(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

sugar nut haha den you are going to have lots of cake at home liao ... can jiao us and eat for you

sugarnut, haha! i laughed out loud at the way u describe lleyton.. =D so funny of lleyton & his ah pei!

CM, dun worie too much! i'm sure she'll be just fine! and u are so shiok.. i also wan a massage..

dodo, u & ur pi! haiyo.. quickly teach zq again lor.. they pick up stuff so fast! i showed adri the actions twice & she imitated.. i seriously think ALL our little ones are so SMART!! her antics never fail to amaze me.. and when u ladies describe urs, it makes me go awwwww... too! haha.. they are so fast & so cute!!

and can eat rice! they'll be able to chew one.. dun worie.. and it'll be so much easier esp when u bring him out.. =P

CM, then you will eat the cake with all his saliva.

Hmm.. maybe that is his trick. He pui liao nobody can eat his food, then he can hv it all for himself.. since he so greedy!

sugarnut: haha the way u describe lleyton is so cute. can imagine him walking ard n doing that action hee.

dodo: yz can manage few grains of rice n mashed meat but i feed him these only abit when we outside. his meals stil porridge. i also feel like transiting him to bread, rice when outside then lesser heachache,. now my meals outside MUST be porridge to accomodate him. very sianz. haha

sugarnut,
its really cute n funny to imagine lleyton do that. Hahhaah.

ecookie,
can start cooking harder porridge liao. If the porridge I cook is too mushy or watery, lyn totally dowanna eat. She is eating more of rice and soups now. Btw, wanna check, that time you go italy, F&E?

Chintz,
ya! My frd told me last time every pet visited will get 20 coins. Now coz they wanna get ppl to buy, the lower the amt you can earn/day.

Chersam,
I know what you mean, I have to save v hard juz to be able to buy 2 gold box, and byebye to my money for one day. Hahah.

Hey dodo,
must take care ya..

pet society: i'm resorting to play bet racing to earn more money after spending close 1000 coin to get new outfit for Jojo!! How else to earn more money leh..

aria jo: no quick way to earn $ there. even bet also no guarantee can win. Aiyo, $ so limited still bear to spend so much on Jojo's clothes ah? so "ai sui" leh. keke. For a start, i bot cheap clothes for my pet & she also went barefooted for quite a few days i then got $ to buy her shoes leh. hehe

gingerleaf: i also tried to save & buy gold boxes. Saved until so cham but very often in return got cheap stuffs (for eg a simple hat). So heartpain man. really depend on luck to get good stuff there.

When I 1st join, I got more than 500, so after visiting frds, I got more than 1k, then I went to bet. I saw the trophy which says beginners' luck, so I thot, I'd have beginner's luck and will surely win my 1st race, so i betted 500 on it and won!! Then I bet 500 again and won too!! Greed took over, so I betted on 500 again n lost. In the end, lost all that I won and extra too. =p

gingerleaf: me too. very often amt i earned fm betting all sure go back to them ultimately. haha. I was hoping to get such gd stuffs like piano, chandelier or even a fridge! but dun have leh. The best stuff i got is an arm chair (cost price 3k). But i hiao lor, envy ur pet's big eyes, so sold away my arm chair to raise $ to change my pet's eyes. hiak hiak
Today i got a shelve fm the gold box, then i used it to put my TV. Not consider gd stuff also. sigh

gingerleaf: yup F&E for me. with eurail its very easy. but if you bringing lyn along, then F&E may work better too cos flexible timing. just get the italy eurail pass!

chintz: lucky u, got stone flooring. Y i so suay har, dun get gd stuff one. >_<

aria jo: gold box require 500 coins. not easy to raise so much coins in a day leh.

Been busy lately at work, hence no time to post. Shanice has fever again yday when I fetch her from sch but has recovered this morn. Not sure if it’s due to teething. Last wkend, we saw she has 6 teeths spouting out.

Re: Gong Xi Gong Xi
I’m a lazy mummy &amp; din teach her. Juz show her on a few occasion. Lucky that she learn it frm sch but she oso lazy lah. When I say Gong Xi Gong Xi, she juz ignore me lor.

Re: Pets Society
Seems like many mummies are hooked onto it. Think I can’t play cos I always dun find time to chk out my facebook,the pet will eventually die under my hand, haha..

Re: Rice/Porridge
I still cook porridge at home for Shanice on weekends. On weekdays dinner,she will eat what we buy from outside or cereal. If we find that the food are salty for her,we will add water to it.

Re: Talking
Haiz..my princess still dun wan to open her golden mouth to talk leh. She can only say a few words nia. The most frequent words that she say is papa &amp; dehdeh (daddy). When I ask her to call me,she will juz smile &amp; kiss me :D

aria jo: ur pet's blood level running low. go &amp; buy some food for her. i very "niow" one, dun spend expensive food on her, only feed her with fruits. HAHAHA

cherie bear: hope shanice adapting well in sch now. U mean all 6 teeth spouting out at the same time? if yes, must b terrible for her. hope her fever gone liao.

chersam,
so far i feed her muffins..cheapest in the cafe leh.. now i got less than 100 coins.. spend all money liao.. i tot easy to earn money leh cos today, i earn more than 1000 coins leh..

but now scratching head how to earn the coins after spending a bomb on jojo's dress..haha..yeah, my pet very hiao one ok.. image is the most important..wahahaha...oh yeah, i bought the cheap mysteriouys box. 50 coins and you know what i get..wahaha...a cheap plastic chair. so you pay peanuts get peanuts??

i'm now level 6. so what is this? never see anything new appearing leh..

