(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

oic
if you coming, I can meet you for lunch. My office near.....

Gd morning mummies...here is the last archived list.

Re: JUNE HOLIDAY PLAYDATE

Date: 16th June 2010 (Wednesday)
Venue: Marina Barrage (Picnic/Kite-flying)
Time: 9.45am - 2pm

1) Jas
2) hippo
3) Maruko - Egg Mayo Sandwich
4) Eunice (samosa?)
5) Jovialz
6) maisymouse watermelon freeze
7) chersam (fried beehoon)
8) Tiffany_seah (Froot loops/ snacks)
9) Twinklestar

<font size="+2">Calling all mummies gg playdate on Wed, pls indicate wat u will b bringing for the picnic.</font>

this very suaku mummy here has a very silly question to ask.

Yesterday, J poo-ed and I got a shock of my life! his diapers all stained with blood! It's so much until when I tried to clean his butt the wet wipes also bloody. it's like your 1st day of mens kind. heheh...sorry if I gross any mummies out. but kinda worried. I know sometimes if your stool is very hard, it will tear the skin but I never realized it would be that bad? and J never cry at all and when I asked him poo-poo pain? he say no. very strange. I thought he would have felt discomfort having to force the hard stool out.

is there a need to bring him to see doc?

morning mummies.

bbwow: ouch, the bleeding seems to suggest its painful but J said no..
i think better bring him to see doc just to find out more. maybe its more common than we thought to bleed from having hard stools. just to get assurance from doc to be on the safe side.

maruko: hope T's baluku will subsided soon. i tried to toilet train yz during weekend too but he was kinda stressed. when he sat on chair or bed, he will said wat if he pee and wet theplace and i ll told him that he just have to tell us he want to pee and we will bring him to toilet. but after awhile he will pester us to put on his diapers. faints. sometimes even bluff that he wants to poo so want to put back diapers!! hb said yz seems to be not ready and he wanted to push back the toilet training..

i said ok lor since my own deadline is when hes ard 3 yo.. this lazy mummy..
anyway we just trained him to sleep by himself which is a success!
so maybe hold off toilet training for time being bah..l

zhenzhen: hannah is so sweet!
ur girls are really sticky to you but cant blame them since you are the main caretaker for them most of the time..

jas: same as you, sometimes yz will prefer other caretakers like my parents/papa. but usually only when hes notti and he scared kena scolding from me.. haha

bbwow, wow...from the way u described, it seemed quite bloody. Perhaps u shld consult doc's advice since J didnt mention any pain. The only worry is he might hav "hurt" himself without knowin it.

ecookie, T's baluku subside liao. I informed his teacher when i left him at cc this morning. So far no vomittin. Crossin my fingers. T is now sleepin by himself at nite liao. He noes im juz next door den will walk to my room whenever he wakes up. :p I also wanna hold off his toilet trainin but his cc teacher oredi told me muz start liao. So bo pian...

ecookie,

thanks. I've asked my mil to monitor today as well. even J himself got freaked out and asked how come got blood?

oh...and congrats on YZ sleeping on his own! maybe should put off toilet training for a while since he just accomplished something. puts too much stress to do it altogether.

J started sleeping on his own since 8 months but on/off he'll still request us to sleep with him sometimes. and recently, he developed night terrors. i think sleep training will go a lonnnng way for us. jia you!

Toilet training:
I am also lazy to train Dayan for night too. hahahaha! so lazy until i also delay the training for didi. I kept thinking didi is more stubborn than kor kor therefore will not take the hint to go potty. hahaha! i am just plain lazy!

bbwow,
Watch out for his next poo poo. Meanwhile, let him have high fibre drink or food. If it happens again, its better to consult a doctor then.

Zhen,
See! Daughters are always so sweet. Melts our heart all the time. kekeke!

