(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

cherie_bear.. now shanice got fever, doc sure ask u postpone the jab. thou my gal went CC @ 3yrs old (N1), i oni brought her for pneumocal jab @ 4yrs old cos she often kena the common sickness in CC, ie, cough & flu, so doc said can oni jab when she's in 'good condition' + she oni needs to take 1 jab after 4yrs old. of cos the younger u jab is better, but will need 2 to 3 dose loh. i also let her take the flu jab last year (doc told me flu jab more effective if taken yearly basis).

ariajo..1 tooth princess?? hahaha..aria is still a sweet babe!! u must b v happy now she knw who is 'ma ma'!! she's cheeky thou to call her daddy 'jiu jiu'!! keke.. how's your MIL le?

Finally the sitex show is over .So tired , reached home @ abt 3 a.m , came work @ 10 a.m , tomorrow will be on time off .hurray.
Miss Garina so much , haven't been seeing her much for the whole of last week.

Karrie
Congrats , so happy for you : )
Njoy yr trip.

annie
hope k a speedy recovery & congrats on winnings of the first prize.

junnie,
hehe...yaloh..1 tooth nia...now, i'm quite jittery when breastfeeding ehr..scared she bite me man...mil going biopsy today.. hopefully the result turns out ok...got to pray hard...haiz..

how's bb lance? can crawl on four without using tummy? hehe...everytime i tried to imagine him crawling on his tummy, i will smile..hehe..so cute..

I call the clinic the result/swop not out yet but they already given K Hospitalization leave till 13 Dec.

aria jo,

No it's not related to K. It's my Dad's car plate no. This car let us win @ least 3 time 4d 1st prize already!!! so this car is FREE...

twinkle star,
yeh, tomorrow, you can take a good rest and spent time with garina

junnie:
thks.I'll let shanice take the vaccine when she fully recover.

annie:
wow! ur family is so lucky :D

aria jo:
aria is so cute. Call u for help, hehe...

cherie_bear, speedy recovery to shanice & ur mil! hope they'll be fine soon..

gingerleaf, weather so so only.. 1st & 3rd day quite warm... adri didnt wear her jacket most of the time.. keke.. somemore this is year-end! aiyo...

junnie & aria, ms notti super hao lian on those ridess... as if she's the only one on it like dat.. LOL..

aria, hi-5! adri only know how to call mama when she's in need of urgent help! hahaha... and she will "baba" me... must see aria soon! must be so cute with her 1 tooth.. =)

1938062.jpg

hippo,
yahor..only know "mama" when need help..ceh..notti..hehe...but anyway, my heart still melt thinking of her calling me..keke...

Aria jo,
Post a pic of aria please!!! Must be v v cute with her single tooth!!

Hippo,
adri siao jiao issit??? So cute! Yeah, she looks like she juz cried!

annie, u all super heng leh! i hvnt smell any prize for my car plate no at all.. LOL

aria, she is hungry & cold.. haha! not crying.. tink cos itz cold & dry.. so her eyes are quite watery... =)
of cos heart melts! totally understand how u feel.. so sweet......... awww......

aria jo: "jiu jiu" so dificult to call, yet Aria can call liao ah? I remb my hb's niece can oni call him "jiu jiu" at abt 20 mths. Smart Aria!

hippo: adri got "shui wang wang" eyes and looks so sweet in pink!

twinkle star: have a gd rest and look fwd to Fri D&D ya. Got lucky draw or not? Me not greedy of our top 3 prizes, oni aim at either 6th & 7th prize, both is a Wii!!! keke

Me oso wanna share some of lyn's recent pic, taken over the weekend!

1938162.jpg

Just woke up and still such a thumb sucker!

1938163.jpg

Act shy

1938164.jpg

I hate it when she do this!!! So worry she will sprain her neck or whatnot.

gingerleaf,
dun have photo of her leh..mm, okay, i try to take one with her mouth open..keke.. i only video her asking her to call me ma-ma..hehe..

chersam,
it sounded more like "diu-diu" (high pitch)..hehe..cannot really pronounced "j"..oops...does it sounds the vulgar words here?hahaha....

hippo,
oh..haha...yaloh, she really has the "shui wang wang" eyes.. super sweet and cute..

