(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

hippo,
seriously ... dunno if my stomach still got any muscle at all ....all flabby one ...can lift up , let go and see how soft it is. Think my fat all stretch out during pregnancy (lucky no stretch marks) ... my friend was amaze that my tummy is huge compared to hers. Even go shopping, can see others staring at my tummy ... kekeke..

I like the indoor pool manz! This means that if it's raining, I can still go swimming next time liao right?

For our babies, just have water can liao!! all the rest also cannot appreciate one

gingerleaf,
voted liao!
hope you win big prize!

hippo,
can email me the group photo for the bambini outing ? likewise from other mummies as well. Thanks !

Gingerleaf,
Aiyo, post here liao ...still send email ....hhehehehe ...vote liao !. good Luck !

hippo,
u are dry hippo then! heheh.

Jovialz,
hehehe, that day hippo stood behind me to take pics n I shoo her away! If u are hippo next to her, what am i next to u? Piglet? kakakakak

I oso got flabby stomach. I give up liao la.

jovialz, haha! the way u describe ur tummy so funny.. haiz.. itz the same here for me la.. last time can still suck in.. now suck in very very hard already still got smething jut out!
pics: updated inside group le..

gingerleaf, ha! ya.. i dry hippo.. i stay in mud one.. wahahah!
and hor, pls lor! another one to say herself piglet.. ha! i was in fact admiring u all still can wear tight fit leh.. if i wear hor, mr rhino wun let me out of the house cos "xia suey"... whahahahaha!

Gingerleaf: Voted both pics liao! Wahahaha.... Sure win man, so many mummies supported wor!!!

Wah... the SK swimming pool looks fun!!! I WANT TO PLAY, I WANT TO PLAY!!!!

hippo: hhaa yes leh, now suck till cannot suck anymore, still got this small bump there. very irritating! think need to do sit ups/leg lifts liao. but too lazy to do so!

heard what they post on the new baby bonus! ha ha a bit tempted .. only becos I can stayed at home with kelly & bb for so long and don need to work!!

totoro_bb: what did u hear? *very curious* wat i heard from sept thread is 16 weeks maternity + 6 days childcare leave? but nothing cfmed yet...

ecookie,
I gave up sucking liao, coz no matter how hard i suck it in, its still so big.
juz saw someones msn profile that she can fit back her 24" jeans liao.

ecookie,
i got so many pre preg jeans too!! ALL CANNOT FIT!
Somemore b4 I foudn out I was preg, I still bought a few pairs of levis ladies jeans. All my ladies jeans cannot wear liao. I got so many pairs!! i think I got more than 1k worth of jeans. My hb oso funny, ask me to go sell since I cannot wear. Then i told him, who wanna wear my jeans?!!!! All become capris! LOL.
Ya, i agree, tall ppl always look very slim.

Hippo,
she is an older forumer. Now dun come in anymore. I oso forgot her nick. Shld be trinity ba

totoro.. then we can 'shake hand'.. i also 'carrying' a 'ball'... hahaha..

ecookie.. really arrr?? 16wks + 6days c.c. leave? faster faster... u wanna ox bb rite, got chance to benefit fm new scheme le!!! haha..

ecookie, totoro,
i also heard from my sister just today to wait until the new policy steps in before trying no 2. kekeke! she also work in govt sector, i think all the ladies in the govt sector talking about this topic today.

gingerleaf: 1k worth of jeans!!!! wat to do with those? haha become capris where got so kua zhang. can sell to those pple ur height one. hehe.

i only got 1 pre-preggy jeans which is a loose one so no prob fitting back.

Heated Pool & Fat ... I have them all man ...

Ok I think I am the fattest of all so hmm shh shh dun remind me kekeke ... as for heated pool ... hmm my pool here feel warm and nice to swim ... good for bb ... hmm a few times we swam its all warm and nice ... come come come arrange a time to come my hse for a swim ... the bb pool is small la ... but 3-4 meter by 3-4 meter only big hmmm warm water ... as for the big pool its warm too ... even if water not warm when CM goes in all my heat can warm the pool liao

totoro, tink gingerleaf "migrated" from singaporebrides forum! keke

gingerleaf, i rem her! long time never hear from these long-lost mummies! and 1k jeans! omg.. pengz.. go sell la!

ecookie, i also tall leh.. but dun give the impression dat i'm slim anymore.. last time (as in loooong time ago) yes la.. but now? hohooh.. wait long long lor..

ecookie,
coz Im not working, so all my clothes are casual wear. Then I like levis ladies jeans coz the kar cheng there shiny shiny with diamantes. One pair easily $189 n above, so I lugi big time now coz I cannot fit in. Can fit la, but have to force the button to close n then one big swimming float will burst out.

totoro,
I was from singaporebrides.com. So emigrated here loh, can use back old nick n password coz both same platform.

hippo: got lah, u look slim from the bambini grp photos!! dun bluff!

can migrate from sgbrides one? i was from there also leh. hehehe

I bu she de sell my jeans leh, coz limited edition somemore.

Hoping one day, juz one day, i can fit in again.

Eh, how to sell, not ez finding ppl my height leh. LOL. Can only sell as capris..

gingerleaf,
got the photos ! Thanks !

I'd also uploaded some photos in the group

re:Carry 'ball' ...
sigh ,,, I somemore got people ask if I'm pregnant again ...

CM,
You funny lah... .. where you stay huh ? ... not a bad idea..go your place swim, then go up to chit chat ... heheheh ...you provide free tea break hor ...kekekek

oh my goodness. dun talk about pre-preggy clothes. i have a while wardrobe full that i can't even squeeze into. super sad lor.

and 24", i think i could fit into that when i was in pri sch. sian

hi gingerleaf, how to migrate from singaproe brides? i am using the same nick but cannot leh.. hm...

voted for both pictures.. very nice!submit the SL pictures leh.. that one also very cute.. i like the one with wings, like fairy.. =)

ponponta,
cant? Im not so sure then. I did came from there. I came to teh forum, and I try my luck and used my old nick, and surprise can! Maybe now cannot? Not sure.