(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

chintz,
same as zq! and he will walk to hubby like very kelian like that.. lips all curl downwards.. BTH... but he only know how to call papa, no sign of mama yet..

chintz: hahah yz is like that too. he ll just run to anyone other than the one scolding him be it por por, gong gong or jiu jiu! haha

dodo, my mum says the say thing too abt hitting only the palm for now.. or the fleshy part of the thigh & no where else...
i get wat u mean abt certain actions of theirs that we can stand.. diff pple diff threshold i guess.. datz y ur mum might think itz ok while u might not.. no big deal la.. just teach as per how u want him to behave ba! =D

chintz, tell ur SILs & MIL go fly kite la.. irritating..

chloe is so cute.. i reali dunno whr they learn all their 'patterns' from one leh.. haha! super cartoon.. if we scold adri, she will hug and lean on the shoulder.. for a long time until u talk to her in a normal tone.. pengz.. how to discipline like dat???

chintz, poor chloe.. how can she do this to her? she still so young...

gingerleaf, that is very ex.. but if she can get a good rest, den it is worth it.. heehee...

hippo, going to zoo and see tong xian?? heehee...

haha hippo, yes! only applies to our mums :D

ya, kids are now so clever really! many a times, i find myself 偷笑 when chloe comes out with funny things, esp those times when i'm trying to discipline her

ecookie,
u make me miss my mama again..
my mama also like that, everytime cook already ask hubby and me go n eat first while she take care of zq.. so we can have a proper meal.. she always put our interest on top of her priority, even now when we all grown up... agree wi hippo, 世上只有妈妈好...

dodo, don't let our posts affect your day leh..
don't cry baby, think of little prince inside you

btw, think of names already?

aiyo.. i also din know cannot hit the back of the hand..i always hit the back of the hand, but since he dun feel pain.. i hit harder.. than his hand red.. but he also wun wince 1...

dodo+hippo: yes i totally agree, our mums r the best!!!

chintz: yah at this stage , they really more n more pattern. hehe very funny to see what they have up their sleeves at times!

gingerleaf,
haa! we check-in our carseat also.. and can u imagine we check-in a total of 60kg of luggage (less off carseat & stroller)... and we hand carry 3 luggages on board also.. now when i think back, really wonder how we manage all these wi an active toddler and a da du po.. hee

chintz,
no worries.. im learning to be stronger..

i haven really think of xiao baobei's name leh.. still waiting for my "naming book" which is in the parcel that sea-freight, can only get it next week... but i wana name him a hero name, coz he's such a strong bb!

chersam,
haa! i just read ur blog and wrote a comment, then u wrote me somethg here.. hee
alamak, u wan him blame me next time huh? :p

chintz,
ur mil indeed too much. how can she beat chloe and moreover it is not her fault. damn mil

dodo,
yalor, have u think of a name for ur bb?hehe

tiffy,
meng nan!!! haa... i think he will disown me wi this name :p

chersam,
u where got big face! im the champion in BIG face lah!

dodo & chersam, hahahaha! now trying to see who's face bigger huh? after yday's "who never bathe".. hahaha!

ponponta, ya! see tong xiang & my hb's tong xiang too.. hohohoho... and adri can meet her "siblings"... LOL

meng nan & ying xiong?? pengz... the kid will hate dodo forever... for sure.. LOL

dodo,
u see, even ecookie n chintz also say "meng nan" can consider. hahaha

chintz,
don't need to disappear. she is v far from us now.hahaha

chersam, tiffy.. no no, dodo's #2 cant call 'meng nan' nor 'ying xiong'... cos if i didnt remember wrongly, her hb's surname is 'poh = fu4', will sound like 'bu4'!!!! kekekeke.... (jus joking hor, dodo, dun 'abish' me!!!)

chintz... hug hug u & chloe.... well done to 'brush' ur mil off nxt day, u didnt fall in her 'trap'!! (ever heard : ren jia qi wo, wo bu qi, ru guo shen qi, zhong ta ji!!!).... heng u everynite bring chloe home... frankly, i tried using cane on bb lance, cos he v notti keep pulling his jie jie's hair & keep leaning back on the playpen till almost wanna fell out, but he can smile aft tat (i jia jia caned him not using too much strength).... tis age really too young to introduce cane, will waste our 'breath'... they really duno one.... i find raising voice & tell him sternly if done wrong tings more effective.

tiffy, hahahaha..

junniez so thoughtful, think of surname somemore

thanks junniez for the phrase. those are the wisdom words that always stick on my head, that teaches me to cool down each time i got mad of them. and yes, ever since u told me last year,.. aren't u touched? hahaha..