Berries:
Ytd, i brought D to a trial class. While doing some work, the teacher commented whether D attends school before? Cos he can't draw a straight line to connect the 2 words. feel quite embarassing!!! Reflects the mummy so badly! hahahaha...really got to spend time dealing with his academic progress.

morning mummies:
had bad day on sat &amp; sun. Javen rejects FM
the moment i put his milk teat in his mouth,he turned his mouth away. Dunno how cos my bm is running very low le. &amp; to make things worse,he dun likes porridge &amp; cereal too. He will eat a few mouthful &amp; then keep them in his mouth. But if mix cereal with bm,he will take it.

maruko:hope T's baluku subsides soon.

bbwow: oh dear...think u better bring J to the PD for a check. Before this,did he constipate?

zhenzhen: hannah is so sweet...

jas: dun be upset.I can understand ur feeling. I was like u when Shanice choose mil &amp; hb over me. But as times passes, she will also choose me at times. Juz like last nite when we were in the car,I was carrying Javen,she said "i wan mummy to carry. Ask Nai nai to carry didi" So dun worry, D will still choose u eventually.

jas, dun be sad.. i'm sure he loves u loads. dun forget the maid is still new to him too ma.. haha! of cos super nice and sweet to him and kids will surely go to those who give them little treats wor.. hehehe.. sayang..

zhenzhen, ur girls.. awww... so sweet!

bbwow, do bring J for a checkup okie? i'm worried cos he said itz not painful and yet the amt of blood. just hv it checked to ensure there are no underlying causes for this okie? hope everything's ok!

ecookie, i read ur blog on the zoo trip! and i was telling hb how lousy i m.. haha! cos i m still very backdated in my posts.. oops..and u and ur GSS loot!! omg.. i also want leh.. ha!
re: milk monster. adri is my ultimate milk monster! in the span of 2 hrs b4 she sleeps, she'd asked for 3 bottles of milk which makes it 450ml and then she has been waking up cos of didi's crying for milk at nite and she will feed twice during the nite too! plus her milk intake throughout the day? she takes abt 1.5l everyday!! i m crossing my fingers and praying dat ayden will take solids when he turns 6mths. dun be like jiejie. else i will faint!!

<font size="+2">Re: JUNE HOLIDAY PLAYDATE

Time: 9.45am - 2pm </font>

1) Jas
2) hippo - fried carrot cake sticks
4) Eunice (samosa?)
5) Jovialz
9) Twinklestar

<font size="+2">Calling all mummies gg playdate on Wed, pls indicate wat u will b bringing for the picnic.</font>

Ecookie,
Congrats on YZ sleeping on his own!! It is a dream for me to keep on dreaming for Dayan to sleep on his own.

hippo,

adri still not on solids? must be very tiring to wake up so many times in the night.

jas, cherie, maruko,
thanks all. I think by sharing it here, it just puts my mind at ease to get some comfort. I know ultimately if anything wrong, better to consult a doc.

jas,
you're not alone. when I went for the MTP session, teacher commented J can't recognize 1-5! hahaha. I've been trying very hard on the flashcards these days but 2 weeks passed and now laze again. :p I was thinking, last time our parents also leave us playing around, we also grow up fine. I dunno if I should put such pressure on the kid.

hippo: dun beat yourself up for all the back-logged posts! now lil' A still young and you are not back at work yet, so naturally hands full with taking care of them! for me, i tried to blog frequently cos its something i like to do as it de-stressed me somehow after jotting down events in my life.. though hb always complain i "waste" time in front of pc at nights rather than accompnaying him to watch tv/do other stuff. :p

and adri is really a milk monster! but think just a passing phase cos when didi drinks, she also wants to follow. that time yz also will demand milk whenever didi drinks, but we didnt give in..and he got weird requests like insisting on small avent bottle (the 125ml one) like didi and fussed so much that we've to make his milk twice since the bottle so small to accomodate his usual 240ml!! faint!!

but now he is back to normal and didnt request for milk when didi drinks liao. give adri sometimes to revert back to normal. as my colls said, the elder one will regress when #2 comes along.. haha how true!

jas: i was quite shocked that sleep training went quite smoothly for yz.. cos i always lie down with him to sleep since young. guess im not as impt as i tot. LOL.
but of cos initially , he will run out of the room once we stepped out. so have to keep asking him to go back and told him to sleep while reassuring that we are just outside doing our things and we love him lots..
hb did some research online on how to sleep train and he was the more hands on one with implementing it.. so im quite glad the whole thing goes well.

good morning mummies!!! I am a "free" woman for the time being, on 1 mth school break! Yippie!!!!

chintz,
read on ur father's case, hope all goes well for him!

zhenzhen,
no worries, hannah is a very sensible gal, i'm sure with some talkings, she will understand &amp; guai guai wait for ur return from work =)

bbwow,
maybe u would like to monitor J's next poo &amp; consult a doctor if it happens. Wah, ur pri sch is a good sch!!! where r u shifting to?

