(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

Dodo,
haha! When preggy with Danson, everyday i also kana his "wu ying jiao". Pregnant slower reaction. haha! I told him u better stop kicking me, wait when Didi comes out, he will surely kick you back!!! He gave me a very innocent look!

HB Preggie:
Ladies, dun compare mine. HE is more than 10mths preggy for over 30 years liao!!

Think Dayan's 2 molar is coming out soon. Got swollen gums for very long liao.

He is a big eater! He eats everything including unhealthy food. He snatch my chocolate and run away u know? so funny. Dun know should be angry or laugh. Just now fed him some curry (He insisted even though i told him its spicy!), he really can take spicyness leh! Ask for more too.

tiffy:
u interested in enfagrow? I oso hv it but the voucher,i think i accidentally threw away.Will go home to chk again. U pm me ur add & i'll mail the sachets to u

hippo: Yo Yo Yo! the mention of the word "organiser" then u came out liao! Next time must say more bad things abt u to "lure" u out. HAHAHA.
Adri's PD open on Sun wan ah? gd hor, at least the crowd diverify over the weekends.

ecookie: u good man! have these info in your "database" liao. I still need to go back check cherie's health book leh.

jas! ur dil also another chilli padi! can also take spicy stuff like my SIL one! woohoo! power la...

ecookie, yah! must reali "motivate" (aka nag..) one.. mine? i just reminded him & told him no need pressie for my 30th bday tis yr. just lose 20kg can liao.. the 6-pack can come later... hahaha!

chersam, no leh.. i got peek one but posting will be tougher nia lor..
i dun bring adri to PD one. sorie but i dun believe in them. she's been gg to our family doc since birth except the initial check-ups nia... =P and itz been great so far!

chersam: somehow just remember.. hee.

jas: wah dayan adventurous eater leh. curry also can take. and the run away w choco is very funny. dun scold him lah. such a clever boy knows wat are goodies liao!

hippo: oh, so open of u, to disclose ur age here. hiak hiak.

ponponta: me same thoughts as ecookie. Just take the jab 1st, if later got it also bo bian. But hope not too much pox pox lo.

ecookie: tat cos ur chinese very the INK la!! my chinese half past six. everything half past six nia..

and i'm not as lucky as u, nobody willing to bbsit chloe~

Wave high high to Hippo!!

Btw, i tot of sending Dayan to an enrichment class soon. Alot of mumbling nowadays. Dun understand what is he saying. Any recommendation?

chintz: i read one of your post in chinese before. ur chinese also very good!! for me i feel that writing in chinese more 感性。hehehe.

ecookie, it's a mission impossible. if we're lucky, SIL will come over to play with chloe for few hrs in the weekend. really depends on her mood one..

therefore since oct 2007 til now, think only managed to catch 5-7 shows in the cinema

chintz: its the sacrifice of parents lah. i think for most parents, its always family of 3 or 4 for very long time. i think next time with #2, hard to catch movie too. maybe at most bring yz out see disney shows haha

I'm back!

Chintz
I think it's either
18m: Hep A 2nd dose
19m: Booster for 6-in-1 as what ecookie posted but I remember it's only one more jab at 18mth so not sure whether was it a combined jab!

How is everyone..?
Me now busy with getting our new house ready and so R will have his own bedroom.
Btw, I am going to send him to childcare center in April. Abit reluctant but i guess will be the best choice

perlicia: hihi! long time no hear from you! which cc u sending R to? so ur mil no longer helping u to take care of R?
wow moving house! to which area?

Hey,
I am sending him to learning vision in KK, cause got staff rate. My MIL never surrender lar...but i insisted that he will get to learn there..

Getting things sort out to and moving to Tampines

Try to lah...at home cannot access to my PC at all cause the little destroyer around.

