(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

chersam,
aiyo.. ur sis n mama must be very disappointed.. coz u mentioned ur mama also din manage to join u all when u went for the korea trip right?
why not u tell hubby this.. this trip is meant for the ladies, so just u, ur mama,ur sis & cherie.. u all sure can handle her well, coz ur mama take care of cherie all the while! and wi 3 ladies, it's definately no prob to take care of a toddler.. then next time round u can go a romantic trip just u and him..

this is just my suggestion gal.. coz if i were u, think i will arrange like this.. :p

chersam: aiyo, this is indeed a headache. such a pity ur mum, cherie & sis cant go..actually the best is all of you should go! then everyone can help out to take care of cherie. really no way to persuade ur hb.. but if he really so against it then have to respect him lor.

if u really gg europe, u must go italy too! its really nice! and next to switzerland !

dodo: ya, my mum till now still feel "ai wan" tat she din get to go korea. haha. I will definately return to korea again but will be another few yrs after covered my other "dream" destinations 1st. heee
Useless to discuss wif hb abt bringin cherie along. His mindset already fixed as "NO NO" liao!
sua ku me nv heard zermatt b4. Got to do HW wor. keke

pet society:
thanks for ponponta tips.. i created another FB acc to buy mystery box and give to my pet jojo when the thing is no good..wahaha..then if it's those expensive ones, i will sell for 999..slowly my coins increase to more than 2k!!!wahaha...

chersam,
oh....such a pity.. tell him, you and the ladies will take care of cherie and he will not need to lift a finger.. see what he say..

aria jo: mei yong de, mei yong de. His main concern now is not who to look after cherie during the trip but worry more of cherie's health. Said she's still so young, immunity not strong enough, wat if fall sick how?

ecookie: Oh, din noe tat Natas comin at end feb! ok, will KIV a few plcs 1st.

tell him that you'll bring all the travel medicine.. tell him abt ZQ, aidan, aria..so many babies going overseas liao.. the important thing is to bring running nose medicine, baby panadol, etc to stand by..

aria, think chersam needs to respect her hb's decision too bah~

i certainly don't wish she goes to argument again tonight on v-day's eve

cheer up, chersam!

aria jo: yes, i quoted all the babies who went for holiday and his stand is firm! really a stubborn man!

chintz: me on cold war wif him, dun wan to tok him liao. furthermore he's on nite shift tonite, so oni cherie & i at hm. Aiyo, hope cherie tonite guai guai. dun wake up in wee hr to play or cry non-stop for no reason :/

chersam,

cheer up.. well.. guys do change ideas too... still got sometime right? BB airticket can book last min de, dun worry.

Tell him a oversea trip will be a good exposure although most siad that they cannot remember anything

chersam,
haiz..no choice then.. he does have a point cos sometimes we bring baby overseas, we're actually taking a risk lor.. but i think you'll "zhen de she bu de" ...oklay, no cold war okie..cos tomorrow valentine's day.. *hugz*

hugs to chersam too! cherie must guai guai take care of mummy tonight ok?! keke

tomorrow is vday!~ im quite looking forward to it. not that we plan anything special but i like the idea of spending it with yz. like got more meaning than just me n hb go eat at some restaurant etc.

chris: ya, he also said cherie wun hv any memory but i would like to try travellin wif her. hope he will change mind last min.

Mummies, actually i clean forgotten tat tml is V Day leh. We "lao fu lao qi" liao, guess it will just another ordinary day to us.

Ecookie: sound so lookin fwd to V Day, really a young at heart mummy. Tats gd, keep it tat way.

Tiffy: there will b "lomantic" times during the trip, but 101% not making of #2. furthermore i told him tat cherie will b dump into my mama's room, so actually wun affect our "lomantic" moments. He also mai, wat to do?

btw chintz, how u managed to get king kong so many stuffs liao huh? suddenly see the hse filled up with so many things.
And the piano, where to get huh? GMB?

chersam: use cherie as a bridge lah, the words will come out easier. normally when me n hb cold war, i will only order him to go make milk for yz, change diaper etc haha./ then after awhile we ll just start talking again.. :p

chersam, i was so hardworking yesterday with my colleagues buying GMB hhee.. also my boss sent me many free items too! piano was one of them, she got it from GMB

ecookie: dun worry abt us, he will auto come & talk to me wan. haha. Be it who started the cold war 1st, who's at fault, i die die wun give in one. He always b the 1 to talk to me. =D
Somemore he's off this weekends, dun wan to see him also cannot, all the more we will get to talk.

chintz: wah seh, so good man. I realised tat very often i get better stuff fm blue mystery box rather than fm GMB. :\

<font size="-2">gingerleaf: do u have piano to give away? :p</font>

chersam: hahah good good! i very talkative one. u dun talk to me i will feel very "gan kor" so my irritating hb knows n he ll wait for me to "gei gei" talk to him haha.

chersam, poor thing.. if your hb got concern, better dun bring lar.. so that no excuse to be blamed..take it another honeymoon trip.. =)

piano is from GMB.. that is the best item i got so far...

ooh, btw, i heard ytd newspapers got very good deal leh..can go swiss 14days for only $1K+?? sounds very good leh.. must check it out...heehee...very tempted but no $$

chintz, u are so lucky!! i wanted the octopus and lova lava lamp too.. *envy*.. wow, how much u spend on the GMB huh?

dodo, glad u have come to an arrangement and it sounds good too...if bored,play PS with us.. wahaha...

i know why..cos u are going to be the birthday gal.. haha...these are your birthday pressies...

updated with a few posts already... but still got another 5 months to catch up.. heehee...

chintz: *blush* i realise i also got "time" to update blog hor? lol

dodo/chintz/ponponta: thanks! yah i got alot of ink one. heh

dodo: ABCD huh? hehehe. darius sound nice! like very gentleman like that.

ponponta: ya hor, anders still climbing in ur last post leh!