Aria jo,

hahahahah. diudiu!!! hahahahahah I can almost picture her calling that u know, complete with the smiley face n tiny eyes. Must have been v v cheeky!

gingerleaf,
wahaha... lyn is so mischiveous..where she learn it from? think my hubby will freak out if aria does this..i like the 2nd picture.. so sweet...did you use flash on her? so far we never managed to get such nice photos by ourself leh..

Aria jo,
never use flash, coz got very good sunlight on saturday.
But I used flash on her b4 when I used hp camera.

I also dunno where she learn the upside down thingy from.

annie,
guess it's really a blessing in disguise! am sure K will be fine! so sad can't see you at the trial. are you still going for the xmas lunch?

ariajo,
you may have to consider weaning aria off the breast. think will be very OUCH when she starts to bite. hehe.

hippo,
at least adri calls you baba. until now J still can't call mama & papa properly. he only knows APPLE! everything also apple. and he'll always give me this cheeky look that he knows but he just wanna call everything apple! just yesterday he mastered to call Auntie & Uncle! We were so shocked! Then ask him call mummy, then he'll give me the sheepish look and shout APPLE! can faint! So I'm still an apple to him.

gingerleaf,
yaman..the more we ask her to call baba, the more she says diudiu and smile cheekily. just like what you describe..haha...

gingerleaf, oic.. keke! she's always sa-jiao-ing.. ahahahahah..

lyn is so pretty!! very cute leh.. love ur photos.. they are always so clear & precise! and adri likes the last pose too! and i always hit her bum bum to tell her stop it.. cos i'm scared she'll hurt herself.. terrible!

yah.. agree with u.. lyn's hair doesnt seem to have grown much.. but hey! its not ugly la girl..

gingerleaf:
shanice oso does that "stunt" whenever she's on her bed. Yah,really scared that she will sprain her neck but she juz won't listen & will do more to show u.

aria, diu diu! erm.. very vulgar hor? wahahahahaha

bbwow, hahaha! so cute! the way u describe it is so funny.. poor apple.. oops! hohoho..

chersam.. u r welcome =)

twinklestar... ya, can hv a good rest & good time w garina tml!

annie.. tat must b a v lucky car & 'cai shen ye' really dotes upon ur family!! haha..

hippo.. tat's sunset or sunrise? v nice pix esp w da yan mei in her pinky sweater! nvm abt the nose, she's still v pretty!

aria...i tink bb lance can crawl on four recently, but v lazy, he still prefers to crawl on his tummy & can speed somemore!! he's quite cranky lately esp at nite, cos his 2nd molar (not the one right at the back), both upper & lower, right & left all poping out soon, and he's drooling non-stop!! yucks... my hb said he heard him called papa mama, but i nvr heard myself, so not counted, he has been 'talking' v much too but nobody understands wat he's saying!! hahaha.. his recent 'interest' is waiting 4 the 'artificial xmas tree' to light-up @ jewel box (mount faber) every evening, & he will keep pointing & smiling away! tis year, all mummies can bring our toddlers go see xmas lighting le (last year they still blur blur)..

gingerleaf: hahah lyn is very funny in the inverted V position but yah must be careful not to let her flip forward or flatten herself too hard incase hurt her neck/back..

hippo: oops i was just about to say adri got a very cute button nose >:p
never mind lah, my nose also flat but i think stil ok leh .. hahhaaha
adri is a girl no sharp nose still ok, look at yz! think he got his nose from me too leh!

gingerleaf,

wow! lyn can do that! think soon she can do 'somersault' liao. I think lyn's hair looks fine leh. at least full set. Jayden's hair is longer and dunno why like Calvin & Hobbes will stick out one! the hair just won't come down!

ecookie,
She likes to flip herself over when she does that on the bed. V irritating!

bbwow,
She can alreadi! She only do it on the bed so far but it is v scary, coz few times she almost flip off the bed if daddy didnt catch her in time. She still think its fun and keep doing it.

eh, calvin n hobbes!!! Calvin is so cute leh!!!! I like that fellow so much!
Lyn's hair also stick out alot when she was a baby, but as they grew, it juz flatten itself.

gingerleaf... anyhow say.. lyn where got pig nose & ugly hair, she also v sweet la... the last pix v cute, but v dangerous loh.. hopefully she master another 'stunt' & will '4get' abt tis inverted 'v'. hehe..

