(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

ecookie, yes yes !!! my weakness are BAGS , clothes and skincare !!!! hahaha

i want to get a new L wallet but hb keeps saying my current L is perfectly fine

ecookie,

you oreadi got cb. everybody knows. Hahhaah.
Oh, talk abt imitations, charles n keith lor. But serious, their bags are really really very nice leh. All very very close imitations.

and eccokie,
like what hippo always say, C is an investment. their prices never drops and it keeps climbing. So its worth getting now the euro is low.

gingerleaf: i shall cut n paste ur reasoning n show to my hb! hehe.

n yah charles n keith got some nice shoes too! really like the real stuff, only they got spoilt ever so easily. chey.

Hehe, talking abt bags perks up my day.

Im wondering what to do tmr coz hb birthday.
Sianz. Am thinking of booking a roof top garden suite in siloso sentosa for hb, so we can all go soak in the jaccuzi oerlooking the sea, and oso get him a massage. But abit expensive leh.. almost $450 for that. He gave me much more expensive things for special occasions, so I feel bad to think that way, but I feel really heartpain to part my $450 leh. =/
Somemore I juz splurge 1k plus on a new lens on monday... =(

chintz,

is aquarious romantic??? I dun think so leh. I only got a bouquet of flowers from him b4 we got married... somemore that was after i told him I expect to see it after work. And he really go and buy, and best part was, he put it inside a red plastic bag, those put durian kinds and gave it to me. Made me hopping mad!

whahahahaha! all the CBs all come out.. oops!

ecookie, finish closing already huh? else ur boss will CB u so u dun have to buy C+B leh... hahahhaa

i like B!!! but ur friends r right.. too many imitations.. but hey! both of u can always get the B clutch.. oh sooooo beautiful...
C is of cos good investment.. so are Ls! B & G are ex but more seasonal..

tink so much for wat? gingerleaf dun need the value to rise one.. just buy wat u fancy.. ultimately i have the feeling u'll go for MMs or Ps or the other C...

still following me both ladies? keke...

gingerleaf... helloooooooooo tink abt ur 2K+ euros then u wun feel so bad abt the 450? keke...
and yes! aquarius are very romantic & loving one... aww...

gingerleaf: yah aquarius very romantic n nice! my hb is capricorn. very not romantic one, so he do abit abit, i ll be very touched liao! haha

chintz: u r into horoscopes too? me too!

chersam: actually libra pple are attracted to pretty things so they will spend more time grooming themselves too. so most libra pple are at least presentable to handsome/pretty!

wah! im totally lost in all ur B & C!!!

ecookie,
ur hubby capricorn huh? i know capricorn guys very intelligent and practical.. my good guy fren is capricorn

my hubby is aries, also another very practical horoscope! :p

i nvr heard bout libramen. but ppl told me libra women are beautiful. ahem, i think most of our oct babies are libran rite? hahah..

that explains why they are all so adorable ;)

i know u all won't disagree with me hehe

chersam,
yes yes.. jin1 cheng wu3 & wu2 zun1 both libra, i think ekin cheng also.. and future handsome man = zq! wahahaha!!!

ecookie: ic ic.

dodo: ecookie confirm a capricorn but no idea her hb! hehe. Cos ecookie shares the same birth date with my gd fren.

chersam,
i got many frens who are capricorn, most of them smarties and 2 of them are pilots! so last time i wana look for capricorn bf, haa! but true that they are not that romantic loh..

ecookie, i totally agree with u!! my hb is a scorpio... passionate!!! about food.. hahahaha

chintz, i support u too... =P

chersam, oh ya.. andy lau also libran.. same bday as my friend.. hmm..

chersam,
ya, libra likes beautiful stuff and i think they have good fashion taste.. and libra same sign as gemini (water sign), so zq and me very "compatible".. hee..

wow!
all these talks about holidays & bags are making me drool...

i've caught the flu virus from aidan too. poor boy has been refusing milk & vomitting for the past 2 days. hope he will recover soon.

dodo,
great that you are settling well in BJ :)
zq can be the next big star in future...or even now? maybe you can start by letting him be a child model. bet all the little girls will be swooning over him! plus china market so big...wah, can earn big bucks :) heehee

haha, dodo! thanks for remembering.. of cos i am hahaha *puke*

scorpio is passionate. i loveeeee aaron kwok, scorpion star.. but i think they are stubborn. how hippo? true or not?

chersam, i got a fren shares the same bday as cherie!

ecookie, what do u mean rising in gemini? i think u study a lot about horoscopes leh.. so cheem..
me just love to read for fun,, kepo kepo nia.

on the side note, i think taurus is the most flirt and kinky signs!

dodo & ecookie, *wink wink*... if only not so passionate when he's angry too.. haha...

chersam, haha.. i anyhow say one cos looking abt how PASSIONATE abt food my hb is.. LOL

hapififi, oi! are u okie? poor thing.. rest well ya..
and u dun drool lo... u had ur trip to japan ma.. keke..

chintz: yah quite into it when im young. sun sign is based on ur birth mth and rising is based on ur birth time. sun sign determines ur core values n character but rising affects how u behave. hahah cheem anot?

n ur hb = taurus?? heheh

chintz, he's a stubborn mule who stubbornly fools himself into thinking dat he's not stubborn.. *shakes head* stupid man.. haha..

and erm.. taurus kinky huh? who huh??

Chintz,

I never seen my hb cry b4! I've know him since 1999 but never ever seen him shed a single tear!
专一 yes la, 浪漫 NO!!!

Chintz, I support u too!! Libra gals are so pretttty!!!!!! Hahahah.

Hippo, I wun be interested in the other C la, never like their stuff much. I dun mind loewe tho. =p

When is ecookie bd? Why easy to remember??

How abt Virgos????

Okie, Im $450 poorer. Stopid gal on the line told me local rates will be 353 after tax, made me so happy, then when I cfm reservation, told me tmr is friday(weekend), so needa pay normal internet rates which is 450 after tax.
Grrrr!!!

gingerleaf: hey the girl never specify properly huh! but no mind, u just book some lomantic time with ur hb! look forward to it!

my bday is last day of the year. see im SOOOOO young! *pui*

chintz: pieces pple very emo one. i bet u seen ur hb cry before heheheh

gingerleaf: u just go google, rising sign n got website where u can enter ur birth date n time then can know wats ur rising sign. rising sign only means u behave like a certain horoscope but ur true character shld still be like a virgo

ecookie. haha yes u very very very young
i still remember u went for sentosa gateaway during ur bday.

emo ah, i think he is! hee

so gingerleaf, where will u deposit lyn tomorrow?

is virgo quite a flirt too?

hapififi,
how's u and aidan? take care ya, drink more water & vit c! my nose blocked also, later will ask hubby to buy vicks on his way back.. i cant breathe liao! hee..
haa! i told u the same thing too gal! shd bring aidan to those toddler competition, he's so handsome and smart looking!

ecookie,
very chim leh.. i born 12am+, so what's my rising huh?