Izzit? So we can go for coffee and mummies's talk more often

Chintz!!!! U didnt read wrongly!! Hahhaha.
I think if can hor, try not to bath la! Untill my hair all oily n icky then bathe. =p
Hey! Its cold u know, we are supposed to preserve our natural oil. Bathe too much will strip the oil and skin will be dry leh. Ecookie hor?!!! =p

dodo,
ur place is so lovely! So full of envies! Holding up the fort fine?

hippo,
=D <--this enuff to say everything? Hheeh

chintz,
I bought long sleeve thermal top n pants for lyn. Will let her wear sweater/jeans n oso a puffy jacket. You think enuff or not? I checked rome temp will be 3-15, athens around the same.

re: molar

lyn left molar finally emerged its top fully! My SIL was skeptical n say cannot so early grow last molar, but from what I see, its right at the back n really seems like her last molar. N a upper 2nd last molar on the right side. So buey balance.
Then yesterday, wonder why her mouth so smelly n her appetite been poor lately, so check her gums again, and she is growing more teeth!!! Suddenly grow so many. Going to miss her toothy grin.

re: MMR
Lyn had hers done last friday couple with her flu jab. PD says might have fever a week later, so now crossing fingers n hope dun have.

she is at 80cm now and 10kg. Abit bui. I wish she is like sherry! Slim n slender!

gingerleaf! LOL. but serioiusly chloe's natural moisture was stripped off leh.. some parts of her skin was flaky when we came back.. luckily it's now restored with lotsa lotsa cream

i think what u r planning for lyn is enough bah, but then again, babies don't know how to express to us when they're feeling cold. so no harm putting on more!! hehe..

also if can, those winter hat. or gloves too. ears, cheeks and hands get cold very easily

gingerleaf, great one! good job... =P
anyway, i tink wat u've prepared for lyn is enuf.. just bring a lightweight sweater whenever u go out just in case...
aiyo! lyn so sama huh? jialat leh.. so many teeth at the same time!

*waves bug bug to Jas too!!!***

Chintz,

yaya, i got gloves for her too! Tried ear muffs on her but she swat it to the floor. Looking for cute beanie now, but boh leh. Maybe i go over there n buy.

gingerleaf, good!
lip balm, i put on mine on her lips too :p

the vain bb kept snatching the lip balm from me everytime she saw it. then pretended to dab on her lips.. then pout and smile! buay tahan!!

2172076.jpg

Supermodel spotted choosing her bedroom slipper!!
(Hippo, aussino selling purple hippo design one. damn cute! Go get one for adri! Comes with a hippo shaped sponge!)

2172077.jpg

Supermodel caught eating ice cream! (My fav pic at the moment!)

2172078.jpg

Notti gal so delighted when we gave her the almost empty ice cream cone

tiffy,
slim still easier to beef up later ma!

chintz,
me oso long time never go watch movie at nite, no one to bbsit.

ecookie.chintz,
i wish I can write chinese as well as u gals. My chinese really cmi. I dunno how am I gg to help in lyn's homework next time.

chintz,

hahah. To think last time I was so anal abt feeding her stuffs. Now I see open liao and let her have adult food. If she wanna eat what we are eating, I'll always give in moderation. She likes spicy like adri n dayan too!

perlicia: u shifting to tampines ah? can chio chris &amp; me "lim kopi" liao. keke

gingerleaf &amp; chintz: how many sets of thermal wear u get for ur gal huh?

gingerleaf: me same as u, last time keep tellin myself dun anyhow feed cherie wif food. But cannot leh, this gal can't sit still when come to meals, only resort but to feed her watever we eat.

gingerleaf,

lyn got a full set of hair!!! *ENVY* J's hair still like lalang. Just won't come down one! Someone told me to try applying olive oil. it helps??

anyone baby still have lalang hair like mine?

chersam,

I got 2 sets. I scared just incase she puke or lausai or diaper burst or whatever la. At least got spare to change. I dun think to buy in europe will be cheap nor the cleaning charges too!

ya chersam, better get 2 sets. it happened that her diaper leaked! luckily we were still at the city (can stay indoor, warmer). and can send to laundry service.

bbwow, dun envy! she only cut her hair once in sept till now! N her crown like abit botak botak. Think she got very fine hair. U shld envy zq! coz he is always cutting hair! Hehehe

Eh, now short doesnt means next time short ma. I just hope lyn will follow papa's height all the way n dun get stunned like me later. Die manz.