(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

haha...u mummies really made my day...was feelin abit fed up yest n I totally 4got abt it now.

LOL...the way our babies learnin new words really make us laugh at times...

now I also feel like we're learning new formatting. hahahaha we're like babies.

Maruko,
I'm just polling to see who is interested. then we can organise a playdate lor...

gingerleaf,
I have been trying to google for a decent Barney cake today. so the whole mind is on BARNEY!

my goodness! the thread is really racing!!!! read until eyes @@

firstly, congrats to ecookie! so at the last gathering, you were already preggie huh?

to all the crabby mummies, happy birthday!

welcome to the new mummies.

and all the best for mummies registering their kiddos for P1.

aria jo,
i tell u huh, wait Junnie come in sure complaint of the super duper long posts! see until her eyes @_@

chintz,
i also eat snake today leh. i can't come in one, once started buay stop chatting liao. oops! at the most tml "gu lat" abit lar. hiak hiak hiak!

change font huh, good question! i just learnt it today. hehe!
basically watever font u can find in ur Microsoft Word/Excel can be used here. eg Harrington --> \font {harrington,WORDINGS}
<font face="harrington">Note: no space in b/w</font>

bbwow, oic...lets c if the rest wanna join den we can go together

chintz, YES YES YES...I will definitely join everyday coz my workload most of the time not so tight...hehehe...ya I'm FTWM. Stayin @ AMK.

just started work on fri. so many new guidelines because of H1N1. because of that, have to spend so much more time with the students. i was so tired out, ended up sleeping at 9pm yest. sad case right...

re: tmr's gathering
see you all at JP Macs tmr! 10am right?

maruko, so nice! ur job got vacancy or not? hehe.

i'm at yishun, pretty near to you!

bbwow, i gian leh for the playdate, but but but.. this h1n1.. haiz...

u know on sunday we went to science centre to see the da vinci, haven't got chance to the main centre, FIL called and nagged us, asked us to go home.. so sianz!!

zhen zhen,
do take care, dun overwork huh. DURIANS again??!!

bbwow,
i always wanted to bring cherie to fidgets but far leh. let me know which date &amp; time, i see if its possible to make it or not

maruko,
can get thomas &amp; frens cake fm ecreative. my fren's boy's 1st b'day got fm there

i wanna faint liao! soooooooo many posts!!!

Congrats ecookie!
I don't care...I want exclusive babydust from you! Haha

Zhenzhen,
yes, tomorrow is onz. Cya at 10am at mcdonald's. Whoever reaches there first just grab a table. so far, jas, u &amp; me confirmed. where is cm huh?

aiyo... can die leh sooo many posts to catch-up!!!! must b something interesting going on after i last logout!! must go home 'burnt midnight oil' &amp; read le!!

ecookie... everybody congratulating u???? 你有了? 恭喜恭喜!!

hi mummies..

Ecookie!! congrats.. u also another one good at keeping secret hor.. yeah, another moo moo!!

tiffy, my TV used very long liao..tink got 5 years.. oops..

mummies, anybody interested to get personalized birthday banners for the 2nd birthday??

joycelyn wong is also my gy ... she is good and caring very nice gal ...

WOW so many post sssssssssssssss again ...

ok ok tomolo ONZ 2 10AM ...

congrats ecookie

ecookie!

CONGRATS!!!!!!
u got ur wish come true! i remembered u mentioned u wana a beginning of year bb and a cow moo moo and u made it!

i also into horoscope! so both my boys are "wind" sign.. libra &amp; gemini.. famous for handsome &amp; humorous guys.. wahaha! so hoping both the boys same group of sign can get along well and im also "wind" sign.. YA got the same horoscope &amp; blood group as me!

thanks for the comforting words.. i will try to have an optimistic mindset towards this issue.. just hope zq's tooth grow out fast and im gonna impart correct value to him when next time he being teased for bogay.. given his cheery character, i think he will take it well!

gingerleaf &amp; chersam,

haa! i thought lyn dun wan zq liao leh.. nvm, can zq has 2 girlfrens? :p

same as gingerleaf, i enjoy chatting wi u all today! really hope i can pop in to chat everyday.. but the 2 boys really keep me "fully utilised".. haa!

