(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

dreamz, there are some infantcare centers that can take your baby a few days a week. some of my friends are doing that. can consider.

chris, you should ask your hubby to talk to your BIL. it's not right for others to discipline your kid. altho our parents sometimes discipline hannah when she does something dangerous, like playing with wires/sockets. i think that's understandable.

bbwow, your neighbours are siao lor. so late still clean house????

ecookie, my brothers are ox and rooster, and they don't get along very well. not that i believe in this la...

ecookie, rabbit clash with rooster? oh no.. better go think abt it.. cos my hb is rooster! haha..

anyway, i'm supposed to get along with horse too! but my mil is a horse.. and urgh...

bbwow, go talk to ur neighbours again.. no way they shd be disturbing ur family at wee hours!

I think I will look towards a "san zhi lao hu" in the house after all! My pig so noti so don't think will get bully by another tiger ha ha !!

hippo, chersam, sometimes it's good that baby has hao lian look when outside. my girl is so sociable, it's hard to stop people from touching her. which is quite a headache, cos have to be on constant "germ alert"

hippo: yah according to chinese horoscopes lah. "liu liu xiang chong" so those half cycle from you supposed to be not good w u.

zhen zhen: really ah.. yah sometimes also not accurate one. heh..

totoro,
so funny this pix!!! Wahahaha...

zhen zhen,
though my gal looks tao at outside but she's ok with anyone.... Any ah kow, ah miow she also allow them to carry. So worry that 1 day ganna "kidnap", she also dunno to cry for help. haha

morning mommies,

anyone knows what happen to the STROLLER BP THREAD by lioele, i bookmarked it, but this morning i went to see but it was not there anymore? wonder what happened?

zhen zhen,

yeah. I think they're absolutely OUT OF THIS PLANET. I'd probably try to talk to them again before resorting to town council or police.

morale of the story: always buy the highest floor!

totoro,
kelly look so cute! hahah

totoro, i totally agree! our piggy girls are so fiesty!
and ur pic of kelly, so cute! i wana muacks her!

zhen zhen, hannah is such a pretty & sweet darling! sure kena.. my atas girl also kena lotsa time, no thanks to her big eyes.. so with hannah so cute, i tink even atas also will kena touched by strangers lor..

god knows how long these pics were taken la.. ha! but shows adri's atas-ness since then.. .haiz.. i'm worried at SL's PS in Oct, she might be the same leh.. how? aiyo..

1648573.jpg
1648574.jpg

bbwow, dun buy the highest floor! very hot one.. haha...

mad, me too! i also cnt find the thread! any1 has Lioele's email? cos i dun have it... hmm...

zhen zhen, ecookies, chintz,

i didnt see with my own eyes cos im having dinner. My hubbiy is around too with my MIL. COs we didnt see with our own eyes we cannot accused him. Is based on brig behaviour, he just cry suddently when playing near my BIL, and is loub cry.. aft he kept on staring at him and refused to say bye bye aft that. No use asking my SIL who is around la..

But we are going to have a talk with my MIL today. MY BIL always smack other kids whom my MIL took care previously.

IF i saw it personally, he will regret for life.. i dun give face to him one

hippo,
think better PM the mod about the missing thread. i think some of the mommies here joined this BP. have you paid your deposits?

mad,

you may wanna look under the Closed for Co-ordination link. When the BP is closed, they'll move the thread there. btw, have you heard from Nottigal? Still waiting for her to confirm on our delivery!

chris, oh my.. better have a talk with ur MIL asap. seems like he dislikes kids?

mad, the mod wun respond one la.. i hv tried to PM rgdg other stuff. no sound no picture! tink all of us who ordered paid deposits already!

bbwow, dun have! cos i tink mad n myself are the same. we copy n paste the link somewhere instead of searching for the thread everytime.. hmm..

chersam, my girl is opposite from your girl. she loves to play with strangers. BUT she doesn't like them to carry her.

bbwow, ya. try and talk to them again. if cannot, then no choice have to report. btw, highest floor is not good! it's hot, and if got leaking problem, you're first to kena.

hippo, what to do. hannah has good genes. hee...

bbwow,
yah nottigal also no respond but her BP thread is still there. the lioele one really missing. i never joined lioele BP just look see her prices one.

hippo,
think you better PM mod chin leng about this, she may be able to clarify why its missing.

hippo/lina: oh no, hope the person coordinating the things will get in touch with u guys and all those mummies who paid deposit soon. hopefully, just a technical glitch.

totoro!! wahahahahahahahah... kelly getting ready for a fight huh? so cute!!! know wat gal, looking at kelly & adri's pics and seeing kelly in person dat day makes me MISS adri's bui bui look sooooooooo much! i miss her thunder thighs! and fat arms and fat butt.. keke..

hippo,
all i see when i look at adri is her 2 big round eyes...aiyoh, so cute...now, who she took on the 2 big round eyes?? daddy or mummy??

totoro,
kelly's picture very cute! very cute expression!

chersam,
your gal has very nice complexion.. like porcelain!!!

regarding missing BP thread, moderator will remove them if the BP organiser didn't request to keep it for coordination.. that's what i was told when i applied for my BP that time..

the bp thread will normally be removed if the organiser did not asked for an extension or they continued to sell after the BP has been closed and hence removed by mod. My guess!!

oh oh hippo: baby yZ was flipping thru magazine when i fed him dinner yesterday! haha. but not as smooth as adri, he will pinch the pages then lift half arch then let go, sometimes the pages dont fall to the other side neatly and he got stuck at same page for very long LOL

totoro, that pic is so funny. she got the "kiam pah" face. hahaha...

hippo, but i'm just a normal member la. not as high-ranking as you. hahaha...

