(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

hippo: aiyo, dun like tat say lah, still far far away leh. btw, minor change for my wish.

dodo: PD or pilot + musician
chersam: tai-tai /singer + musician
gingerleaf: stewardess + pianist
hippo: lawyer + pianist

HAHAHAHA

gingerleaf,how come u so many balls? i got 100 balls.. almost headache liao..still tinking if i shd open the second bag?

dodo, i also hoping that anders can be musically inclined too..that he can play violin and piano too... but hope he can be a pilot...

chersam, wahahaha! singer + musician.. LOL.. u ar.. funny leh girl! eh.. they are 15 mths old in the blink of an eye.. blink somemore they'll be 15 yrs old.. blink somemore, they can get married liao lor! must chope now... hiaks!

chersam,
haa! no lah.. i play piano but not pro one lah.. unice is a professional! she's a piano teacher!

and yes, i got a sweet & demure personality... *-*

ooh.. i also heard that speak earlier than walk is better..so they can give instructions and no need to work..heehee....too bad, me, hb and anders walk first then talk....so we must work hard hard...

See chersam!!

dodo pattern come out liao! HAHAHAHAH. *pukez*

Hippo,
lidat I dowan her to be stewardess liao!! Bo hua one! hmmm.. I like lawyer too!

ponponta, ur PILs are so nice! come fetch u somemore.. awww... so sweet..

gingerleaf, i dun wana compliment her in future liao.. haha
lawyer good!! keke...

gg back now to prepare for the show! tata ladies.. enjoy!!

omg, gingerleaf, i just read woffles! woohoo! i support u in ur dreamz!! pls give me discount for lipo or any other works in future hor? keke...

gingerleaf, i cannot remember leh..tot u and totoro is the administrator for the group...

hippo, coz hb not free today..so they picked anders up and on the way pick me up lor..

gingerleaf: u got my email hor. Invite me into facebook pls... TIA. Hope lyn got a big surprise to see the pool with many many balls.

ok, me knock off liao. Dying to see little nyonya's final episode.

i watch the last episode of nyonya. it's nice but i very blur with them reusing the same actor/actress to act another character.. like the last scene when they baibai Yueniang. Who is that man that baibai her? He's the bad guy that was shot dead right? aiyoh..so messy...

ariajo, the man that baibai her is Yueniang's adopted son Zuye (yuzhu & robert zhang's son).. that's why he looked like the bad guy. I heard from the radio today also.. a lot of pple say v confusing cos' use back same pple. maybe they save cost.. haha..

aria jo: haha. a bit confusing hor. actually tat guy is Yuzhu's son whom Yueniang adopted, meanin also he's Felicia Chin's father.

ya ya, they keep using back the same person but for different characters, made my mum very confusing. Since beginnin of this show, she has been bugging me wif lotsa of qns. hahahah

I didnt get to watch at all... Actually didnt watch more than 10% of the whole show.. is brig sleeping time.. must pat pat him to sleep. And he v smart, will only zzz when the show end, so the mummy dun get to watch... sign

aria & chersam, the last eps sucks! the best part was yuzhu in the hut.. otherwise, it seems like they are just dragging the time...

oh..now i understand..i also have many question.. who is yamamoto? i tot yueniang married an angmoh, why her name is yamamoto yueniang?

oh, yes.. i was praising jeanette for her improvement but i think joanne peh is much much better. wow, her last scene where she was screaming for yueniang was really natural and good.

chris: i got no time to watch 1st. its yz sleeping time. but i got record some episodes down and see here n there n of cos read up on the synopsis on i-mag. hehe.

im more hook on 一枝梅!!! that guy is so cute!!

ariajo, cos' Juxiang married Yamamoto mah.. so her daughter's surname is Yamamoto. Btw, why yueniang din die in the fire huh? how she escape?

aria_jo: yue niang is the daughter of ju xiang n the jap! so her surname got the yamamoto surname
did he married the ang moh in the end? or she raised yuzhu's son single handedly?? so confusing!

juxiang is yueniang's mother is it? sorry ah.. i only caught 2 episode of LN, one being the last episode...haha...

ecooke & ariajo, yueniang married the ang moh but no kids cos' she said she had 2 miscarriages. The 2 sons are the Yuzhu's grandsons (Zuye's sons).. same generation as Felicia Chin.

morning mummies...

chersam, ya.. i agreed.. dunno how did yueniang escape from the fire when it almost burn down the whole hut...

chersam,
no need buay song lah..where can she escape? must be from some hole lor..even if they show, it's gonna be something like that lor..haha...ii guess they want to keep viewer in suspense for a while..

sugarnut,
oh ya.. now i remember her saying that.. but why is felicia chin's crying when she hug the old yueniang? because she discovered her father is the adopted son and it means she's not really yueniang real grand daugther?

aria, felicia cried cos the old yueniang is gg to die of cancer... and plus i tink they shared a very good rlnship..

i see.. luckily i didn't know this part, as in old yueniang dieing of cancer while watching the show.. else, i will cry even more! haiz...cos it will remind me of my mum..

morning mummies.

little nonya sounds very drama. i only watched a little bit some time back, and i only remember that there's a lot of crying. never watch after that, cos no time la.

seems like so many of you want your kids to be musicians. i'm more practical, i hope hannah will be a physiotherapist or chiropractor, so can treat us for our aches and pains when we're older. haha

chersam,

brig zzz time is at 9pm ma... I dun want him to zzz too late cos of me la. He not that type of 3-2-1 will zzz.. he will toss around, staring at the ceiling... sing song then zzz.. soetime it took near to 1 hour leh

hehe..suprising i have no secret dream for aria leh..just want her to grow up into a beautiful, filial, kind, smart, healthy and polite lady and most importantly marry someone who is able to love, dote and provide for her and whom she is inlove with too..hehe

aria,
thats a long list oreadi! Hahhaha.

I think we are all kidding abt our secret wishes ba? For me, what i really want is for her to live a long blessed life. I cannot imagine the day I'll lose her. I think I'll go crazy.

aria,

u r such a nice mummy!!

I just want brig to be a Happy and Responsible person. If is his passion, beinf a doc to save life will be great.. but is up to him... I just want him to be happy

aria, i think all mummies here wish that for their kids. it's no point being rich and successful, but your character is terrible.

gingerleaf, just the thot makes me feel like crying. i really hope none of us will ever have to experience that.

zhenzhen,
me too leh, i was tearing when I typed that.
The fact that I could have lost her in late aug already scares me. I cannot afford to lose her.

Chris,
not think too far. But the fact is, if I had make a wrong decision in late aug, I could have killed lyn. You have no idea how worrying and heartbreaking it was.