yz slept liao, then come online to do some internet banking. wah so many mummies still active..

thanks for all the well wishes!

dodo: same same, i want earth n water signs too cos "gum" w me and my hb. but for chinese horo more selfish lah, cos piggy n moo moo will click w me then too bad for the hb lor. cos he dragon, click w dun know wat.. haha

hapi_fifi: sprinkle thick thick babydust on you!!!!

hippo: u ready for some babydust!?!?!? no need wait for lebbit!? mai tu liao! sprinkle on you too!

bbwow: im keen on the playdate! keep me updated!

wah so many posts and not link to my email liao.'Kekeke

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+2">congratulation ecookie</font></font>

Fidget: 2nd birthday bash there? I love the place a lot

hippo,
wahahaha i'm sure you will rape your hb successfully. hope that your rape will result in tiger baby! heehee enjoy your cruise tomorrow!

Wow! so happening just today!!! this is the way man! Oct Mummies ROCKS!

Ecookie,
Congratulations! Yippee! So happy for you....wah! good at keeping secret ah. hehehe! Think i am the most kiasu one. 5weeks preggy announce to the whole world liao. hahaha! Anyway, enjoy your pregnancy again k? so you still gg ahead with your taiwan trip?

hippo &amp; Happi Fifi,

Aiyo, I show my hb the thread and read out loud to him the "raping" part. He is shaking his head... haha

tiffy &amp; Mummies,

Try Pine Garden, U can give them the figurines and they can design a Barney cake for you. If not, i think Premia Deli have barney...

Hippo,
go ahead and drunk him and rape him on your vacation...tear away all the precaution weapons!! hahaha!

We have another couple here?? Cherie &amp; ZQ. Actually hor, i aim for ZQ the first time i see him. Too bad i dun have a gal. If not, sure chop chop chop 1st!! hahaha..so Dodo, nvm abt the lost tooth. He is forever super lovable boy in our eyes!

hippo,
enjoy ur trip tmr!! Whatever happen to our lebbit baby?!!!! Who else is joining me for lebbit???

Mummies enjoy the meet up at JP tmr!!

I have replied all emails requesting my new numbers!! Btw, tiffy and ecookie, I dun have your numbers. Can sms/email me?
Thanks a bunch!! muackss!

Tiffy,
I think you can also try bengawan solo if i am not wrong. i tot i saw it the last time when i pass by.

Gingerleaf,
Take care ah! How's your flu bug? I also kana it on Sun..suddenly high fever..cold to death. I pop in a tamiflu tablet..manage to subside it. very effective.

4 pages of post to read = 400 posts since I last read!! You gals really can chat! Well done but I read unitl information overload liao!!!

Ecookie
2716706.gif

Gingerleaf
Did you send me your new number? sorry was really busy this this week!
N97 really no good huh? I'm looking for a phone that I can use to surf net while in office hee hee.
Ohh .. don't need to wait for lebbit leh. Try for tigger like hippo instead. So far, you have a perfect match at home with the 3 friends liao.

Hippo
Looking forward to your good news!! Congrats to you on Xin ma to the making too! Adri should complete for dancing and also sure win one with her moves..

Jas, hippo, dodo and tiffy izzit
the couple couple thingy really very interesting leh. wonder next time when they grow up, what will happen.

Welcome to all the new mummies as well.

Re: Barney
My girl also start to like Barney alot although she still occasionally play with her mickeys and bringing them to play her slide at home !! Am still thinking what theme to do for her b'day!

Chriz
Did you managed to get my number? You can PM me.

Tomorrow breakfast
How I wish I can join but recently took too many leaves liao. So better be guai guai if not later out of job! :p

Jas,
recently i bought coffee cake fr bengawan solo, their standard drop leh. so trying to find other cake shop that have barney character cake lor.

Jas,

Flu gone but cough still there, and I got enough thick phlegm to rival a cup of macdonald mikeshake. WHAHAHAHA.
Tamiflu?? Where to get? Thats the tablet for H1N1 right?