(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

junnie,
last time no date no month because i guess they make the IC late bah and dun remember the exact date. my FIL also only year nia..cannot bring him to enjoy the discount..oh really?? garina sumo now? hehe..so, lance got new gf now?? keke....aria lost her baby fat liao...not so chubby as before but still got double chin lah..that one hor dunnow how to get rid leh..

twinkle star,
show us more recent pictures of garina leh.

junnie, hahaha! not mine not mine.. LOL...
aiyo.. zann is so cute leh! bite classmates cos never sit properly.. ha! fiesty little girl man!

aria, no leh.. i tink ur eyes are ok ar! so pretty somemore... keke..

last time ic ar.. i tink itz also cos they wana start working at a younger age then. so they anyhow go and report one.. my grandma's birthdate forever changing.. haha! esp the birth year.. haha..

ariajo.. no lah, aria still bb lance no. 1 gf la... cos both matching got small eyes! haha..

twinklestar... garina got more girly look with her hair longer + little white dress, the little strawberry clip v outstanding on her hair, so sweet la, cfm she's heavier than bb lance, cant wait to carry her again on nxt gathering.. so bah bah!

hippo.. yalor, so malu everytime got complaints last time. tat boy she bitten on his hand (who wrote on her worksheet) - his parent sent/fetched him immediately the nxt day to schl (usually he came by schl bus), morning his dad sent him, then evening his mum fetched him, tink purposely come wait 4me, i hv to apologise to them 2x!!! the teacher was telling me, kids quarrelling in schl v often esp pre-schl cos they still in learning stage... if every parents come in person to complaints, etc, they'll b v busy. i told the teacher go ahead punish my gal if she did anything wrong, they'll keep me posted & go home i'll lecture again, if she kana bully, unless v serious, i wont bother.

Hello mummies!!

aria, no la. no ms. just had headache last fri.

mummies, is it ok to eat watermelon during pregnant? i've been eating watermelon all this while and then now i heard from frens that 'it's cooling...'

help! i heart watermelon :X

Yoz Mummies, can only sneak in a while cos my boss in town today & he's out for lunch le.

hippo,
adri got ur high forehead!!! both u & adri got different kind of pretty look lah. =D

junnie,
parents nowadays treat their child like treasure, yet u allow the teacher to discipline Zann ah? hehe

chintz,
u love "wo de mei ren" ah? kekeke. Dunno leh, i heard some say it's cooling, some say it's not. Me also confusing. But i tink better eat moderate ba.

chersam u r funny la. hehe.
ur sis still keeping ur pet tic tac for you ya? ur paw points so high oredi!

tiffy, thanks!

chintz: i long time din log into PS liao. Tell u hor, i went in yest, got a BIG shock when i saw my pet's paw points!!! I msn my sis asked if she hack the system is it??? wahahaha.
Btw, my sis' fren really hacked into PS. At 1st she wanted to hack coins but kenna blocked. In the end oni got to hack paw points & her score really many many figures. And she got 9 rooms!

hippo,
i really have "piggy" eyes when i was a baby.. some how when i grew up, the eyes just got bigger and with double eyelids..hehe.. me, not pretty lah...hehe...wah, your grandma win lor..can changed year and changed a few times somemore..haha..

chersam,
yaloh..your sis really POWER leh..how she managed to hit so high.. u know i was chatting with your sis just now..keke..cos i dropped your a pet message and she replied me...hehe....

chintz,
oh..i tot you still MS..dehyrated is it? dehydrated will cause headache..

junnie,
wah, zann very hiong hor but good lah.. no one dare to bully her man..hehe...i hope aria is not a weakling. i think she's way too yang-oh leh... i accidently cut her skin when cutting her fingernails a few days ago and she can still show me her finger and whine about it 3 days later..can faints or not?? haha. this one she really take from me..haha...now i know why my mum/sister once said i very yang-oh..

ariajo... yang-oh is good - v ladylike mah!! keke... aria yang-oh must b super duper cute!! cant wait to put them together... must b v 'matching'!! keke.. cos now mine 'slim' down abit le!

chersam.. bobian...cos watever teacher says she'll treat like 'sheng zi', watever i say is 'fei hua'!! keke..

chintz.. everything eat little bit shd b ok.

junnie, huh? still must apologise twice ar.. poor dear..

chintz, not too much watermelon ar.. cooling wor..

