(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

bbwow,
I dun think cod fish is salty. It has a buttery taste, thatz why some people dislike the taste. Sorie, did your MIL add bit of soya sauce which lead to the salty taste?

Can try to steam fish with wolfberries & red dates. Itz nice & yummy!!! =)

doobom,

hahaha...yeah...but baby biscuits are very much tasteless too leh...so how they tell the difference? whahahah like banana puree, J hates it but banana biscuits he's ok!

No idea. She always explain nonsense to me. I still dunno how wolfberries looks like. everytime go ntuch herbs section but can't find. hahaha

<font face="comic sans ms">morning to all mummies..

<font color="119911">junnie:</font>
baby Lance so chubby.. feel like pinching him..

My Clarisse only 8kg and 68cm measured 2wks ago.. for the past few mths she like only gaining 200gms or 300gms per mth.. her milk intake also gone down.. last Sunday brought her to my friend's son 1st birthday party she commented she slim down liao

Hubby was commenting how come other babies all so chubby his ones are all skinny one.. my elder girl also very skinny..

<font color="0000ff">Re Trio class</font>
Can any mummy enlighten me.. what is this Trio class? any website? I'm looking for enrichment classes to bring Clarisse.. thanks..

doobom: i think steam fish w wolfberries n red dates is a great idea!! cfm remove the fishy smell!

bbwow: yah my boy only like warm food. yest i fed him brocolli he also want. but once vege turns cold, regardless what kind, he ll give the want to viomit look. only fruits puree no matter hot/cold he will want

baby yogurt: i just got yoplait but havent feed him yet. hope he ll take it. maybe i ll try leave at room temp first before attempting to feed.

Here's sth to share regarding fish. FYI, black cod fish and normal cod belongs to medium level mercury, and Atlantic cod belongs to low lev mercury.

Fish to Avoid

High mercury: Atlantic halibut, king mackerel, oysters (Gulf Coast), pike, sea bass, shark, swordfish, tilefish (golden snapper), tuna (steaks and canned albacore).

High POPs: Farmed salmon. Limit to once a month if pregnant/nursing. Check TheGreenGuide.com for updates on POPs in other farmed fish.

Fish to Eat

The gift of crab.
Moderate mercury: Alaskan halibut, black cod, blue (Gulf Coast) crab, cod, dungeness crab, Eastern oysters, mahimahi, blue mussels, pollack, tuna (canned light). (Children and pregnant or nursing women are advised to eat no more than one from this list, once a month.)

Low mercury: Anchovies, Arctic char, crawfish, Pacific flounder, herring, king crab, sanddabs, scallops, Pacific sole; tilapia, wild Alaska and Pacific salmon; farmed catfish, clams, striped bass, and sturgeon. (Children and pregnant or nursing women can safely eat two to three times a week.)

Take note, though, that low-mercury but overfished or destructively harvested species -- such as Atlantic cod, Atlantic flounder, Atlantic sole, Chilean sea bass, monkfish, orange roughy, shrimp, and snapper -- should be avoided for the environment's sake.

http://www.organicconsumers.org/Toxic/safe-fish.cfm

wholesome baby food website:

When can I introduce Fish to my baby?

As we mention in our Introducing Fish to Baby page, the age for introducing fish to babies varies. Many sources suggest waiting until after 3 years old however this applies mostly to shellfish. Other sources say that introducing fish to a baby at 9-10 months old is perfectly safe. The type of fish you would choose for baby would be the "white" fish such as Flounder, Sole, Cod, Haddock etc.

san,

<font color="0000ff">Trio</font>
It's an enrichment class for babies and toddlers using flash cards to stimulate their right brain. Trio teaches 3 languages; English, Chinese and Japanese. They are using the Shichida method but fees are much cheaper.

Here's the website:
http://www.trio-centre.com/home

hi ladies. tink no one clicked on the link i sent yday.. so here goes the information.. =D

Fish makes the American College of Allergy, Asthma, and Immunology's list of most common food allergens, so many experts recommend that you introduce it slowly and only after your child's first birthday, when his immune and digestive systems are more developed. If your family has a history of allergies ? hay fever, asthma, or food allergies, for example ? experts recommend holding off until at least age 3.

Signs of food allergy include swelling of the tongue, lips, and face; skin rash; wheezing; abdominal cramping; vomiting; and diarrhea. If your baby develops any of these symptoms after eating fish or any other food, call his doctor as soon as possible.

