(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

ecookie,
last time i also lock myself n sherry in my bedroom. but aft mil shift out, hahahahahahaha i dun have to lock myself in my room liao.

gingerleaf,
everyday have to use the product or else cannot see the result of those product leh. last time me like u too, v lazy to use. but hor age catching up, have to be hardworking to use those product everyday morning n night.

Hello Mummies...

So much to catch... From the SUCKie GUG to Miracle water... We sure can talk anything under the sun...

gingerleaf, ecookie, bbwow,
Never hear abt gd feedback abt SKII eyegel. But their miracle water sure works, @ least for me. But I absent minded and miz out some nites when I am too lazy to diligently use it. The advance signs treatment is gd too. Skin rebooster, etc.

See... all mummies are very 'ai-swee' ya???

ecookie,
LOL to gingerleaf's way to challenge your MIL. I have never been 'easy' with my MIL in letting her do her ways. Either I accept or I juz reject directly telling her I dun accept. So thatz why hb's family has this thinking that I am a not-so-easy woman. Haiz... no choice, coz I dun wan to let them have any chance to step on my tail. Though once in a while, they still come up with 'stunts' which put me in great challenges. kaoz... Still cun run away though I tot I am @ times unformidable. Wahaha...

topic of today ... skin care!
look at all your comments and I'm older then most of you ... I must really start doing something liao!! Just got a sample of the clarins product now don't dare to use after hearing the feedback leh!

ecookie
If I were you in that situation, I'll be angry with my hb as I'll expect him to get the utensils for me loh esp. if I'm using fork and chopsticks to eat. If not, I'll just stop eating. @-@

Anyone interested in trial class @ PlayDays - Mini Bubbles 12-18mths? They have arrange a date on 13/12/08 (Sat) 12pm or 1230pm for 10 babies at "0" cost!!! Please kindly indicate your interest below. Location:41 Sunset Way, # 01-01 Clementi Arcade, Singapore 597071

1. Annie (azqtigger) + Kayden Toh (DOB:14/09/07)

doobom, itz always good to be firm... so wun have to let urself down! kekeke.. anyway, ya! we super ai swee!

totoro, hahaha.. can try clarins la.. not all are allergic.. i m ok with clarins.. =)

annie! thanks for organising...

"Anyone interested in trial class @ PlayDays - Mini Bubbles 12-18mths? They have arrange a date on 13/12/08 (Sat) 12pm or 1230pm for 10 babies at "0" cost!!! Please kindly indicate your interest below. Location:41 Sunset Way, # 01-01 Clementi Arcade, Singapore 597071

2. Cherie (hippo) + Adrienne Wee (DOB: 08/10/07)

Thanks!! "

Annie! thanks for organising...

"Anyone interested in trial class @ PlayDays - Mini Bubbles 12-18mths? They have arrange a date on 13/12/08 (Sat) 12pm or 1230pm for 10 babies at "0" cost!!! Please kindly indicate your interest below. Location:41 Sunset Way, # 01-01 Clementi Arcade, Singapore 597071

3. Doobom (doobom) + Jerry Chew (DOB: 20/09/07)

Thanks!! "

Aiyo! Confirm cannot join the trial class! U gals enjoy ah!!!

Hippo,
I have NO choice! She is staying with us! Damn it. Talk abt her must let me hv 3months to complete the story! hahaha...

hippo,
Yes, I have understood their pattern during my stay with them during courtship days. So I am gone much firmer to avoid staying with them if possible to minimise our differences. These differences are really killing and can make me go berserk. Haiz...
When I think of 'ai-swee', it brightens up my days. Haha... Coz we woman really have so much 'homework' to do juz to look 'swee'. So much shopping to do oso, make us busy as a bee. But we enjoy the shopping, tatz the happiest part.

*See, I am getting crazy again*

Annie! thanks for organising...

4. gingerleaf + Aralyn Han (DOB: 01/10/07)

Any timing will do!

