(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

dodo,
nope. Im gg with a frd! Lyn stay home with daddy!
Im oso sick of my hairstyle, but I cannot be adventurous, coz if my hair too light, it will curl like mad. So sian.

gingerleaf,

so nice! w/o bb, u really can shop till u drop!

CM,

thanks! u make me so happy now.. haa :p
ur girl was so sweet yesterday, she gave me a balloon! when i asked her does she has one, she said she dun need... think she wana give it to my boy instead of me right
thanks to her, ziqian has 2 balloons!

dodo, i agree u look younger too!

I oso got 2 ballons! But at forum, my hb let go of one! i stood behind him n see my balloon float up! So sad. And my balloon died last nite. Drop to the floor liao.

haha...I scare myself...thought the thermofood jar is 5 lbs...like 2.2kg...orrh...I never see the . there. So is the jar good enough for our bb. mine one is a big eater

aria,
I heard good remarks abt it! And the fact that its wide mouth makes cleaning easier! I missed 2 bps oreadi, coz I tot the jar looks bulky, then i realised its actually quite okie. Imagine drop the jar oso wun get dented coz protected by the 2 rubber rims.

perlicia, I think shld be enuff ba. Ask hippo, she got one!

Jonasmum,
Pai sei Pai sei, like Gingerleaf, I also thot you are Joyce. The 3 Js....

Gingerleaf so active in the thread also mistaken, let alone me who is inactive. That means.. you really hardly show your face here..Please show yourself more ... and join us in next gathering...

Dodo,
I sit below the stage, sharing table with Sharon and zhenzhen. I have a 2yo notty boy who keeps climbing up and down the stage. How about you? Where you sit and what colour your wear? long or short hair? Haiz.. totally no clue of who is who..... Go also like neber go...

oh...that's adrienne...

ginger, the foodjar really sells like hot cakes...I also order 1 already...aaa...when it is coming??

Maybe we should really get a function room for the next gathering....

Tiffany, i think with so many people, even i see everyone, i guess i also cannot remember...cause have to see the mummies's nick, then mummies real name, then baby name.

hahha..the photos so cute..oh my sean is really like big brother to the rest..then lleyton sucking his drumstick so cute..and chloe as if saying, don't be scared ok, jie jie here..look at her hands..then we have ziqian, so fair and so gentlemanly and yes, adri, the fiery lady in her oh so cute cape which give me the impression, here comes "wong ah ma"..haha...

karrie/hippo/totoro/gingerleaf/sugar_nut/dodo
We are also very surprise she didn't lick her finger. I guess, she dun really like sand sticking onto her. But we did prepare a big bottle of water just in case her whole face covered with Sand.. haha
I think that also encourage her to crawl on four and ever since that day, she started crawling with her knee.. hee hee

She develop her motor skill very early, also dunno why? But possible reason could be we seldom carry her, just leave her at the playmat and let her do whatever she wants to do. We also ignore her cry when she can't reach for the toy (unlike my PIL, cry a little bit, carry her! Reaching out for newspaper, pull her away!)

gingerleaf
never get to talk to you. Only after I saw the past photos in the yahoo group, then I realise the girl standing infront of me chatting with the rest of the mummies is YOU! hahah... I saw you carrying the stroller with ur bb inside down the HRC staircase.. wow you really very good at it! When I watch from behind, i was thinking "Wow! This girl very strong"! Pei Fu! Pei Fu!

Doobom
Yes! Thanks for organising and the discount card!

CM
dun worry, I got a Birthday Photo for you.. uploaded already! Happy Belated Birthday!

dodo
Your hairstyle suit you alot. It's my 1st time seeing you and also saw your long hair photo in FB and I can say.. You now look so young and hip!

perlicia, itz enuf for dat girl of mine! but big eater.. hmmm... er... y u say "oh.. datz adrienne" oops! hahaha.. i know she's bery noisy...

aria, u r sooo funny lor.. ha! wong ah ma..

eli,
Thats my new toy!!! Bought a new pram juz to handle her alone! yesterday the pram 'xin kai zhang'

perlicia,
Not sure when can get the jar. But guess shld take a mth ba. I saw the pdf oreadi. Can share how much did u pay in total+ taxes + baby fare?
Balcony deck is the one that is big n got a big sliding door that opens out to a balcony???

Tiffany, added u already. Just learnt that 'tiffany' has got nothing to do with your real name??

i think i somehow remember u, u were in white yesterday?

Tiffany was in white, Her boy in black n white stripes? Then the maid keep standing on the stage coz the boy keep running up and most importantly, her gal's hair is soooooooooooo thick n black!

gingerleaf: tiffany's girl hair is the curly curly one am i right? her maid carrying her girl in carrier?

i was wondering who is that baby?? so cute

hippo, no lar...i never even hear or see you and your girl leh...though want to take a look at her cause you post all her great pixs....

ginger, ya, the one that have 2 chairs and a table on the balcony area. I paid for $2240 for the mid season...expensive lar but thinking that this is the first time so close both eyes and paid

perlicia, wahahaha! i tot u wld hv heard the chilli padi's babbling n screams.. *faintz* whr were u sitting? i also nvr see.. haiya.. there are so many dat i didnt manage to see!

we have a oct mummies FB thread .. so please join if u have not done so ... actually long long time never log in liao .. :p

Just remembered,
thank you all mummies who have came to me and asked me abt my girl constipated problem !!

Something funny, my hb was trying to tell sanbebe & hb abt my girl's tooth and she say yah, we know liao cos it's on the net!!! my hb turn ard and asked - so what is not mentioned in the forum huh !!! ----------ermmm nothing I guess !!

gingerleaf, what pram did you buy? issit good? i can't imagine being able to carry hannah + pram. i am so amazed. you must be really power-packed!

Chintz
Yay...My real name is totally different.Shhhhhh hor. Tiffany is my forum name.
Yes lor.. I am in white. You seem to have all the details correct But...Huh? My girl got curly hair meh?? BTW, I saw some pictures from yahoogrp, think I have an idea who you are liao....
Hope can mingle and talk more in our next gathering. There are some pictures in my FB, Will confirm you then you can see my album!

Gingerleaf,
The place abit dark la.. my boy was in navy blue.. LOL.. other than that, your eyes damn sharp. Everything correct.

hello ladies, nice meeting up with you guys yesterday! thanks doobom for coordinating the meetup~

I think i saw alot of you but i forgot who is who liao~ ah yo, i short term memory man.... i rem junnie, dodo, gingerleaf, annie, chintz, perlicia, ponponta, CM, pinky, hippo, sugarnut, totoro_bb... and all the cute babieS!

perlicia,
wow, that is expensive! can go HK with that price oreadi!

zhenzhen,
Combi Well Comfort. but its small la, can onli last till 24mths. Yeah! I feel like Hercules with that pram!! I even go up n down the escalator on my own with it! Now im so confident to bring baby out alone!

ariajo: yeah the email add is not valid.

gingerleaf: photo! photo! i wanna see ur stroller!
i wanna be a hercules too hehee

gingerleaf & eil,

thanks leh! ziqian gave me a blur look when i just had this new hairstyle
but i still miss my long wavy hair i had when i pre-preggie leh...

tiffany,

oh i think i know who you are! you are long hair, with white top, another sexy and slim mummies here
i was wearing green top with beige cardigon, short hair wi fringe, my hubby was wearing a bright lime top.. so can u remember me?

aria,

i love your caption! very funny leh...
ya i find that ziqian is quite fair also, and he seems like the rare bushy hair bb there!