That said, keep in mind that only 4 to 6 percent of infants and young children develop a food allergy. And if you lived in Asia or a Scandinavian country, where fish is a dietary mainstay, your baby would probably sample a variety of fish even before eating meat or chicken. But in the United States, it's customary to introduce fish and shellfish after a baby has accepted both pureed fruits and vegetables and strained meats and poultry.

If you have no family history of fish allergies and you want to try giving fish to your baby before 12 months, wait until he's at least 6 months old and able to chew other finger foods. Always make sure the fish is properly deboned and minced or pureed. Offer a small amount and introduce only one type of fish at a time.

One important caveat: Certain fish contain high levels of methylmercury, a metal believed to be harmful in high doses to a child's developing brain and nervous system. That's why the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) recommends that you avoid feeding your child large predatory fish, including shark, swordfish, king mackerel, and tilefish, which contain the highest levels of mercury. You should also limit your child's intake of tuna.

Some states provide more specific tuna guidelines for kids. The Washington State Department of Health, for example, offers these recommendations: no more than 1 ounce of tuna per week for kids weighing 20 pounds, and no more than 3 ounces (half a can of tuna) for kids weighing about 60 pounds. If your child's weight falls between 20 and 60 pounds, you'll have to estimate. The Rhode Island Department of Health also recommends buying "light" tuna instead of "white" tuna because it's thought to contain less mercury.

Visit the FDA's website for specific recommendations on fish consumption in your area, and to find out the mercury content in a variety of fish.

The American Academy of Pediatrics warns that children shouldn't eat raw or undercooked fish, including dishes like ceviche (which is prepared by soaking the seafood in an acidic citrus marinade to "cold cook" it). Raw or partly cooked fish may contain bacteria and viruses that can be tolerated by healthy adults but make young children seriously ill.

I think only we call woofberries here. In USA, they call it goji berries which is same as what we would call it in mandarin.

bbwow, this is how they look like....

1509128.jpg

sanbebe,

wow! you actually have the pictures! Thanks so much! It can be found in NTUC right?? Just put with the fish and cook together??

ponponta
How's Anders? He recovered already?
Finally I use the Butterfly this morning and personally I find that it has better support compared to the 4th generation esp. on the shoulder. Are u still facing problem using it?
Maybe we shld have a oct meet-up soon so that we can shared with each other.

Unice
How u find the Beco so far? hee ur box still with me so will pass to u if we meet up.

PS
Wonder whether Serene went for the PS today? It will be my turn tomorrow!!

today is another silent day!

hmm knock knock ...

Ueno
Why r u waking up so early nowadays?
Leroy started class already izzit? I remember u were saying the morning 8plus class right?

totoro,
i wake up everyday at 7am cos Leroy wakes up at that time too! Just that i didnt log in so early last time hehe.. now im actually planning a US trip in Aug so i will log on early to do some research. He is starting class in July after his 2nd prevar jab.

ueno,
Jav is starting class tmr
haha....i'm kinda excited !

Go hawaii !

totoro,
wow, kelly go for PS tmr? Must share pics hor....can't wait to see the beautiful pics !

bbwow,
i'm not sure if u can find it in ntuc. May be at the dried food section. Normally we get it from chinese medical hall.

I put woofberries, red dates (de-seeded)and rice to cook then add meat/fish and veg when it's 10-15 mins before serving.

so long didnt long in.

Grest Boy ZQ!! recovered so fast...

Junnie, how yr gal??

Brig still has the outbreak of rashes from the high fever. Still cracky ... been rather notti, appetite not so good too.

Now that i know my MIL been feeding him too much of red dates, wolfberry and tangsheng... almost everytime he is there.. end up he is too heaty... accordingly to the chinese physician, can only take once a week, at most 2 red dates, 1/2 inch tang sheng only...

My MIL still tell me that can take alternate day!!! im fainting !!!!!

Told me tang sheng help in his plemgn but is not ture... he is growing and throat muscles get stronger that why getter better......

She told me to stop giving him avocado cos avocado is not a ancient fruit, not available during her mother time.. think is not good for him...

She is the one who make him so so so heaty and dare to said my avocado may not be good cos it is a 'new' fruit'...

She told me off for asking her to cook white porridge with brocooli for brig.. said is tasteless and brig refused to eat...

