(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

ah.. i dunno my exact time of birth!

chintz:!!!! i didnt, the sentosa is for my 2 years wedding anni with hb hahah
i cant remember wat i did for my last bday... oops

chintz: u need to check with your mummy i guess, no need exact,its in 2hrs block, so agar agar know between when to when can liao.

dodo: quick use the link chintz provided! n let us know ur rising. see ur pattern like which horoscope heheh. must be some emo horoscope too! haha

ecookie,
u so accurate!!! spot on leh!!
my horoscope is gemini, and im indeed bubbly, cheerful and spendthrift.. wahaha.. but rising at pisces, no wonder i get emotional easily and always indecisive... thanks for sharing wi us on this leh, now i know the nature vs our behaviour.. heee

dodo: wah im so "zhun"!!! u really a emo rising sign. yah pieces pple v sensitive n emo one hehe. but also very romantic one.

Dodo,

Hahahahha!! Ur rising sign very zhun!! HAHAHAHAHAHA =p

Chintz,
Lyn follow tmr lor. Celebrate papa bd together! Then at nite lock her up in the bathroom so hb and I can have couple time! Idea!

chintz,
cancer very homely person right.. u are one indeed

ecookie,
heee, but i not lomantic one leh.. :p

gingerleaf,
ya, very zhun right.. now i learn one more thing liao! hee..
yup yup, and remember to bring along sexy lingerie and those massage oil ya.. hmm, can dun bring rubbers la! HAAAAAHAAAA

hippo, my poor origin country's birthcert never states down our birth time one.. haiz..

im so glad singapore has! can go buy 4D with the timing somemore keke

hippo: hi-5!@ my rising is gemini too. hence totally opposite of my capricorn sun sign. very talkative for gemini one leh. hehe

Libra Rising:

If your Rising Sign is Libra, it's hard for anyone to say 'no' to you. You seem so charming and persuasive, people can't help but accommodate you! You likely look smashing even if you're just running to the market for milk. You may seem outwardly indecisive, but you're so irresistible that you'll find those around you more than happy to make up your mind for you. Keep vanity and sulkiness -- two less attractive Libran qualities -- in check. Luckily, Libras avoid conflict at all costs -- expect tons of harmony, fun and lots of carefree communication!

Yay!! Me same as lyn

chintz,
can ask ur mama what's the exact time?
my poor origin country got written down but all hand written one, and the paper so yellowish now.. :p

ecookie: i'm aquarius+cancer. haha dodo thinks i am homely
the reading says "you seem so maternal and soothing..." :p

dodo, now can shoot back gingerleaf liao. leave the rubbers at home

it seems like we the rising sign reali influences alot on our behaviour hor??

dodo, ya lor ya lor.. i m as NOISY as u!!! hahaha

ecookie, hi-5!!!!!! i totally agree.. i m super talkative..

chintz, cancerians supposed to be very homely.. and u do sound like one!!

dodo, haiz.. our both poor origin countries haha.. btw, are u converting to become a singaporean?

my mama always tell me a rough time nia. and sometimes i doubt if she remembers correctly kekeke.. not like she writes a blog, or keeps a diary :p

dodo,
I think u are romantic leh.
Anyway, talking abt rubber, hb was asking what is the 'deadline' to have ox baby coz I said DIE DIE NO TIGER!.
Then I told him march lor.. and he went 'Hmmmm'
Think my italy trip, I must keng headache everyday liao.

gingerleaf: kekeke i can imagine!!!!! imagine after a long day of touring, then after settling lyn, then this man keep on inching closer to you with one thing on his mind!! LOL.

but good lah, then can have early tiger baby!!! so sad to know that march is the deadline for ox baby! hmm..

chintz: hahah welcome! its good to share interesting things with you guys!

dodo loves me.. cos i m a cancerian.. hohoho... but acts like dodo.. !!

chintz, let's kowtow together... "all hail ecookie!"

gingerleaf, wat if he brings lotsa panadol?? LOL

gingerleaf: OHHH... "work hard" in Italy huh! *blink blink* Actually "cut off date" can be late Apr too, if u dun mind a Jan 2010 baby.

hippo,
ABISH!!!! hee

chintz,
i dun think so leh.. coz i wana buy msia ppty leh, think easier wi my msia ic.. are u converting?

gingerleaf,
ur fortress not safe anymore my dear! wahaha..
quickly make one gal if u dun wan tiger bb, if not gonna wait one more year for rabbit bb liao... initially i wana join hippo in rabbit bb, now too "early" liao.. hee

hippo & chintz,
i love both of u! lai lai lai, bao bao yi xia.. haa!

gingerleaf,
ya, not need wait till italy.. sentosa also lomantic!

dodo, i applied liao last year.. there's nothing i like in my origin country, except for my family nia..

ya, u just reminded me to check on the status of application!

hey. the more i read of this rising sign, the more accurate it gets.. how true!!

chintz,
I dunno whats my concern leh. Juz slim down, suddenly gg to get fat again...*shudder*

I dowan tiger bb leh!!!!!

Hippo,
HAHAHAHAH, lidat I must think of other things to keng. Toe pain, Ka Sng, cb got frostbite. LOL.

chintz: oh i misunderstood. so mr gingerleaf wants to try for an ox baby heh.

i want an ox baby! but march so soon and hb and me like still not very ready for #2 so abit sad.. *sob* u? tot want an ox baby too?

hippo: u aiming a rabbit bb ah? Me too!!! :D
hope i can preserve till then cos my MIL keep bugging us to have #2. Always infront of cherie say this,"ask mummy give u 1 didi". Machiam machiam confirm next one will be boy. *shake head*

gingerleaf,
my hubby, mama & younger sis are aries..
i think they are very clever also, but sometimes to the extent of arrogant.. and they think and analyse alot..

gingerleaf,
BTH leh!!! cb got frostbite, 1st time in my life i heard of this!!! haaaaaaaa
but i understand ur point, just slim down then gonna bloat up again.. hmm...

chersam,
dun bother abt her la! do as what u plan... actually 2 girls also very nice, can doll them up same pattern, cute!

chersam,
dun scare me leh!!! maybe will have #3 but not so soon, hubby and me said wait till #2 4yr old first.. so i told him we cannot so "chong1 dong4" again.. haa!

gingerleaf, ecookie & chintz,
JIA YOU!!!

dodo, bao bao... haha! know wat? my mum & granny tell me dun give birth to rabbit.. says rabbits abit eccentric one (judging from the 2 rabbits in my family).. haha!

gingerleaf, wahahahaha! u made me burst out laffing lor.. cb frostbite win liao.. confirm cannot do.. else shattered into pieces lagi jialat.. faint...

chersam, ha! read abv reply to dodo.. moreover, my STUPID hb nvr plan with me.. so dun plan lor.. also good.. no pressure to do "homework" at nite.. hahahaha
bt i wld wan a rabbit still la.. cos goat ma.. super compatible with rabbit & pig..