(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

junnie,
Yes, cherie is really a little monster, all the family members can swear tat! ya lor, usually put full day more "wu hua" hor since price oni slight diff nia. just happened last week my mum tok abt her fren's grandchild who is in half day (PM session) cc at her area there, sort of "sound" me out tat itz a gd idea. See, my mum also buay tahan this little monster. i think cherie will go & bully other kiddos if she goes cc. hahaha

dodo,
aiyo, can't forget ur manuka honey ya. kekeke

dodo,
Eeee!!! zq such a sweet gor gor!!! is zq "taken" liao? if still available, i "chope chope" him as my SIL, then i can loud loud announce to everyone just like Jas. WAHAHAHA <font size="-2">dun worry, i will train my little monster to be demure okie =D</font>

dodo, oic...how long will u b there? travis oredi noe we need to pay $ to get stuffs. he will wanna take the $ sometimes den pass to the cashier.

mummies, any of u hav female gynae to recommend? my fren is lookin for one dat is gd &amp; cheap. :p

chersam,
but cherie really looks like a demure angel... cant imagine she that noti leh :p
zq got the "gek siao" look.. and he definately lives up to it! wahaha.. yesterday brought him to park and ppl mistaken him as a girl again! i really duno what's wrong!!! argh...

dun like that leh.. coz im still thinkg whether to feed zq the manuka honey neat or mix it in fruit juice..

chersam,
haa! welcome to CHOPE CHOPE!

we really very "qiao" leh.. just as i typed cherie looks demure and u mentioned u wana train her to be demure.. wahahaha!
remember i told u my hubby "sot tio" cherie.. i think he will be more than happy to know i chope her as our DIL also.. haa!

maruko,
not sure leh.. depend on hubby's work over here... might not back to spore that soon coz they have quite a handful of projs here on-going..
oic.. maybe i shd start intro him the concept of money.. buy him a "tong kong" 1st and teach him start savings 1st... hee

dodo,
Onz liao lah! kekeke
ya ya, still remember u told me u hb "tio sot" by cherie. tat time during the bash, i got to agree tat cherie was still quite a guai gal but as she grows older, really headache lar... i think she nottier than boy leh (OOps, hope dun scare off u this MIL huh) :>

chersam, can PM me the contact? mine also at glen E but is a male. So cant intro to my fren. I let her decide whether its ex or cheap. hehe...

dodo, ic...hows the weather @ BJ now? travis likes to "play" wif coins. always take my coin purse from my bag n remove all the coins b4 puttin them back in again.

chersam,
ONZ! haa
zq also v noti so dun worry.. :p
and this MIL even nottier so i can counter-act to both their notiness.. wahaha
both of them so fair, if i take photo of them standing together i think will 反光! :p

maruko,
weather now is hot! im waiting for Fall to come, wana bring the boys to hotspring.. hee
but most of the time we at house and it's all air-conditioned.. i miss the humidity at Spore, my skin v dry here

oic.. zq attempted to play my coins a few occasions but i stopped him leh.. coz i find the coins v dirty.. maybe i can clean up a few and let him "tong" into his "tong kong".. what's travis birthday? which day of oct?

oh ya,

junnie, maisymouse &amp; petit gars,
GOOD LUCK in your elder kids' P1 registration!
may all of u get the sch of choice!

manuko,
can, no prob! PM u tonite k cos namecard at hm.
actually i like my gynae but if i hv #2, i will not see her coz i wanted to deliver at TMC. y TMC? becos i wanted 1 bedded-room, glenE's one too ex le. i bo liao right? hahaha! reason is tat i'm goin to close shop after #2, so wanted to enjoy the best "room service". wahahah

dodo,
oh ya hor, zq also a fair one! suddenly I hv a crazy idea, later got time i then do it &amp; post it here. HAHAHA HEHEHE

chintz,
u r right. joycelyn wong is v famous. really dun know why. but i rather don't choose her cos think waiting time shld be long since she so popular.hahaha

tiffy,
my mama already back home last week..

i really find that "li2 zhi1" very pretty.. how i wish i have her figure, just nice not too thin not too fat :p

chintz, is Jocelyn Wong ur gynae? wa...so popular muz b ex liao...hahaha...

dodo, travis is born on 19th. Ya coins r very "dirty"...so always gotta clean his hands after he played wif it.

chersam, thx...no hurry. juz let me noe when u got hands on it. TMC not cheap also rite? wat crazy idea u got?

tiffy,
i shortlisted Jocelyn Wong as my new gynae but becos of her popularity, then long waiting time, i decided not to go for her

dodo,
yah li zhi v v pretty. i also wish i have her figure but fat hope lor.

maruko,
hmm, then i pass u my gynea contact too. she is v gentle. let ur fren have more choice.
Dr Eunice Chua
TLC Gynaecology Practice
TMC
#03-02
Tel: 62542878

chersam, hahahaha.
tats very cute leh!

maruko, travis shares the same bday as bbwow's son, jayden.

maruko, my gynae is the male gynae from the same clinic as joycelyn, ACJ clinic.