Im so angry, i know is tasteless but waht to do, he has to take some veg .. cannot be taking pumpkin everyday...

Even told my hubby that the frozen food cube methos is not good. Who can prepare 6 different type of fruit/veg in bb protion everyday.. the rest will turn bad before bb can finished right? She siad she can prepared 6 type of veg/fruit fresh for my son everyday....

Im really v tired. Give her some freedom to cook wolfberry end up my son suffer... told her cannot she still try to XYZ....

Also discovered brig is not behaving himself whenever he is with my MIL. My MIL has to rock him for 1 hours.. said he refused to zzz if she is not singing and lying beside him. I got no problem at home, dun even has to rock him.. just put him in for 10mins he will zzz.

Counting down to 18th mth to put him into childcare.

sign.. tks for reading my nagging...

gingerleaf
yups, salmon also one of those with more mercury. basically big fish has more mercury.

CM
wow..your bb taking rice already. I just bought 1 pack of organic pasta for my gal to try heehee.

totoro,
so exciting, your PS is tom, must share with us the experience..

Junnie,

Children r like that… always want junk food… Grrrr
Lance is really sooo chubby…feel like pinch his face,..hehe

ecookie,
I saw a v small slower cooker selling at harvey norman @$29…look cute.. And slight bigger one ard $49..the brand either toyomi or takahi
Im also looking for one to cook at my own hse,,,currently using claypot n feel abit mafan.. hv to watch fire..
Re: teeth: old people always said 7mths sit 8mths crawl n 9mths than got teeth…but really depend..like my boy hv teeth first.. He still hvnt crawl yet.

gingerleaf,
how lyn's eye, better?

Yes unice,
I did ask him to reserve for me sun morning slot if any ….regret didn’t sign up together with u all as all kinda of worry..somemore tt time hubby dun feel signing up etc etc..haiz..hope someone backout =P…
How is yr trip at Msia? Sean enjoy?

totoro,
in the end u decided Carnival, nice deisgn… lucky ur hubby like that as u mentioned that is nice too..
abt the flash card u hv lobang.. Is it the same kind? Im looking for flash card I cnt find those spree selling types outside so I did ordered 2sets from the BP

Re: Beco
I like… use every weekend for that..

re: Fish
my mum also feed jayden cod fish .. But not everyday .. She mentioned wait have a lot phelgmn like doobom mentioned ..
but I feel using pork to make the base is nice..

Thanks Hippo n Sanbebe for the fish inf

sanbebe,

what lesson Jav start tmL?.. Enjoy with jav too

Chris,

Dun said that u r nagging… sometime hv to release some anger..hehezzz…

Haiyo! what a day of accident!

This morning, found dayan to have 2 BIG scars on this forehead...dun know how he bang the bb cot to have it! Never cry leh...so i dun know...

Then during lunch time, i went to get the porridge..again dun know how his fat right hand got stuck at the bb high chair!!! i quickly use soap to take out his hand..oh my! the whole hand swell..now become fatter and bigger...

Dayan saying high 5 to Lyn now..he also have bruises around his right eye too..

jas,

I always find new scars on Jav's forehead almost every morning as he scratches himself in his sleep. Very heartache to find all these scars so I apply aloe vera cream on it everyday to heal the scars.

pinky,
Jav is attending JG tmr. His 1st lesson...heh heh...

chris,
Just want to share.....

red dates with seeds is heaty.
red dates without seeds is not heaty.
Your mil can still feed brig red dates and woofberries frequently as long as she take out the seeds of the red dates.

The goodness of woofberries aka goji berries

USDA researchers at Tufts University to rate the antioxidant levels of fruits and vegetables. It ranks the Ningxia wolfberry, also known as the Goji berry as the best antioxidant food in the world. *See ORAC scale below

<font color="ff0000">What's in a Goji?</font>
Goji Berries are a very rich source of Vitamin C, Containing 500 times more Vitamin C per ounce than oranges. They are also an excellent source of vitamin A, containing more carotenoids than any other food known to man. They contain vitamins B1, B2, B6, E and, are also a rich source of both selenium and germanium. Goji Berries area natural source of potent antioxidants, Ranking higher on the orac scale than any other food. Goji Berries contain 18 amino acids (more than bee pollen), 21 trace minerals, and 29 different fatty acids. Goji Berries are also a great source of protein (15% by weight)

