(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

bbwow, welcome back. hehe, indonesian wedding has never been low-profile ones. it's just in them. (lucky i converted liao hehe)

and sorry to hear bout the hair-cutting. good to know that ur hb has told ur IL on the spot too.

Thanks sanbebe, chintz, ponponta, junnie & ariajo! =D
i'm happy to see cherie actively walking around at hm over the weekends but got to agree tat really "bo eng" cos she can "disappeared" very fast & i got to go find her.

Went to zoo yesterday but not enjoying at all becos of bad weather! haiz...

hippo,
really BTH ur inconsiderate colleague leh!

glad tat u r feeling better.

petit gar,
there was a period where cherie often woke up crying in middle of nite. The pattern is like happened once in every 2 weeks. Strange thing is tat it only happened at my plc but not when she is at my mum's plc. the most she cried was about 10-15 mins which i already BTH liao, can't imagine poor marcus cried non-stop up to 2hrs. I tried not to think my house is "dirty" but then my mum tried to help me by bathing cherie with dunno some flowers or leaves, not sure how true it is but it really helped.

Jas,
ur sis only 47 nia ah. sikali she makes a young great-grandmum too. kekeke

totoro,
phew! luckily kelly no bruise.

bbwow,
oh no, hope the cut is not too deep. do monitor on the cut see tat it is recovering well.

aria jo,
so wasted din visit the Pink Dolphin lagoon.

bbwow, oh no.. can understand how u must have felt. esp when there's a cut. poor thing. hope itz not deep. calm down okie? no point raising ur voice at them when itz already done. but do let them know how unhappy u are so that they wun do it again.. hopefully they understand.. hugs gal..

ecookie, i give adri the colostrum & childlife multi-vits (liquid) too.. =) can try.. dun have to worry abt the kawai kanyu drops cos they are very soft chewy type..

morning all

totoro..... hahaha.. so cute the way u say ur 'durian dropped', i thot u hv durian tree or wat cos we jus talking abt durian last week then i read further is kelly u referring!! keke... hope she's fine fm the dropped... may b like wat hippo said, 'jumping' in her dream?? hv to 'strengthen' ur barrier to prevent her fm falling....

yl, hippo, totoro.... at first i also thot is old folk's myth, but come to tat kind of situation... v desparate... so will try watever suggestion ppl give as long is reasonable loh....

petit_gar.... any improvement on marcus last nite? hope he get over it soon so tat u can go holiday w hb at ease..

hippo.. ya, can hear her thick phlegm esp she cough, feel like sucking out for her! wont recover so fast cos her mouth cant stop eating rubbish. then cc like to cook chicken & eggs, these r two main 'culprits'! today cc closed, got to tombang her @ nanny house.

ecookie...is norm for them to get sick at cc...so now yz in cc or @ home? hope is nothing serious..... re multi-vits...previously i also gv the cod liver oil, if afraid of the fishy smell (scotts), can try the sevenseas one with cherry flavour.. (but i always tend to 4get, so change to goatmilk / kawai kanyu drop, zann will auto remember to help herself with tis & gv lance also). when i free, i'll 'dun4' some 'pao sheng' w lean meat for them once in a while, hopefully can boost up their immune system.

bbwow.... dun fume le... i hope ur IL get both urs & hb's msg to them.... poor j kana a cut... like ariajo said, accident is unavoidable i'm sure ur IL also heartpain... oni hope they wont do tings w/o ur permission in future... hv to 'ren ren ren' for time being unless hv other alternatives to bbsit j.

ariajo... agreed most of spore attractions r v costly... wonder will the tourists feel so??? we went to tk spore flyer last mth w friend (they got w two kids + a maid)... tat's also during promo period, ie, adults 29.9/pax, kids foc. we spent nearly 100 including parking + 2x ERP and dinner at fast food restaurant oni!! re sentosa.. glad aria enjoyed the cable car ridge & underwaterworld... once in a while go ok, everytime go nothing interesting liao... tats y we prefer to save up & go short getaway if can...

chersam..aiyoo.... wat a waste to zoo ysterday... it was raining soooo heavily in the afternoon.. hope u all didnt get drench...

My "durian" seems ok .. she only woke up about 9plus so this mummy super late for work loh!! No choice cos wanna make sure that the durian head is ok as the "Kock" is really loud that made both of us jump up from our sleep!!!

