(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

chintz,

you don't have to worry about chloe not crawling yet. when she start crawling, then more work for you. I don't have enough space for jayden to crawl. Everytime, he gets stuck at a 'junction', then he'll erk erk erk liao. So tiring!

haha, bbwow: thanks!

hehehe, then lidat must make a track for them to crawl. like stadium running track shape. so baby will go round n round n round n no junction to stop then! hehehehe.

i just noticed that there are a few 16 oct babies out there!

- chloe (chintz)
- lleyton (sugar_nut)
- matty (karrie)
- karine (velvet)

Anymore?

gingerleaf: our yahoo group like not much activity hor?

gingerleaf: if crawl round on track will be giddy giddy leh! ha

tie pillow to head ah?? haha funny sight leh.
anyway, i really dread the walking stage.... must be very careful!!

chintz, cannot ask for more since the forum oso lidat. =p

ecookie, make a biggertrack la, then they will be ek ek ek eking coz too tired. Hhehe.

Lyn next to me now, and is on her tummy n she is like... rubbing/jerking to and fro. Then keep showing me cheeky grin. Looks very vulgar leh. Is she practicing something?

CALLING SUGARNUT!! How do I pay you for the gymboree trial class...? Me not part of the yahoo groups leh...

gingerleaf, yah im lucky in that sense to have a hardworking maid. told my maid yesterday that she needs to take care of her own health, or else we have to keep worrying for her, then if she falls sick no one to take care of my boy...

wanna get her to eat lunch or dinner damn difficult must keep calling her so many times one--my mil cooks and we have to set aside food for her otherwise she will only eat 1-2 pieces. sometimes we feel like we are the maid hahaha...must give her 'royal' invitation...still better than my mom's ex-maid lah. never ask permission, just eat first before everyone else.

I think when lyn starts to crawl, I will get daddy to bring home those ducting, like a long tunnel, so she can crawl in n out. Hee!

karrie, last time my PIL's maid, very not shy one, food come she will take the good parts like drumsticks, then crabs she will take the claws. But she very attitude n think she stole. so off she went!

gingerleaf
haha...love ur sense of humour! :D gd idea to have a track for babies to go round n round, super safe coz won't bump into obstacles somemore n a pillow is just so cute.

speaking of that, my silly boy today managed to inch himself out of the bumper mat n landed head first on the floor when he tried to roll over. end up he bumped his head n cried v.loud. damn poor thing... mayb i really shd tie his pillow around him liao! :D

gingerleaf,

great idea for ur tunnel thingy! u know what my hubby said, he said he will put a mirror in front of him so he crawl towards it and bang on it! faintz...

need some advice here:

1) my sis will back from perth for holiday this june, and she need a carseat for my 9mths old niece... anyone know where can we rent one?

2) i wish to attend those baby first aid course, any recommendation for this?

dodo, glad you are back n ziqian is loud n happy once more!

ur hb so evil! lol.
Yeah yeah, tunnel idea is good! Wait till she starts crawling, I will bring one big one home! I think they have thoses in gymborees as well.

karrie
haha... my maid also somewhat like that, v.hardworking, dun dare to eat n always eat only a bit even after our 'royal invite n serving', then see her like losing weight like that, did tell her have to eat dun think of being slim slim all the time. but she v.stubborn so boh bian. only can warn her that she has to eat if not fall sick have to spend alot of $$.

dodo
so glad to hear that ur boy's back to his cutesy self again!

gingerleaf
haha... u making me tempted to do some funny things on my boy for a candid shot again. he already bears the brunt of many of his naughty mummy's little jokes on him. heehee... can only do such things while they r still young n blur blur!!!!

garden_dreamz: once my baby flipped out from her playmat, head down to the parquet. gave out a loud cry too.

Her daddy was in the same room, busy with his computer games o_O|||

garden, yes shld do! oh, imagine when we are old, they will tie a pillow to our head too, so we wun fall n hurt ourselves. hehe

chintz,
chloe needs pillows too. heeh

gingerleaf,

haa.. let us know where to get that tunnel k!

garden & chintz,

my boy also! flipped and flipped till he out of his playmat and continue to flip on the floor towards a cabinet.. i got a shock when i back from toilet.. phew!

dodo and gingerleaf, yah i was the one who posted on the baby first aid course. gotta go home and dig up the link...if we have enough mummies interested we can ask them to customise it.

re holiday:

hubby me and bb will go Phuket next month!

my sis & family will back to spore during june so we not going Perth... hubby said he booked a Grand Suite with open air jacuzzi pool! then he said must wait till bb zzz then we can "lomantic"... hee..

gingerleaf,

thanks! u are lobang queen!

dun tell me those ductings that ah nei use for road construction one hor.. haa..

chintz,

he's very active! really... my mum also commented he super active and loud.. cant sit still one leh.. now he trying to master a skill, that's put his feet into his mouth... he will curl his body and work hard for that!

gingerleaf,

i duno leh.. must ask hubby then i give u the resort link k

chintz,

coz wi bb very difficult to lomantik leh.. haa..

dodo: chloe also started to venture into the skill right now.. i close one eye, cos i wanna snap a shot of that.. but hubby always stop her from putting the feet into her mouth..

i thought it's cute :p
just don't become a habit can already...

gingerleaf: im interested too keep me posted on the tunnels, ya!

dodo: when ziqian put his feet into his mouth, means u will be having no. 2 very soon!! lol.. old wives tale but shant be taken lightly okie! haha

and so nice to go lomantic with hubby!! enjoy urself!!

chintz,

yup! i find that very cute also.. my hubby worse, he will try to "help" him, by stretching bb's leg towards his mouth!!!

ecookie,

alamak! dun scare me leh.. i dun wan no. 2 so soon... hee.. hope can lomantic loh, if baby very cranky and demand attention all the while, then difficult to lomantic liao :p

dodo ... my boy also does that and i also help him and try it out as well hahahaha ... no taste la aiyo .... kekeke u go and try now his next target is my toes hahahahaha WOW going away ... so nice HB wants too but hmm waiting ...

Aiyo MAID pengz ............ i cannot find my maid and children now ... they are MIA liao ... no new from them my maid got to call me be4 and after she fetch my gal to school.... but nvr hear from them till now 1hr liao and call the Hp no ON...

Perlicia, don't understand. Why does switching over takes 15 days??

1 can of Friso 1 can only last baby about 8 days. Not enough to last till she's 7 months. Really don't feel like buying anymore cans of Friso 1 when I got so many Friso 2 piled up. Maybe I'll just try 1 feed with her and see how.