(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

jovial, tell your hubby dun go out unnecessarily, ok. just to play safe.

bbwow, if you have a girl, your pocket will explode man. there is so much more cute stuff to buy for girls.

junnie,
Bankok declare state of emergency due coup / riot last night.

Hippo,
Double eye lid Da yan mei with tu tu zui ....

jovialz,
kao_babydust2.gif
girls reali spend alot of $$$ lor.. and the mummies dun get to spend it on themselves! but dun forget boys can have toys & lots more too.. hahaa!

ecookie,
thanks lei.. but it's really not nice loh.. u will see an ugly me on birthday bash! :p

doobom,
thanks for sharing the preparation method! think for the sake of its goodiness on bb, i must conquer the phobia of frog!!!

hippo,
the top of my wishlist is also a DSLR now! maybe we shd get it together, then can bargain for better price! hee...

gingerleaf,
how's everythg? hope lyn is all well and discharged from hos...

bbwow,
im same like u!!! keep buying clothings for bb!!!
also spend lots on his toys.. think the only aspect that i save is the accessories.. haa! :p

hippo,

you dare to eat ah? I always image the frogs on wheelchair 'legless' then I freak out liao! hahahaha

re: thermos jar
Yea, I always pour the hot porridge directly. think it keeps the warmth longer too.

junnie, hahaha! ya, i m expecting the big hole manz.. or maybe get the panasonic lumix fz28.. the pics also very very nice leh.. and much much cheaper! hmm.... keke

jovialz, ya.. best is stay in hotel room... ask him dun go out except for work & food!

dodo, haha! or maybe like wat i tell junnie, we get the panasonic lumix fz 28! hohohoho...
anw, i got u ur mags already dear! and did u get ur refund yet?

bbwow,
oh gosh! i dun wana imagine that! so disgusting!!!

the reason of me so scared of frog was an incident during my sec sch days... one morning while i was waiting for sch bus, i helped my mum to sweep the car porch, then i felt some "movement" in my sch shoe, so i took it off and a frog jumped out from it!!! i shouted and cried coz got a bad shock... when my sch bus came i couldnt stop my tears yet, so bus uncle laughed at me being beaten up by my mum... :p eversince this incident, i really afraid of frog, even see their pic in book will make me shudder!

hippo,
thanks! i shall pay u the mags when we meet up this sun k!

wow.. u decided on the model already ah? how much is that? im thinking canon or nikon...
haven get my refund leh.. she said will refund me today...

dodo,

yikes!! that's scary lor! I'm scared of frogs cause always see those seafood restauarant the tank congested with the frogs and they got no space to move!

hippo,
I will conquer the chanel first and then join you with the DSLR! Both are in my wishlist! HAHAHAH

zhen_zhen,
I don't mind the bows and clips leh. and gals clothes got so many varieties! boy clothes are FLAT boring! everytime I go to shops, I'll look at the gals clothes first and ppl thought I'm buying for a baby gal! hahah even the jackets got heart shape one. so cute!

bbwow & hippo,
lucky im not tempted by chanel leh! so only DSLR now! oh yup, GUCCI handbag is also on my list... thinking hard on what occasion/ excuse can i use to psycho hubby now.. hee :p

i love gal's clothings too.. esp those lace lace one.. so sweet...

dodo,

oh oh! Then I got a very convenient excuse for you to use! ZQ's birthday also equivalent to reward mummy's painful birth experience. :p Pls don't tell your hubby I suggested that!

bbwow,
hee.. yup yup, i know liao! zq's birthday as the reason to get GUCCI, then our wedding anniversary to get the DSLR! hurray!
think i will research the model 1st then tell him.. hee.. but recently spend too much liao, on zq's JG class, his birthday party celebration.. think i must wait till xmas then request for my gifts.. :p

bbwow, u super imaginative leh! but i like.. though abit erm gross to imagine the frog on wheelchair! hahaha..
i wun buy the dslr one la.. say nia.. with that $$$ can buy me my gucci bags leh! hahaha.. and yes, quickly go conquer that chanel!! price increase again year-end.!!

dodo, yikes!! i am not so scared of frogs.. i tink if it has been a rat in my shoe, i would have 'died'.. eeks!! *hair stand*..
and no need to pay me la silly! small matter.. but must remind me to bring okie? brain not working...
gucci bag: giving birth and taking such great care of zq is enuf reason for u to get anything manz! hahaha..
but hor, no chance to carry when out with baby one! i can only carry my bags when going to work.. otherwise, itz just the diaper bag lo.. hahaha..

