(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

dodo, try calling mothercare if there is one near you. Some of them carried avent parts. Aiyo, think you need to get extras to bring to KL man...otherwise you also dunno where to get the spare parts.

hippo,
volo cant stand on itz own when fold, gonna lean against somethg.. (lazy buggy lah!) :p

jovialz,
so kind of u, dun trouble u gal.. my fren just told me she will lend me her breastpump, so i think i can rely on that for the moment and see whether got time to go down to tpy to purchase a set of the accessories.. duno is it because my prob or the parts prob, 3rd time already, maybe i used it too rough? sigh

yippie jovialz! what timing did dodo go the last time?

totoro, thanks for the info.. tink dat was the reason y i didnt get mclaren the last time... haha!

jovialz,
i visited a few mothercare but they told me go tpy to buy leh.. true! must get a few spare set.. but anyway i decide to stop expressing when bb 1 yr old.. another 2 months.. hope the stupid parts dun fail again!

bbwow,
it's NICE! but gal, i suddenly interested in BEE leh.. coz i heard a buzzing sound now... cham...

hippo,
i went abt 1pm on weekend, super crowded! like a zoo!

dodo,
i think could be the design. I also find difficult to detach the electric pump from the diaphragm, which the mothercare told me the same thing last time when I ask for the parts.

HI ALL PLEASE TAKE NOTE YOU CAN EXCHANGE A $5.00 ENFA VOUCHER WITH EVERY EMPTY TIN OF MAILK POWER IN tAMPINES gIANT .... i EXCHANGED 10 OF THEM LAST WEEK AT imm HAHAHA ,,, BUT MUST USE ON THE SAME DAY LA but i think becos of me they change to i think 1 tin per person liao ... so ask hb or mum or sil etc to go and exchange together

ecookie .. enfa stage 3 is enfagrow ...

I want to go too .... gogo bambini when why weekday .... hmmm *_* ... *@*

when is the next gathering ,,, i cannot go to the bday party ... timing cannot make it ,,, sobsob SOBSOB SOBSOB ...

gingerleaf, you should get the raspberry/black one. then we all can rotate. :p

jovial, volo retail price is around $260. bp price is 50% off! that's why so tempting. and volo folds smaller than quest le. shouldn't have problem fitting in your mini car.

bbwow, volo is very nice right? tempted? hee hee...

i'm fine with next friday after lunch. should we go to go go bambini? or any other play gyms that you gals prefer?

Baby Turning One Very SOON
1618026.gif

<font size="-2"><table border=1><tr><td><font color="aa00aa">Mummy</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Baby</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Baby DOB</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Countdown</font></TD><TD>*****</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Mummy</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Baby</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Baby DOB</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Countdown</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jovialz</TD><TD>Caelen Javier</TD><TD>25 Aug</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Perlicia </TD><TD>Raphael</TD><TD>07 Oct</TD><TD>61 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>03 Sep</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Hippo18</TD><TD>Adrienne</TD><TD>08 Oct</TD><TD>62 </TD></TR><TR><TD>CM</TD><TD>Carlson</TD><TD>11 Sep</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Dodo</TD><TD>Anderson</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>64 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>14 Sep</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Jacq</TD><TD>Clare</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>64 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiffany</TD><TD>Andrea</TD><TD>17 Sep</TD><TD>41</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>Dayan</TD><TD>12 Oct</TD><TD>66 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doobom </TD><TD>Jerry</TD><TD>20 Sep</TD><TD>44</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Chintz</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>70 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris</TD><TD>Brig</TD><TD>20 Sep</TD><TD>44</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Karrie</TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>70 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Junnie</TD><TD>Lance</TD><TD>25 Sep</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Qoobee</TD><TD>Jaron</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>70 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>Jarrett</TD><TD>27 Sep</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Sugar Nut</TD><TD>Lleyton</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>70 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinky</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>28 Sep</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Ueno</TD><TD>Leroy</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>71 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Totoro_bb</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>28 Sep</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Garden_Dreamz</TD><TD>Peng Hong</TD><TD>18 Oct</TD><TD>72 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eil</TD><TD>Jae</TD><TD>29 Sep</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Sanbebe</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>18 Oct</TD><TD>72 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kris </TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>01 Oct</TD><TD>55</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>BBWow</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>19 Oct</TD><TD>73 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gingerleaf</TD><TD>Aralyn</TD><TD>01 Oct</TD><TD>55</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Cheval</TD><TD>Basil</TD><TD>20 Oct</TD><TD>74 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhen Zhen</TD><TD>Hannah</TD><TD>03 Oct</TD><TD>57</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Happy_FiFi</TD><TD>Aidan</TD><TD>21 Oct</TD><TD>75 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sylvia</TD><TD>Shayla</TD><TD>03 Oct</TD><TD>57</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Tiffy</TD><TD>Sherry</TD><TD>25 Oct</TD><TD>79 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Madlynette</TD><TD>Myra</TD><TD>05 Oct</TD><TD>59</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Ecookie</TD><TD>YongZhi</TD><TD>26 Oct</TD><TD>80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Frosty Fiona</TD><TD>Xavier</TD><TD>06 Oct</TD><TD>60</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Ponponta</TD><TD>Anderson</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>85 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></font>

