(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

haha,the 3 mei nus, in the horsie so cute!!

unice,
sean's reaction so cute and your doggies so white!! you must have taken very good care of them.

yahoo grp oct mummies,
you've got mail!

wow the pix are so cute!!
wish i have time to set up my computer.. mine died quite some time, just bought new one but no time to set up yet.. wanna download pix of my bb

oh dear hk weather terrible? going tis thur, hope by then weather will be good..

jovial...may b ur pc dun like my hotmail address, hahha... anyway, good to knw u hv rcvd the $, nxt time if u hear i no reply ur mail within 3-4days, do resend/PM/call me, in case i miss out anything causing u any delays..thks.

gingerleaf...shenzhen also got massage mah? i thot bkk more?? since zinterz is going 1st may b she can update u the weather when back... zinterz.., then u got to get ready umbrealla/raincoat jusin case... is bb coming along w u??

Junnie,
Ok. thou not likely since I'd got your address liao

Gymboree, Where is it located ? Do they have a website ?

<font size="+1"><u><font color="ff6000">Our Babies are turning ONE soon ...</font></u></font>
1492042.gif

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="aa00aa">Mummy</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Baby</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Baby DOB</font></TD><TD>*****</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Mummy</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Baby</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Baby DOB</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jovialz</TD><TD>Caelen Javier</TD><TD>25 Aug</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Perlicia </TD><TD>Raphael</TD><TD>07 Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>03 Sep</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Hippo18</TD><TD>Adrienne</TD><TD>08 Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>CM</TD><TD>Carlson</TD><TD>11 Sep</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Dodo</TD><TD>Anderson</TD><TD>10 Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>14 Sep</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Jacq</TD><TD>Clare</TD><TD>10 Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiffany</TD><TD>Andrea</TD><TD>17 Sep</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>Dayan</TD><TD>12 Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doobom </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>20 Sep</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Chintz</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>16 Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris</TD><TD>Brig</TD><TD>20 Sep</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Karrie</TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD>16 Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Junnie</TD><TD>Lance</TD><TD>25 Sep</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Qoobee</TD><TD>Jaron</TD><TD>16 Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>Jarrett</TD><TD>27 Sep</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Sugar Nut</TD><TD>Lleyton</TD><TD>16 Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinky</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>28 Sep</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Ueno</TD><TD>Leroy</TD><TD>17 Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Totoro_bb</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>28 Sep</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Garden_Dreamz</TD><TD>Peng Hong</TD><TD>18 Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eil</TD><TD>Jae</TD><TD>29 Sep</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Sanbebe</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>18 Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kris </TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>01 Oct</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Cheval</TD><TD>Basil</TD><TD>20 Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gingerleaf</TD><TD>TBE</TD><TD>01 Oct</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Happy_FiFi</TD><TD>Aidan</TD><TD>21 Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhen Zhen</TD><TD>Hannah</TD><TD>03 Oct</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Tiffy</TD><TD>Sherry</TD><TD>25 Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sylvia</TD><TD>Shayla</TD><TD>03 Oct</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Ecookie</TD><TD>YongZhi</TD><TD>26 Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Madlynette</TD><TD>Myra</TD><TD>05 Oct</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Ponponta</TD><TD>Anderson</TD><TD>31 Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Frosty Fiona</TD><TD>Xavier</TD><TD>06 Oct</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>. </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

any mummies knw where to get tis california bb products locally? thot of trying, i saw some thread selling but collection pt not convenient, wonder how's normal postage cost like?

Aiyah ! .. blur me.. post wrong list ... hehehehe.. paiseh ... that was old list (word doc) ..had did a new one in excel ...
Better go and delete the old file ...

totoro,

I have to poloso my hubby leh..he think waste of money..mus brainwash him..Haa . will let u knw if i cmf signing up
..Does Trio do HFM check? For Growing Gifted, they do check child hand and sterilize parent n BB hand which I feel is good.

<font size="+1"><u><font color="ff6000">Our Babies are turning ONE soon ...</font></u></font>
1492126.gif