chersam:
thks.She's adapting well in sch for these 2 wks.Last mth,she dun wan to eat porridge in sch &amp; each feed drag for abt 4-5 hrs.Since last wk,she has bn eating well (dunno is it every morn,i'll nag at her that she nd to eat porridge in sch then she will be a strong gal). Haha..since then,she finish her porridge &amp; sometime even ask for more

aria jo: u still feed her muffins ah? i feed her with cheapest food (apple, pear &amp; even onion), 5 coins nia. LOL
ya, usually really gettin peanuts for 50 coins box. haha. tats y i aim at 500 coins box but not gettin any gd things also leh. so suay.

cherie bear: oh, glad to learn tat shanice doin well in sch. ;)

gingerleaf: emailed you back liao

cherie_bear: oh no hope shanice will settle into school fast and her teeth come out faster so dun have to bear with the uncomfy.

chintz, i just saw the clip last evening.. chloe is such a xiao ke ai!! heehee..

cherie_bear, oh my.. all 6! woah.. hope she'll be fine &amp; well soon! poor shanice..

jas, i MISS u too!!!

morning,
today forum so quiet...

pet society: i bought my Jojo a pair of new shoes..keke...need to save money for the house now. Jojo dress so nicely but live so shabbily. house got nothing..wahaha...oh, i bought 2 mysterious 50 coin box. got 1 chair (not bad) and got 1 cap. Sold the cap off cos she has a similar one..wahaha...

aria, i dun have any contributions anything about pet society so dunno wat to say.. LOL! i read abt wat u all write and i rem i have a pet in facebook when i just started. even used it to bet. and gotta go pet other pple's pets etc... but i dun even rem the name of the game! i wonder if itz pet society or godknowswat..

hippo,
hahaha.. must be lah...poor thing leh.. your pet is missing now cos the owner dun remember the name..wahaha... :p

hehe...actually hor i start to feel a bit sianz abt pet society too cos it's the same old thing trying to earn coins leh..and everyday got limit how much to earn.. haiz...

CM, maybe Carlson conserving for later then suddenly become very talkative hehehe. I wonder if Matty's talkativeness has to do with my job. whole day talk talk talk exprain exprain exprain scold scold scold my students while he was in my tummy. he's turning out to be quite a bossy kid leh. oops.

Jas, hope everything is going well with Dayan and Danson?

morning all

hippo.. u joker arrr?? u one of pet society fan &amp; yet u duno?? kekke... but is really fun by jus reading how chersam, ariajo, gingerleaf, ponponta, tiffy playing w their pets... can gather many tips &amp; nxt time we go try!!

ysterday so many posts arrrrrrr?? read until my eyes ki siao... so busy @ work ysterday... tml i 'sou gong' le (at my own 'expense' - taking leave till 'chu san') =( going to 'torture' my washing machine again, but let bb lance 'torture' me (looking after him)....

karrie... hope matty's wont hv fever after MMR jab... bb lance had his in december and so far so good... *clap clap* matty can say many words now...

chris, today ur last day? so fast... enjoy ur 2wks w ah brig b4 he goes cc.... he also v clever now can say so many words esp two syllabus ones.... i like his 'lao gong' &amp; 'meow meow meow'!!

chris, ecookie.. yeah.. really v satisfying if the laundry basket is empty!! but it'll nvr b empty leh v fast will fill-up =( chris.. u try hang those thick clothings nearer the pole, or lesser pcs, not so heavy can hang out.

surgarnut.. lleyton not short &amp; pui pui la... mine worst!! wt 97% percentile cos he v karteh! lleyton so cute knw how to blow candles...

chintz... hope u feeling better le... will go watch chloe clip when go home tonite...

cm... carlson takes rice so early?? as long his vomit ok no prblm... he v 'xiao4 sun4' leh.. knw who to massage 4u =)

dodo.. hope u hv finished packing too.. tml ur hse renting out le.. zq so cute, can learn so fast w ur 'pi'!! hahaha..

jovial... thks 4 ur 'hao jie shao'... i was looking ard for nail polish products too... if any of u come across selling OPI one can gv me a buzz.. cos i trying to get some for my new vietnamese SIL, now doing freelance housecall medi&amp;pedicure.

jas... how r u coping w/o CL? so fast ur confinement over le, jus in time for cny =)

ariajo.. u 'expert' w pet societies liao tat'y u find it sian...nvm carry on 'dolling-up' ur pet 'mei mei' la..

Jovialz,
Thanks!! i go order now!

Hippo,
dun think its pet society la. I think its Fluff?

Ecookie,
I am a huge fan of neopets too! I think I still have my acct! I use to play alot and earn quite a bit too! Always restock n sell one. Heheh.

Jas!
Miss u too! Hows everything? Now u one man show?

gingerleaf.. jovial 4ever share good tings w us one!! hehehe... btw, wat's status of ur new hse? izzit the one u talking is @ top of jp?

keke... junnie, i dunno which is which leh.. i hvnt played in ages... haha.. but i tink gingerleaf is right.. the name fluff sounds very familiar!!! lol..

gingerleaf, haha! i tink dat is dinosaur compared to pet society now? will go home &amp; check. the pet's most likely to be fossilised.. LOL

Junniez,
Thats the one. Your relative oso be moving there too. Hurhurhur. We are waiting now. Waiting for loan approval letter, then after that then start sourcing. But we're almost there.. =p

tiffy.. when jovial posted, i went to see, but not time to read thru, until i saw ur name for the kit, i faster type, but still so slow cos oni 12sets, hopefully my order can be captured...

gingerleaf.... hope u &amp; sap can be neighbour la!! his mum told me they doing some paper works, i duno they got it liao or not... cant imagine everyday go shopping jus downstair nia, must b v shiok!!!! u lagi best... going europe... hohoho....