<font color="ff0000">Benefits</font>
• Improved Sleep • Improved Vision • Helps Regulate Blood Sugar • Anti-Hypertensive Properties • Potent Anti-Oxidant
• Improved Immune Function • Improved Liver Function • Anti-Aging Properties • Anti-Cancer Properties • Athletic Enhancement • Improved White Blood Cell Count • Mood Enhancing • Increased Energy and Strength • Maintain Healthy Cholesterol • Look and Feel Younger • Enhanced Libido &amp; Sexual Function • Inhibit Lipid Per Oxidation • Lose Weight • DNA Protection • Improved Fertility • Supports Kidney Health • Improves Memory • Improves Digestion • Helps Alleviate Anxiety &amp; Stress • Improves Hormonal Balance

haiyo... cant login/post whole day, pc always kana hang???

jas.. oh dear.. howcome dayan's hand can stuck in btw the high chair? lucki u managed to 'rescue' him... better 'modify' the highchair... hope his 'blue black' disappear soon...

thks 4 complement mummies... ya, bb lance is v chubby &amp; also v heavy!!! hahhaa... totoro, dun worry, u not alone...we also 'ai ai pang pang' one!! hahahah..

gingerleaf.. Cheek pinching - No No!! i also bought liao hor, dun play play huh!! hahaha..
1509542.jpg

jovial.. thks, i received my babymallonline order ysterday...

doobom.. somehow i tink ur mum's method same like my mum, eg. the 'egg tui na' issue... haha... i also agreed wolfberries &amp; red dates make wonders in cooking, yummy yummy!

ecookie, gingerleaf...other than pork ribs.. my mum often buy 'ba tao' abt $2 for me to cook bb porridge, i wash &amp; add in to cook w bb porridge, the broth turns out quite 'sweet' of cos the more 'ba tao' the more tastier, 'ba tao' = we often used to cook 'pork chop' (w/o bones, if got fat, cut it away b4 cooking)..... if u all dun find it troublesome, can buy abit more 'ba tao' to 'dun4', ie, put in small bowl, add wolfberries (can b used frequently) or 1-2pcs 'pao sen' (cannot v often) &amp; cover it &amp;put inside another big pot, put over slow fire, after a while, the 'juice' will come out, v clear &amp; nice then add in bb's porridge, my mum say v good 4 bb, can help to 'bu qi', she ask me cook tis way cos previously bb admitted hospital for so long, face v pale...like 'no xue se'... i oni use lean pork if i wanna make 'minced pork' for my gal.. infact i let bb tried once, find he dun really knw how to chew yet so i stop (he still got 2 lower teeth oni)... likewise for chicken, can also do the same method... when they grow older, no problem to feed any meat in tiny chunk..

sanbebe, hippo, thks 4 so detailed info on fish..
wow.. v detailed info on wolfberries, thks sanbebe..

bbwow.. better to get wolfberries in medical shop or those 'shen rong hang' (eg. like EYS or along chinatown/waterloo st, got many - more fresher).. my mum used to buy 'wolfberries - 'king'' 'ji zi wang' much bigger than the normal pre-packed one @ provision shop...v sweet, dun buy those dark colour, 'pok pok' (dry dry) ones, wat sanbebe posted is v nice....

chris.. thks, she's back to childcare alr, can 'quarrel' &amp; 'argue' liao... haha.. dun worry abt the rashes, will go off, my gal had same developed after 2.5days higher fever.. now still can see the rashes 'mark' but fading away.. cant take red dates &amp; 'dang sheng' so often one.... red dates hv to removed seeds.. if want to eat these, then must gv some cooling tea.. eg... barley...but wolfberries is ok, not harmful de, v good 4 eyesight..... re avocado.. eat little bit should b ok la, not everyday every meal, v fattening leh... re ur MIL jus 'one ear in one ear out' la.. bobian... if possible, u try feed bb dinner yourself ? sometime is like tat one... ppl dun appreciate &amp; like to interfere wat we doing, if not bcos we need their help, we wont want to listen to 'rubbish'...

gingerleaf.. oh ya huh...lyn's teeth grew overnight?? tat's v fast... then when u come back fm hk, u'll b surprise then, hehe.. enjoy ur 'mai dong si, chi dong si' trip ya =)

sanbebe, ueno.. wat class J &amp; L attending arrr?? sori, wat's JG??

tororo.. yalor, duno serene went to PS or not, SL called me tis morning to recfm my slot again... i duno wat to bring leh, still hvnt look in bb's wardrobe! tml u going wat time?? mine is 2pm leh.. may b can bump into u??? hahha.... btw, give threadfin is better, i find it not so oily... cod fish once in a while ok la...

halo mummies... long time no log in, miss out alot of happening!

