Cost of Trial - $41.50

1. Doobom - Jerry (20/09/2007)
2. Doobom sis - Jordan (13/09/2007)
3. Hippo - Adrienne (08/10/2007)
4. Gingerleaf - Aralyn (01/10/2007)
5. totoro_bb - kelly (28/09/2007)
6. Hapi Fifi - Aidan (21/10/2007)

Please note the following pointers for this trial.
- Note baby's details such as birth cert #.
- Bring along sweater for babies as the room is air-conditioned.
- Two adults (parents) allowed for each baby during class.

Morning mummies..

Hope all been well

Pinky, sorry to hear about what u went thru.. Speedy recovery to u .. rest more okie? i agree with some of the mummies, that Jayden still look baby-ish.. so cute

re: putting up legs
next time got anymore stunts, will post her pics here hee

baby cherie pics.. she's cute! who's that twins in the pics?

take care everyone

jovialz: take good care. My hb also also havin cold for the past 2 days and dun dare come near cherie & me.

junnie: Got chance i post up my toddler pic and we shall see whether cherie & i look alike or not. hehe

hippo: wah, adri can "go out by herself" & forgot to bring mummy ah? keke. A bit messy but at least can self feed liao! *clap clap*

San: Clarisse looks cheeky also but still look sweet.

Pinky: Jayden still look babyish. Dun worry abt his milestone. At least i see him standin here. I never get to capture cherie standin ok.

Karrie & Dreamz: cherie now still with her stage 2 pacifier, dun wan to move on the last stage yet. Presently I do not have plan to wean her off yet, mayb another 1 yr or so.

totoro: was plannin to go T3 on Sun too. But last minute SIL not goin, so din get to go. Heard fm colleague tat got free photo takin session wor. Aiyo, missed it.

doobom: new year, new job, all the best!

chintz: the other twin is Twinkle Star's gal - Garina. Look alike? hehe

morning all

chersam... ok ok, faster go & post pix when u free =)

gingerleaf.. lyn not monkey la.. she so sweet, she's seems v tall in the pix & same same look like u!

doobom... v fast jan hor? at least u got two more weeks to keep jerry company b4 start of new work... enjoy ba!!

chersam,

HAHAHAHAHAH. Say till lidat! Dun say me hor, cherie also ang ku kueh chop from u too!
I was just telling my frd yesterday that my factory very good, coz my replica is of AAAA grade one.

gingerleaf:
I'm here.. haha.. just finished off some work and came in to chit chat.. haha..

Junnie:
Ya she acting like big girl somemore.. from the way she walk.. like to swing her arms in super big motion..

Chersam:
hee she can be very sweet sometimes.. sometimes she like to "nuah" on me loh.. like "yang oh" like that.. then yesterday I drop her off at my mother's place then I asked her to kiss me goodbye she give me a kiss on the lips loh.. haha twice somemore over the metal gate..

Nowadays we realise that Clarisse like to follow what we do.. like the night before daddy was cutting her sister's nails.. she KPO loh squat there see see.. then try to snatch the nail cutter.. but hubby din give her so she cry.. so he gave in and give it to her.. then she took the cutter try to cut her sister's toe nails.. then we give her our toes she also try to cut loh.. so funny..

Thanks thanks, I will rest well

yes jayden still look abit boyish but others alway think he is small size n slim...somemore he only grow taller w/o growing any fat..

totoro,

how the lesson at Beach rd..same teacher? My hubby bring him for the last 3 lessons.. This cmin sat is the last lesson to attend. Did u sign up for the next term?
I miss kelly... think jayden also..haa

gingerleaf,

u alway v cute...gv lyn alot of nick... but i hope jayden will like her to crawl up by herself.. he alway give up easily when he cannt.. Lyn look v cute in this pix, her face like (Opps kana caught by mummy)

Chersam,

I only caught jayden standing in his BB cot... he still dun dare to stand up by other support.

junnie,

now he is naughty naughty...haa

gingerleaf, me me! I got hint you already in one of my posts after the gathering. Cos' i said thank you for (both) your gifts! hehe..

dodo, congrats to you on your 2nd bb boy!

My one post that I can manage nowsadays!!!

T3
the photo-taking time is 3.30pm, 5.30pm and 7.30pm.
I reached there about 3.40pm and the Q already closed. When I go down to check out the place at 4pm, the Q already very long so we also joined in before it's closed again. Hence, Q for 1.5hr till it start. The photo taking session is only about 30mins. Free photo given which you have to wait about another 1/2hr to collect. But the photo for ours turn up a bit blurr ...:-(

Pinky
The teachers are the same at Bugis and Kelly seems to enjoyed it there more and can pay more attention to the teachers. However, we missed the last 2 lesson as she was not feeling well :-(

End of the year , re-org, change of job scope, budget for next year, accrual for end of the year ... aiyo, everything I cannot confirmed beforehand due to changes and now suddenly I have to work on that with a deadline like this week for everything !!!

gingerleaf,
today u very "eng" huh? today tues not wed leh.. :p

thanks all mummies! i start to think of name for xiao baobei already.. hee.. initially i think of names for girls when i knew i preggie, now can give up hope liao!

just now i brought zq out for lunch, took cab to & fro but v challengng to bring along a pram, a toddler & always wan to walk him and a diaper bag! we had lunch and i did some grocery shopping and also some window shoppings.. though nothing great but feel kind of achievement esp wi my tummy.. hee.. 1st time exclusive outing just me and my sons.. :p

How's everyone? Dun scold me ah! Just too bored. Come in and check things out..will log out soon!