hippo,
cannot lah! small small matter also must pay!

absolutely right! that's what im thinking also, seems like no chance to use it leh.. always gonna carry the big diaper bag when out.. and somemore im not working, seems like really no opportunity for me to carry the bag

dodo, oh please! dun worie abt it okie?? keke..
hey dear, bbwow is right wor.. get a gucci diaper bag! wow-wee! or kate spade? super nice lor! hahahaha

Bbwow,
Haha! yaya..the image of the legless frog also freak me out..so poor thing leh.
No matter how nice the porridge smells, i just can't eat the meat!!

Hippo,
Neh! I told u he is heavy lor..must be his bones. Neither he is chubby or very fat leh. Carry him more than 5mins sure "suan" one. Me no choice..cos this joker needs help to be carried to & fro for some tasks like bathing, putting him on the walker etc..

I love adri! So sweet! hee..i should also buy the pink stroller. Very nice color leh. urggh!

Food Jar:
Robsinson got sales meh? Got to check it out! keke!

dodo, hippo... joined bp stroller unsuccessful... not 'shiok'.. now wanna go search & join dslr bp ma??? kekeke... bbwow.. u also like them arr?? another 'shopping queen'? hehhee.. all those items u all mentioned make me droooool... but they'll always remain in my wishing list nia
(eg. i wanna a coach bag for donkey years, so everytime i 'itchy' want to buy i'll go website & look see look see then i'm contented liao.. cos soo many designs i like cant possibly own all!!! tat's how i 'conquer' my shopping urge, may b u all shd 'learn' la hahaha...anyway, my mum always said i wont look any special in costly item - v 'big tub of cold water'!!) but i'm glad i didnt spend tat $$ on accessories for myself lor cos need to replenish both their milk powder every few mth & it cost few hundred bucks...

bbwow.. frog on wheelchair?? yeeeeeeee... i also dun like to walk pass those fishtank in coffeeshop/restaurant, as thou the fishes/frogs calling for sos but i cant help them, so sad..

dodo... 'mu ai zhen wei da' u fighting ur fear to cook f/l porridge! i'll try nxt round if i go market early see they sell or not, but i may ask nanny to help cook lor...

jas.. hmmm...the way u described dayan make me wanna try carrying him on bb bash! i wanna see how much different he is w my sumo who is slightly heavier than a bag of 10kg rice (my back almost 'break' if he struggle' & i'm much shorter/small size than u).. re your back, try do light massage yourself, is straining as bb grow & u need to attend to dayan..

Junnie,
ok ok! We exchange bbs on the bash k? I MUST carry Lance and squeeze him tight tight! kekeke! Beware, Dayan is like a worm..very active worm and that contributes to the heaviness too lor!

jas, whahaha! i tink itz dayan's bones! cos like u say, he dun look bui bui lo... poor dear.. go check with ur gynae on ur next visit okie? else, go for prenatal massage! and hor, dayan very guai when i carry him leh.. didnt wriggle much! my hb was saying he's so much easier to carry than adri!!
u n ur pink stroller! hahaha.. for? keke..
robinsons sale ended just tis weekend.. keep a lookout for other sales! JL also can!

junnie, i very pei-fu u leh! can tahan all those shopping urges... must reali learn and discipline myself liao le! keke =)

i also want to carry bb lance at the bash!
) maybe can hear him make the eck eck sound!

gingerleaf: how is lyn??

re frog: me scared of toad/frog or watsoever. esp when its raining and need to cross a grass patch, they are just lurking ard!! so scary.
but i love frog legs! yum yum! heh

bbwow,
I agree !! boy clothing are boring compare to girls ... kekekeke ... so spend more on toys and toys.

hippo and zhen zhen,
That what I remind my hubby. He already register with MFA on his travel. Lucky this time they go with my CEO, so stay at hyatt (better hotel) so security should be good.

bbwow,
frog tank ...look so poor thing, dunno consider abuse or not. likewise the crab tank, somemor ethe claw kenna tied up.

junnie,
hm .... I pei fu you determination to window shop. Difficult leh. That why I also try to siam from BP threads

hahaha...I realized my description of frogs in tank sounds more gross than doobom's frog leg receipe! :p sorry if I've grossed any mummy out!