Jae fell from the bed this morning at my mum's place and had a HUGE (i mean really HUGE) bump on her forehead.. I can hear the "poop" sound so loud that woke both myself and hubby.
Her forehead swollen like an egg!
Quickly get my mum to boil egg and rub her for almost an hour! *SOB SOB*
My Mum has been scolding me for not been a good mum, bb sleeping beside me still can end up like that!

Luckily, she's ok now. Can still eat, play, sleep.

Anyway, I'm looking forward to 2row Swimming Lesson. Jae and Hannah's 1st lesson

Trio.. Never though of it during the last round of trial. Mummies who went, can give feedback? Is it beneficial?

Any mummies interested in going for the trial too?

hi gingerleaf, i got my balloons from bezballoons. http://www.bezballoons.com/
paid $100 and have free delivery and setup.

hi totoro, yes.. we shd have another oct meet up to share the experience. I am quite dumb at it...heehee...

Anders lost 700g, now weigh only 8kg. But manage to see some white white thingy in his gums. Maybe he is teething.. Just hope he get through this process soon, really xin dong to see him lost weight and not drinking much =(

Hi all, MIA because went to my mum's place so i can relax abit

Ginger, yes, Kek Lok Si is the one with the big goddess of mercy and tortises to feed one. I just went there to eat laksa and go cause husband meeting 2 friends there. Not much time to go around because we left the boat at 3 plus and have to be back by 7 plus.

Hippo, difficult to scold all the people cause they don't even care who's head they are banging on.

The cruise employee will touch face and sometimes arms lar. some guests also touch the face lor. I guess a No touch shirt should be worn on raphael at that time.

Phuket, we follow the tour. so go to elephant ride, jewellery factory, cashew nut factory, Patong beach. Bring a little fan. Hot weather.

My boy also always pong his head. Now like master 铁头功 already.

madlynette, my one also mum mum....not call me, but call food. He also know how to find the monkey on the bumper mat and when he found it, he will smile and say "key" haha...his grandma so happy cause it is my MIL who taught him that.

Good Morning!!
Ha ha me first today but likely MIA for the rest of the day as I'm on leave!

Woke up at 4am and start looking at what to bring for the PS. A bit siao liao! Anyway, just fed Kelly milk milk as usual she misses the midnight feed and suddenly felt hungry! Nowadays after the early morning feed, she will made some noise like :Aiiiiiiiii, mummmmmmmmm, arrrrrrr so funny leh before falling asleep!!

flashcard
It's the same or more. I'm waiting for one more supplier to get back to me.

Trio
Pinky &amp; Unice, I'm thinking of switching to Sat 2pm class leh. I looked at my calendar and seems lots of events happened on Sunday!! Will be bringing Kelly for another trial at Tumbletots on that first sunday of the class so am thinking of spreading it out. Sat go trio then sun go for the trial. Then on the 20th July, another sunday, thinking of joining the PAW thingy at Bishan Park!! Will call or visit Trio maybe later to find out more. If the class for Sat 2pm and Sun 10am is the same, then it will be easier to do the switch!

eil, if u interested in the trio trial, I think the price still at $100 for 3 lesson. I can asked for you since I'll be calling or visiting them today. you let me know okie. Can PM me if onz okie!

Bah-ru-ku
So many bbs have bah-ru-ku!! Sayang Sayang and used more hard boiled egg okie

Kelly's progress
My mum say that she can walk abit in the playpen liao. Have not personsally seen it yet! When I put her at her cot at home, she still have not stand up! Maybe the time too short for her to explore more! hiaz

Oct mummies Gathering!!
When? When ?

Re: Swimming classess
Eil what time is the swimming lesson and u have the address? Maybe will ask hb to drop by and take a look. Can PM me the details.

JL Expo Sale
Shld be going there today as well!
Busy busy day and hope the PS turns up well and she cooperates but also scared later all the photos so nice and have to fork out another $350!!!! siao liao .... Big Sweep &amp; 3M toto!! Please come and look for me!!

Sanbebe
thanks for the info!