jas,
do keep your temper/actions in check when handling D. If u scold/beat him, he will probably prefer the maid. Having said that, aren't we mummies often be made to be the discipline master? so contradicting right? perhaps mummies with maid can give some advice on that. But i believe, ultimately D will still prefer u!

ecookie &amp; maruko,
congrats on ur boys to sleep on their own! i duno when will be the day cherie to sleep on her own. Or rather i have no plans yet as i love to have her to sleep with me!!! HEE!

cherie bear,
it is just an intial stage for javen to take FM, hopefully he will get used soon

hippo,
adri a milk monster!!! her daily milk intake is as much as my daily water intake! haha

<font size="+2">Re: JUNE HOLIDAY PLAYDATE

Time: 9.45am - 2pm</font>

1) Jas --Homemade Jelly by my SIL.
4) Eunice (samosa?)
5) Jovialz
9) Twinklestar

Chersam,
you are absolutely right. I m always screaming &amp; shouting &amp; sometimes beat him up due to his misconduct. So to him, i m a monster. But these few days, i m watchful of my temper &amp; words. More patience towards him. (cross fingers! i can con't doing that.) i feel so bad to him as i act like a mad woman all the time to him. He is terribly hurt inside his small little heart. poor chap!

Eunice,
I believe you are referring to lil D. He just turns 18mths old.

change of menu from me...

Re: JUNE HOLIDAY PLAYDATE

4) Eunice -Kueh Lapis from Indoneisa
5) Jovialz
9) Twinklestar

Calling all mummies gg playdate on Wed, pls indicate wat u will b bringing for the picnic.

hippo,
I really missed my Jurong home very much leh. I think i will go back there after i finish my lease here. Thinking of doing some renovation works for the kids' room. And repaint the whole house!!! the tot of it makes me so happy. Now i really understand what is HOME SWEET HOME leh!

morning all

bbwow.. if now u bring j to doc i dun tink they can do much unless do some tests/chks on him since u said u cant see he's in pain &amp; he said not painful.. or u cud took a pix of the blood stain &amp; show doc.. may b u observed his nxt poo poo &amp; see how.. sometime too heaty &amp; 'gek' too much will also caused bleeding.. if u find redness there, apply some desitin or nappy rash cream does helps... increase j's fruits intake too..

jas.. so did u 'chong' for all the slides @ wwww? =D dayan so smart, i'm sure he can differentiate who's mummy... u alr did a good job in training dayan to go diaper free daytime fm v young, dun worry.. danson will learn in no time as well! &amp; pls loh... can they go diaper free @ nite now?? unless we can 'sacrifice' our sleep &amp; wake them up 2-3times in the nite ba.... v soon...here more pandas mama liao =D hahaha.. re drawing straight line to connect two words @ 3yrs.. izzit? i dun tink lance can do tat too leh.. he got a chance to grab pencil/pen oni, he start to scribble nia =( re ur body.. since the sinseh said tat, then u must really tk good care if not 'old' tat time v 'chiam' de..

maruko.. 'ouch' for travis... hopefully thru tis incident he learnt 'shh shh' must go toilet, sametime cannot run in the house..

hippo.. i thot adri also tk 'junk' food too? oops.. i meant she eats wat u all eat rite over lunch/dinner? still cant curb her 'ni gian' arh?? u &amp; mr rhino must 'work hard' for 奶粉钱 =D

chersam.. now u can enjoy tis wed outing w mummies &amp; todds le =)

zhenzhen..ur heart sure melts whenever hannah says such sweets words 2u... i also hv a gal.. but hor.. she always said 'i dun luv u' leh =( cos i'm the 'disciplinary master' @ home... oni her 老爸 is the best, he wont nagged her to do homework, wont stop her fm watching tv, wont asked her to go &amp; bathe, wont cane her... blah blah blah... a v typical 'daddy's gal' =(

bbwow.. my hb can hi*5 ur tinking.. he also said our parents dun put pressure on us in the past, y shd we put on kids.. once they go to schl, u scare they wont hv time to study meh?! *pengz* i told him bcos we live in sin &amp; bcos'环境所逼'loh so everything must start/Q early!

ecookie..LOL at ur 'not as impt as i tot' =D yz will tink of u no. 1 when time to bring him out shopping/excursion de! so happy to knw yz can sleep on his own le... then u hv more time for yr &amp; urself le. tis is good advantage of having own house &amp; got spare room.. arh..i so envy..duno when i can hv my own house... hiaz..

cherie_bears.. didnt knw javen so attached to ur bm... wat if he's v hungry then u feed him, he still reject fm? i tink u gotta tk few more days to let him adapt.. any brands fm almost similar taste to bm? if so, u cud try out.. dun stress urself since supply low le + new work environment to handle..