chersam, haha! thanks for the kind words.. ahahaha.. no la.. joking nia.. which mother dun wan the child to be prettier? moreover i always tink i was a swan (*puke*) who grew up into an ugly duck leh.. hahahaha!

aria, pretty ar! a classic case of becoming a swan ar! keke..
my grandma ar.. she dun physically change it on her ic la.. but everytime we ask her abt her birth year, sure got some funny story pop up one.. and then the year will "change".. so we always laugh at her that she's 36 every year.. ha!

hippo,
haha.. your grandma so cute lah..keke...i'm glad at least i'm "prettier" now than i was a baby...it was a relief, ok?? hahaha....and i sincerely hope and pray aria is like me lor cos i really think she's not an attractive baby...wahaha.. i'm such a bad mummy hor..hehe...and i always think she has such short legs..OMG! but hey, i should give thanks to God for at least she's borned healthy.. hehe..i should be grateful..must kok my head liao and keep remind myself this hor...

junnie,
haha..ya..dunno whether to laugh or cry.. i already forgot i snipped her skin leh and she from time to time keep pointing her injured index finger and reminding me that i hurt her..wahaha...

aria, haha! i need to kok my head many many times too.. i m very very grateful for a healthy adri too.. but i tink human nature ba.. but i dun tink we complain & mean it.. itz more like a passing remark hor? haha! i always say adri shortie la.. short & fat legs la.. hahaha! =P

mummies, thanks for the advices. i must refrain myself from buying watermelon during lunch hour liao.. really need lotsa self-control in this! >.<

so quiet today ah??

chintz.. monday blues??? hahha...u can try different fruits daily... tink apple the best ba, those acidic ones &amp; banana (delmonte) try to refrain...

hippo, ariajo.. kor kor kor.. anyhow say, both 'a' r sweetie pies =)

bye bye... me going home soon =)

junniez, the thing is everytime i eat an apple/pear, i feel very acidic leh.. weird huh? i like papaya too. is that a NO-NO too?

jia lat la.. this pregnancy i've not been eating very right leh.. *guilty*

chintz,
hehe..i guess when you're having no.2 one tend to be a bit relax liao..keke....

i think can eat papaya lah..i heard from my gf that eat papaya now will built up BM later leh...
but dun eat everyday lah.. later your skin become yellowish..

chintz.. ya ya, wat ariajo says i heard b4... dun eat yellow stuff too much... jus go according to your craving/taste bud, everything eat moderate will b safe... dun worry, u suppose to eat jovially not eat fearfully... then bb will grow happily!

thanks hapififi for the discount info
but wonder when the offer ends?

hippo u look so cute in those photos lah. can definitely see the adri's resemblance to u loh!

chintz, i've been eating watermelon. i also HEART watermelon! anyway my body is very heaty by nature so a bit of cooling stuff shouldn't do any harm! like junnie said, everything in moderation loh...

but im trying to stay off ice cold water coz matty had a lot of phlegm in the first 4 mths...and i was drinking iced water everyday. so wanna avoid if possible.

chris, so nice you also got a netbook.. heehee..

junniez, thanks for sharing... aiyo, cough take long to recover arh. i really scared of the hundred days cough leh...so did you go to the food fair? me scared of suntec after the IT show.. heehee..

hippo, agreed.. adri got your high forehead.. is that your trophy??

jas, did not manage to find out who is the culprit? but hor, he also got bite others lar.. aiyah, i also dunno how to discipline. he cry as and when he like leh.. headache...

wow, u really can have free meals like.. since never put birthday, everyday is your grandma birthday.. so everyday free meal.. heehee...

hippo, your second photos very cheeky leh.. looks very naughty..

junniez, cannot believe zann also bite others.. haha.. guess have to go thru that phase of complaints.. hopefully next time he will be guai guai and listen to me.. teacher more fierce than you arh? she listen to teacher not you? heehee..

u saw garina, now become little sumo? remind me of aria..yes, he finally complete his antibiotics but still coughing, so need to go back for review..

ariajo, twinklestars, post more pictures of your sumos.. heehee...

chintz, i tink eat in moderation.. me also love watermelon and papaya.. during preggy will eat it often.. but for me banana is no no.. sigh!!

chersam, your sis steady lar. no wonder, i was tinking how come suddenly your paw points so many? there is another mummy also, suddenly got 16mil paw points leh..top in my ranking liao..

i also wan more $$ to complete my toy collection.. stupid toys open already, cannot give to others liao. make me sell away instead.. haiz...

re: watermelon n papaya..
i will try to cut down the intake. thanks mummies!

re: PS
lately getting a bit sianz in playing it liao.. see when the mood kicks in again to play with my king kong!