Little Danson looks very much like his brother lor! except he is longer, nose sharper. Funny..

Thanks God everything went well..almost freak out while waiting to be operated on Friday. The waiting time is much longer than the last time. Being left along the cold corridor for almost half an hour!

Hope everyone is doing well! Enjoy the last few days of 2008! Me wish my confinement quick quick finish!

JAS!!!!
so happy to see ur post!!! glad to hear u doing well
confinement lady good? u must be eating all the "hao liao" now ya!

post little danson's photo when u free ya! aiyo.. another handsome li hom! aunty so excited liao!

yup yup, im havg a boy too! hope i will not drive crazy by them... sometimes 1 zq i already bth liao.. :p

gal, go n rest... need to have good rest for milk supply and to handle all the midnight wakeys of little one... and must make use this confinement to "bu" and "tiao" ur body well ya.. take care.. hugs!!!

dodo,
My CL ok only la..my expectation not high for this time..so won't make my life difficult. I have been eating well and resting well. But she is not very prompt on giving breast milk..keep saying bb hungry cos not enough of milk..so she will make FM for him lor! Sigh!

Ok..hope i can post his photo soon. But i super miss Dayan too!!! haven seen him for the past 4 days! almost gonna cry. But he is coming home soon later! Yippee!

anyone starts to include liver on bb's meal?
i wish to put it into his pork porridge but worry will be too hard for him to chew on..

totoro.. tks 4 update on T3 mickey photo sessions.. wah biang.. hv to Q so long arrr... hmmm... if really go end of mth & Q is still so long, may give up, jus go look see look see...

dodo... v hapi to knw of ur achievements! oni being a mummy can experienced tat!

jas... glad to hear fm u!! cant wait to see little danson's pix & wonder how's dayan's reaction to little didi? hv a good confinment ya!

jas,
does she relate bb's every crying to hungry? maybe u tell her u wana fully bf bb and ask her not to give fm...

i can imagine that feeling gal.. 4 days w/o seeing zq i will def cry too... so ur mama take care of him now? great that u able to see him later! and ask him to sayang didi... oh so sweet..

dodo... i ever put in porridge to cook, but not feed him the liver cos by the time i 'cooked' its hardened le... my mum said gv him try the 'stock'?? duno got effect or not.. hehe..

junnie,
hee.. ya, but i caught many ppl attention coz they must be wondering why this aunty tummy big liao still bring a toddler out coz i kalang kabok when i wana put a walking zq into his pram and still lugging wi all the grocery bags.. super aunty loh! :p

junnie,
oic.. so u cook wi the porridge but not feed him the liver itself huh.. hmm, ya loh duno got effect or not.. but also diff for them to chew also coz zq only got 6 teeth...

dodo.. hahaha.. not aunty la... they shd knw u preggie mah... yalor.. tink he still cant chew la w 6 teeth nia.. unless u go chop chop the liver to tiny bits..

GUG reply. Will forward to you all later... but hor..... sign.. you all read will understand.

My HB statement : no use wasting time on this kind of pple

Hi jas!!!

i think all CL is lidat one, ask them to feed bm, they always complain bm not filling enough. zzzz.
Hows everything gg?? I remember last time I do confinement, everyday hb will bring me out!

Brig so funny...

NOwaday when i tell him to say bye bye to Mei Mei (his new cousin), he will start singing ... 'i love you, you love me'... haha

Well, no v clear but can really what he is 'singing' abt.

Cherie, Lyn and ZQ are all ang ku kueh chop fm mummies

Jas,
Great to see you here
Don't worry I won't scold you cos I also log on a lot during my confinement back then

If you really don't want baby to drink too much FM and less BM, just tell your confinement lady. You are the mummy and you have to right to decide.

Doobom,
Do enjoy your last few weeks of being a SAHM. Looking forward to your new job ?

Dodo,
*Clap clap*.

Re: Cooking.
Can our Toddler eat Prawns ?

jas,
congrats & do post photos of danson :)
rest well in the meantime!

dodo,
have you shortlisted any names yet? :p

gingerleaf,
i also want to have extra funds for my frivolous buys! any lobangs to share? hee hee. how you manage to do part time at home while looking after lyn huh? i feel so tired feeding & looking after my boy & there just doesn't seem enough time for myself everyday! haha

chris,
i saw the gug reply. quite speechless that she took so long to draft such a crappy response.

Hapi fifi,

I do it when she sleeps in the day. As I like to sleep late, I'll do the work after 12am too.
Sometimes after her lunch, I'll do my stuff too and she'll play or read next to me.
I feel tired too, but still manageable la. I dun need to look after her on Weds and most Mondays! So maybe thats why still can cope.

chris.. they r nt guilty of their irresponsibilities, ya, no pt waste precious time le.. 'good luck' to their business! ah brig so cute, can sing barney song??

jovial.. tink now can gv them anything tat they can digest easily ba.. of cos, must testing testing 1st see got allergy or not..

happfifi.. aidan's appetite got improve?