(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

junniez, ariajo,
i'm bringing chloe to china in january, so i think better take for precautions. i see a few bbs took the vaccines even before 1yr old.

i just called the GP at my block, it's $26, she said only one dose is needed. yesterday i called PD at TMC, said needs 2 doses, $30/each.

btw, no fever after flu jabs rite? just wanna confirm hehe thanks!

junnie,
yah..need a lot of prayers... and yalor, she's the kind of very pessimistic lady.. we always ask her to not to think so much..

chintz,
i think it depends on individual baby bah... sometimes adult can feel flu symptom after taking the injection also...

chintz, my gp also said only 1 dose.. can bring her for it now cos itz effective for 1 yr.. dun take the shot too close to ur travel date cos it takes awhile to work..

aria, hmm.. must ask ur mil to be optimistic.. itz very impt in fighting any sickness! =)

Junniez,

Im not sweet. Im just trying to get him something coz I keep spending his $ to buy my own things. =p So at least get him something, I can argue I got buy his things too, if he wanna complain. =p

Aria,
glad that u 2 on talking terms liao. phew.

bringing my gal for jab this friday but I also don't know which jab she will be getting as lost count liao!! might be chickenpox bah??
Anyone know roughly how much the jab is? Always go to the same gynae so maybe should start comparing pricing hee hee

BTW, I have forwarded huggies photo centre invites to some of you. but did not read any fine clause yet on the free photos :)

thanks hippo for the links!

gingerleaf,

so sweet of you to buy things but why of all things FACIAL product? hahahah. you telling him face oily is it. hahahaha

bbwow,

coz he got oily skin, and no matter what he use also still oily. So since i heard online spree for derm is cheaper, thot of getting it for him.
<font size="-2">at the same time Im also thinking of getting some things for myself =p</font>

gingerleaf... waaaah... we can still see those 'small print' lah!!!! ya, xmas coming, buy buy buy!!! waaaah... somemore u buying him gift fm his pocket?? kekeke... tink man prone to hv oily skin... mine same.. now he use v cheap one, tink is clean &amp; clear facial wash, so far so good...

chintz... so funny lor, some say 1 dose, some 2 dose, hiaz... whichever u bring chloe, must gv at least 3-4wks allowance for medicine to take effect. anyway tis flu jab lasts one year oni.

gingerleaf,

got smaller font or not, your fine print still can see! hahaha I know one bottle of derm cleansing gel cost $80+. It's ex and that time very hard to find in SG. if it's cheaper now, can try lor. but then like what hippo said, different skin react differently one.

re: dermalogica
just went to see the spree! omg, so cheap, i see a few products i used before about half the price leh...

gingerleaf, i was a big fan of their products. but have stopped buying ever since i stopped going to facials too.. become huang lian po liao keke

wow mummies know how to take care of yr skin ... i am another lazy mum wiht no make up and no take care keke ...

annie no more FOC trial ... !!! di you think we can arrange for another for the other mummies ???

jinnie ... thanks for asking .. Carlson is still vomitting ... but not all the time liao ... and also small feed everytime too ... he is still on Ex medi everyday ... will need to bring him for review next feb 09.

gingerleaf how i wish i can diet too .. buti got very bad gastic one ... so 'sign' ... take care of yr diet cos i think hair and skin is more diffcult to take care ...

dodo T3 pics of ZQ looks so so so happy ... cannot tell that you are pregy too ...

ecookie ... haha be super mean to yr MIL lor ... if she nvr give you eat right ok ... U REN ... after they all have their dinner or so ... TELL yr hb that you need to eat and ask him to go out and dine with you or buy back for you in a louder voice and tone ... i did that ... MIL is good la but SIL &amp; BIL eat like no one else need to eat liao they can finish all the food in mins whereas i still have not started cos need to feed my gal ... St*** HB dun know hwo to save food for me too ...last time i REN Now i dun i ORDER AGAIN only after everyone of them finish and make them WAIT for me ... HAHAHA

totoro, ya! OMG the lok yang sale again.. Hahahaha! chintz i totally agree with u dat ms cutest mummy will be LUGGING her purchases back.. wahahahahah

Wah, u all see me till such a shopaholic.
I shall prove u all wrong n juz buy a few items.

chintz,
am not joining any sprees at the moment, coz still thinking. Maybe buy a few samples of ebay n let hb try 1st.

gingerleaf, tell u wat.. if u happened to buy a bit more than just a few items, you can always leave it at the other end of st 65.. both mummies staying at this end will thank u bery muchie.. LOL

CM, you good leh! I like that..

