(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

dodo: ya, i find a pair of gals is sweet.

chintz: ya lor. Anyway whether #2 a gal or boy, hb & I agreed to stop at 2.

hippo: oh ya, u remind me of my eldest bro being a rabbit. His thinking really very out fm us. HMMM...
As for the compatibility, me same thinkin as u!!! we both super compatible with these 2 animals liao!

hippo,
my papa rabbit also! + cancerian.. i really think he's 100% hao nan ren!

i think monkey compatible wi dragon leh, but i dun wish to give birth a dragon coz sure very competitive! come to think of it, my MIL is a dragon but but but... hmm...

ecookie,
ya loh!!! i think i will opt for those duno what "ring" inserted 1st, then wait till we want 3rd bb (if we really wan), then take out again.. hee..

dodo: yah i think dragon very competitive too. dun want my child to feel too much stress. n dragon very egoistic too haha. like my hb!
n same as u! think after #2 i will put the ring too then if really want #3 then take it out!

gingerleaf: now its tio rape. i think ur hb sneezing in his office now .. haha

gingerleaf, kaoz..tio rape.. put lyn in between u guys ba! haha

chersam, hi-5!

dodo, rabbits are nice but looking at those 2 in my family.. hmmm.. attitude problem & thinking salah.. ha!

dun wan dragon.. schooling STILL ok.. cos schools will add more classes to accomodate etc.. itz when they come out to work which will be a headache.. companies can't possibly add 1 more dept each in order to make sure all dragons are employed one ma.. so.. wah! super competitive lo...

hehhee.

Me horse, hb oso lebbit. i agree lebbit abit eccentric one. Lyn is pig. What animal is good next? I planned for another lebbit. Dowan tiger la. we are all small n cute farm animals, later tiger come n eat us all.
DUN SAY OX!

chintz: no plan to share them our thoughts. Sikali come to rabbit year, din strike leh,how to answer them? haha. cherie's case really an "accident", 1 time striked liao. I'm afraid if i really wanted one, wait dun have leh.

gingerleaf: u dun say until tio rape so serious lah. Sikali is u who can't resist Europe lomantic scenery & then rape ur hb ah. HAHA

ecookie,
ur hubby dragon huh? did he tell u it's v competitve during his schooling days?
yup yup, hope the ring is close to 100% safe, i dun wan "strike 4D" so soon again.. haa

hi mummies..

wow,today's topic on holidays, bags and horoscope arh?

italy bags are very cheap..hb wanted to get 1 for me then, but i wasn't into branded bags so rejected.. now full of regrets.. florence got factory outlet? i only swiss got.. heehee...

agreed! libra gals are very pretty.. haha.. cos me libra too!!! hiak hiak....

i also dun wan tiger... but very hard to say leh.. the more u dun wan, the moreu kanna.. haiz...

gingerleaf,
wahaha.. so funny! tio rape in italy..you mean you never tio rape in singapore after lyn? haha...

why not ox leh..can still make it leh..hehe..

dodo: he never really say leh. think to him still ok, but i feel competitive leh.

me rooster, n yz = pig so im quite keen on having ox baby haha like a cosy farm. then can outcast hb since he dragon. just a mythical character. hehe

chersam,
well say!!!! wait gingerleaf's hubby no energy to carry lyn ard on their trip, coz she turns into a wolf everynite! haaa

chintz,
duno the cost leh.. i will enquire abt it when i back to spore for delivery, let u know then ya

ponponta, agree agree, the more u dunwan, the more u will kena, and vice versa!

ecookie, urs is such a perfect plan, go for it girl. plan starts tonight hee

dodo, ok gal

ponponta,
very true.. last time the shanghai master told us we will have a cow bb, hubby and me think impossible coz we got a pig bb and the next one we wan is rabbit so cow definately out. who know we got too passionate ONCE then strike liao!

dodo: turning into a wolf everynite? wahaha
Not sure the "ring" & the "net" which my fren did the same or not. For her case, immediately after her delivery, her gynae inserted the "net" into her liao.

chintz,
yes yes, very matching.. let me see which meat i love most, shd be pig which is chloe! hee..
JIA YOU gal! i really hope u can make it! but no stress ya..

chintz, yes yes.. quick start planning liao..haha..

come to tink of it rat and dragon shd be good for me and hb.. but hor, already missed rat..next one shd be dragon..den can be good friends. but hor, all the arrangments involved in looking after 1 already headache liao..MIL say want to look after, in the end also ended up in infant care..haiz...

dodo,
monkey where got tame!!!

But seriously, i really dislike sex after lyn was born. I dunno what can be done abt it, but I'll try to sleep late so hb will be fast aslp liao. Like sex drive totally gone juz lidat!

dodo, haha.. the shanghai master really accurate leh.. me troublesome leh..not only wan to choose animal but wan to choose month also.. but very difficult lar.. heehee...

ponponta: Oh, u got choose mth wan ah? which mth u like? actually i like Dec cos i'm born in Dec, but somehow find a bit lu gee leh. Other mths still ok for me, just try to avoid mid of the yr where it's the peak of the HOT season. I dread confinement!!!

chint & ecookie, JIAYOU!

gingerleaf, wait for ur lebbit then! cos goat + pig + lebbit are good friends.. horse is the "secret friend".. these 4 are together one..

ponponta, u reali bery troublesome!! month also? ha!

wow,
talking abt animal now.

In our case is dragon + dragon + pig. But v opposite lor, both of us kana bully by the little pig.

actually my 2nd one, also dun want tiger but if wait till rabbit then i will turn 35 yrs old and have to take extra injection during the pregnancy stage

gingerleaf, i'm speaking the truth..
2132842.gif
believe dodo will agreed too..heehee

chersam, me like oct! coz hb + bb all oct...bb almost cannot make it and become nov bb.. heng arh...

aria,

initially it was pain, then slowly, juz dowan lor. Dun feel like it at all. Like bathing lidat, can dun bath, then dun bath. hahah.

gingerleaf: hippo is right! all these 4 animals r hao peng you. Come & join me & hippo in the lebbit lah. Double up your fortress in Italy by wearing more pants (tight fitting one hor) :D