Gingerleaf ... lyn is here to dan the boy again ??? or the mummies ... aiyo she is so pretty but i also dun want to say her pretty liao ... kekekeke hahaha cos she REALLY look like you aiyo ... say her sweet means saying you sweet looking too ... !!! ;p yr photocopier is good hahaha

15th August Outing ... time about 12.30pm
1) Jovialz --> Anywhere also ok
2) hippo
3) zhen zhen
4) dodo

haha! i booked u ladies le.. haha..

zhen zhen, i like the volo in raspberry/black one!! wanted to tell u all le... but like super striking hor? keke

CM, i agree with jovialz.. take leave or quit! keke..

wow so many going .... should i take leave or what ... hmmm tempting me ... aiyo better not read the thread liao ... i want to go too ... aiyo ... hmmm

CM,
come come ... I'd already applied my half day leave ... pending approval only ..
1618093.gif

totoro_bb,
Maybe we meet for lunch 1st, then you join us after lunch lah ...unless you take 2 - 3 hours lunch ... hehehe..

zhen zhen,oops! ya ya.. must drag gingerleaf along.. haha!

CM, join us join us! dun fight with temptation.. ha!

anyway girls, if u are ordering the Volo, u ordering from the Lioele's BP or the one dat has closed?

thanks zhen

* haa ... i wanted to let Carlson eat curry today but he is having cough now cos he ate one whole orange by himself ... wanted to test if he can take spicy

hippo, i didn't consider the raspberry/black one initially even tho i like it, cos wanted to get something a bit more neutral. then can use for #2 next time.

ok ok .... cannot take it liao but my gal how ... she got school ... miss lesson ??? her timing is 11.30 - 2.30pm ... i am sure we cannot finish by den right ...

15th August Outing ... time about 12.30pm
1) Jovialz --> Anywhere also ok
2) hippo
3) zhen zhen
4) dodo
5) gingerleaf
6) CM --- penging for leave and gal's schooling

mummies that i got email address ones (msn address), I'd invited you to view my blog .. (although nothing much still *paiseh*)
We want the blog to be by invitation only as we don't want strangers to see too much personal pictures...

CM, totoro, come and join us la! it'll be fun!!

so we're meeting for lunch first, then go bambini? any ideas? dempsey area got a lot of makan places.

Hihi!!

I wanna get voloo!!!!! Told hb liao, he say he dont mind volo if i really want, but he say dun get the bee. Nice but we dun need it coz got perego liao!
Going down to mothercare to look see soon!!

dodo,
so how? u got a new pump to tide u over or you need the spares?

re gogobambini,
crowded on weekends??

anyone been to fidget oreadi?
I was still thinking of gg to gogo bambini this saturday. Now wondering if i shld go to fidget instead, since it might be less crowded coz needa pay to go in?

i just spoke to hb abt volo.. he AGREED!!! yippie.. so can go place order liao le... prob now is the colour.. i love the raspberry/black.. but very loud.. but i like.. how how?

zhen zhen, thanks! volo retail price is $260 before any sales right?

