(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

gingerleaf,
glad that lyn had outgrown her allergy to pumpkin! it's a nutritious vege...

chris,
glad that brig still drinks lots of water.. dun worry abt his milk intake, bb usually drink v less when they are sick... i cooked organic egg for him leh.. but still... sigh...

junnie,
yes, zq still take EYS med... oh is it? duno cannot let bb eat egg leh, coz i wish to try out b4 his MMR jab... i may delay his MMR jab as well since he seems to have adverse reaction towards egg yolk..

ecookie,
oh is it? Gain IQ indeed lotsa bubbles!

aria,
i fed him egg yolk only... coz to test out bb wi egg, we shd start on egg yolk 1st, then egg white, coz the protein in egg white is highly allergic... zq cant even take egg yolk, i dare not let him try any egg white now at all loh...

eccokie,

is it really 'barking'... he barking till today but not as bad. He has difficuties sleeping. He seems to have diff breathing once in a while..

today is better. Just finished 100ml of milk at once go (first time for the past 3 days).

dodo, yeah.. i realise similac got a lot of bubbles.. i have been feeding stage 1 and 2, both got lotsa of bubbles.. haven try Gain IQ yet.. but suspect will be the same...

MMR @ 15th month.. i also heard that it link to ASD and some PD actually recommending postponing it... tink i will speak to my PD about it too...

chris: glad that brig is better now and hope his milk intake will increase soon.
and ha, never heard of sharkfin melon.. tot its sharkfin+melon soup.:p

dodo
voted for ZQ liao... haha! so cute! :D will vote for the other mummies' babies too subsequently. envy all u mummies really take the time n effort to send bb photos for contest.

just a side track... perhaps its a silly question, but those who conceived your babies, did u look at chinese horoscope compatibility, ie. if u born in year of..., and according to horoscope, that animal not compatible with this animal,etc. is there any element of truth is this or is it just pure hog wash? hope to hear any advice about this.... thanks a million!

re:huggies contest

the website always down. have to try your luck to get into the website. as long as i manage to click n vote, then should be ok bah. me everyday try to get in n see.

gingerleaf,
u nv provide the link leh. I happen to saw lyn, that's why i vote for her.

dodo,
wait for my turn to vote for zq.

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">Missy Sumo and Master Sumo . . . . They look so cute together
</font></font>
1748682.jpg

wah! aria and lance really got fu qi xiang le. hehe

i voted for caelen and shanice liao. but can't seem to vote for the rest. i try again later.

hahahha. aria and lance really got the couple look. so cute!!! Aria always look like damsel in distress when she dun smile, but when she does, so sweet. Can melt ppl's heart.

tiffy,
coz I went to their web to get free samples, then cannot get, so I browse ard and put up my photo for fun and forgot abt it, till Jovial posted up hers! Hehehe. Lemme go n dig out the link later.
Sherry so cute leh, can tie 2 ponies liao! I have a hard time tying lyn's. What band u use to tie them up so neatly?

dreamz,
we didnt look into it, but we heard 2007 is a golden pig year which everyone says is good. Never think much. Actually, all this horoscope thingy is up to one to beliff or not. If you half beliff, then better follow it till the end, coz you oreadi have doubts. If you dun buy it, then dun bother coz it will not affect u the least bit.
Are you ttc? Or you oreadi have good news? hehe.

ponponta, I also dunno my link, later i go find.

heehee..okie..voted for lyn too.. will it be lucky 88?

such a cute photo of aria and lance.. they really got the couple look...=)

thanks all mummies who vote for zq!

hee.. i wrote down a "to-vote list" liao.. will vote for the rest of the bbies!

dreamz,
u mean the chinese calendar for bb gender prediction? when i conceived my fren gave a copy to me, i refered to it and yes it was accurate.. it also correct for my sis and SIL... gal, u got good news to share wi us huh? :p

oh ya, i haven email u the "thing"... will email u tomorrow ok?

gingerleaf, dodo
NO WAY!!! i'm definitely not not preggie! i'm still having my hands full with my action hero and school work. definitely not fertile! :D

i was just merely curious so casually posed a question. gonna reiterate again, ME no preggie, sorry lah, no good news to share. hahaha!

gingerleaf,
the link u gave is down leh... dunno why. will try again tmr. i also wanna get free samples. heeheee....

aria and lance photo really super cute. yah, got tat couple couple look. :D

gingerleaf,
i have ever request sample from huggies too, but seem like response v slow. take long time to send me the sample that time.
It's true, take long time to tie up her little miserable hair. I bought 1 packet at $1 from Chamelon shop. Alot in a packet. Bought cheapest type cos not sure will she let me tie her hair or not lor. So far 1 rubber band use 4 times then break. Next time then buy a better quality type

dodo,
kekeke, that's what i do too. i write down all those bb that i need to vote too.