junnie,
I wanna carry bb lance too!! Tried carrying his 'gf' aria before still ok. heheh

re: toys
shayla, I dunno what toy to bring also and most of the toys are very big & bulky leh. maybe we just suit the environment ba. most mummies will be busy exchanging babies instead! :p

hm .... LET TEMPT EVERYONE !!!! kekekekek

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">LV &amp; Prada &amp; Gucci</font></font>
1683117.jpg
1683118.jpg
1683119.jpg

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">Coach &amp; 2 Kate Spade</font></font>
1683120.jpg
1683121.jpg
1683122.jpg

bbwow, hahaha! exchanging babies.. hmm.. keke..

shayla, sorie i nvr volunteer cos i m very anal abt such things. i dun like stuff to go missing or spoilt or watever.. and i also dunno wat toys to bring cos either they are too bulky or too small to be shared.. sorie!

tiffy, vote liao! =P

jovialz, oh good to hear that.. security shd be tight at the hotels now...

bbwow, hi-5!!!!!!! i wanted to say the LV one very nice... ohhhhhhhhhh so sweet... hmm.. must make a phone call now.. whaahhaahhaha! just kidding.. my hb will tink i m mad ah..

hippo and bbwow,
anyway, dunno if still available lah. the LV one comes in blue too.. but it cost $3500 + if don't remember wrong and becaue it's canvas, even when empty already got a bit weight liao lor.

re:mum center,
I also join in the fun, put in family photo. But dunno will get select or not lah ... kekekek

all mummies,
wow, Hou Ning San really powerful. Sherry's cough improve alot, not much phelgm liao. This morning went to buy and let her eat.

tiffy, voted also! =) gd to hear that the hou ning san works for Sherry!

jovialz, dun tempt! hahaha.. cannot la.. he will say i crazy to buy the diaper bag.. somemore itz quite bulky.. have seen some tai-tai carry it along orchard before.. nice but not practical lo.. i'd prefer he buy me more chanel &amp; gucci for MYSELF!!! wahahaha.. i dun mind spending my $ on adri as long as he spends his on me! woohoo!

tiffy.. i vote liao..

jas, ecookie.. can can.. thk q for offering to carry my sumo... then my back can 'relieve' &amp; i get to 'enjoy' the food

junnie, i tink if mr hippo aka rhino sees lance, he will gladly offer to carry also.. so dun worie! sure can eat.. hahahaha!

jovialz, ya.. i tink so too.. was worried abt her.. sms her liao but tink she must be resting la..

bbwow, datz my pitch to him when i hinted dat i like the 255! i mentioned that itz such a classic.. that adri will surely like it... but he wun buy my story again for other brands cos he sees me abusing them and the way they are after awhile..oops! wahahahaha!

tiffy.. thk q thk q... i didnt knw sumo got shortlisted! thks whoever voted &amp; whoever going to vote ya!! ((howcome no name show one?? duno his sister got shortlisted too.. will go &amp; chk-out)..

Something wrong with the voting leh..will try later. Sherry &amp; Lance have very high chance to win wor! So cute!

Surely the LV bag looks tempting..but the price urrgh..

hippo.. good lor.. every mama/papa help to rotate carry then i v 'sin-nah' liao!! kekeke.. btw, wat is 255 huh? v nice bag arrr??

jovial... aiyo... i must 'treat' those bags u posted 'transparent'!!!!

gingerleaf?? may b she busy discharging lyn? hope they keeping well..

chris,
thanks for the tips and do share with us brig's photos yah..

junnie,
thermos foogo..

hippo,
cannot change lah cos so long liao. keep for a few weeks before i use it..hehe..aiyoh, adri eyes round round deh and got double eyelids..so cute..

zhen zhen,
eh..yeah, not a lot..she cannot finish leh..hehe..i think may be it's the way i use it..after i pour it inside, i still go and mash the food inside and maybe that's why the heat got release a bit liao..

sylvia,
i think cos some mummies think of the need to clean the mat and toys up after bringing out..hehe...and also the transport bah..but if we have no mat, how to play the catching ball game huh?

dodo,
alamak, you're so cute leh..the frog incident..

jovialz,
wow, the diaper big pink one is nice..LV is it? but $3500???? no, no, pass...

tiffy/junnie,
voted for you all already..

hehe, aria's picture win the editor's category