Underwater world
I'm sure Kelly will love it but the price is just too ex cos if I go, I'll like to bring my parents along as well! It's tourist price loh. Guess when they convert to their currency, should be still consider cheap for them bah!! For us, think have to go with those RC type, then got "singaporeans" discount??????? Even my corporate Sentosa pass also slight percentage discount nia. So din even bother to go and apply!

Petit Gar,
How's marcus ? hope he is able to sleep well last night. My niece when young had such 'problem' at their old place. Weekday she is at infant care, and weekend go home. She could be happy playing with my sis and brother-in-law but the moment they step into the house, she'll cry and cry. That time they also dunno what to do as even prayer/chanting in their former religion didn't work. Only sometime later, one night, they saw from downstairs neighbor house uses purple light and they start to hear weird sounds in their bedroom which share the same wall as their neighbor. Suspect the neighbor is a 'tang kee' (those that let spirit go into the body). In the end, they shift out and converted religion and everything is ok liao.

Totoro_bb,
Haha .. durian season. Hope like what you say "nothing serious". That's also the reason why Caelen still sleeping in the cot and He can flip all over the place. We are going to bring his slightly small playpen to bangkok.

BBwow,
Don't be so angry liao, since there is nothing you can do now and warning already issued. Think they also out of good intention to bring J, but we just like to be the one to decide 'cut or not'. Guess it's either they think getting a cut from hair cut is small matter or they dare not tell us. Either way, it's bad and hope they don't do it again.

tiffy,

thanks for the info on honey. I tried to take neat before and found it too thick. So far J is taking well on the honey. hopefully it builds up immunity.

hippo, chersam, junnie, aria,
I understand that accidents are unavoidable. but don't do it like so sneaky ma. when we called back and ask about J, they didn't even mention about the haircut or the cut behind his head. that was what got me mad. it's only a haircut so why must do it in the dark one. haizz...

re: jkt wedding
there were about 5000 guests, due to the ppl size, it has to be buffet style and the foodspread is ALOT. stage is customed made and we heard it costs 100k just to setup the stage! Live band of 20 ppl. imagine having to queue up in multiple lines just to go up the stage to shake hands. everyone was very well dressed in evening gowns, hair done up, some even wore hats. it's a like an aristocrat wedding. like those dinner events shown in the Korean F4 drama. hehe

bbwow,
yap, taking honey neat is very thick but very good for preventing sore throat (at least for my case), you only need to tahan at least 10 mins and then can drink water liao lor. Can also try double boil cordycep soup or use slow cooker to cook the porridge and add 1 piece of cordycep (finely cut) into the porridge to cook. Cordycep also very good for immunity boosting.

Most important to boost immunity is our kid must have balanced diet (ideally each meal consist of carbo, meat, veg, fruit). That's is why my hubby insist still on cooking for Caelen and we limit outside for him to 1 meal a week, even then, we go places like crystal jade and order the soup + rice + vegetable.

All very concern about boosting our kid's immunity, please don't forget about yourself and hubby. If we fall sick, our kid can get it from us too

jovialz,
that is soooo spooky man!!

bbwow,
hehe..understand lah..you're angry because they cut your baby hair without your permission. me too! if my MIL or FIL bring aria for haircut, i will blow my top with my hubby too.. but heng ah, so far, they only complain to us when aria hair gets too long..hehe...

re jakarta wedding
sounds grand! no wonder my indo gf said indo wedding very kwajang one. they go for make over, bun up the hair like simpson, etc.. for her singapore wedding, she change like 4 times and her head gear, i find it so kwajang.. she said hers already tone down..haha..

junnie
Thanks for the link on the vitamins. hmm i should go and get some for kelly too. forgot to ask my mum whether is she still taking the cod liver oil!

bbwow
5000 guest and buffet style .. wow! that's really huge leh. Do do you feel like you are on TV? I remembered I went to one of my friends wedding and both of them were doing ballroom dancing, we already felt like we are in the movie. ha ha

THink if I don't remember wrongly, kiddos cannot take too much vitamin C right ? too acidic for their tummy and can cause diarrhea right ?

totoro,
Good to hear that 'little durian' is ok

aria,
I think I'll only bring Jav to sentosa when he's around 5 cuz he will then remember the trip and thus compensate the rocket high entrance fees.

hippo,
Don't WISH to cough back to ur colleague. Just DO it !!! If she complains, then ask her what's her problem ..hahaha....

