost all her baby fats liao..

<font color="0000ff">Gd morning Mummies...</font>

chintz, wanna work in my company? hehehe...cannot la...later my boss sack me in order to hire u leh...hehe...join us for the playdate...it will b fun

chersam, where u stayin? ecreative...ok I go check it out. thx.

junnie, thx 4 e comments...not sure which to add leh...wats ur actual name in FB?

ariajo, omg...those swimsuits r so cute...but I seldom bring Travis go swimming...so tempted to buy... :p

Wow...this thread is so addicting...
<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">CANT TAKE MY EYES OFF U...</font></font>

aria,
my frd let their daughter swim in the pool with only a diaper on since 6mths old! Actually not very cold once they immerse themself in the water

morning mummies! wah biang, thread so active even at nite!

junnie,
super long post fm u. u r the most ONz mummy here, read all posts in details &amp; wun forget to comment on each &amp; everyone's posts <font size="-2">(including our nonsence as well)</font>. Kudos to u... hiak hiak hiak

hippo,
enjoy ur "raping" on cruise, hope to hear gd news fm u. N wish u <font color="ff0000">HUAT!!!</font> also! kekeke

gingerleaf,
ME ME ME!!! i'm still goin for lebbit bb. realised tat i do not hv ur hp no., just sent u a PM. see got "kang tao li" to buy or not (4D siao) :p

dodo,
cannot huh, zq cannot be 2 timer!!!

ask him whether he wan lyn or cherie?!?! hehe

congrats to lance &amp; aria! another couple in the list! =p

yesterday so hooked onto the thread, today must more engaged on work liao, later then come in ba.

oh ya before i signed off, wish <font size="+2"><font color="ff6000"><font face="harrington">petit gars happy birthday!!!</font></font></font>

Gingerleaf,
Wah lau! U really so sickening leh. Your phlegm can make milkshake. Yucks! Early am read this. Tamiflu pills-prescribe by doctors only. For serious bad flu.
But now u are on the way to recovering...so no need to take! Rest more &amp; drink more.

aria jo,
cherie has 1 pair of bikini still havent 开张 leh (not as nice as those selling in BP tho), tat time wanted to let her wear at the zoo then met into rain, din get to play at the kidzforest

maruko,
tampines =)

Maruko &amp; aria,
I also didn't buy any swimsuit for lil Danson. I let him wear a shorts. And i ordered a neck float for him liao! keke! so happy. Btw, i saw that swimsuits thread earlier...luckily, i got two boys. If not, u sure see my name there!!! hahaha!

<font color="#C24641"> <font size="+2">ecookie</font>
<font size="+2">congrates!!! having another new family member to join in!!
</font></font>

Morning mummies, wow so many posts to read!!! i cannot catch up with the archives liao!! but first things first:

<font size="+2"><blink><font color="ff6000">CONGRATULATIONS ECOOKIE!!!!</font></blink></font>

Yay another moomoo cow to join us! u know what I had the same 50-50 feeling towards conceiving mea...hb was a bit hesitant and also i didn't know if it was too soon but i persuaded him by saying "u v old liao leh. wanna wait until 40 years old then have no.2 ah" then he ok....hahah. he 36 this year liao. then try for 2-3 mths, kena liao... :p

Dodo, i saw some mummies commenting that zq broke his teeth? aiyoyo auntie sayang zq poor thing...

Hippo~ so u decided liao huh! yayayyyyyyyy....!

gingerleaf u not feeling well? get well soon!

junnie, so how the clothes dripping thingy? the town council got follow up not?

<font size="+2"><font color="119911">August Gathering</font></font>

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Venue: Botanical Garden (JB or swan lake area?)</font></font>
<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Time: 9am, 9th August 2009 Sunday</font></font>

Attendees:
1) Jas
2) Hippo
3) Totoro
4) Ecookie
5) Petit Gar
6) Ariajo
7) Karrie
8) zhen_zhen
9) eunice
10) Tiffany_Seah
11) Unice
12) chris
13) chersam

oh yah re the August gathering...i saw JB children's gdn they got rooms for booking leh. they call them party rooms...hmmm...can consider?

Suddenly all mummies coming back to this thread...kekeke! Keep on gg..i gonna prepare to go out to JP for brekkie!!!

But but dun scare me when i come back..2 archives to read??!!! hahahaha

morning mummies!!!

gingerleaf,
I want your contact leh. can PM me??

wahh...such a good response on playdates. Let me go check out the details and let you all know ok?

chintz,
I think you better 'quarantine' at home first since you're due next month.

re: barney cake
My friend ordered at Smiling Orchids before but not nice leh. I realized the Barney always turn out very ugly cause they can't get the <font color="aa00aa">purple</font> right.

August Gathering

Venue: Botanical Garden (JB or swan lake area?)
Time: 9am, 9th August 2009 Sunday

Attendees:
1) Jas
2) Hippo
3) Totoro
4) Ecookie
5) Petit Gar
6) Ariajo
7) Karrie
8) zhen_zhen
9) eunice
10) Tiffany_Seah
11) Unice
12) chris
13) chersam
14) bbwow

mummies i really feel like a cow. now pumping. got abt 500ml oredi, but right boob still feels clogged. very sian....when will my moomoo days cease? on the other hand i v unwilling to buy FM. must endure...

piangz.. the thread is rocket like even at nite! LOL

mummies, thank you! hope my rape is successful.. later he throw me overboard ar.. hahahaha!

junnie, i agree with chersam! u are one good reader.. i try but i cnt rem all posts .. write down also can miss out one.. haha

gingerleaf, i wan lebbit also but hor.. cannot tahan liao.. so many are preggers! kekeke... anyway.. maybe try try try and only kena a lebbit leh? i got PCOS leh.. haha!

chris, haha! dun tell him!!!

happy birthday petit gars once again.. hope u have fun in ur treasure hunt!

ecookie, i was telling my hb u are pregnant.. and he was like "wah! still so slim wor" haha..

jas, u &amp; gingerleaf are both gross la! i didnt read her post abt "milkshake" but u must repeat it wor... hahahhaa! but good.. she must hv described in more details.. kekeke.. the both of u! pls recover well and have good good rest ar...

i m tinking how many pages of archives i have to read thru when i m back from the cruise.. LOL

<font size="+1"><font color="119911">enjoy <font color="808080">your <font color="aa00aa">day <font color="ff6000">mummies!!!</font></font></font></font></font>

jas, paiseh.. cnt join u all today.. cos by the time i reach, u ladies would have been done le.. enjoy!

maruko &amp; aria,
i bought only bikinis for adri. can wear diapers to swim! but best to buy those swimming diapers so that it wun weigh them down.. =)

wow...so many mummies gg for rabbit bb. its gonna b a boom...

chersam, no wonder u said Fidget far for u :p

Jas, where u get the neck float har?

Hi karrie, how long hav u been BF?

hippo, oh...I didn't noe can wear leh...haha...i always removed his diaper n let him wear a pair of shorts only when swimmin @ my sis' condo dat time...