dodo, hope zq's diarrhoea is gone by now! i dunno leh.. tink i hv to check with doc on the jab.. haiz..

jas, ur niece super lucky leh! wat a race last nite with poor massa at the end... aiyo... super the suay..

chris, thanks for the info! nepia: i ordered direct liao.. decided not to waste my petrol on looking for them.. haiz.. delivered on saturday! keke..

gingerleaf, voted liao!

other mummies, sorie! will vote for ur babies once i can vote! =D

Re: MMR

I think the latest u can delay it is till 18mths but the gov will be sending u alot of reminders to take the jab. i intend to split up the jabs, so its easier on the baby.

dodo: zq got diahorrea? i must have missed out from previous posts. hope he'll recover soon. drink more water for him!

lance + aria: they both got pinchable cheeks *pinch pinch*!

re diapers: yest i cheong to bukit merah NTUC ard noon time and they stocked up this time! so grabbed 4 nepia L and 2 nepia pull-ups (for stock up) and huggies ultra!

any one know if enfapro having sale anywhere?

garden_dreamz: i believe to a certain extent but wont use it to decide when to conceive.. but will read up more lor. like our babies are pigs so will read up more abt their personalities etc

morning..
keke, lance and aria really got the couple look.. i think it's the eyes and the mouth shape..she always look so chubby in photos but if you look at her in real person, she's small. other mummies who has seen her can vouch for that. she's like shrinking leh.. a bit worried leh..

gingerleaf,
yalor..when she was a new born, she always "zou mei tou" and you see many trains on her forehead. my brother always make fun of her and say she's always in deep thought..haha..

voted for chloe! i also want to participate in the huggies contest. can post sean lau picture there or not?

morning mummies....

voted for chole too...

watched the F1 race, wat a pity for massa.. i still tot he will win the race...

dreamz, wun really use as a guide on when to conceive but rather let nature takes its course.. but after he is born, i will read up kpoh to find out abt the personalities..

Only managed to vote for Caelen. Oh dear, only 1 vote a day, still got many babies to go... tinkin if i use my colleague's PC can vote for somemore? haha

So cute of Aria &amp; Lance!!! Both their expressions sama sama, like being "forced" to take pix together. LOL.

huggies contest:
btw, is it just click on the photo mean we have cast out vote? This is what I do but not sure correct or not. If it is wrong, i have to do all the voting again.

aria &amp; junnie, the both of u can be in-laws or sisters liao la... the 2 of them are soooooo cute and look so good together.. hahaha!

tiffy, dodo &amp; chintz, managed to vote for ur babies!! =D

did i miss any one out? we shd have a list of links.. ha!

hi mummies, wow missed so much on the forum. couldn't get online because was on mc on thur n fri coz my MS was really bad. Morning sickness is misnomer loh, they should call it WHOLE DAY sickness instead!!! then internet at home was down too...

aria and lance look so CUTEEEE lah!!!! hahaha. make them hold a little red ribbon...will look like they taking wedding shoot hahaha...

dreamz, i think it's hogwash trying to match the chinese zodiac...i think proper parenting is more important to make sure they get along. matty is such a spirited and headstrong baby; natural leader--but must make sure he dun bully the smaller one!!

thanks mummies for the votes!

hippo &amp; ecookie,
nope, zq dun have diarrhoae.. just vomitted once after his egg yolk episode...

chintz,
will vote for chloe!

so happy! will back to spore tomorrow night and stay till sunday!

hubby dun have to work for the rest of the week coz hari raya holiday here at KL!

gingerleaf, just scrolled up to read the posts again.. is lyn okie? they are reali all over the place now.. reali gotta watch them like a hawk liao.. =)

dreamz,
Had been trying for kid thus never bother what year is good etc.

Vote for the babies too
... thanks for voting for caelen too

Thanks all mummies for the vote

Gingerleaf:
Poor lyn, how is her bruises today? Is it better? I heard frm few friends &amp; hubby that they can’t open the link I sent,dunno y.Nvm,when there’s chance u vote for her

Re: egg yolk
I hv yet to let shanice try on egg yolk. But mil has feed her some fried egg when she cooks our dinner.

Re:photo contest
Voted for all babies
Hehe..i think for 1 baby pic,each person can only vote once, ie. 1 person can vote for many babies

Lance &amp; aria: very cute, really has the “fu qi xiang”

Tiffy:
thanks for putting all the links

cherie bear: Oh ya, is 1 vote for 1 baby in a day. Finally voted for all babies liao!

tiffy: i suppose our gals got the "same name"??? As Sherry &amp; Cherie same pronounciation? haha