Currently hubby and I are eyeing the west cuz I'm a west side person

Thanks for reminding me to bring windbreakers and sweaters

junnie,
If you need help or wanna any info on taiwan trip, just buzz me. I've done lots of research so now I'm 台湾通 ....heehee....

Jas,
Ya lor, I love taiwan too. The people are so nice and the food...oh just can't resist the food ....lol

bbwow,
oh dear, poor J got a cut on his head. Hiaz...such thing can only leave to ur hubby to handle....

ecookie,
I gave Jav lots of supplements. Intially gave him only Nature Plus Animal Parade liquid muliti-vit and Nordic Naturals Children's DHA (fish oil). Now added 2 more supplements, Nature Plus liquid vit C and Garden of Life Primal Defense Kids Probiotic Formula after he falls sick so frequently.

sanbebe: thanks for the tip on supplements. where is vitakids located? last time vivo used to have one right? but now no more...

oh can PM me on where can i visit in taipei? im gg in aug?

sanbebe,
actually my purpose is really to xxpose her to the actual animal because she has seen fishes, sharks, sea lion, seahorse etc from the books. she can say shark but i dunno if she know what it is. So, the underwater world is a good opportunity to show her the real thing. I really wonder when i will bring ehr again because it's so incovenient. I don't mind going to zoo again but sentosa, not for a long long time, may be like you said, when she's 5 and doesn't need the pram.. but then her mei mei still need right?haha.. "shang nao jing"..

ecookie,

Sure, I can pm u on the places to visit in taipei. How many days are you going? Free and easy? Do u have the dates yet? Does it falls on weekends? What do u want to see for this trip? Architecture? Scenery? Shopping and food? Culture? Do tell me more so I can give you better suggestion.

The Vitakids I went to is at Forum. They have branches at paragon and united sq as well. Recently they just opened a sister branch called Pink of Health at Millenia Walk, think it's quite near to your work place, may be u can drop by to check it out.

ariajo,
Hahaha....for the sake of #2, think you can only visit when aria is around 6 or 7...

Hey, don't underestimate aria. She sure can relate the picture to the real thing. I've tested Javier b4. He can relate the picture to the real thing leh....So, our kids are smarter than we tot....lol

petit_gars, just chanced upon your post abt your kid waking up at night. I had similar experiences with my boy who's 2 mths younger than urs too. He'll walk up at night.. cry non-stop. Dun want anything.. then keep pointing to the living room. I tot it's quite scary too.. but hb say I siao. haha. So I ask hb to carry him to the living room.. there's a particular spot that he likes to be.. then just stand there carrying him. Then we carry him back to the room again.. he'll start to cry. Episode lasted for ard 30mins before he finally got too tired and fall asleep on our bed. Hmm.. think this had happened twice. We din think too much abt it.. probably he just had a nightmare or what.. maybe there's something at the window that he likes to see. No worries ok?

sanbebe: thanks in advance!
we are only going for 5 days to taipei (over weekend). more interested in shopping n eating bah!

but you can just give me some advices and i can go further check out the places to see if hb is interested to go.

hi all ... today also rainy ??? good good at least not too hot ... as am already HOT inside me ... cos Carissa is not grown up yet always want to watch TV ... play toys etc etc ... but she need to be a bookworm in doing her school work & not story books only .. hmmm when can kids do things by themself without parents around them ??? ( just venting our my anger that's all) kekeke gotto cool down in order to teach her more things ...

i want to go taiwan too ... i wantto buy lots of clothingssssssssss like my mum ... its nice and cheap ...

thanks mummies for ur concern.. =)

sansbebe, i like how u suggested it.. "just do it!" hahahhaa

aria, s'pore tourist attractions are reali priced to kill. i have been wanting to bring adri to sentosa but hmm.... i prefer the zoo.. more things to see ba.. and cheaper?? hahahhaa! i will bring her there soon. cos i think she'll love the underwater world too cos she loves fishes!
and i agree with sansbebe, dun underestimate aria! they are reali so much smarter than we were.. LOL. and hor.. when aria is 5, her mei mei will be like 2.5yrs old already? no need pram la.. can walk liao lor! keke