I named her "Kelly" so she can be strong ( Warrior) and I think she has achieved that liao!! Now have to tame her to be more demure ha ha ... maybe shld add a middle name like angelica ....

hippo,

he likes kids.. but he got strange method of disciplining kids. He like king in the family loh..

My hb's cousins etc all kenna 'treated' by him before.

You know brig is super active, will touch everything and my BIL dun like. Cos his son when young v guai guai, dun open drawers, dun pull things, dun put things into his mouth. EVEN my MIL is nagging abt brig.. said the older grandson when younger is better, not so 'shou duo duo' But i dun care la, that how kids learn, by exploring...

totoro, i wanted to say i like her size!! 'ba ba' one..!! but i didnt dare say it cos i'm scared she 'pantang'.. keke
Adri's name means "dark, rich & wealthy".. i certainly hope she'll be rich & wealthy and it seems the 1st part has definitely come true for her! "DARK" hahahaha..

aria, dodo summed it up best when she 'analysed adri's eyes at gogobambini! she's got the size of my eyes but shape is like my husband's.. so i guess and i hope! itz the best of both worlds? keke.. and gal, u dun be angry k? i stupidly forgot to bring my token again.. grr.. will definitely definitely trf tmro!

ecookie! *clap clap* for YZ! his concentration so good! must be pretty jiejies in bikinis! hahaha..

zhen zhen, dun worie dear! u'll be 'promoted' in no time.. soon u'll become CEO! hahaha..

mad, keke.. thanks for worrying for me dear! will sms her now.. hope itz ok!

chris, oic.. dun worie. active good wat! if kids are not active, i will wonder if they are ok!! cos it means they are not feeling well.. aiyo.. so guai means good? active means bad? dun tink too much gal but do let ur mil know abt it!

ecookie,

YZ can read mag huh! J will only tear it into pieces! hahaha

zhen zhen, hippo,
yeah I know. I've been living on the top floor with my parents since young and the ceiling is always leaking! And it's not even a HDB!

mad,
getting worried on nottigal's BP. It's been days since she updated leh. Usually BP organizer quite prompt one hor.

hippo,

im not worry. Guai doesnt mean good to me. Bri can play swing on his own without us holding him at all. Where his guai cousin will cry when he on the swing and we let go of the swing.

I also believe that the best weay to stimulate a child growth is by exploring without limitation. When the move, their brains will "move" too.. cos brain need to 'instruct' the limbs mah...

bbwow: haha he read awhile then when he got frustrated he ll start tearing lor hehe.

chris: brig got this toddler look liao! our babies grow up sooo fast!

so many posts..

totoro.. kelly is sooo adorable.. i like the DAO face

re: liole bp
hippo, mad. i have her email. i emailed her the other day.. she said expecting to receive 2wks from 14 aug.. she told me, this mon-thurs her colleague are in indon, will get bck on the exact date

my guess is her thread too popular? ppl keep post and post and post to order even though it's closed, so hmmm.....

chersam, rugi is losing out, 'chi kui' 吃亏

ecookie, the 'liuliu xiangchong' is real one ah? i've heard bout 4yrs gap (chinese zodiac) supposed to be good, is it correct? like for example, goat and pig supposed to be very good. some master told my hubby, that his piggy chloe will bring good luck to him.. wah.. he happy like mad :p

lina,
i think it will appear once lionele requested from moderator again if i'm not wrong..

hippo,
dun worry abt it.. i know how you look like liao..so, you can't run away..i'm not worried at all...wahahaha....

chris,
dun care what they think lah...every baby is different. brig is adventourous and curious baby, so should let him be and explore... ah tut ah tut baby where got good right? must be a little notti then it's fun..kekek...boy, he really look tough and rugged boy.. can protect girlfriend kind..hehe...

chintz, i do tink there might be some truth to it one lo! haha.. my hubby is rooster. i m goat. for goat, the compatible horoscopes which will help are pigs, rabbits & horses! keke.. i'm so bad leh.. didnt check for my hubby.. i always tell him i'm his 'lucky star' so just concentrate on being nice to me can liao.. haha!

chris: i agree with u. should let baby explore as much as they want but with limitations lah, like dangerous places or electric sockets then must step in n educate.

the best is explore with them and interact with them as they go along. think they learn the most from interaction with us!

chintz: heard abt the liu liu xiang chong thingy but not sure abt the 4 years gap.. so ur hb is goat?

If kelly suddenly behave herself like sitting quietly in the car, I'll get worried and asked if she's fine!! We are just "confused" mummy ha ha !!

chris, i agree with ecookie. i think there needs to be some limits to their exploration. otherwise, it'll be very difficult to discipline them in future if anything goes now. just my opinion, as i'm the disciplinarian in the family. :p