(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

gingerleaf,
aiyoh, you're so hot..lose weight and so slim some more, of course hubby naturally want it lah...don't skip too long hor.. no good for any relationship hor. it's a man's instinct to want it..they need it! unlike us, don't have also nevermind..hehe..

haha..you dislike bathing huh?

gingerleaf, chinese zodiac has something called 三和.. goat + pig + rabbit belongs to one group.. then the "special friend" refers to another zodiac which is advantageous to u & good to have ard one.. for me the friend is horse.. so u stick by me okie?? hahaha!

Hippo!! Very interesting!!

Where to find more details on the grpings?? Me 1st tiem heard of it!
Okie, Im ur secret frd!
So my 3 frds are pig goat n lebbit?

chersam,
are u sure next year is golden tiger?

i prefer rabbit. Scare tiger v fierce. but if enrol to school, tiger v easy to enrol dun have to fight for place in school

Hi perlicia! long time no see! i saw u just came back from oz with raphael

gingerleaf, eh.. actuali u were saying u dun like sex so avoid it cos painful initially? ur wound huh? mine is the cb leh.. oops! sorie.. i hope i dun sound rude.. keke.. but it hurts at times leh.. esp where the stitches were.. i dunno if i m imagining it though..

and dun get along with tigers huh? keke.. u noe i dun get along with 1 horse? my MIL!! LOL... i tink tis friends & allies thing is more like "good to have these zodiac around" but not necessary to get along.. =P

aria jo: definately not golden pig. I ever read fm newspapers tat it's not the real golden pig year. "tu zhu tu zhu" sound awful, so pple rename as golden pig.

hippo,
ya, initially it was painful, coz prob too long never do even during pregnacy. Then plus I was bfing, so it was very dry. Then after that it was exhaustion, then slowly become not interested.

hippo, dunno how feasible to go off earlier leh. i got graduating class...but it's quite tiring really.

dodo, yeah natalie is really have a ball of a time in there. zq is so cute know where didi is oredi. i keep telling matty, he's not interested at all! he only wanna poke my bellybutton! pengzzz...but he is very interested in babies lah. will go n hold his bb girl cousin's hand...

gingerleaf, bf also made u v dry? eh same here..i tot i was the only one with that problem!

yes, i also read that ours not golden pig leh..

karrie,
hee.. u got an active girl ya! my this little bb seldom kick me leh unlike zq, i notice his fav timing is abt 11pm when im abt to sleep, then very early morning also ard 5am.. his "party" time! hope he will not disturb me at this timing next time!!! wow, u got 2 bulls at home! hee..

gingerleaf,
think maybe it's the tiredness of taking care of bb wear u out... but intimacy wi hubby still very impt leh, try to have more time couple time wi hubby, do things to seduce each other, im sure the "fire" will back again!

hehehe... today was really busy at work that I got no time to login. But the moment I walk into my main door. My hubby's 1st question is "today you never read your forum?". His 2nd Question is "Does your forum friends know that sometime I'll read the forum" ? .... keke ...

Chintz,
So heartpain to read that Chloe kenna caned. So horrible !! Glad that she forgot it liao.

Rising Stars,
Quite accurate leh. I'm Leo and My hubby is Aries. Very close to our 'nature'.

Gingerleaf, getting R(A) keke but you funny lah: "frostbite" "tio rape" hahahahah ... nearly made me burst out my drink.

Our "piggy",
acutally it's "FIRE PIG" cos its 丁亥年. In any way the original '金' actually doesn't refer to Gold, it is 'Metal' - follow the 5 elements. But people perfer it to be Gold lah.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chinese_calendar_correspondence_table

Oh, if you read the table. You'll realised that next year's CNY falls on Valentine's Day

DooBom,
Please be extremely careful next friday ok ... it's .... Friday the ..... again. I remember the last one (i think) you fell down during fire drill.

hi mummies!~ wah now topic becomes chinese horoscope!

i know not much only that me n rabbit liu liu xiang chong so better not to have a rabbit.
i check out hippo link, my allies are ox + snake!!! so its either an ox baby or a snake baby! but snake baby will 2013! so long away!
and my secret friend is dragon = my hb! heheh. but i like got no secrets to gossip with him leh. ha.

and yah our babies are the fire pig.

ecookie,

fire pig= roast pig?
Hehhe

Karrie,
Yeah, same same. My frd had the same experience too, and she told me sex life was almost zilch during her child's 1st year.

aiyo.... morning i login then busy @ work then now login sooooooooo many post to catch up!!!!!

perlicia... long time no hear, hope u & R r keeping well =)

happififi... u & aidan not well..take care ya... thot his appetite jus pick-up not long ago? hope he recovers fast & appetite not affected.

ariajo... welcome back... how's little aria doing during the trip home, believe she must b 'jiao dian'!!

jovial... oh oh... ur hb read today's topics??? he must be luffing like mad!!!!! kekeke... poor gingerleaf *o* kekeke...

u all really can talk lah... fm bathing to compare face to holidays to naming bb to buy c.b.l.t. to TTC to horoscope to zodiac..... lucky still need to slp if not can talk non-stop!!! (i hope later i slp, wake-up, go office, login, no need to spend so long browse thru few pages again!!!!) hahahaha...

mummies TTC/still not sure whether to TTC: all the best/xun qi zi ran ba =)

gingerleaf... hv a good time w ur hb & lyn later 2day (dun 'lock' her in the toilet huh!!)