sanbebe.. 台湾通!! hahaha.. can u PM me too? so i can 'tou gong jian liao' when i doing my 'homework' later?? wan info on scenery, food & shopping =D if bring both of them, cfm nt going ali-shan. my colleague told me got strawberry park there... duno izzit 'miao li'?? now talking abt tpe make me tink of those hot springs saw on tv like soooo nice & the yummy yummy patries recently my boss get here : http://www.chiate88.com/default.asp

ecookie... so which hotel u'll b staying? how i wish can go w/o the kids... but oni say say nia.. cos we cant bear to leave them behind ;)

cm... sama sama..... mine also made me boiled... everyday wanna watch tv!!! bn telling no tv/computer game until weekend & no sweets due her bad cough/phlegm, all go in one ear & the other ear out!! told her nxt yr P1 got to buck up/change her lazy/playful pattern... she can aruge w me somemore!! & 4fever telling me her friends in schl like tis like tat... then come back want tis & tat!!! can faint man.. lucky now urs oni p1, at least not so bad.. looks like we hv more headaches to go until they go p6! hv u tell her u going indo & come back for her later & she gonna change schl aft tat? she ok? i noticed children nowsaday not like last time, we cant jus do wat we like our way, we hv to share tings w them & explain to them... if not, they'll gv hardtimes & say 'u dun luv me'!! really need lotsa patience...

i love taiwan too! Mine is a short trip last Oct but I really enjoyed the shopping and eating.. even tho hv to lug a bb ard. I thk my itinerary may not be suitable since u all are gg alone. So u all can cramp more activities in there.

Junnie, if u are thkg of bringing ur kids, I thk it's perfectly fine. The pple on the trains will give up their seats and the toilets are bb frenly too. At least I could find changing stations / toilets ard. Take it easy, u can visit the mountains to drink tea, go hot spring, wu fen pu, shilin night mkt etc.. really not difficult to move ard.

hippo, u feeling better today? let me know when u hv taken the honey fr jas.. no rush for me, but dun want to incur too much "storage" liability.

lleyton was chasing after his balloon at home yest, and fell on his face. Had a little cut on his upper lips (again!).. now like a little swollen.

sugur_nut: ouch! yz had a cut on his upper lip 2 weeks back when he ran ard n fell on his face too! 2nd time for him.. my mum rub sugar on the wound immediately after it happened and it seems to stop the bleeding fast n reduce the swelling..

sanbebe,
you're right. may be when aria is abt 6..haha..

read from your blog that you're going to alishan for 1 week? So many things to do there? Are you taking the famous red train up to Alishan? I think it’s a good experience (damn long though, 4 hours!) and must buy the “bian dan” while on board.. super yummy! We stayed at the most expensive hotel (at that time lah) because the others just look a bit run down. I book the suite (for 3 person, hubby and MIL) and it’s SGD200+ per night. Pricey hor.. but it was really good! The suite was beautiful cos we got the room in the new wing. I compensate this with staying at lousy hotel in Taipei. Really regret booking that hotel (kilin hotel), it was so inconvenient! Didn’t manage to catch a good sunrise view (got to wake up at 3am cos need to catch a train up the mountain to watch the “yun hai”). Well, I will not be going back to Alishan (free and easy) cos it’s so much of a hassle to travel from Taipei to Alishan but nonetheless, I’m glad we did go there lah..

Chintz,
Forgot to tell you that Bosco has good weight! He’s 7 mth plus? Is he going to be a big baby?

Hippo,
I think sentosa can wait for Adri. It’s really a lousy place. If you go, try going in the morning. Hopefully, the place still not infested with tourist yet. Have you brought adri to Bontanical garden? If not you should because she can feed the fishes there! We brought aria there 2 weeks ago and a kind lady offered her some food for the birds and fishes and Aria had such a fun time! Plan to bring her there again and this time round, we will bring some food for the fishes and birds

can rub sugar ah? I thot rub salt.. hehe.. I put bonjela leh. I thk still hurts cos' he will eh-eh a bit and frown when i apply for him.

sugar nut: dun know leh, think this treatment is those elders one. i also not sure. but i ok lah since sugar sweet sweet no harm let him taste abit ... haha

sugarnut, collected liao! and i have put urs at my mum's place.. so anytime u wana collect, let me know ba! =)
ouch! dat must have hurt so much.. poor lleyton!

aria, thanks for the suggestion! is the parking difficult at botanical gardens? i wana bring her there.. think she'll love it..

ecookie, sugar nut,
last time my mil also taught me to rub sugar on chloe's lips, if she cut her lips again *touch wood*

i think this is to pacify her in order for her to stop crying and to 镇定下来

Hippo,
i think there are 2 car parks. Park at the carpark nearest to orchard (if you're coming from gleneagles). There's a food court above the car park. The ponds is just above the food court and Adri can really come very close with the pigeons and the koi fishes.