Sometimes ren then end up getting more pissed off. Maybe shd "do" something in return to make them feel your presence.

you all talking abt the branded facial products I catch no ball.. haha..

I only got time to ask my mum to request for some facial products samples for me to try, then I decide on what to buy. Now she is using Lancaster products, also dunno if it's an 'auntie' brand or not.. but ok lah.. still trying out.

chintz.. u knw i mean face 'yellow' la!! hehe..

cm.. glad to hear carlson not vomit so much lately... really hope he outgrown it soonest..

hippo,gingerleaf,totoro.. ur house still hv space to put toys arrr?? hohoho...

cm, ariajo..re the free trial @playday, i called them earlier, they said any saturday 3-4.30pm can go, is FOC, jus call few days b4 to find whether got slot.. but if wanna go w own group, hv to organise &amp; chk w them again..

Hippo, no no, wun buy more. Just a few!! =p

Junniez, my hse v messy liao, everyday the toys all strewn everywhere. My room also super messy with all the toys.
zzzzz

Wow, busy this week with work and just recovered from my sore throat.

Re: T3 Mickey Mouse,
Actually I didn't know about it till I glance thru the forum. heheheh ... Will try to find out for you all.

re: Flu Jab,
Thought US recommendation is 2 yr old and above ? in any case, better take 1 - 2 weeks before you travel as you could be down with mild flu after the jab.

gingerleaf,
i will back this sunday night

the toy sale is here again! so sad that i gonna give it a miss.. will not be in spore.. gingerleaf, must control ya!!!

allo mummies,
Ytd night, after my dinner feels so bloated then got heartburn. who knows shortly after that, constant diarrhoea and vomitting follows!! For the whole night, didn't sleep a wink at all!

This morning, drag my jelly body with Dayan to see Gynae. Really feel so terrible. The feeling of sick is no good esp no one able to take care of you! Sigh! After a rest, feels much better le.

I swear i must take very good rest &amp; eat well during my confinement period. Must gain back my health!

Dodo,
U got to take care too! Preggy still have to travel long distance.

Sweet mummies,
I chanced upon this website and they seems to sell cheaper price compare to the counters one. May like to check it out? http://www.bbcosme.com/

gingerleaf... hi*5, mine izzit v neat thou... all over toys, see liao v headache... i got two big toyogo boxes to store them (b4 tat store in 8 carton boxes - those use for A4 papers!! got to keep filtering her toys (mostly recycle fm hb's nephew), but everytime she brings them out, the whole plc go haywire liao.. ask her to keep is another 'prblm'!! happy buying @ mattel sales =)

jovial.. thks so much 4 the mickey @ T3 info.. u r v efficient!! hehe..

what the H*** .... my car got Another bang on my CAR in my Condo carpark!!! and i dun no when and who ... cos i nvr go out since Sunday night so was park at the same place till today 530pm ... when reached Vivo i came down and saw a shocking pic ... shit man dun no who go and knock and run nvr even leave down a note tomolo going to view all the 3 days of CCTV liao and catch the person man ... its going to cost a bomb again ... and need to renew the insurance next mth ........... RRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR F*** F*** F*** RRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

CM
Aiyoh, your condo people really cannot drive huh?? Sayang!!!!! If you need lobang for car repair, let me know as my hb can recommend you. He also another car siao person.

Anyone going Taka tomorrow? Yeah!! I'll be bringing Kelly down to see pooh. Take note that the 1st slot I think is for Taka card member only.

