(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

junnie,

salah, san and sanbebe is two different mommies liao, san bb is clarisse and sanbebe bb is jav. am i right?

chintz,
alamak, myra cant meet chloe again.... so sad....

totoro_bb: just learnt from my coll that she is having her ROM recep on 7th sept.. so think im gg to give a miss too.. *sniff*

lina: u work ard bugis right? come join us for lunch!

totoro..every 2.5hr?? v siong leh... tink her appetite pick-up after the teeth cut thru.. may b u try gv her full feed b4 bedtime... ysterdy bb lance was 'erk erk erk' most evening.. then i happened to peep @ his gum when he screaming, to my surprise, i saw two more white spot beside the two upper tooth (which jus cut thru also)!!!! find it v funni lor, can bogay for so long, then once got teeth (esp after those 'tuff' ones) each & every1 popping out so fast!!

ecookie, wah you also cant make it for birthday bash.
will try to make it for lunch but quite overloaded with work cos 2 days mc. then now got new deadline for monday already. siao.

madlynette... hahaha.. u r rite!! i'm blur.. must b tinking of sanbebe cos she also cant mk it for bb bash if 14/9!! hahaha... paisay arrr San!!

totoro... 24/8 i also can as long not 14/9...

junniez, madlynette: looks like it leh..
ya i would love to carry lance and hold myra's hand and walk with her!!

unless the date changes again haha

i'm bringing chloe back to my hometown during that week

<font face="comic sans ms">junnie:
its ok.. din realise u talking to me until madlynette pointed out.. haha.. i only scan through the post niah.. keke.. </font>

Zinterz, Madlynette, Junnie : <font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">Thanks !</font></font>

Totoro_bb, I'm celebrating on 24th Aug

Chintz, Sooooooo cute
What is Chloe wearing on the head ?

finally finished my powerpoint for this afternoon's presentation. Going to eat my lunch at canteen then set up for presentation ... what a day..look forward to 5 pm ...

anyone knows where i can get <font color="aa00aa">shoos shoos</font>? is there a store in united square cos i may be going there after work. myra really needs a good pair, or else they just drop off.
are they good? any reviews?

chintz,
my pd told me that baby's temp is higher than adults too, and onli a certain degree is considered high fever, but forgot which la.

garden dreamz
That sounds so stressful!
But at least u know u are doing all this for him.

ueno,
wow, it'll be such a nice nice holiday. Enjoy urself!

aria
thanks.. her fever was more than 39.5.
To me, abv 39 is high, coz nee to take neurofen instead of the normal paracet.

junnie,mad
thanks for the concern.. her fever seems better, hopefully, she'll get well soon. My PS is next tues leh..

hippo
hope your girl recovers soon. Use desitin creamy..

Gingerleaf:
So sorry I am new to the forum here. Didn't know I am not suppose to post here....I just thought that maybe some mummies would be interested and happen to miss out if I post in the BP section. My appologies....

very long never pop in already.. so how is the october birthday bash going on? Fixed a day already,, Heehee..

Hi Jovial,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Hi tiffy, the picture so cute... where did you get the band from?

Jovialz
Aiyoh, so if we changed the date, you will not be able to make it as well.

Hippo
I also don know which date liao. Maybe you want to check on both date to see whether it's available or not. If not, we planned until sui sui also no point with no venue ha ha

Which date you prefer?
24th Aug or 7th Sept
(as long as there are more than 15 votes on one date, we shall go for that date okie -subject to venue availabilty)

totoro,
aug a bit early hor, but i prefer cos no fasting month. really cannot do in november?

so much trouble for you, thanks for doing this. really appreciate!

re: birthday bash
i withdraw myself from the list okie? too much trouble for totoro and the rest of the IC to research and organise.

thanks for the effort :D

ladies! good news.. i managed to get a living person from grawssroots club to confirm dat there they are available for both 24th Aug &amp; 7th Sept. So do select ur dates soon!

chintz, u can't make it on 24th also huh?.. =(

happy birthday jovial!

Sorry gals am too busy to read anything liao sms me if anything ok ... no computer at home to use too ... and was on MC Wed &amp; Thurs...

hippo, mad.. aiyo so touched! hehe

i paiseh mah! hehe

ok, k, let's get the ball rolling:
24th AUG
1 madlynette
2 ecookie
3 chintz

7th SEPT

gingerleaf, haha! reali ma.. they like perpetually not at work leh.. kaoz. .like dat can always get so many mths bonus every year just cos civil servant, i also wana be a living dead leh..
yippie chintz!

24th AUG
1 madlynette
2 ecookie
3 chintz

7th SEPT

Okie with both
1. gingerleaf
2. hippo

24th AUG
1 madlynette
2 ecookie
3 chintz

7th SEPT

Okie with both
1. gingerleaf
2. hippo
3. ponponta
4. totoro_bb

hippo, you got the direct contact from them or not? If not... wait difficult to get them again!!

24th AUG
1 madlynette
2 ecookie
3 chintz

7th SEPT
1 frostyfiona (am out of town on 24 aug)

Okie with both
1. gingerleaf
2. hippo
3. ponponta
4. totoro_bb

krissie: maybe clare kenna the rosella virus. my gal, clare oso had e virus recently. go the surf the internet more on the virus and see if clare's symptoms tally. in short, rosella virus is characterised by 3 to 7 days of v high fever (39++) and followed by rashes. doctor can oni confirm that it's rosella virus when the rashes appear. child still appear ok despite v high fever for rosella virus

24th AUG
1 madlynette
2 ecookie
3 chintz

7th SEPT
1 frostyfiona (am out of town on 24 aug)

Okie with both
1. gingerleaf
2. hippo
3. ponponta
4. totoro_bb
5. jacq