As I'm pregnant, we didn't walk to the other end of botanical garden but just made a detour around the swan lake and go back to the food court area..hehe. then we just stayed there for another hour where aria fed the fishes and birds.. sometimes she ran after the pigeon. notti girl!

i think you can bring food and have picnic there too! It'll be fun!

ooh yeah, according to hubby, there's a vending machine selling the fish food but i think you can bring a slice or 2 of bread for the birds too

thanks aria! muacks muacks.. adri loves birds too.. she's always chasing them.. now she knows how to use her hands to create the shadows of bird & dog! but she's quite stupid one.. cos she's always chasing the shadows.. hahaha!
erm.. i hate birds.. esp pigeons cos they are full of germs so think i will avoid them.. thanks girl!

hippo,
silly girl, dun mention. Hope adri will have a great time at botanical garden
Oh yeah, if she likes to sit in tricycle, bring it along too. When Adri is tired of walking, you can let her sit the tricycle and push her along

junnie,
yes, we got drenched twice (no umbrella), same goes to poor cherie, hope she din catch a cold.

sanbebe,
wah, u hv done all ur "homework" on taiwan trip liao ah, tats fast leh! hope u enjoy the trip. ya, really a lot of good food there but no worries lar, u got "tiao jian" to eat more! kekeke

sugar nut,
oh dear! sayang lleyton

hippo,
me too, prefer zoo than sentosa!

aria jo,
u know we always pass by bontanical gardens cos cherie's PD is located at GlenE & I never know tat bontanical garden is so fun! I always see pple heading in, was still thinkin "only see trees/flowers mah", aiyo me such a "sua ku"! wahahah.
thanks for recomm the plc, will bring cherie there 1 of these days

aiyoh after the long hours staring at the PC, I'm finally here reading the posts and so xian mu you gals toking about taiwan trip!! hmm HOLIDAY ...now got to wait long long liao ....

Hippo
Adri is not stupid lah!! She has great imagination!!
Hee ... shall we have a picnic at botanical garden first before east coast .. hiaks hiaks hiaks

hippo,

ok! Most likely I will wait till weekend then I go get fr your mum's pl.. cos' weekdays after work v late liao. Will email u to get address!

chersam,
yes,you should! i saw many family and children when we wre there 2 sat ago! I think it's a great family place and most importantly it's free admission..hahaha...

totoro,
nice idea!

junnie,
No problem. I'll pm u regarding taiwan trip tmr

Talking about hotsprings, I really love it. Last time I went to a Japanese style 汤屋....very nice. I could even see stars. It was shown on tv too. Karen Mok also went there with 陶晶莹.

Thanks for recommending the pineapple tarts, I'll get some for myself...heehee....

ariajo,
No lah, I'm not going to spend 1 week at Alishan. Am going to stay there for just 3 days 2 nights. Will go to yushan (玉山) to view sun rise and yunhai. then go to qingcing (清境) for another 3 days 2 nights and lastly from qingcing to hehuashan (合欢山) to hualien (花莲) to Taroko (太鲁阁) for 3 days 2 nights as well.

sugarnuts,
Yes, put sugar on the lips will help to stop the blood. Javier fell down and cut his gums while drinking water at cc on his 2nd day. It was bleeding profusely but the principal put sugar on it and the blood stopped! So amazing!

ariajo,
Yes, I'm taking the red train to Alishan. Will stop at 奋起湖 for 阿良便当 before going up to the top of Alishan. I'm staying 1 night at 阿里山游乐区and then go a bit down (still at alishan) to 隙顶 to stay at 民宿 (四季星空-the one that zai zai in (这里发现爱)filmed at). In fact, I'm going to stay at various minsu for the trip, not hotel.

Btw, taipei has many boutique hotels which are nice and priced at very reasonable price.

chersam,
I told hubby that I'm going to eat and eat at taiwan, then go on a diet when I come back

Yummy food comes first !

chersam, hippo,
I brought Jav to botanic garden many times and he love the place very much. He'll run on the green and play the leaves. Oh there's a children park in botanic garden as well. Many kids go there and they will play at the water fountain. Suggest you bring a set of clothes and towel there. Sure get wet.