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="aa00aa">Mummy</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Baby</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Baby DOB</font></TD><TD>*****</TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Mummy</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Baby</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Baby DOB</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jovialz</TD><TD>Caelen Javier</TD><TD>25 Aug</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Perlicia </TD><TD>Raphael</TD><TD>07 Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>03 Sep</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Hippo18</TD><TD>Adrienne</TD><TD>08 Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>CM</TD><TD>Carlson</TD><TD>11 Sep</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Dodo</TD><TD>Anderson</TD><TD>10 Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>14 Sep</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Jacq</TD><TD>Clare</TD><TD>10 Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiffany</TD><TD>Andrea</TD><TD>17 Sep</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>Dayan</TD><TD>12 Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doobom </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>20 Sep</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Chintz</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>16 Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris</TD><TD>Brig</TD><TD>20 Sep</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Karrie</TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD>16 Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Junnie</TD><TD>Lance</TD><TD>25 Sep</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Qoobee</TD><TD>Jaron</TD><TD>16 Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>Jarrett</TD><TD>27 Sep</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Sugar Nut</TD><TD>Lleyton</TD><TD>16 Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinky</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>28 Sep</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Ueno</TD><TD>Leroy</TD><TD>17 Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Totoro_bb</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>28 Sep</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Garden_Dreamz</TD><TD>Peng Hong</TD><TD>18 Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eil</TD><TD>Jae</TD><TD>29 Sep</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Sanbebe</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>18 Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kris </TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>01 Oct</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>BBWow</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>19 Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gingerleaf</TD><TD>Aralyn</TD><TD>01 Oct</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Cheval</TD><TD>Basil</TD><TD>20 Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhen Zhen</TD><TD>Hannah</TD><TD>03 Oct</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Happy_FiFi</TD><TD>Aidan</TD><TD>21 Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sylvia</TD><TD>Shayla</TD><TD>03 Oct</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Tiffy</TD><TD>Sherry</TD><TD>25 Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Madlynette</TD><TD>Myra</TD><TD>05 Oct</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Ecookie</TD><TD>YongZhi</TD><TD>26 Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD>Frosty Fiona</TD><TD>Xavier</TD><TD>06 Oct</TD><TD>*****</TD><TD>Ponponta</TD><TD>Anderson</TD><TD>31 Oct </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Went great world juz now for dinner and fed lyn teriyaki cod fish( with the sauce wash away as much as I can), Chawanmushi tho Im not supposed to feed egg white and holick ice cream.
She really loves my ice cream. Use her hand to bring my hand nearer so she can lick, and she literally park her face at my ice cream so she can lick non stop.
Such a happy sight to see babies eat ice cream.

today really quiet...

chintz.. ntd u going malacca too, can share which hotel u all staying? we r going w friend (another family w 2 kids age 6 &amp; 3), may b 3D2N, wonder is makorta hotel good? ur SIL coming not MIL rite? going w a big group sure quite fun, howcome still sound so moody?

re-gymboree
located at parkwayparade but closing down soon on the 22nd june
The other 2 branches is at harbourfront centre and tanglin mall.

junnie: stayed at makota hotel ard 10 years ago. was good then.. convenient location. but datz 10 years ago.. :p

gingerleaf: lyn must hv tried e most food compared to e rest of oct bb!

how many hours does ur bb sleep now? clare is still sleeping the same no of hours compared to months ago.. averaging 14 to 15 hours a day.

she needs to go back to sleep after an ave of 2.5 hours. so it is reallee hard on her when we bring her our during weekends.

karrie: u read the article on tution nation yesterday? 1st person dat came to my mine was u when i read the article. Tutors are earning up to $22k per month!!

Singapore is reallee one tuition nation.

jacq,
Im sure many other babies here ate alot of food too. I was pretty anal abt feeding her junks last time, but decided to 'wise' up abit. Oh, fed her sweet orange today too, and she was gumming at it. Can feel that she is working hard to extract the juice! See! So many new food in one day! My 3 days rule all flew out of window liao

jacq.. ok ntd. thks.

gingerleaf.... hahaha....all types of icecream lyn tried!!!!!!!! may b i shud shut bb lance w icecream now cos he's screaming on my lap now &amp; grabbing my keyboard i got prpblm typing tis post cos he looking @ lyn licking the cone!!!! my hb outstation 15-18/7 i cant hang in here 2late cos got 2 'terror' 2 handle!!!!!! btw wat is Chawanmushi huh?

oic, i seldom eat jap food la, also no eat seafood due eczema... got to chat tml liao.... my hand wanna break w little sumo sitting on my lap &amp; drooling all over my hand .. yuccccky...&amp; my gal pestering me to let her watch labixiaoxin cd now!!!!!!!!! good 9

Gingerleaf,
Steady leh! Lyn eating ice cream like expert! haha! i really dare not try though tempting to give food to Dayan which i am not supposed to. the other day i let him have a little taste of the mango cake! he was hilarious...grabbing my hand for MORE!!

hiya!! i am going to bintan next sat.. heehee.. going to bring the famous mushroom float along..

junniez, you driving up to malacca? it will be so fun too...

wow, dodo your phuket deal so good.. so envious!! next time i must book earlier...=P

gingerleaf, lyn is sure enjoying her icecream. i finally give in an gave anders his first ice cream ytd. it is fun seeing how much enjoy it..

jovial, doobom bb name is jerry.. she loves tom and jerry cartoons.. haha

sorry to intrude

I have BN tins of 400g and 900g Similac follow on to let go

400g @ $12 and 900g @ $31.50

Pls pm if u r keen.

haahh ponponta, coz her name + hubby all starts with J

totoro,
i will send u the pic tmr. Juz finish sending over mad's. Pic is v big. 3.4mb each. So uploading is very slow.