Jas : oic.... yr lil D still young la...

bbwow : nite training for Elbib a bit easy. He was trained for nite late last Dec. Still wear diapers for Jan 2010 - Mar 2010 but dry throughout the nite.

only in April then i "fan xin" to take off and wear brief :p

But sad to say, I dun tink it's me who train him
tink this time is my maid.

All I did is only made sure he urine b4 bed. sometimes, no urine he also sleep and still ok

Elvis I have not start training yet. Once I smell something smelly and ask him if he poos, he say yes, but I checked nothing
once ask him urine potty,he say ok. But end up poo... lucky Elbib told me something out from behind.

I really can faintz.

Eunice,
As for big D, i start training at 17mths old, n took 3 months before he can tells me he needs to pee.
So for lil D, i sort of procrastinating. Got to get on my feet to do the training soon. Its good to train them now at this young age..cos they still "blur blur" mah. Dun know how to speak back or have their own set of ideas yet. Frankly speaking, if i were to train Dayan to toilet train NOW, i think i will faint for sure!! He has own mind now..

junnie: lol at "i dun love u", shanice can hi*5 wif zann leh,cos she always say "i dun wan mummy"

re:javen - he can go hungry for more than 5 hrs if we give him FM. After more than 5 hrs,he has no choice but to drink but the 1st sip is still a struggle. Hv to hold him down then he will guai guai drink
I alrdy tried changing brand of FM for him le.

cherie_bear.. =D shanice also 'daddy's gal' arh? re fm... then gotta 'sweet talk' to javen or get the person he fancy most to feed him for time being... when he really hungry he'll gv in de..

bbwow, ya.. adri still dun like to take solids leh. though thru the MTP, teacher actuali told me she does eat. guess itz peer pressure at sch. ha! she'll eat some food at hm but not much.. tsk!
and abt being lazy? hi5 la! rem the flashcards we got from totoro last time? i have only gone thru a few cards with adri!! argh.. haha

ecookie, i m saying goodbye to my CBL (sorie. a crude word: cho bo lxx) days at home soon. i will be back full time at work next week! i will miss the 2 kiddos soooooo much.. sob.. but it also means i have more ME time la. hiaks

jas, argh!!!!!!!!! i was still telling hb i dun care and i shdnt be so emotional abt selling or keeping the house. just sell it to get the cash! but but but... i tink i will miss this house just like u do leh!! how?? haha.. headache.

maruko, hope travis' bualuku subsides! heartpain

junnie, hahaha @ zann. i guess datz cos we are the discliplinarian la.. adri has said dat to my face b4 leh. but hor, she dun reali dare to. cos i will reali IGNORE her after dat.. haha. then she'll give me her tear-filled pitiful eyes and say "sorry".. but hor, i tink when she reaches zann's age, she'll ignore me lor.. heehee

chersam, u drink only 1.5L of water a day?? haha! and welcome back!!!

cheriebear, wat brand of FM is javen drinking now? guess no choice but to test diff brands until u find something he likes..

hippo,

I saw the portfolio for adri and I must say...the school has done a pretty good job! still take photos and each photo got comment! very 'xi xin'! and pui to that chinese teacher.

junnie,
thanks for the advise da jie.
yes. that's what I thought also. if bring to see doc, the doc can't 'see' the problem also cause now he's not in pain. so waiting for next poo and see if problem persists. hopefully it's just constipation that caused the tear.

jas,
I think I'm even worse lor. I will scream and shout at J. even threaten to lock him in the room whenever he's naughty. this boy like not scared one lor. and everytime I scold him, he will vent his anger back at daddy. sometimes I feel very guilty towards daddy. kekeke. J will say I don't want daddy when I'm the one scolding him.

eunice,
did elbib drink milk before sleep? I always let J pee before bed but every morning, the diaper still wet one! so that's a sign I tell myself he's not ready for night training yet. he is 100% off diaper in the day but thinking when he can go off at night.

cherie,
think chintz also having same problem. maybe they need to get used to the taste. if keep changing fm also confuses them.