last time i tried to compare price with a few of expecting friends. i find ACJ price is reasonable. and compared with other 2 female gynaes at ACJ, my male gynae Dr Adrian Tan is even cheaper than them.

i think it's due to female gynaes are more limited.

btw, i think hippo's gynae is joycelyn wong
can ask her opinion!

tiffy, when i first got preggie, a fren recommended Dr Eunice Chua, Dr Adrian Tan, and one more dunno who...

my first choice was Dr Eunice, called her but appt fully booked. end up can get appt with Adrian, hehe.. not fated with Eunice..

chintz,
oh i didn't know ur 1st choice is eunice chua. hmm, my hb's sis in-law told me her skill not bad, gentle, and her sewing skill is gd(in case c-sect that time).

maruko, i did a lil search back to my gmail.

another gynae that my fren recommended last time was Dr Yvonne Chan from TMC too.

Hi Mummies!!

Dodo!! How are u gal!! You are coping well it seems!! =D

Mummies gg for brekkie tmr
Enjoy!! Too bad I cannot join you all leh.. even if I can make it also 12pm. Even at 12 u all still there, I OSO cannot go, cos Im sick. =/

Lately lyn been waking us up by crying pitifully for milkmilk. She'll keep saying 'nilk nilk' n cry till very charm. Then hb will go make the milk while i pacify her, but upon seeing hb walk out, she'll cry even more pitifully and sometimes even scream for hb. Really dunno why is she behaving like this now.

Last nite, she made me feel so important!! Think she got nightmare, so she woke up screaming for MAAAAMAAAAAAAAAAAA MAAAMAAAAAA! Daddy was in same room at that time but he couldnt pacify her. I quickly dash to her side and hugged her and she sob n sob n finally settled. Wah seh, I feel so shiok. LOL. Abit warped thinking. =p

dodo,
i hope aria will be like ZQ, a doting sister.. i really think ZQ very good boy leh..

re: money
aria also likes to play with money! whenever she sees the rides, she will ask for "money".. now sometimes she will pretend to ask from me "wu mao", " one dollar" and recently upgraded to "two dollar"!

chersam,
actually i dunno if aria sample milo before. hopefully not! we never give her but afraid in law might have let her try...but anyway, it's just a casual thing that i told her to make mummy milo and coffee.. haha..

gingerleaf,
lately chloe also like that. asking for neh neh, then very very sticky. some say it's a passing phase.

some say cos she's jealous of didi.

just a question thou, are u expecting already? hehehhehehe

tiffy, junnie, chintz, maruko,

thanks dearies. J is ok so far. the cut was quite deep and he was bleeding. he kept crying and asking us to apply cream and "blow" his wound for him. see also heart pain.

chersam,
wakakak. you are so funny. ya. really wish to issue them red card and paste on their head!

dodo!!
how are you gal? wahh...your zq so popular. and he's so adorable la!

who wants to 'chop' my chicken-pox cum money face J? kekekeke

re: gynae
Mine is KT Tan from KKH Private Suite. She's the head of the dept but I think her fees not cheap.

gingerleaf,
hi-5! hehe..actually nothing to celebrate lah.. aria also have a very bad nightmare last night. cry so loudly and want me to carry her out of the bedroom.. cry for abt 10 mins and she only want me to pacify her.. then after that ask for milk and went back to sleep.

bbwow,
j have scares from the chicken pox? your PIL also really quite careless lor.. if they want to let him play the glass cup, must watch him like a hawk mah..

ohhh...maruko! our son share the same bday! :D What time was he borned? I'm quite sure aria is first. hehe

aria,
there's a few scars on his chest and hand. but we think it should fade out as he grows older.

bbwow: OMG, ur ILs are really careless..
better ask ur hb to talk to them to ask them to be more careful when taking care of J cos toddlers at their age now are very active and expore alot of new(dangerous) things..

poor J, hope the wound will heal fast..

haha money wise, yz also not v sure abt paying, always just want to grab things in the shop n run away. then i must tell him must pay one must pay one, then he will blur blur pass back the things to me haha.

Chintz,

no good news from me!! Told u all my fortress defence super high one. Hahahahah.

Aria,
but feel shiok leh. Mummy is most important! Coz lately I have been rather ill, so she been spending more time with daddy, go work with him, come home play with him, while I stayed away from them. I had all symptoms of H1N1 last week, so I was paranoid and wore mask all the time and she didnt like me in them, so she also kept away.

Anyway to share soemthing funny,
I kept mentioning that I didnt want a tiger baby coz altho my horoscope says I get along best with a tiger, but it seems like the tigers that I know all dun gel with me.
Then I found out lately, hubby chinese horoscope is actually a tiger!! OMG. I married a tiger and I didnt know. hurhurhu

dodo: glad you are more or less settled in BJ liao! n ZQ is such a doting brother, an an is really lucky to have him!

nightmare: sometimes yz will have such nightmares also, wake up crying in middle of night. and dun want either hb or myself to carry him. must wait till he cried enuff then slowly ask him want me carry anot then after he said yes, then can carry. if not sure kena his kicks n punches. so far, never feed him milk for such episodes. ask him he also say dun want milk milk..