(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

chersam: i know lah! u got mth end closing like me n hippo one mah. finance mth-end closing really sucky. not to mention year end closing!!

ecookie, so this time u can siam year-end closing or not? hehe..

next time I free then I try out the colourful fonts.. u probably see a lot of trial and error from me.. but we so shu.. u all wun mind right? haha..

sugur_nut: think will still kena year-end closing unless i chose to go on earlier ML. but definitely can siam audit. wah so damn happy u know. audit here is really not easy. haha

chris: sprinkle baby dust on u!!

chris: like that ah, must ask those mummies who are preggy then to sprinkle on u. like those who want rabbit babies like hippo! hehe

maruko,
firstly u got to know how to create basic colour wordings. eg purple wordings --> \purple {wordings}
note: should not have any space in b/w. got to put space here in order to show u the "formula".
u try out 1st

i was "teaching" maruko, suddenly got 2 more students? kekeke. well done students!

to make it bold --> \b {\purple {wordings}}
note: should not have any space. if there are 2 open brackets, there shld b 2 closing brackets

BARNEY!!!!!!

HAHAHAHHAHAHA

bbwow, you are so funny!!!!

I was missing lyn and suddenly I see te word barney barney!! Lyn's fav is barney now, but she calls him NA-NEEEEEEEEEEE

ok, teacher, how we enlarge the fonts ah?

omg! suddenly so many coloured words.. hahaha!

chersam!!! i m so touched by ur greetings to me leh.. i saw the greeting i already told my hb.. "wah! siao leh this cherie mummy.. so sweet.. very difficult to do wor"... heehee.. wanted to tell u but shy..
and... tell me wat u put for the colour grey leh.. i cnt get it!

and now dat i do it, sibei ma-fan ar! hahahahaa not dat i m complaining cos ecookie & all other preggers... I WANT BABY DUST NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! haha..

all students done well!! heh heh

colors available - <font color="ff0000">red</font>, <font color="ff6000">orange</font>, <font color="808080">gray</font>, <font color="aa00aa">purple</font>, <font color="ffff00">yellow</font>, <font color="119911">green</font>, <font color="0000ff">blue</font> &amp; <font color="0077aa">cyan</font>
Actually got white but can't see here. I find yellow hard to see also

let's see who can create a colorful wordings

gingerleaf,
chloe calls barney, NI!

then now she will say her name is OH-EE... (chlo-eee minus the consonants hehe)

so sometimes if i asked her to read barney completely, it'll become OH-NEE (combination of the Chlo- and barney's NI)

in short, barney becomes HORNEY! haha

you mummies ah, playing with the fond and make the thread so long! hehe..

wow wow wow

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">CONGRATS ECOOKIE on No.2!!!</font></font>

so excited! another mummy having a moo moo baby! you all plan really kena one hor.. so fertile..hehe..

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">L</font><font color="ff6000">O</font><font color="119911">V</font><font color="aa00aa">E</font></font>

ya, formatting all can be found in the link as provided by gingerleaf. hehe

chintz,
to enlarge 1 size up --> \1 {wordings}
to enlarge 2 size up (max) --> \2 {wordings}
note: no space in b/w

hippo,
the color grey is formatted as "gray". i also got it wrong initially