No time to log in today as well. Later afternoon will go BBQ !! Yeah, can see my girl earlier today!

Oh yah, yesterday night she suddenly decided to hold her own bottle and this morning as well!! Don't know what change her mind ha ha !!! But I'm very happy! :)

morning all

totoro.... waaaah.. u sooo good can go BBQ today.... hv a great time w kelly then! may b she knw u going to accompany her earlier today &amp; bringing her to meet pooh, so wanna show u some 'special skill'!! hehhe... *clap clap* for kelly!!

cm... aiyo.. hope u able to catch the culprit, so irresponsible leh....

gingerleaf... has lyn 'tune' bk to normal pattern @ nite le?? tink is my turn liao =( since last two wk, he has been fussing almost every nite, cant slp well. i hv to wake up abt 3-4 times to pat him, by 5+, he will cry loudly got to gv in &amp; feed him milk (he was well fed b4 bedtime).. grrrrr... tink his molar is poping soon...

hippo: thanks for the info. will go see see though i dont think i will buy much haha.

bbwow: yah better have a talk with ur MIL. just pretend say incubation period of virus mayb very long. even though no symptoms but the auntie can still pass to J and HFMD got some complications for babies!

CM: oh no. this is terrible. yah go to mgmt n get them to assist u to find out who did this unconsiderate act!

CM,
Wah, so horrible these people. Hopefully can catch the horrible person on CCTV so that you need not bear the repair cost and need not suffer insurance NCD deduction.

Totoro_bb,
*clap clap* for Kelly !!! Hope you enjoy your BBQ !!

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">MEET MICKEY AND FRIENDS</font></font>
http://colours.changiairport.com/xmas_schedule.asp

Mickey and Friends will be available for meet and greet sessions at the following times and dates. You can also have your picture taken with your favourite characters!

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="aa00aa">Date</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Venue</font></TD><TD>…</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Date</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Venue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>T2 Transit </TD><TD>…</TD><TD>21 Dec</TD><TD><font color="#FF1CAE">T3 Public</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13 Dec</TD><TD>T3 Transit </TD><TD>…</TD><TD>22 Dec</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">OFF</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14 Dec</TD><TD><font color="#FF1CAE">T3 Public</font> </TD><TD>…</TD><TD>23 Dec</TD><TD>T1 Transit </TD></TR><TR><TD>15 Dec</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">OFF</font></TD><TD>…</TD><TD>24 Dec</TD><TD>T3 Transit </TD></TR><TR><TD>16 Dec</TD><TD>T1 Transit </TD><TD>…</TD><TD>25 Dec</TD><TD>T2 Transit </TD></TR><TR><TD>17 Dec</TD><TD>T2 Transit </TD><TD>…</TD><TD>26 Dec</TD><TD>T3 Transit </TD></TR><TR><TD>18 Dec</TD><TD>T3 Transit</TD><TD>…</TD><TD>27 Dec</TD><TD><font color="#FF1CAE">T3 Public</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19 Dec</TD><TD>T1 Transit </TD><TD>…</TD><TD>28 Dec</TD><TD><font color="#FF1CAE">T3 Public</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20 Dec</TD><TD>T2 Transit</TD><TD>…</TD><TD>…</TD><TD>… </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

When Mickey and Friends aren't around you'll be able to take an unforgettable family photo at any of our festive-themed booths, simply check the times below to find out when they're available!

