(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

chintz, ur mil told u that belief too?? Then u said u never hear b4? I thot I say anything wrong just now n quickly clarify, incase I piss mummies off.

chintz, ecookie, dodo.. i have heard that another saying if your teeth grow slower mean better life..still wondering if they say that to please me..coz till now anders only 3 on top and below.. #4 got stuck...=)

dodo: oh, so u another one walkin at 18 mths. Can tell tat u can leadin a ho mia life now. heh heh heh.

Mummies, when i learnt tat i'm carryin a gal, i was so happy cos i always prefer gal. At tat time was tellin my hb tat we shall have only 1 gal. Must groom her well and make sure she marry into a good family and we depend her to "yang3" us till we old. Wat a thought i have. hahahaha

ya loh.. not need self-service.. just eh eh eh, then got ppl carry ard, good right! :p

and i also got "kou3 chi1" - stammering when talk when i was young.. my mama so scared my mental also affected and brought me to see specialist.. but the specialist said nothing to do wi mental devt, and the only cure is to keep talking to me, read to me.. my mama did it diligently everyday, so my prob was getting better when i was in P2.. after which, i even won in story telling competition yearly for my mandarin, english & malay story telling competition leh!

ponponta, dun need so many teeth now la! puh-lease.. then their milk teeth can last longer ma!! me & my stupid reasonings.. but seriously. teeth doesnt matter gal... =)

gingerleaf.. first time i heard was when MIL told me.. today is 2nd time.. and surprisingly so many mummies know about this

chintz,

icic, i really thot i said something wrong liao, to offend ppl... coz u know what i mean, i scare i offend mummies whos baby developed earlier. I thot u were too.
phew!
*ahbish u*

chersam, orrhhhh.. so u tink i pai-mia.. must go tell my mummy & hb liao le.. hohohoho

ur idea abt cherie is so cute.. ha!

hippo & chersam,
alamak.. how to define "ho mia" leh? i think "zhi zhu chang le" bah... haa.. mr hippo is a super nanny that's for sure!

chersam,
haa! what a thinking u have leh! but it's good la and u make me wish to have a girl also... hee

gingerleaf, nvm la.. u nvr offend pple.. just hearsay ma.. pple can tink itz a pathetic excuse but like i say, i will secretly believe itz true! =P

Re: teeth
All along i thot the later teeth come out, the better leh. Until 1 day i said tat to 1 of my fren. She told me not good, the earlier the better. If not by then all the milk teeth drop, the child mayb quite big liao. Quite paiseh to b boh gay whereas others got adult teeth liao.

hippo: no no no, dun b mistaken abt me. Cos dodo not workin mah, a tai-tai leh, of cos i can tell she ho mia lah. keke
As for u, can see tat u hv a sweet hb, can also tell u ho mia lah. :p

dodo, tink for me ho-mia means my family is there for me for watever i do, the support they give me and the shit they are willing to take from me and the things they are willing to buy for me!. i m not the easiest person to be with when i m a family member cos i will only vent on pple close to me.. ha! plus i m stubborn & quick-tempered & must have things my way.. so as long as the above-criteria is met, i tink i m quite blessed le.. haha!

chersam,
hee.. im not working but im not a tai tai loh.. still gonna do lotsa things and everyday look like xiao chabo :p
ya, agree wi u hor.. i drop my milk teeth ard 8 yr old.. if drop ard 10 yr old sure very malu coz by that time starts to know lots of things liao.. then frens may also make fun on them..

chersam, orhhhhh... i m ang-wee liao.. orhhhh... *smack smack smack* ur bum bum.. whahahaha! no la... silly billy!
wah.. ur frenz theory abt milk teeth quite scary leh.. makes abit of sense but do adult teeth all grow by a certain age or it depends on when the milk teeth drops?

ponponta: if teeth grow slower also ho mia, then i wish this myth also zhun for cherie lah. She now oni got 5 teeth - 3 upper & 2 lower.
Walk slow = ho mia, teeth grow slow = ho mia, then cherie in future also ho mia which in turn i also ho mia lor. <font size="+2">LOL</font>

hippo: i tink all milk teeth shld have drop by a certain age hor? Come to tink of it, i dun remb any of my primary 5 or 6 classmates boh gay leh.