gingerleaf... ur hb so good... if mine, dun tink he will spend 1K+ to get the seat, he'll say better to spend on food, etc or even dun go! but i tink better get a seat cos 12hrs for toddlers is abit long, jus in case the flt is full + u & hb can get good rest aslo... remember bring along portable stuffs (toys) to keep lyn occupy on board!!

chersam, dodo...waaaah.. we all really can talk 'dong nan si bei'!! u both fm dun bathe often to comparing who's face bigger?? kekekeke...

here comes my ABISH!!! esp to chintz, ecookie, tiffy & junnie! haaaaa

just back from playground wi zq & hubby! can u imagine 3 of us spent 20mins to dress up b4 going down?! zq have to wore 2 pants, 3 tops, 1 hat, 1 pair of gloves just to step out the house, the "troublesome" comparable to wearing kimono! haaaaa

haha pong bia is quite funny, though no offence to u dodo!

when i was in china, i dressed up chloe in 4 tops, 3 pants! lowest temp was 9 deg. but i see zq's jacket is really thick! good!

fresh from oven! HEE

enjoying the slides. and he got a new girl fren here, 2yr old girl from HK.. they even hold hand to slide down together.. haa

2129911.jpg

2129912.jpg

2129913.jpg

chersam,
ur "bing" is definately smaller than mine! haaa

chintz,
hee.. ya loh, my face so big since i was a new born leh.. and whats worse, hubby got a small small face.. sigh..

dodo: same same, my hb got a smaller face! sometimes i scared take pic wif him turn out not nice. Hey! zq really very cute in this dressin leh! wah, got gf liao ah! :)

chintz, cherie bear & chersam,

he looks like humpty dumpty wi so many layers.. haa! hubby bought that pair of glove and i dun like it at all, this weekend wana go out and buy him a new one :p

chersam,
me too! so stress to take photo wi him esp our wedding photos!!! the girl very sweet, she even waited for zq to climb up the stairs and slide down together..

hahaha! chintz, u forgot to add "mei li de meng nan"!! oops...

dodo, zq is a 花心大罗卜!! so fast got gf liao ar.. hahaha.. but i wun be surprised cos he so suave... *swoons*

hippo...... hahahaa... a good one!! 'mei li de meng nan & ying xiong'!!!!!! hohoho...

dodo... wonder zq will walk like penguin aft bundle up??? hahaha... he's so cute in the winter wear, the glove v colorful nice may, y u dun like?? want gv him a hug too!! the little gal looks jus as sweet!

chersam, dodo.. nxt time when u all meet must start 'measuring' whose face bigger!!! hahaha...

chintz.. u wanna bao bao me??? aiyooooooo....

ok, mummies, me going home le, tml cont'd... u all hv a great evening too!!

dodo,
i read all the mummies suggestion i wanna laff!!
HAHAHAHHA.

Since he is made in malaysia, is there any malay heros??
Hahhaha, tongkat ali poh? =p

hippo,
haa.. he's very "friendly" towards xiao mei mei :p

junnie,
yup yup! initially he still cant get used to all the weight so he walked like penguin! hee.. now better already..still can squat down and up :p

gingerleaf,
u lagi best leh!!!
dun wan lah.. we are "long de chuan ren", must name him after a chinese hero!

hmm.. Cheng ho la!! He went to malaysia n did somehting thing rite??
Poh Cheng Ho! Sounds like bolster best.
Hehehe.

Advise what u dress on zq so I can dress lyn appropriate too? Im looking at 0-15degree.

morning mummies!!!

chintz,

we really r sama, sama... haha.. that life that, what to do?? Im just counting down for brig to go cc.

Dodo,

wow, he so cute... hee hee. Take good care of yrself and him.. the wether is cold.

morning all

gingerleaf.....WAHAHAHA... u really cracked us up!!!!!! 'tongkat ali' & 'poh zim' also comes in??????

hi mommies morning !!! trying to read through all the posts since yesterday as i was on half day yesterday

chintz: poor chloe, sayang sayang

dodo, zq so cute hahah i love his hat so fluffy.

chloe, oh dear *huggs* ur mil is so mean! i'd be so angry if i were u!!!!!

feeling more n more tired these days, i kinda forgot how strenuous it is to teach with a big tummy...hahah i really wanna STOP AT TWO!!!! good thing most of my classes are rather nice classes this year. just that when i got 3 hour solid blocks of teaching it's like...gosh no time to sit down go toilet drink water or even think. phew. dunno whether i should go off earlier for ML leh. hmmm...