Jas
healthland is a building by itself . Can't remember , I think abt 8 storeys ,it's the biggest massage place.
If you got time then go coz the travelling time from town is abt 1/2 hr , surrounding somemore nothing one , no shopping .
Suppose to go BKK this weekend with 2 of my couple frenzs but HB got work to do ,so can't go.

dodo
darius' chinese name nice leh.

Karrie
u so notti lol.
Dress matty as a girl , somemore next time want to backmail him.

happififi
reali peifu you , u r so creative &amp; patient .

Junnie
so nice to meet up on Sunday , Lance still so chubby.
The last time we weigh her abt. 1.5 mths ago , she was 11.22 kg.
No la, dun think she'll be heavier than lance .
I love the little white dress she wore that day , i squeeze her in coz a little tight, cannot wear liao.
i very bad hor.
Zann has grown so pretty &amp; tall .

Gtg to work ,will continue posting @ work see u.

morning ladies!

chintz, the cute pic of chloe reali brightened up my sleepy morning! keke..
just eat everything in moderation okie? and dun feel guilty for the fruits u hv taken so far la.. silly dear! u'll be fine.. =)

twinklestars, garina is so cute.. so chubby... 11.2kg!! wow.. how tall is she again?

hippo. thanks!

twinkle_stars: are those arm floats useful for our kids? i haven't brought chloe for swim for soooo long :p

morning mummies...

it is raining again...

chintz, chloe so cute.. she really know how to pose...

twinklestar, heehee.. garina so chubby.. can see her round round tummy..so cute!! i also haven brought anders for a swim for very long liao.. haiz...

haha chintz, that photo of chloe cracked me up!

twinkle_stars, hahaha where got notti...it's called payback for all the running after him i have to do now...hahaha. Garina so chubby in the photos!!! feel like i wanna "sor-sor" her tumtum cos it's so nice n round.

oh yah. matty killed a bb lizard yesterday. using only ONE FINGER!!!! just squashed it and the tail dropped off. that boy...

how's everyone?

i keep having headache recently.. argh, it's so torturing leh.. very strange, i always have headache on my 3rd trim.. both pregnancies!

we went to Forbidden City last sunday! wana revisit again coz wi zq ard, difficult to comb the whole place... hee.. can view some photos at my blog &amp; FB!

hippo,
agree wi the rest, adrienne looks like u la! but she's prettier :p wahaha

chintz,
ur chloe very SEXY leh... very hiao pose!

twinkle star,
garina is so so chubbbbby!!! she looks more than 11.3kg leh, zq is 11.5kg but looks much thinner leh.. and i wana bite her tummy! haaa

karrie,
how have u been feeling? ur BIG day is nearing ya! so excited!
i had gynae vist over here at BJ last sat, the sonographer commented bb's head is big! at 99 percentile.. and his average size is bigger also.. i really hope to have a natural delivery this time round, but wi big head bb again, i think the chance of me going natural rather slim, coz worry of csection wound rupture..

zq also big head bb, HC at 37cm...

karrie, aiyo.. matty so hiong arh... killed a lizard with 1 finger? i cannot imagine..

btw, finally saw your photos with braces..so sweet smile you have.. heehee...

u on ML soon? closer to your due date already.. so exciting!!

chintz,
hahaha...chloe really know how to pose leh..so cute!!! so retro! hahaha...

twinkle star,
i wanna hug garina.. her tummy pui pui leh..haha...

here's a recent photo of aria. taken in late feb. she looks more todderish now hor..taught her to do the "xiao ke ai" post after seeing how cute chloe did that..keke...

hippo,
see how small are aria's eyes..hahaha...

