(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

jovial, thks again 4 the most updated meet mickey & friends list =)

hippo.. lucky u... still hv storeroom, ours 'lao ya' 4room - no storeroom & no toilet in master bedroom =( nxt time i buy hse must make sure got big store room!! keke

jovialz: thanks for the Meet Mickey & Friends updates. Will bring gal to airport 1 of these days. Me so suan gu, yet to visit T3 leh. :p

Re: X'mas Party @ Merchant Court
I might be late cos attendin company D&D on the day before (i.e 5 Dec). Wait I dead drunk on tat nite. keke

junnie: Snow White been there b4 liao! Tat time on my return fm business trip, my mum & sis brot her there before meet me at T2 arrival hall. So i'm a suan ku mummy. =p

junnie
the sitex is today till sunday.Yes ,there'll be a singnet booth think they got promo with MS xbox.Suggest u go early morning to aviod the long Q.

Hippo
thks for the info on the mattel's sales.

Chersam
My company D&D also on the 5 dec @ sheraton, i juz went to rent 1st costume to rent some costume .
My company theme is masquerade.

Junnie/chersam
i also have not been to T3.

junnie, kekeke.. no good also.. the stupid room is full liao! hahaha

twinkle stars, np!

chersam, u not sua ku.. me hvnt been thr too! and adri has been there few times liao le!!

mummies, check tis out.. http://www.******************/phpbb/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=961&st=0&sk=t&sd=a

thanks hippo for the link ... all the good places to go with kids ...

twinklestar.. thks for the info, will let my hb knw.

hippo, thks 4 the link too, v useful...

re T3, worth going as an alternative to neighbourhood makan/shopping plc.

hihi mummies!

friday is tomorrow, so cheer up!

wana meet up tomorrow? invitations open to all SAHMs & FTWMs!

Venue: not decided yet..
Timing: also not decided yet.. maybe high tea?

Paisei for the last minute arrangement ya.. Coz wana meet up u all and since im going back to KL soon so whoever free let's meet up ya! hee

Open to all suggestions & ideas

Mummies & babies attending:
1) Dodo & Zq

junniez,

no, she haven tune back, still walking up to cry. Last nite worse, cry for almost 45 mins, cannot pacify at all. No rough play nowadays too, but still lidat. Dun seems to be teething also. Dunno la. Maybe teething, but we cannot feel. Slowly see la.

hippo,

enjoy your trip! I'm already looking forward to mine!

1) Dodo & Zq
2) gingerleaf & lyn
3) bbwow (depends on venue)

gingerleaf, ya! genting tmro.. thanks girl!

bbwow, wahahaha.. yup.. huat ar! next weekend ur turn.. huat huat! =P

all ladies meeting 2mro, ENJOY ur high-tea/ lunch etc.. =)

hippo,
u going to genting tmr huh? yup yup, HUAT AH!!!
we shall meet up when i back next time ya

bbwow & sugarnut,
which location u both prefer?

My pref will be along NEL or somewhere in town accessible by MRT.. will be heading to Toa Payoh in the evening, so maybe I can go straight there after that.

gingerleaf.. hiaz.. really 'scratch-head' hor, got to kana 'torture' by our baobei every nite.. hope tis phase will b over v soon!

hippo... good luck, win more more & come back dun 4get 'blanja' us huh!!! HUAT AH!!!!

dodo, cant join u all cos office 'bo gao lang' cant apply leave =( ....enjoy ur lunch/hi-tea w rest of mummies, hv a good trip bk to KL in case i too busy to login on time again..hehe..

mummies, hv a great evening.. me going home le =)

1) Dodo & Zq
2) gingerleaf & lyn
4) sugar_nut (depends on venue)
5) Chris & Brig (depend on venue)

I want to join.. but brig is down with his scheduled cough again... (he is cough but not too bad).. will have to see how tmr... hopefully dun have to feed him ventolin again... he got it almost monthly... sign

annie ... you take care too ok ... remember always wash & wash & wash yr hands WITH soap ok ... dun force him to eat as it is very painful ...

1) Dodo & Zq
2) gingerleaf & lyn
4) sugar_nut (depends on venue)
5) Chris & Brig (depend on venue)
6) CM & ZY+maid & gal need to know the time as i need to go to my gal's school & buy uniform

Anywhere i mention good???
*IMM
*West Coast Park
*Turf City
*City Hall's basement Jap Foodcourt?

annie,
sayang K. Hope he recovers soon.

dodo,
I'm fine with anywhere around MS, Suntec, City Hall. But better to go with the majority since I can only join during lunch hour.

annie: oh nO! HFMD is painful. will pray for speedy recovery for K! and you take care not to get it from him too. more painful for adults i heard.

Din log in for quite some time le,busy wif work.Finally read thru all the posts.

Annie:
hope for a speedy recovery for K.U oso take care.

Chris:
hope brig's cough is not the persistent one.U oso take care.

oops.. me cannot meet for lunch. Going home to pick my son then can come out. By the time I reach should be ard 3 liao. It's ok lah.. u gals & bb can go ahead. Don't let me disrupt ur plans..

dodo & gingerleaf,
Meetup this noon? I hope to meet up too but I got lunch appt. Hopefully I get it done soon. SMS u later.

Annie,
Sayang Kayden. Take gd care. Speedy recovery!

poor kadyen, how did he get HFDM? take care and hope he recover soon.

jovialz, thanks! =)

hippo, just made the transfer for my hb share.. please check okiez?

To Account POSB Savings
035-37800-6 hippo
Amount S$31.02
Transaction Reference 1996226706

Annie,
Oh dear, please take care of yourself too. poor thing.

Dodo,
Hope your MS goes away soon !

Gingerleaf,
Lyn goes to both Trio and JG right ? I thought letting Caelen sign up for only 1 of them, which you think is better ? Cos dunno if I should wait for trial course or should I just sign up cos wonder if still got slots as weekend is "hot".