Eh doobom,
U do look look like a difficult woman u know. Heheheh. Do u still remember the 1st time we met?
You look so crossed. I actually pointed you out to hb and told him, this woman looks so pissed sia, and so slim too, dunno issit a mummie or not, or here to shop for others. =p

gingerleaf,
Yes, u can still remember my that RED face? Sweating like hell, and that Indian man overcharged me of my toys. So pissed with him.
Aiya... Why u dun remember that I talked to Lyn and only remember that I am pissed off only leh? Yes lah... I can look really unfriendly when I am pissed. Hee...

ecookie,
u got mail @ your gmail a/c.

wow, finally read up all posts liao.

I see that you mummies so diligent to look after your complexion leh, tink oni i this lazy one, dun bother to apply anythin and juz drop and sleep liao. Age catchin up, really got to do somethin liao.

aiyo.. so many post since i last login ysterday.. no time to read up yet, jus saw u all talking abt attending classes, must b fun! slimming - i also want!!!! hahaha.. will catch up again, lotsa paperwork to clear now =(

doobom,
u were pissed when I notice u 1st. So angry looking. You only came to talk to lyn after I see ur angry side. HAHAHAAH =p
I also look unfrdly if I dun smile. My frd always tell me I got the 'dog eye see ppl low' kiam pa face.

gingerleaf: hey i agree with ur friends.. ur face really abit kiam pa. if dun know u, will feel intimidated if u dont smile. hehe.

doobom: thanks!

5. Chris + Brigton Ong (DOB: 20/09/07)

Any timing will do!

annie: thanks for the little map. hehe

gingerleaf: agreed with ecookie. U have a unfriendly look when I 1st saw u at the birthday bash. But u proved me wrong last Sun cos u waved hi to me. keke

gingerleaf,
no lah... @ least I find your face friendlier. I got bad comments since poly days... My hb's friends all comment that I got that super duper stuck-up look. Thatz why I always sit alone when I tag along as hb meetup with his friends. Haiz... My so-so friends oso say that, except my close friends. But I think I m becoming more friendly after delivering Jerry. Wahaha... A friendly mummy now... Yeah!

6. Cheryl (chersam) + Cherie Neo (DOB: 23/10/2007)

6. bbwow + Jayden Yip (DOB: 19/10/07)

jas, u power la.. eh.. then how come i dun see her one leh?? she hides in the room dun wana scare strangers huh?? oops!

doobom, hmm.. u r strong lo. i cannot-make-it one lor. my bark is worse than my bite.. haiz.. my hb gotta keep reminding me to be firm..
haha! crazy woman... but ai swee reali works wonders for me! SHOPPING! woah!! power.. itz a strong tranquilizer for me... LOL..
oh.. fierce or not fierce-looking, u are still my pretty mummy... hohoho

gingerleaf, hahahaha.. totally agree on the kiam pak face.. u look super fierce when i first saw u! =P

chersam, u can have my facial oil if u want.. LOL

my turn to grumble.

As u all know brig is Ls-ing for a long time. Although result is clear but his bowal movement seems to be different. Doc put him on Semata (??) to thicked his stool. Is abt one week now, he still pool abt 2x a day, not watering but is like paste.

The doc is v nice, called up personally just now to check on brig. He told me just to continue w the med for one more week. He not keen to give him Med to stop the Lsing. Cos he dun consider this as LS anymore.

Anyway brig normal bowel movement is abt 2x a day too .. but is more solid.

My MIL..... said cos i dint tell doc to give him med to stop his LS, that why he stil cannot walk now... cos he 'leg soft' so cannot walk... She said in long time is not good 4 brig.

I told her brig is fine, he is eating normally, active and still gaining wt......

Im so so so so sian.... it become my fault tt brig is not walking now.

Dun know why she think taking med is good...

Mummies, i v v sian.

Not to mentioned that she just knew today tt brig is going to childcare. (cos we bought the hamper we won fr CHerie heart lucky draw up her flat to pass something to my nephew). She mentioned cos noone want to go childcare so must have lucky draw etc etc..

Frankly i dun care what she say.. Just worried that she will wash brig brain day by day.. telling him, mummy daddy dun want you, want to send you to CC.. etc etc

sign........

hippo, jovialz,

i know brig will bully her.. but hor.. she will tell brig thing tt yr mummy or daddy dn ant you to suck .. didnt bring etc etc instead of comforting him..

