(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

1692401.gif

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">Agenda </font></font>
<font color="aa00aa">
10.30am ( mummies who are able to help out with the set-up)
11.15am (Registration)
11.45am Introduction &amp; Start makan
12.30pm Babies eating contest! The fastest wins!
1.00pm Babies crawling contest!
1.30pm Photo taking
2.00pm Cake Cutting
2.15pm Gift Exchange
2.45pm Group Photos
3.00pm Sayonara!</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Adult Pax</TD><TD>Baby/Children Pax</TD><TD>Balloon/s</TD><TD>Role </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>annie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Piglet</TD><TD>coming early to help - nametag, registration </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>bbwow</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Pooh</TD><TD>logistic IC 2 - bringing mat </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Cheval</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Eeyore</TD><TD>Bringing mat - coming early? </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Dodo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Piglet</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Doobom</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Eeyore</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>ecookie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Tigger</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>eil</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Eeyore</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>gingerleaf</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Piglet &amp; Eeyore</TD><TD>coming early to help - prepare labels for presents </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>hapi_fifi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Pooh</TD><TD>coming early to help - presents IC </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>hippo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Eeyore</TD><TD>Coming early to help - MC/time keeper </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jacq</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Pooh</TD><TD>Coming early to help - logistic IC 1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Pooh</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>junnie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Pooh &amp; Piglet</TD><TD>coming early to help - nametag, registration </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>krissie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Pooh &amp; Piglet</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Perlicia</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Tigger</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>pinky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Piglet</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>ponponta</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Piglet</TD><TD>coming early to help - prepare paper balls </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sanbebe</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Tigger</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tiffany Seah</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Pooh &amp; Piglet</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>totoro_bb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Pooh</TD><TD>Chairman - bringing mat </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>unice</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Piglet</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>zhenzhen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Piglet</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>aria</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Piglet</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>chris</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Eeyore</TD><TD>sister - photographer </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>madlynette</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Eeyore</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>sugar_nut</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Tigger</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Sylvia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Tigger</TD><TD>coming early </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>zinterz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Pooh</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Clarval</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bringing mat - coming early? </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>serene</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bringing mat - coming early? </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>chersam</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>twinkle_stars</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bringing mat nd coming early </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">We have 32 babies and 6 mats including bbwow if she's bringing hers!!</font></font>

chris: tat's great!
Cos oni I one adult + baby. Not quite possible for me to take cab there, cos need to handle baby, stroller and barang barang... tinkin to push my baby, take MRT there ah. Dun have your hp, I PM u my contact &amp; addy liao.

karrie..really gal?? wow... keep us posted... enjoy ur pregnancy again (of cos not MS!!) take care...

ariajo..remember to post the updated list so i can print by tml b4 i leave office 1pm (paisay - my house printer 'pai-liao' hehehe)..

Sry, had to put lyn to sleep, and also today abit bz with alot of work email to settle.
Anyway!!!! =D

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">We'll exchange our gifts via paper balls!</font></font>

Babies will be seated with mummies on the floor. 31 numbered paper balls will be strewn in the center. Babies will proceed to grab and teh 1st paper ball they grab will be the present they are getting! =D

<font size="+1"><font color="0077aa">Eating Contest!</font></font>

Each baby will be given 10 gerber stars. The baby who finish the fastest will be the winner!
If any snack drops to the floor, there will be need to top up extra for the amt they drop.

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">Photographer will be Chris's sister. Many thanks!!</font></font>
Since we have a photographer, I no nid to bring my camera! =D

Any more suggestion for one more game??
We have 2 presents!

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">We'll exchange our gifts via paper balls!</font></font>

Babies will be seated with mummies on the floor. 31 numbered paper balls will be strewn in the center. Babies will proceed to grab and teh 1st paper ball they grab will be the present they are getting! =D

<font size="+1"><font color="0077aa">Eating Contest!</font></font>

Each baby will be given 10 gerber stars. The baby who finish the fastest will be the winner!
If any snack drops to the floor, there will be need to top up extra for the amt they drop.

<font size="+1"><font color="0077aa">Crawling Contest!</font></font>

Fastest from pt A to B wins!

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">Photographer will be Chris's sister. Many thanks!!</font></font>
Since we have a photographer, I no nid to bring my camera! =D

haha..nevermind lah..only those who can crawl play lor..no need so "ji jiao" lah..haha.. those cannot crawl be audience.. Aria and sumo bf will be 2 audience liao..hahaha

aria, yes I can see. No nid the bold red words. I think she shld know better since she is collecting $$ from all of us. Nonetheless, i will msg her again now.

karrie: so fast contact cherylshuen liao ah. hehe. Take gd care huh. Btw, when's ur EDD?

gingerleaf: tink Aria_jo ask to cfm no. of babies with Totoro

gingerleaf..so no crawling contest liao?? i must try keep my sumo 'awake' during the game/gift exchange, not like last time at hrc, he sleep all the way thru &amp; wake up oni when we abt to leave!! hehhe...

aria can crawl a bit but not the Brig's, jae's, jayden's (bbwow) or sherry's kind of crawling..haha.she crawl, splat on the mat,sit up and play..that's it..won't crawl from one end to the other..lazy bum one..

junniez,
crawling is till on. Juz that some babies cannot crawl, so thinking of alternatives now. But I still cannot think of any, coz like what shayla said is correct, there is only so much we can hold for contests for babies.

sylvia: seem like not many babies "eligible" for this competition leh... The outlook now is like oni Sumo, Aria &amp; my Cherie. hehehehe

who else cannot crawl besides these babies;
1) aria (ariajo)
2) lance (junnie's )
3) cherie (chersam's)

seriously, i think no need to crack your head just think of games for non-crawling babies..it's ok one lah..

Ah!!! i thot of one liao! We can add in another competition, let the babies show off their "cai yi"? how abt that? anythin tat the baby is good at and can show off here? then we shall vote among ourselves?

haha, chersam i tot of that too but i hold back cos i scare it's very stressful on the baby!!!haha..my aria sure cry when all eyes fall on her..wahaha...

aria jo: this is wat i'm afraid also... some babies may feel uneasy when outside. But who knows they can do somethin that surprisely unexpected???!!! hahahaha

Garina also can't crawl

i also dun mind be audience

1) aria (ariajo)
2) lance (junnie's )
3) cherie (chersam's)
4) garina (twinkle star's)

1) aria (ariajo)
2) lance (junnie's )
3) cherie (chersam's)
4) valerice (clarval)

wow, forum super fast moving with the party planning.

we have a twin, if not wrong, mummy's nick is denise. It's her no. 3 &amp; 4 child.

re:Crawling contest,
who knows, when they see other babies crawling, they also starts to crawl?

re: Photography,
Although you all have 'official' photographer, i think all the daddies should bring their camara too, more camera then can be more sure to capture more stuffs

Re: MC Hippo !
Great choice !!! Tall enough that everyone can see her...kekekek

chersam, ariajo.... left &amp; right w pretty gals?? wooooooo... i wanna see how's his reaction then!! kekkee..

gingerleaf..re game... may b see later if hippo, dodo, totoro or other mummies they come online got better idea or not..(tink the 'look alike' w either parent is the most popular in most bb contest.. but duno who can b the judges??)