ariajo.. 'diu diu'??? haha... cant wait to hear tat fm aria!!

bbwow... u r an apple?? kekeke... j jus trying to b 'funny' ... he also got 'spikey' hair? mine is too 'flat' like wearing a 'wig'!! tink spikey or flat we also headache arr?? haha..

gingerleaf,

woah! then that's really very scary! you may wanna consider really bubble wrapping her. hehe
or put the bumper mat around the bed.

hippo, junnie,
yes, unfortunately, the mummy looks like an apple to him. I will ask him questions and he can answer but when it comes to "Who am I?" then he'll pause and pretend to think for very long and then shout APPLE! and he'll squeal in delight when he sees me going "NOOOOOOOO. I'm mummy!" then he'll non-stop shout apple apple apple! so you tell me he's trying to be funny or not. -_-

S: NO have not got the culprit from the CCTV till now ...

annie Pray that he recover soon. & congrats on winning 1st Prize

karrie: congrats! U hv form a "hao" word

Gingerleaf ... ya can tell that her hair is not long ... infact I finf that Carlson looks like Lyb ... will show you on Sat keke i'i dun mean yr gal look like a boy ... its my boy look like a gal ...
' the last Pic ... Carlson always does that too ... aiyo ... so scary ...

Hippo .. I can go there and help if need on sat ... cos my gal got no class on that morning ... what do i need to do ??? promised to help you remember ...

dodo take care ok good that MS ok liao ... ZQ will be fine

Who else is bring the older kids ??? my gal is 6 so they can play together or even ex change gift too ..

hippo,
adri looks so sweet :)

gingerleaf,
nice pix! aidan is also into the inverted 'V' pose too & i caught him doing somersault *faintz*. i think they find it fun & interesting that everything looks inverted! haha

oh anybody face slow update of posts to the email account today?

just found out got such a long post in the thread already. oh adri and lyn are so cute

regarding that pose, dunno last time heard from where, that if bb starts doing that pose, means she/he is getting new sibling soon.. wahahha!

junnie are you going for the Xmas Lunch ???
Yes i got some cuts C only knock his head but he is ok ... i am still in pain lor ...

junnie, datz neither! itz the stupid lamp-post in the misty air.. whahahahaha! ya.. lucky her da yan brings the attn away from the nose.. but she'll grow up hating me for her nose.. cos i "hated" my dad for it too.. hohoho

ecookie, button nose ok.. but FLAT! i have been pinching her nose she she's born on every 1st & 15th of the lunar mth leh.. hopefully it helps.. LOL. yz looks ok to me leh! omg.. we are going to check out each other's nose on sunday! whahahaha

gingerleaf, wow! somersault already ah.. must reali be careful.. adri doesnt somersault but she can lift up one hand while in this position... i can faint at the sight man..
btw, i checked out lyn's nose again.. hey! her nose got shape leh... i can see lor... not piggy leh

bbwow, i tink they are at the stage of "disturbing" us and they like our reaction! i try not to react now when adri calls me "baba".. and she gets quite pissed.. LOL

CM, so sweet of u!! let me think think & let u know okie? tiffany will be bringing her son too!

cm... lucky carlson ok le... u still in pain? got c doc or not? no leh... cant join xmas lunch sooo sad... cos zann's childcare hving year end concert tis saturday....aggrrrrrr... by the time finished will b abt 1+pm, too late to rush down le....

gingerleaf, the pics of lyns are so cute. but i can imagine how scary it must be to have her flipping around. lucky your hubby was there to catch her!

ariajo, aria is so advanced and so cheeky. calling her daddy jiu jiu. funny le.

Funny, din received any updates on the posts ...

gingerleaf
we were given a piece of information to pay up the next term fee by the 5th or something right?
Nice pics of Lyn!

hippo
How's the journey up and down? Adri ok with the long ride?

Papa, mama, apple .....
Mine still don't want to say anything! :-( But I think I can see another 2 front teeth coming out soon.

bbwow,

No.. not going to the gathering also. K will stay @ hm till 14 Dec. 14 Dec my birthday so bring him go celebrate den come home liao.

hippo ok let me know ...

Junniw no la ... nvr see doc dun need la ..keke thanks

today is so HOT man ...

SWIMMING when when when??? NEXT WEEK can ??? anyone @ Hillview