Aussino
anyone wanna get anything such as bb bib etc from Aussino. I have 40% discount off RRP but must let me know fast as will be using the voucher in this few days.

totoro, you really beat everyone today ah! morning greeting at 5.30am. think the rest of us probably still in lala land at that time. haha...

dodo, glad to hear zq is recovering well. hope you're feeling better too.

to all the babies with or cheh, aunty zhen zhen sayang you. *hug hug*

and thanks for info on fish. guess i won't be feeding so often now, just to be on safe side.

thanks sansbebe for all the info! i only knew wolfberries were good for the eyes.. keke..

junnie, lance is soooooooooooooooooo cute... =P

eil &amp; jas, sayang sayang dayan &amp; jae.. poor thing..

zhen zhen, dun need to worrie too much abt fish.. one guide to avoid mercury laden fishes are to buy those that doesnt swim in the big ocean.. no deep-sea fishes okie? =)

morning mummies!!!

zhen_zhen,
do you stay near bishan park? I think the week before, my hubby went there jogging and told me he saw you, hubby and hannah! actually he only recognize hannah. hahhah

totoro,
can the discount apply to baby bedding set? Cause I want!!!

totoro,
wow..so early!

sanbebe,
u r going for the twice a week class(wed/fri)? 11am? Im going for tues/thurs 9am. Enjoy yr class!

junnie,
JG - Julia Gabriel

morning everyone and happy birthday to mummy junnie!!
today is kelly and lance PS. Hope the pictures will turn out well!

Morning mummies,,

hugz hugz Dayan &amp; Jae..

totoro,
i ask trio before whether can switch class if im not free on sat or sun.. they said cnnt... or mayb we two can switch if we r not free either day..dont know whether they accept..
Enjoy the PS with Kelly today..

chris: no worries, u can always vent ur frustrations here, we will lend a listening ear!! im also waiting for baby to turn 18 mths then will send him to hald day child care so my mum can take care full time! yay! no more part time MIL ha.

babies having bruises/scratches, haiyo hope all these will go away soon!

pinky: my mum swear by the brand takahi but all those that i found in best denki is HUGE like 3 litre and the other size is smaill like 1litre + i want something in between leh.. hmm if bo bian think i get the huge-ass one lor..

and i heard about the sit-crawl-teeth part. but now baby yZ only know how to crawl still cant sit upright properly .. v funny ha

junnie: so ba tao is those lean meat like western food pork chop minus the fat??

perlicia: yah some pple are like that very oblivious one.. sometimes its me who bump into pple but they still didnt realise.. very shocking at their lack of awareness!!

totoro
so early.. all the best for the photoshoot.. so exciting. I cant wait for our turn. Over the phone, SL's wife sounds qt nice. She was saying the shoot is usually 3-4hrs, it includes us feeding bb and letting bbs slp.. hopefully, my gal can hv a nap, I love the shots of her sleeping..

Happy Birthday to Junnie!!!
all the best for the photoshoot with Lance.

what props are you going to bring for the PS? I dun have any animal costume..may be a bit late to buy hor.. but buy also very ex right? haiz...

Happy Birthday to Junnie kisskiss hug hug
:D

hugz hugz Dayan &amp; Jae hmmm hope he recover soon ... take note of his movement ok ... cos u say swell liao

eil aiyo ... yr mum scold you ??? if my mum she aiyo will scold me one ... hope bb ok massage for her ok

PS wow so nice ... but my hb dun like all this peng

will be on 1/2 day too tomolo ... who knows wher ecan i find HOB ??? i need to buy one soon ... i know Teka is having sales on friday - sunday any other brands that is good ??? am looking at the induction ones

Wah! so many post! Cant catch up at all! yesterday I cant even post anything!!

Thanks all mummies for the concern, lyn's eye not swollen anymore, but still looks abit sexy with the mauve eyeshadow. Heheh.

Jas,
Hahahah! Hi 5!

Ecookie,
<font size="+2">Yes!!!</font>.\o/~~ Hehe.

Junniez,
ba tao means 'meat head' in direct translation?

ueno/san,
can share the cost you are paying for JG lesson? Im keen too. Got waiting list one right? Which outlet are you attending? If not convienient to share here, can PM me pls pls pls. Thanks.

PS
Did they actually ask us to bring alot of things? Maybe today i can shop around and get some excuses to buy things for Raph.

Any place having sales other than expo?? I want to go shopping today