Chris,
I found a medical shop near my area selling those herb for confinement. I don't have to bother u help me buy those herb already. I will buy it on my own

bbwow,
hope it is just heaty that caused the blood to come out with the poo. Let J drink lots of water n fruits

I know it's Bad of me to share this but can't resist it. Whenever the monster in law try to get involved with the kids whilst they are playing. Both of them treat her total invisible, sometimes flee away or "push" her away. Hahaha!!! She will still talk to them like: "u all having fun ah?? Etc" but total ignorance fm them. Lol.

junnie: yah,she's daddy's gal but she oso very scared of him. Hb juz nd to raise his voice only,she will look down &amp; start to tear. I rem there was once hb shouted at her for she took the box of donuts frm the table &amp; drop on the floor when daddy ask her to wait. Then she look down &amp; start to tear. I told hb it was me who ask her to go eat donut after washing hand. While i was picking up the food,shanice told me she's scared &amp; pat on her chest. At that moment,i felt so guilty cos i'm the one who ask her to go &amp; eat

hippo: i let javen tried similac since last tues &amp; he was ok until fri,he start to choot pattern. Yday,then change him to mamil gold. But he oso rejects

bbwow: yeah man....Chintz told me that bosco rejects fm.i was still so confidence &amp; told chintz that javen is taking well on FM when she sms me last thurs but alas, the next day he choot pattern liao

thanks mummies for askin abt T's baluku. Oredi subside liao.

Jas, LOL...did u "teach" both Ds to do dat? :p there r times when T got cranky den dat monster also wanna go pacify him, end up he always shouted at her to go away. kekeke...oredi told her to ignore him liao but she stubborn dun listen den so b it. kekeke...

jas: wah envious!! heheheh so bad of me to say this. if the day yz does this, i will hold a mini celebration of coke n potato chips for myself! LOL

hippo: yes i agree w bbwow. all the comments on adri shows the effort put in by the teacher! im looking forward to yz's PTC this sat though i kinda know the feedback liao. must be he v notti always go disturb friends and not listening to instructions sometimes. sigh.

and back to work next week. how time flies! still have 4 weeks of ML to clear?

bbwow: i tried to threaten yz and lock him in the room once. but while struggling to open the door, he went to lock the door. freaked me out totally, screamed at hubbi to get the spare key (lucky we keep 1 set in living rm)but for sometime cant get it to open cos dont know which key is for master bedrm door and never used since we moved in 4 years ago, so abit hard to turn.. finally opened the door, yz ok but me visibly shaken. really scared the hell outta me. then no more locking him in rm as threat liao. @_@

hippo,
i know we need to drink at least 8 glasses of water a day, thot it is equivalent to 1.5L to 2L? i always thot i am drinking enough leh, dun tell me i'm not???

bbwow,
so funny of J, kena scolded by u yet vent anger on poor daddy! LOL!

eunice,
elbib 断奶 already??? there's a phase where my niece dun want to drink milk, then later her mummy switched another brand milk powder and she picked up milk again.

ecookie,
the locking up episode scares me! luckily spare key is in the living room, this reminds me to re-locate my spare key as it is now in my master bedroom.

Chersam : ya lor... Elbib 断奶 at 2yr +. Previously he was on nite feeding every nite till I very "fan". Now no milk I also "fan". But he do drink fresh milk sometimes.

There's 1 time he drink FM, he goes toliet. Maybe tat's y 断奶. :p

bbwow &amp; ecookie, ya.. i tot her teacher was very nice too.. but seriously pui the chinese teacher! i can understand if she reali dunno the language but for her to have 1 standard marking for all the catgories? hmpf!

ecookie, scary episode!! anyway, dun see YZ no up! i m sure there are many postive comments too.. hee

chersam, haha.. i also dunno. i only know 6-8 glasses of water which shd be 1.5l or so ba? but i m a water tank la. i drink alot alot.. haha

cherie_bear.. ur hb got such 威严 arh..shout oni she'll look down &amp; tears... no matter how my hb's scream/shout.. zann still climb over her 老爸's head! yalor, u sure feel heartpain tat moment shanice said she's scare... nvm.. is good the kids scare of at least one pax.. if not v hard to discipline... hope javen can overcome tis milk strike soonest &amp; u dun hv to headache..
ecookie...can yz reach/unlock the bedroom door now? lance everyday like wanna tear down my door, open &amp; close locking it as well! i oni scare the door will 'giap' his feet nia...