So without pacifier, he didnt take his afternoon nap till 5.30 yesterday. This morning, didnt take nap, just fell asleep when i bring him home abt 4pm..

bbwow: we posted ard the same time. it's ok, i re-post, be 007. haha

7. Cheryl (chersam) + Cherie Neo (DOB: 23/10/2007)

hahahahah,

I cannot help it leh, to have the kiam pa face!!!
My frds told me must smile must smile, but I cannot possibly go ard smiling to everyone ma, like idiot lidat. =p
So I gave up liao la, my mum wanna give me such scrowly face, I also cannot do anything. Dun suit my character at all. And plus the fact that I like to look at things lazily makes thing worse
Maybe I go draw a happy smiley mouth n paste it on my lips. HEHEHEHEHEHE

hippo: Fancl oil? haha. My sis using Fancl makeup removal. I find oily but gd at removing makeup, however my sis dun find oily at all.
Last time for a period, I'm very diligent applyin those night moisturer on face. After some time, face fm dry become oily liao then immediately stop using.

eh.. gingerleaf, must understand... normally beautiful women are deemed as Kiam pak face by others cos of jealousy... just like me!! wahahhaah.. u see my face u wana pak right? cos i pretty ma... WOAH!!! =P
and rgdg lyn's face? like adri lor.. both too pretty liao ma... whahahahahaha.. *PUKE*

chersam, not fancl oil my facial oil cos my face oily ma & u complain urs dry!! whahaha
anyway, yep.. i love fancl.. i was using chanel's one b4 switching over.. so much more soothing.. cos chanel can sting my eyes at times esp when i have eye makeup on...fancl one not oily! very soft on the face... hahaha

7. Cheryl (chersam) + Cherie Neo (DOB: 23/10/2007)
8. Tiffy (Tiffany) + Sherry Tee (DOB: 25/10/2007)

ecookie: missed out the above post. What I wan to say is tat to "ren" wif your MIL for the time being. Anyway goin to count down the days tat u wun b seein her tat often liao right? hehe.

chris: u too, "REN"!!!

gingerleaf: lyn really look like u!!! but i dun find her got kiam pa look lah. hehe.

Twinkle stars: same same, Garina looks exactly like u!!! keke.

hippo: your face not at all hiam pa leh. U always look so smiley.

oh mummies,

can go for ice cream aft the trial cos the icecream shop there sell v nice icecream espec chocolate icecream...

chris: how can be ur fault that brig cant walk yet?? totally no logic. she doesnt know that babies have their own pacing when it comes to walking mah! should ask ur hb to talk some "sense" into her! i always tell my hb go n educate my MIL if not she will always be so ignorant.

i havent told my MIL about sending yz to part time childcare n no need her to take care from then on. frankly speaking, i dun care wat she think/say cos by then, yz wont be seeing her everyday liao. dun worry so much ok. brig is going cc soon right?

chris, ur MIL another ridiculous one.. her surname LAI huh?? haiz.. ignore her la... poor thing..

chersam, i m very kiam pa one... please say i kiam pa! hahahahahaha

gingerleaf, >_< me not nice.. me super kiam pa.. i m kiam pa mei nu! LOL...

LOL hippo.

K la K la, next time I see u I pak u.

Chris/Ecookie,

just say send to cc coz cc gets to learn soemthing there n also at the same time can prepare them for K1

ecookie,

ha.. ya.. i alway get my hubby to talk to her.. no use de. Now she mntioned that my SIL didnt take veg during confinment cos vege will caused the quality of BM to drop.. and indirectly saying me loh.. i take vege everyday during confinment. and brig alway fell sick mah

So i told her. Cannot take liver/kidney/intestine everyday cos will cause Vit A Toxicity.. haha..

so sian right.... she alway said kids send to cc are those unwanted child...

Brig going soon.. unless i can still work part time loh.. but v tiring cos workload too heavy for hald fay conmitment

hee hee

the icecream there can pack back you know. they also have delvery service. Haha.. i can buy a few tub back... hee hee...

Thinking abt icecream make me happier