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="aa00aa">Venue</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Time</font></TD><TD>…</TD><TD>…</TD><TD>… </TD></TR><TR><TD>T1</TD><TD>6 - 10 pm </TD><TD>…</TD><TD>…</TD><TD>… </TD></TR><TR><TD>T2</TD><TD>5 - 9 pm </TD><TD>…</TD><TD>…</TD><TD>… </TD></TR><TR><TD>T3</TD><TD>7.30 - 11.30 pm </TD><TD>…</TD><TD>…</TD><TD>… </TD></TR><TR><TD>…</TD><TD>…</TD><TD>…</TD><TD>…</TD><TD>… </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="aa00aa">Date</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Venue</font></TD><TD>…</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Date</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Venue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>T1, T3 </TD><TD>…</TD><TD>21 Dec</TD><TD>T1, T2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13 Dec</TD><TD>T1, T2 </TD><TD>…</TD><TD>22 Dec</TD><TD>T1, T2, T3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14 Dec</TD><TD>T1, T2, T3 </TD><TD>…</TD><TD>23 Dec</TD><TD>T2, T3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15 Dec</TD><TD>T1, T2, T3 </TD><TD>…</TD><TD>24 Dec</TD><TD>T1, T2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16 Dec</TD><TD>T2, T3 </TD><TD>…</TD><TD>25 Dec</TD><TD>T1, T3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17 Dec</TD><TD>T1, T3 </TD><TD>…</TD><TD>26 Dec</TD><TD>T1, T2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18 Dec</TD><TD>T1, T2 </TD><TD>…</TD><TD>27 Dec</TD><TD>T1, T2, T3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19 Dec</TD><TD>T2, T3 </TD><TD>…</TD><TD>28 Dec</TD><TD>T1, T2, T3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20 Dec</TD><TD>T1, T3 </TD><TD>…</TD><TD>…</TD><TD>… </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

helloooo mummies...

<table border=1><tr><td>..</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">xmas party @ MERCHANT COURT HOTEL</font></TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>..</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">06 DEC 2008 (12 - 2.30pm)</font></TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>..</TD><TD>Adult: $31.01 Nett Child: $19.01 Nett</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>..</TD><TD><font size="+1"><font color="119911"> please remember:1 Present for Toddler ~ Approx $15</font></font></TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">thank you everyone for the payments! Am running away liao.. Hahaha!!!</font></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Adults</TD><TD>Babies</TD><TD>Total $</TD><TD>$ Status</TD><TD>Remarks </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Chersam *</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$31.01 </TD><TD>Paid 18/11</TD><TD>High Chair Priority </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Sugar_nut *</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$31.01 </TD><TD>Paid 18/11</TD><TD>High Chair Priority </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Eil *</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$31.01 </TD><TD>Paid 23/11</TD><TD>High Chair Priority </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Ponponta</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$31.01 </TD><TD>Paid 17/11</TD><TD>High Chair Priority </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>$31.01 </TD><TD>Paid 17/11</TD><TD>Subj to Danson </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Hippo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$62.03 </TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Gingerleaf</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$62.03 </TD><TD>Paid 18/11</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Jovialz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$62.03 </TD><TD>Paid 17/11</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Doobom</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$62.03 </TD><TD>Paid 21/11</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Annie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$62.03 </TD><TD>Paid 27/11</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Tiffy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$62.03 </TD><TD>Paid 17/11</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Zhen Zhen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$62.03 </TD><TD>Paid 17/11</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Twinkle_stars</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$62.03 </TD><TD>Paid 17/11</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Bbwow</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$62.03 </TD><TD>Paid 18/11</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>CM</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$31.01 </TD><TD>Paid 17/11</TD><TD>Maid &amp; Girl not eating </TD></TR><TR><TD>..</TD><TD>TOTAL</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>$744.33 </TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Ueno</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>n/a</TD><TD>n/a</TD><TD>Feed @ Raffles </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Tiffany Seah</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>n/a</TD><TD>n/a</TD><TD>Feed @ Raffles </TD></TR><TR><TD>..</TD><TD>TOTAL</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>.. </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

junnie, my house is still ok except dat storeroom is stuffed with things she doesnt need or want anymore... my mum's place is a MESS! hahaha..

jas, poor dear! u must try to rest today then okie? hang in there dear! we wana see u next saturday! keke.. hugz..

dodo, ya ya.. must meet up with u soon before u go off again okie? sms me when u r free then we arrange... =P

CM, oh my.. stupid errant driver! hope u catch the culprit soon..