hippo,
i like raspberry too! i say, go and check out the colors 1st! it might not be that bright in actual.
I like coffee strip coz it looks very white, but juz went to dodo blog n see, it looks greyish.

gingerleaf, have not been to fidget, so cannot comment.

hippo, ya. it's $260+ before sale. maybe you go to mothercare or other dept store to check it out? always better to see it first hand to get a better idea.

gingerleaf, hi-5! tell u wat, i super kiasu.. tink i go n place order 1st.. then go and take a look?? ha! coffee strip very class... i was tinking if dun get raspberry, i'd want coffee strip! haha...

ohh so anyone here got too many of the pram or stroller i can save keep for you .... hahahaha i use them for you so that dun need to waste $$$ or 'liang fay' keke ;p

gogo bambini got pedi and medi too keke ...

gingerleaf so how many you got now ??? i think yr hse too crowded liao mine still got space to save keep for you how ??? FOC free rental ... who esle want free rental space ??? ' no too old stock ok ' must be able to use one

Jovialz
I need to take half day if I wanna join you gals. Then won't be able to have lunch with the team liao. And if go lunch, ha ha would be a long one, once in a year mah!

Let me know the timing for next Friday and I see how to slot in. I was just told I know someone from that place! let me see can get discount or not!

Aiyo
So many volo fanz now!!

CM, haha! i was tinking of whr to store also leh.. but nvm, buy 1st.. hb nvr stop me cos i told him abt my mum &amp; grandma bring adri out.. they always carry her and dun bring her stroller along cos they think very heavy and ma-fan.. so buy volo lor.. cheap, light &amp; good.. dun care.. i will force them to bring it out.. one got bad back, the other one got bad wrist.. yet still wana carry her in the arms.. i also cannot tahan when i carry her for too long cos she's always fidgeting, looking around.. super tired man.. ha! there u go.. my reason for buying volo.. keke.. but itz true la...

totoro, hmm.. wat time ur long lunch ends? ask them to eat at dempsey la! hahaha

So confirmed the dempsey one izzit? hmm my lobang at the other one but still can ask. hee!
got to go liao and see my princess aka noti gal!

oh my....so many post again!
been so busy with school and my gal.
totoro: i want tigger. thanks so much!

re:eek:uting
so tempted to go! but i onli finish work at 2.30..=(
am thinking of bringing my girl to fidgets..so if mummies are going let me know if its fun!

balloon,

i want eeyore.

VOLO,

Im buying i buying buying... so it will be cooffee stripe foe me.... im buying ...

Updates for Birthday Bash!
5 more mummies and I can start to order the balloons liao!

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Adult Pax</TD><TD>Baby/Children Pax</TD><TD>Balloon/s</TD><TD> Amt Paid </TD><TD> Balance Amt </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>totoro_bb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Tigger</TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $33.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>hapi_fifi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Pooh</TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $33.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>junnie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Pooh &amp; Piglet</TD><TD> $56.00 </TD><TD> $- </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>ponponta</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $33.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>hippo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Eeyore</TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $33.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>gingerleaf</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Piglet</TD><TD> $50.00 </TD><TD> $6.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>ecookie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Tigger</TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $33.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Jacq</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Pooh</TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $33.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Doobom</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Piglet</TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $33.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Dodo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Piglet</TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $33.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Chris</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Eeyore</TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $8.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Pooh</TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $33.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>bbwow</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Pooh</TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $33.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>pinky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $33.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>zhenzhen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Piglet</TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $33.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>eil</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $33.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>krissie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Pooh &amp; Piglet</TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $36.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>annie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Piglet</TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $33.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>sugar_nut</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> $10.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>madlynette</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Eeyore</TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $33.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Tiffany Seah</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Pooh &amp; Piglet</TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $36.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Cheval</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Eeyore</TD><TD> $50.00 </TD><TD> $3.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Sylvia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Tigger</TD><TD> $10.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>zinterz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Pooh</TD><TD> $10.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>unice</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $33.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>aria</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Piglet</TD><TD> $10.00 </TD><TD> $18.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Sanbebe</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Tigger</TD><TD> $20.00 </TD><TD> $33.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>