dodo.. u still remembered zann's 'rubbish'!! kekeke... btw, i also agree they'll 100% 'co-operate' if knw going on a trip, but hor, during the trip, the pattern will come out liao... hahaha... ecookie, like wat hippo says, other than infant time, they sure can remember bits & pcs of the good times during the trips, so by 2yrs old, no prblm bring yz along...

yen, mm... ur gals v cute la!! mine abt same age as urs... agreed, they say the funniest things now!! ysterday i told her 'later go to the class tell ur classmate u wont hug her so tight anymore', she said 'u ask me tell, i will dun tell her one hor.....i like her mah, so i hug her la'!! (her classmate 'complaint' to me she always hug her v tight when going home time!!) so mummies here (esp 1st time mummies), ur turn soon when they turn tis age, u can 'cho ga peng' when they starts to communicate w u!!!!

going to zzzzzzz liao, sweet dreams mummies =)

gingerleaf, mine's not so leh.. hmm.. itz just the stupid stitches or my own imagination & fears la.. keke..

karrie, poor dear.. i hope the ur tiredness will be more muted at least until u settle ur graduating class!!

jovialz, oops!! shoo ur hb away.. shoo shoo!! and to him, "forget everything u hv read or i'll make u.." hahahhaahhahahaha!

so ours is fire pig.. i c i c.. kena cheated.. keke..

junnie, whahahahahahha! funny zann...!

i miss doobom too.. and where's bbwow huh??

itz my LAST day @ work today!! yoohoo!!!

jovialz: ic, ours is fire pig, no wonder cherie so hot tempered. keke
Wei, sound scaring leh, ur hb also read our threads. erm erm...

ecookie: all the more mai tu liao, go for OX!!!

hippo: initially also the stupid stitches tat turned me off. it took me months to overcome leh.
Wah, so fast ur last day liao. When ur new job starts?

basically im not sure is it morning or not coz hubby and me basically did not sleep at all last night...

zq had been extremely cranky, kept crying and rejected his dinner and breakfast for this morning leh.. we strongly suspect he's teething his molar teeth, coz he really drools alot and non-stop, flushed cheeks and fever ard 38 degree... we keep carrying him to pacify him but he couldn't sleep well at all, keep waking up sit up and cry... his fever hovering ard 38 degree and we keep giving him paracetamol every 5 hourly.. but my concern is he dun wan to eat anythg not even water, can we gv him med still? sigh.. im so tired now... any mummies can advise me on this?

Morning mummies!~

hippo, woohoo.. u must be busy farewell-ing around today

jovialz.. oh ur hb reads the forum too? *zip-up*

dodo, u wanna bring zq to the clinic to be sure?

re: golden pig, ya i heard about it too.. i think that it's also not golden ox year.. every year say golden just to stay positive bah

ya recently like got more n more mummies went MIA liao, bbwow, ueno, madlynette... and many more!! where are u ladies?

hi morning mommies ! haiz another bz bz day

wah the topic change so fast from bags, to horoscope to sex to chinese horoscope !

i cant keep up !

a master once told me that i should have an ox baby but hmmm i so scared, no. 3 leh, i scared .... hb also scared ... hahah

junnie , your gal so cute also, they are very smart, they have their own reasoning

chersam, i have more or less overcome it but just uncomfortable at times.. so i'm not alone.. grrr...

dodo, i agree with chintz.. go see doc just to be sure.. in case itz not just teething.. it might be the change in temp/ environment...

chintz, no leh.. at least not yet.. still handing over now.. LOL!

chintz,
yup, i think that's the case coz i put my finger into hs mouth and touched his gums, then i notice a very very small protruding part on his upper gum, or shd i say almost protruding... poor boy, but nothing much i can do to help him leh...

ya dodo, that's my concern too, change of weather & environment. better go see doc gal

hippo, still have to wish u, HAPPY ORD hehe
when are u starting ur new job then? got chance to enjoy temp-SAHM?

hippo, gingerleaf, actually i also face similar prob with u gals lah.. lost interest :p

dodo, teething gel? teething toy? i remember giving chloe recently her teething toy and it helped a lot!

but funny sight, in the beginning she didn't know what to do with it? she thought just a toy, then i have to ask her to chew on it, then she can't take her gums off it hehe

morning mummies!~

today im 1 day SAHM cos on childcare leave heh.

hippo: happy ORD!!! must b feeling happy right?

dodo: poor zq, i think just see a doc to be on the safe side esp he seems to be so cranky.

ox baby: hb not ready yet leh.. sigh. will see how it goes. mayb can talk to him tonight hahah. he now away for reservist..

ecookie: so nice! so where r u bringing yz today?

gal, tonite straightaway on action, no need to discuss liao! hohohoho

morning mummies:
u ladies sure can talk. So many topics yday.

hippo:
Happy ORD to u! Muz be excited to leave tis co & embark ur new career journey. All the best ya!

dodo:
they will occassionally hv fever when they are teething. Still it's best to bring zq to see doc. Hope he recover soon.

thanks all for the adivces!
he just woke up and gulped down 240ml of milk and a bread.. looks chirpy and not so grouchy.. hope it stays this way! pray hard..

jovialz...hmm now that u mention...i think only girls hahahahaha. so small oredi can flirt..cham lah.

dodo, glad that zq is feeling betta. that time when matt had fever he also refused water n food...only took milk. so just give him light stuff loh before u feed him meds...hope he gets better soon!