chersam, omg.. u and ur funny theory.. but i got a better one for u! Cherie = ho-mia = family also ho-mia! cool leh... LOL
re: teeth
i shd suppose so ba? dunno leh.. any dentist out there or any dentist husbands? keke

I juz finished cleaning 200 balls! Juz bought a cute ball pool and Im surprised it came with 100 free balls too. Im so excited to see lyn's expressions later. Heheheh

chersam, orrhhhh... adri got the 9 &amp; 10th teeth coming out liao le.. orh... orhhh... taken to heart liao le.. puh-lease la! all mothers have their own theories one lor.. u tink we dun have secret wishes for our children.. hiaks hiaks hiaks.. =P

btw, dodo, what stroller did u get in the end? did i miss any old post??

looking at maclaren site, their 2009 collections are looking so good :D

gingerleaf, i wana see too! mine got 100 balls already clean until i wana puke liao.. urs 200 balls!!!!!! share share share! =)

hippo: i know wat's your secret wishes for ms notti. U wan to be XING MA right? i tink ms notti can be a good one. Faster bring her to HK!!!

chersam, i wan i wan! but i only wana be xing ma when she's young.. after dat, i dunno wat i wan le... have u tot abt wat is ur "preferred" profession for snow white? i know itz not up to us but any secret wishes? besides marrying a super rich guy la.. keke

chintz,
haven get yet.. still considering leh..
hmm, why u go and view maclaren website huh.... dun tell me... hee :p

hippo,
yes yes i got secret wishes for zq!

i wish he can be a paedatrician or a pilot! :p

hippo: aiya, u know my 1st priority liao lah. heh heh heh.
Actually i would wish her to be a singer. Not only can sing but also can play some form of musical instruments and a song composer as well. Is my thinkin too much??? hehehe. Personally i find pple who play music have quite nice personality.

I post pictures in my blog later.
Wanna wait for her to come back, n enter the room n see her surprised look! Hehhe.

I wan lyn to be a air stewardess + can play piano! Reason for a stewardess is, can get good % off air tic so we can always travel! Hahhahaah.

Chersam, no 1 is to be a xing ma too rite? You better take back ur word on the music n personality part. Someone is gg to come out n make us puke later!! Hurhurhur. =p

teeth growth: hehe then yz also ho mia, now only got 4 teeth! but think can see 4 teeth buds , 2 up n 2 down. hope they come out soon then he can bite things off n learn to self feed earlier! :p

chintz: yah my mum also said talk faster than walk is ho mia. i can only believe cos me n yz both like that LOL.

gingerleaf: my #1 is for her to marry a rich good guy, not xing ma. Actually being a singer's mummy also consider xing ma hor. hehe
WHO WHO? Who's playin music here??? hehe

HAR AH! SO ITS DODO??? hahaha

dodo: u really caught me in surprise! i was still tinkin is it hippo. hahaha
Wat instrument u playin? piano?
so wat i guess abt the personality quite right hor?

dodo: PD or pilot + musician
chersam: tai-tai /singer / musician
gingerleaf: stewardess + pianist
hippo: lawyer + pianist

hohoho! must keep this list going so that we can fulfil chersam's wish of match-making! kekeke..

and hor, u mummies so notti leh.. someone very quiet leh.. nvr say anything wor.. hor hor hor?

gingerleaf, u must make sure lyn dun get married so fast after she becomes stewardess leh! cos after marriage, the good deals are only for her hb! so irritating right.. watever happen to promoting filial piety?? LOL

gingerleaf, u also play pet society..yippee!!! i got another friend to visit...so jealous when i see my friends decorate the room so nicely..tinking of using paypal to buy more points...

twinklestar, your soba always got a lot of flea..but it is ok, i'm happy to clean her up..can earn more points.. heehee...

heehee, mummies.. please join pet society..