2279662.jpg

dodo, did you get enough rest? i always have headache when i did not rest enough...yes, saw your pictures on forbidden city with your tummy "exposed".. is it still cold in BJ? love the jacket that ZQ is wearing... very cute...

ariajo, yeah!! finally get to see aria photos..it has been a while..she so cute with the mi mi yan.. really couple look with lance.. heehee....u cut her fringe really short leh..

karrie, ponponta, ariajo, dodo, thanks thanks!

not she know how to pose la. it's mummy know how to capture her well *pui* haha

karrie, matty so brave! i might need his help to kill the lizard at my place hehe

chloe is getting like me, a bit a bit yucky stuff, she will be afraid liao. haiz, how to train her not to be afraid, when me already running away from it. -__-

ponponta, is anders any better now? lately been pouring a lot. don't let him catch a cold ya!

ariajo, aria's version also very cute! maybe u should teach her to pose the victory signs, and put the fingers on her cheek. oh, kawaii!! :D

dodo, i saw ur pics la.. so pretty!
u must get enough sleep leh. i also get headache when i didn't sleep well.

ponponta &amp; chintz,
i think i got enough rest leh.. average sleep abt 8-9 hours a day, duno why still headache.. sigh.. and i think it's actually migraine, coz it's always on right side of my head! argh..

aria,
she so cute! though mi mi yan like me, but she got nice smile.. and i love her fringe! got pattern one leh.. u trimmed it?

dodo, maybe u need to get out of the house often. like go down a while to the club house to breath some fresh air. wonder will it help??

chintz, your background very nice too.. did you do anything to it? i tink i'm a lazy mummy.. nowadays seldom take photos lor.. =(

he is still coughing, those phlegmy type of cough... have not brought him to see PD yet for a review.. now i am scared of HFMD cause news say this is the season.. keeping my fingers and toes crossed...

dodo, oh dear. shoo away your migraine.. i need at least 10 hours of sleep if not i will get grouchy.. if it is weekend, i need more than 12 hours of sleep.. wahaha.. sleep now is a luxury to me.. guess i shd be born in the year of pig isntead....

ponponta,
DIY is like that one lah..it's just get shorter and shorter when you try to keep it straight..haha..and that girl dun let me continue after that..so, end up very uneven. very tempted to bring her to barber but i think she will cry first before the session starts..haha...

ponponta, ya did something to the photo :p

ariajo, the uneven effects look like the IN-style for fringe leh..
u fashionista! :D

oh my!! aria is soooooo ke ai!!! she looks so korean.. very cute very pretty!! =)

dodo, thanks leh.. hmpf! hahaha!
headache ar? poor girl.. shoo shoo! cannot anyhow take medicine somemore.. hmm.. let me thing.. are u stressed up in anyway??

ponponta, aiyo.. poor anders still coughing? i just realised how painful it is for little ones to cough. adri's runny nose escalated to a bad phlegmy cough too.. and she couldnt sleep at nite cos of it.. so i know ur pain.. so xin tong to hear him cough for so long..

karrie, eeksssssssss!!! lizard!! matty killed a lizard! garang leh.. i will run FAR FAR away.. ha!

dodo, yah excited and scared at the same time...dunno can handle two babies or not leh. getting lots of tightening sensations oredi, hope bb dun come out so soon coz got a lot of work to clear still arrhhh...

heh heh matty and his meimei are also big head babies. but according to my gynae, risk of a c-section rupture is less than 1%, our uterus is after all not paper but surrounded by strong muscles...so not so easy to tear one...just have manage and monitor carefully. i guess different gynae have different comfort levels bah?

u get frequent headaches ah...mebbe drink more water to hydrate urself? dunno if that would help...and rest more loh...

ponponta, hahah thanks...im just glad to be free of those irritating ulcers!

aria jo, aiyoyo aria so cute...i like her hairstyle leh! so xiao mei mei...plus her 'mimi yan'...actually she would also look compatible with zq hahaha...let lance n zq fight over her...

hippo and chintz, yahloh...he really very typical boy leh. v dirty n messy one. he will also go to the garden and try to dig the soil or pluck weeds...hai...and if he sees ants on the floor he'll also try to squash them. i jus hope he doesn't eat them.

chintz/ponponta,
haha...anyhow DIY one lah..so end up so short lor..wahaha..yaloh..save $$$ leh..everytime i cut this short, can tahan a few months leh..hahah..

hippo
thanks..haha...yaloh,her eyes so small that she looks like korean...next time you see lizard, call me, i catch for you!

karrie,
haha, ZQ and lance fight over aria? aiyoh, feel so honoured leh..matty is a boy mah..boy must act like boy! hehe...

dodo,
mm, let me go back and check aria's head circumference.. if hers is big and i could deliver her naturally, so can you!! jia you!