(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

u too, jacq

hippo, living dead??? hahaha.. u sooo cute... hope adri's butt gets well fast (remember wash w warm cotton wool & apply desitin), i cant bear to see bb w redness there, is v v painful one..

tiffy..little red devil?? hope she dun behave like one, the band is cute!!

chintz... finally get to 'see' chloe pix.. she looks so cute in the green bowl..hahah..

ENJOY YOUR WEEKEND ALL ^o^

24th AUG
1 madlynette
2 ecookie
3 chintz

7th SEPT
1 frostyfiona (am out of town on 24 aug)

Okie with both
1. gingerleaf
2. hippo
3. ponponta
4. totoro_bb
5. jacq
6. junnie

thanks ponponta and CM!

Gingerleaf, All start to wish me happy birthday ... thinkpinky even put it as 'belated'...hehehe...

Totoro_bb,
I try to get back ... see if Hubby and rest of family member ok to shift to saturday lor (although Im looking at about 30 of them ..might be difficult) ... otherwise I'll have to pass liao since I'm flying off on 6th sep night.

But then hor .. wonder why choose sunday huh ? .. if it's going to be a day full of activity .. won't it be very tiring if next day gotto go to work ?... just wonder lah

jovialz. heard review that gogobambini is always packed! with kids running around. u might wanna reconsider going there, ALONE

i wish to exchange the following milk brands Dumex Mamil
Friso
Nestle-Nan 2
Similac stage 2
Wyeth-Promil Gold

for enfapro A+,
if interested,please pm me

Sorry did not manage to join u guys yesterday... was at the clinic waiting for almost 2hrs!!!!

Aiyoh... 24th Aug, my hubby birthday can celebrate together!!!!

24th AUG
1 madlynette
2 ecookie
3 chintz
4 Annie

7th SEPT

Okie with both
1. gingerleaf
2. hippo
3. ponponta
4. totoro_bb
5. Sylvia

ARRGGHH!! I miss town lunch AGAIN!!

Re: Birthday bash
I'm fine with both dates tho I feel it's wee too early for some late oct babies. hahah

24th AUG
1 madlynette
2 ecookie
3 chintz
4 Annie

7th SEPT

Okie with both
1. gingerleaf
2. hippo
3. ponponta
4. totoro_bb
5. Sylvia
6. bbwow

jovialz,
yes, gogo is VERY VERY PACKED with big kids. Better to go someone along. oh yes Happy Birthday! Next week is mine and hippos! :D

have a good weekend!

sylvia, bbwow.. i update the list 4u all hor.. hehe..

bbwow.. tink most mummies dun mind celebrate 'early early' ba.. cos v 'difficult' then can 'get all together' then if oct alone, so many babies' actual bd, lagi no chance liao..kekeke..

~~ Happy Weekend~~

24th AUG
1 madlynette
2 ecookie
3 chintz

7th SEPT

Okie with both
1. gingerleaf
2. hippo
3. ponponta
4. totoro_bb
5. jacq
6. junnie
7. sylvia
8. bbwow

Re- gogo bambini are not really suitable for kids under 2years old as the playground are quite high and are more for bigger kids.
The play area for infant is quite small especially for a big group like you guys.

I have been there once. Its free of charge for parents and infant under 1 though.

junnie: haha ya lor...feel like biting them sometimes....all the fats at thses 2 places onli...

bbwow and hippo, my birthday also next week! wha...really alot of july birthdays!

hi mummies. am fine with both days. let me know if there's anything i can do to help!

24th AUG
1 madlynette
2 ecookie
3 chintz

7th SEPT

Okie with both
1. gingerleaf
2. hippo
3. ponponta
4. totoro_bb
5. jacq
6. junnie
7. sylvia
8. bbwow
9. zhen_zhen

so nothing much for 10 and half month plus old .. thought of popping to take a look before Caelen turns 1 .. cheapskate mummy ... hehehhe... Thanks. Think will ring him when he is older and knows how to enjoy the place. by the way, anyone try the 'sister company'the gogobambini playcenter ? it is the same ?

Zhen zhen, wanted to ask, for the aqua duck trial, baby can just wear those huggies swim pants or need proper swim attire ?

24th AUG
1 madlynette
2 ecookie
3 chintz
4 Annie

7th SEPT

Okie with both
1. gingerleaf
2. hippo
3. ponponta
4. totoro_bb
5. jacq
6. junnie
7. sylvia
8. bbwow
9. zhen_zhen

jacq
ya, her rashes just came out today.. v bad.. luckily, my elder boy had it before, otherwise, I'll be super kan chiong..one of the few perks of 2nd time mummy.

gingerleaf
think i hv to change my PS liao. Clare's rashes are v bad.. dunno whether can recover before tues or not.

krissie
This will mean that she has recovered liao. seems like the virus is quite common and contagious, looks like quite a number of babies kana liao!

krissie,

ya.. i was v kan cheong cos of e super mega high fever. alomost wanna ward her to hospital. dunno visited the od how many times..

totoro_bb: sorry, dbs ibanking down for maintence till tmr morning so cant transfer the cash to u tonite.. paiseh paiseh...

im back.
my fil passed away on thurs... very sad for hubby and me but we will stay strong. im feeling very guilty for not spending more time wi him, and not bringing ziqian back home often to play wi his grandpa... this sadden me lots...

during his days in icu, hubby recorded down video clips and sound clips of bb laughing, my fil was semi unconsicous then, he cant talk, cant open his eyes and cant move but he teared lots when he listened to that...

mummies, i wish to join the birthday bash in u all not pantang.. im fine wi both dates, but same sentiments as some, i find it a bit too early to celebrate their bd in aug leh..

dodo,
so sry to hear that! Stay strong for hb now. Send my regards to him.
Think of it this way, its prob a release for the old man. At least he is free from all the pain and suffering and is looking down happily upon you all from above. =D

dodo,
my condolences to you & family.

