(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

junnie,

yea. Already 'bai' but you know nowadays the barriers no use already. they can just CLIMB OVER. haizz... they will do every thing to traumatize us. lucky I got a strong heart. hahah

Re: Baby sleeping.
I hv a baby cot next to me. But because of my tummy i can't bend down so low to place him in a sleeping position leh. Haizz. So put him next to me. And his poor dad bcos of his super noisy snore has been sleeping the next room for couple of months. Both of us can't stand his noise. ITS REALLY LOUD ONE HOR!!! kekeke...

Mummies who put bbs in the cot or next room...do you pat bb to sleep first, then carry to her/him own cot/bed?? or bb can sleep on her own??

Hippo,
U so bad lor...call adri stupid..keke..she is just being innocent..oh like you?? hee...

Junnie,
Lance so cute..bb shake head very funny one leh..dayan also like to shake head..for dancing. Pengz!

Jovial,
Dayan also close his legs till the 20th detailed check up. Another joker inside my tummy!

Zhen Zhen,
Do go ahead with the preggy planning..JOIN ME JOIN ME!! kekeke!

jas, me no bad! me good person.. me innocent.. can tell one right? haha! adri stupid cos like her father... all her gd traits from me.. pretty la.. sweet la... innocent la.. all from me! bad traits all from daddy... wahahahhaah! like real.. =P

chris, maybe can try pasta, potato, or soft noodles? seems like your boy wants variety. cannot stick with 1 type of food for too long.

jas, i just put hannah in her cot, and let her soothe herself to sleep. and i will plan next yr la. scared that i cannot handle if the age gap is too close.

hippo... you are one of the "humblest" person i know. wahahaha....

something that i learned to do

1607550.jpg
1607551.jpg

still have some photos that I have yet to download

tiffy,
you've got a tall girl there! Her height should in the 90%

totoro,
manage to log on DBS IB? wah, the baloon so cute! we don't need to buy ballons liao, ask you to create lor..haha....

jas.. u mean bb or his dad snore v loud? i read liao blur blur.. if u cant bend so much then no choice for time being put bb on bed, but make sure u block him up incase he'll fall..

totoro..wow.. ur trip is v worth then... nice ballons!! so u didnt bring kelly there.. hope her LS better now..

bbwow.. ya, nowsaday bb v smart one
1607729.gif

The trip was quite worth it but fingers were painful after a whole day of tying and twisting balloons ha ha

wow, bee at $550, nowadays the BP getting hotter and hotter liao with the stuff in there!

Lucky did not bring Kelly there, the hotel we stayed in was lousy and our travelling time was quite bad. Have to travel during the wee hours somemore 1st day of the month. Scary! Saw a bike accident on our way back and I think I saw the body still hanging there upside down on the bike!! Am glad that we are back!

Her LS might be what you mentioned, something she ate together with her toys! I realized that when she was with us, she contispated instead. So I'll need to disinfect my mum's place and her toys there liao!

madlynette,

if you are beside me now, I will literally kill myself in front of you. Ok just kidding. $550 is even cheaper than my buzz!!

totoro,
what happen? How come u need lawyer for US law?

bbwow,
eh, this $550 is v good deal. too bad it came few weeks later for you.

hey chintz!!
I went qianhu during the weekend after reading ur blog!
So hot man tht place! I had the bigger fishies eating at my feet and its so fun!

chintz,

really arr, you want to buy, super duper good price leh, but check about warranty, cos if buy bee will get 2 years warranty, buy from bp i'm not sure leh.

totoro..cant imagine u say the body hanging upside down.. yeeee... ya, nothing like home-sweet-home... then u gotta apply barrier cream & wash her often, if not v painful one..

bbwow, yea i saw.. how how? somebody guide me along? is it worth spending on bee? or get a maclaren will do? hubby asked me to decide myself!

chintz,

really depends on your budget and preference. Maclaren Techno only $280 & the XLR is $380. Bee is $550. All 3 are definitely much cheaper than retail price so it's really a good buy.

mad, that bp has really good prices le! can't believe the bee is going for $550.

chintz, it depends on what you want the pram for? choose the pram that best meets your requirements. otherwise, you might end up having to buy ANOTHER pram.

thanks mad n bbwow.. ya really must recce :p

gingerleaf, wah glad u enjoyed the fish spa.. i chickened leh hehe,, i went on friday, so not that packed..

actually, last weekend i went to marina sq and i am seeing more bee around than previously leh. i think its getting more popular.

Yeah, Im seeing more bees on the street too.

I guess its important to get the pram that suits ur needs most.
I got no regrets with my combi, tho its small, but the seat is airy and most imptly its light.
But pretty prams like bees are swaying me. Heheh

totoro, hope everything's ok for u? hmm.. have u chked with local lawyers? cos all our lawyers shd be versed in British system wor... whereas for States, itz based on where u all.. diff states have diff laws leh..

zhen zhen, keke.. so honoured to know i m the "humblest" friend u have! hahaha..

prams & strollers: hmm.. i dunno wat i want but am tempted!!

gingerleaf, wat did lyn do to make u SOooooo happy?

hippo,
nuthin, She is a brat, as usual. Now she is throwing her temper around very often, she will cry if you say her nia, haven even raise voice to scold. then if you take away her things she will cry oso. Very Very spoilt now.
But its so endearing.
I smack her sometimes when she is really unreasonable, but she will cry all the more, then she will wan me to carry n hug, makes me so guilty.
Today kept thinking abt her notti ways n miss her so much. Hehhe

gingerleaf,

yea. Babies are truely amazing lor. admist the times they annoy us, and no matter how naughty they are and how tiring it is, everytime you think of them, it just makes you smile. So amazing right! Imagine someone at work annoys you, that's it. BLACK LISTED.

bbwow,
yayaya!!
Hehehe. Shes been so demanding lately. Its so suddenly, one day she is so docile, and the next, she seems to be a little miss grown up, demand this and that, bath must have this toy, sleep must have elmo, drink water must hold herself, eat must stick her leg out on the tray and play wth her toes, if not, dowanna eat.
Suddenly so toddlerish and notti. Still, so endearing!
Anyones baby starting to misbehave oreadi?

totoro,

My uncle is a lawyer. But I'm not sure whether he can help you with US law matters or not. Do you want to try? You can call up his secretary.

gingerleaf,
haha...lyn is so cute.. i only know my Aria is getting more "yang or"!! May be because she's still sick. Aiyoh, kena viral fever again..Fever hoovering around 38+ leh.. Sometimes can shoot up to 38.8. So far not yet hit 39.. choi choi!