(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

tiffy, sherry 'walk' so fast..make me want to get the 'wings' liao

YL, btw, checked US website..they are selling for US $24.99

Gingerleaf post to gingerleaf ? ... hahahah

lunch at bugis!
calling tiffany, totoro_bb, doobom, bbwow, perlicia, and all mummies who can make it!
Lunch Bugis 24 July
1. gingerleaf
2. ecookie

Did I hear lunch??
When and where, let me know!
Tomorrow I can meet but might be ard 12.30pm as have a meeting to attend before that!

gingerleaf,

how come you calling yourself one??

gingerleaf, good for me too, coz lyn class is at bugis!

Got class at bugis meh?

Lunch Bugis 24 July
1. gingerleaf
2. ecookie
3. bbwow

Venue?

ok 24th Jul is ok for me!!

I seriously need help. Im eating ba kwa now!
I feel so guilty for eating all this, and Im oreadi so full, I dunno why Im stuffing myself.

ok, took the plunge ... ordered after I thought of my parents... can't possibly let them bend and help Caelen to walk while he is there during weekdays.

Tiffy, Thanks for the clip

gingerleaf ... think you need to put a lock at all the places you keep your food ... seriously you not preg again ? ...

gingerleaf: eeks! cats chewed liao u still want to use?!?!?!?!

eh maybe u really preggy!! go check!

i saw ur post remind me of red bull: redbull gives u wings!

gingerleaf, ya, at least can breathe abit...later got meeting at 430pm...then must log off again

think u really preggie lei, so hungry after eating so much!!! haha

Lunch meet? SURE!

Lunch Bugis 24 July
1. gingerleaf
2. ecookie
3. bbwow
4. Tiffany

Time and venue?

ecookie, can you pm me your mobile number?

Jovialz
It'll take some time for me to load the pics of the pooh parties ware as they need approval from the company.

I'm looking at the items and it seems similar to those selling under Birthday directs. So you can go browse there first and let me know the items and I tell you whether I can find it locally or not okie.

Lunch - Bugis 24 July (Thurs)
1. gingerleaf
2. ecookie
3. bbwow
4. Tiffany
5. doobom

Totoro, Perlicia, rest of u??? Come join us!

Surfing for photography. Find Studioloft's pictures very nice. A fren told me they are stuck-up!

Gingerleaf,
Me also munching now... eating snowpea crisps. Very salty, but yum yum.

btw, has your girls milk intake go back to normal? My gal is now taking her milk again. She is fatten quite abit now. Am so happy, but still a shorty!

Speedy recovery to all babies who are caught with naughty viruses! *Shoo off all the bugs!*

Been reading n following quietly these few days. Dun noe why feeling really tired n sleepy recently. What's up with me? Haiz... Probably in need of plenty rest. =S

ha ha another one with the pregnancy symptoms!!

Gingerleaf
that's fast on the results!

Lunch
24th I cannot leh. Need to jagar event in-between and different locations

Aiyo... Totoro, I m not preggie lah.
Cun now leh. Need to be firm with my decision 1st. Work or 2nd bb... *Thinking hard*

doobom,
Are you losing your sleep? What happened? Maybe the notty virus attacking? I just recovered from flu.

btw, how is the shoe? Fits Jerry?

Tiffany,
her intake is sorta back to normal, but she is still drinking less than 150ml per feed. Am still using the small nuk bottle!

ecookie,
yes yes, must stop liao. I wanna be as slim as u. But guess in next life ba.

totoro,
have u adjusted the price of ur flash card to normal? if so, I can start to give ur web address to those ppl who pmed me! Have u considered doing delivery for a min. amt of spending? I figure if they spend a certain amt at ur web n still get delivery, then im sure they rather buy from u than at BPs! let me know!! i help u advertise!

totoro,

Strength is still ok. Better to hold the strip than holding the baby's armpit to train her walk. Furthermore, can prevent backache.

Tiffany,
hmm, i don't find maryann stuck up leh. She is ok when doing the shooting. She is back in action after her confinement. I saw her son at the studio too, the grandmother is taking care of the baby while maryann is doing the shooting for us.

Tiffy
I am seriously considering Studio loft. Do you recommend? Do you still remember what your package include? Do they return you all your shots in soft copy? Sorry, so many questions!

Gingerleaf,
I think it was teething phase tat time that they sort of reject milk. Just a suggestion, how about reduce abit of the porridge and increase her milk? You think it works? My gal suddenly become big eater. At 6.45pm, she takes almost full bowl of the ikea coloured plastic bowl porridge and 9pm, she whine for milk and can take up to 180ml.

gingerleaf
I have delivery information on my web
free delivery above $150, if not collection from the various points that I have stated. under the shipping information
And yes, I have already adjusted the price already.