I've updated your name to the bday bash list. I'm not patang.

24th AUG
1 madlynette
2 ecookie
3 chintz
4 Annie

7th SEPT

Okie with both
1. gingerleaf
2. hippo
3. ponponta
4. totoro_bb
5. jacq
6. junnie
7. sylvia
8. bbwow
9. zhen_zhen
10. dodo
11. hapi fifi

dodo,
my condolences..when you say your FIL teared when he heard th sound clips, i feel like crying too. it reminds me of my mum who passed on 3 years ago..aiyoh, so teary now.. do stay strong ok?

SL PS photo selecting,
pocket burn big big hole!!! i chose 13 extra pix ah... really got to select again and again to cut down the total pictures..haha...

I've updated your name to the bday bash list. Not pantang either.

24th AUG
1 madlynette
2 ecookie
3 chintz
4 Annie

7th SEPT

Okie with both
1. gingerleaf
2. hippo
3. ponponta
4. totoro_bb
5. jacq
6. junnie
7. sylvia
8. bbwow
9. zhen_zhen
10. dodo
11. hapi fifi
12. ariajo

dodo,
my condolences to you & family too. Do stay strong for your hubby. I'm not patang too although I still cannot confirm if I can join. Hubby in Cairo now.

Dodo,
Deepest condolences you & family...reminded me to be more patient with my parents and cherish our loved ones.

24th AUG
1 madlynette
2 ecookie
3 chintz
4 Annie

7th SEPT

Okie with both
1. gingerleaf
2. hippo
3. ponponta
4. totoro_bb
5. jacq
6. junnie
7. sylvia
8. bbwow
9. zhen_zhen
10. dodo
11. hapi fifi
12. ariajo
13. Jas55

dodo, Me also not pantang one!! must come join us...

zhen zhen.. thks 4 the huggies lobang!

dodo... sorry to hear wat happened, my condolences 2u & family, hope to see u & ur hb + cute cute zq @ bd bash!! take care for time being...

hi dodo,

Sad to hear that. My condolences to you and family and hope you would not be be upset about it. Take care!

24th AUG
1 madlynette
2 ecookie
3 chintz
4 Annie

7th SEPT
2 Ling(Piggy(2007) (Hubby is gtg for his marathon on 24 aug)

Okie with both
1. gingerleaf
2. hippo
3. ponponta
4. totoro_bb
5. jacq
6. junnie
7. sylvia
8. bbwow
9. zhen_zhen
10. dodo
11. hapi fifi
12. ariajo
13. Jas55

dodo, sorry to hear about the sad news. my condolences to you and your hb family.

jovial, baby wear huggies swim pants can already. got some babies wearing only swim pants in our class. :p

junnie, your welcome about the lobang. good things must share mah.

Good Morning mummies!

Dodo,
My condolences and please take care.
I'll collect the milk powder from you at your convenience okie.

Jacq
Np, received the payment with thanks.

Junnie
When are you bring Lance for Swimming trial?
I just got the free sample swimming diaper from huggies!

aria & polaris
Thank you for helping me to change the timeslot for the PS. Actually, my girl's class end at 3pm and it would take at least 30mins to reach SK, not sure how the PS going to be like? Would it be taken individually or all at the same time??
Jacq's class start at 3.30pm so anyone else can swop with her?
Pai seh as she was the one who reminded me of the clash of timeslot leh!

<font face="comic sans ms">Good morning everyone!!!

dodo:
sorry to hear about the news.. my condolences to you and family.. Please take care..</font>

aria,junnie,
we are going to california, LA n San Diego.

dodo,
my deepest condolences to you and family. take care!

totoro,
we r leaving on the 26 so we can still make it for the 24!

24th AUG
1 madlynette
2 ecookie
3 chintz
4 Annie
5 Ueno

7th SEPT

Okie with both
1. gingerleaf
2. hippo
3. ponponta
4. totoro_bb
5. jacq
6. junnie
7. sylvia
8. bbwow
9. zhen_zhen
10. dodo
11. hapi fifi
12. ariajo
13. Jas55

morning,

sad to hear abt dodo's news
chin up ok!! at least he gets to hear video ..

24th AUG
1 madlynette
2 ecookie
3 chintz
4 Annie

7th SEPT

Okie with both
1. gingerleaf
2. hippo
3. ponponta
4. totoro_bb
5. jacq
6. junnie
7. sylvia
8. bbwow
9. zhen_zhen
10. dodo
11. hapi fifi
12. ariajo
13. Jas55
14. zinterz

same sentiments - sun wld be tiring cos next day got to work, so prob i wun stay too long..