Marcus is not sleeping well again... I'm so tired
..... can only stop to read some postings and dash to attend to him again.. he's so clingy to me
day and night...haiz.

Chintz,
Not sure if it's something dirty... Hb also thinking of ways to help him... will ask my mum later if she can help

CM,
Thank you so much
You are so sweet to pray for marcus... really appreciate it. However, yesterday was earlier, he was crying by 1am... haiz... dunno when will this stop. I tried giving him milk for the past few nights, but it took a while of struggling b4 he settled with the milk. He keep waking me up with his kicking and struggling recently.

sanbebe,
will buy this JINFENGSAN from the medical halls later ... never give marcus b4.

totoro_bb & Jovialz,
Yah, I figured it's just bad dreams that is frightening him, but he's driving me nuts, cos he can't tell me verbally what exactly it is.

YL & Junnie & Chersam,
okok... but where can I get these leaves and flowers? will try any method to settle him.

petit gars,
you can get the flower petals from the market and 'shi liu ye' from your neighbours if they grow such plant. It's normally outside the house along the corridor especially old housing estates where old folks love to grow them.

Hippo, hope you’re feeling better now!

Petit gars, is Marcus still crying in the middle of the night? Hope that he’ll get over this phase soon. You try and take naps in the day as well, cos lack of sleep can lower your immunity.

Jas, 47 is young! Esp for our generation. Must be nice to be able to enjoy her grandkids while she still has the energy.

Junnie, you’re welcome. I also find that the honey helps to soothe the throat. Have been taking every day since getting it.

Bbwow, oh dear. Your ILs should at least tell you if anything happens to J. Must let them know how you feel, otherwise they will continue to do this in the future and think that it’s fine.

Re: honey
I’ve been taking it raw, as i find that it really helps to soothe the throat. Dunno why, i have this itchy throat that can’t seem to go away.

Tiffy, it’s good that your hubby is knowledgeable about arts and craft stuff. I have to trial and error my way around, cos none of my family members are into such things. Did you end up buying lots of embellishments at People’s Park Centre? Unfortunately they don’t really have much ribbons and clips though. How did your hair clips turn out??

Totoro, thankfully your little durian is fine, and still happily jumping away. Maybe you need to have better barriers, to prevent such incident from happening again?

Ariajo, no wonder didn’t “see” you on Friday. Ask you, how much is the cable car ticket? Hannah spotted the cable car the other day, and wanted to ride on it.

Chersam, oh no! The weather yesterday was so gloomy. Did you all end up getting drenched at the zoo?

Sugarnut, poor lleyton. So now he has the bee-stung lip look? Can compete with Angelina jolie...

Hippo, hi-5! I hate birds too!!! They give me the creeps. Hannah loves birds though. I try to stay as far away as possible.

anyway, i'm so happy today. my mom is finally out of her self-imposed quarantine (as my brother came back from Melbourne last week). haven't seen my entire family for 1 wk!! and she spent the day with us! so happy to have adult company today!!!!

btw, here's the t-shirt that i stenciled on friday. couldn't show you on day itself, as needed to wait for paint to dry.

2656243.jpg

inspiration came from the first felt clippie that i made a while back.

2656244.jpg

i'm now thinking of adding some sunglasses to the sheep, and writing "you know i'm baaa-d" to the t-shirt. my MJ tribute. haha...

and i made a hair band for hannah yesterday, while watching the federer vs roddick match. am so impressed by roddick! i thought that he would be trashed by federer, but he really gave a good fight. well done, roddick!

2656256.jpg

petit oh no ... will con't to pray for him ... he will get over it soon ... hmmm have you try to 'scold him' cos its will become a habit in away too so i will kind of scold my kids when this thingy cross over them ... hmmmm

zhen u are so good to hannah ... keke the band clip & shirt are nice ...

sanbebe ... can i have the taiwan pm to me too ? please thanksssssssss

junnie aiyo ... i envy the mummies with young kids and my gal envy the young kids too cos they dun have to study ...kekeke ... its really hard to teach them now scold them nia no use ... must be a crazy woman den she scare ... if not she will go and do thing she like and not what i ask her to ... i think she will be real happy when i am not around ok ... she will miss us la but freeom is the best for her man ....