eunice.. LOL at ur headache on elbib's 断奶.. is good to let him drink be it FM/freshmilk for intake of calcium...if not, then u try get him calcium pills.. btw, tis thurs wanna hv lunch??

hippo... u'll knw wat is called '吐血' when our gal grow older &amp; if is a stubborn one =D zann will tell me 'not pain' when i cane her when she's notti &amp; she'll keep mumbling at me 'bad bad bad' or to show her unpleasantness, she'll write down 'fatso mummy' on the papers if i asked her to do homework or assessment tat she dislike! she jus told me can she 'quit p1' cos is not fun like her pre-schl days.. holiday also must do homework!!! i told her can, unless she can wind the clock to run backwards!! &amp; i told her nvm wat she scribbled.. is fact.. i'm bad esp to my kids not listening/behaving &amp; a fatso one too =D one ting i learn to 'tackle' stubborn kid, must go along w them, if u go opposite them, they'll tink they 'win' liao.. really must b v 'zen' de lor!!

chersam,hippo.. u both v good leh.. can adhere to >1.5L of water a day... i'll feel bloated if tk tat much of water each day! tink stomache on a smaller gallon one =( so in a day, other than milk &amp; milo &amp; soup.. i tk <4 glasses ba???

junnie: faint! zann also one stubborn girl. cannot imagine yz become like that next time. i sure not as patient as you, think will shout down the roof!!

yz only know how to open n close door, doesnt know how to lock. that time is lock by mistake i think..

junnie : how abt fri instead? Thursday a bit difficult :p

I let Elbib eat cheese lor... Fresh milk he still can take. Dun koe y FM he will go toliet and report :p

junnie!!!

you mean zann actually call you that? oh gosh. that must have hurt. you're really cool at tackling kids! I foresee J growing up like that too! he already hates doing school work at SCHOOL some more. hiaks.

mummies, got question to ask:
any babies here drool alot when they are young? yr drools ALOT!! and im clueless when will such drooling stop? when they know how to sit up? when they start eating solids? or like my nephew at 2 yr plus still got a bib round his neck?

cos last time yz has no such probs and all the pretty bibs i bought for him were never used and now all put into good use by yr liao .haha

bbwow,eunice,ecookie.. she can b v 'quiet' when outside.. but @ home... hoho.. u shd knw her '72变' =D at times i let her '气到 bth' also must 'act' cool... if not, she 讲不通 if i wan to correct her mistakes she always got her 'good reasons'... cos she got 'curly hair' + 'two spiral' on her head!!! but when she's guai guai &amp; in good mood... she's quite贴心. i learnt fm her schl 'pupil mgmt's HOD' when i attended her talk during orientation, she said when a kid throw tantrum dun jus scold them or ignore them or gv in to them, instead make them talk it out.. there must b a reason y they behave lidat.. i tink for diff stages we'll face diff prblms to handle our kids.. &amp; environment plays a part.. once they get older &amp; mixed ard... either they stay as 'timid' or as 'daring'!! my col told me 'more to come'.. her gal now going to secondary schl nxt year also giving him &amp; his wife hardtimes.. i tink nowsaday the kids getting more &amp; more difficult to handle starting fm younger age :x

eunice.. paisay..tis friday cant go early lunch cos my colleague bk fm ML tat day i got many works to pass back to her b4 i go on leave whole of nxt wk.. if not, we lunch early july.. will sms u again =)

junnie!!! u mean she calls u dat? must be so hurting for u.. ouch.. i will be crying like mad but not before i scream my head off at her.. u are reali patient and zen.. so much to learn from u!

ecookie, i didnt have dat problem with adri and dunno abt ayden yet. could it be dat yr is teething?? almost 5 mths right? might be time wor..

I'm coming too....dunno wat to bring...see my selection, can??? if you have any idea of wat to bring...do let me know

<font size="+1">Re: JUNE HOLIDAY PLAYDATE

4) Eunice -Kueh Lapis from Indoneisa
5) Jovialz
9) Twinklestar
10)Petit_gars (hot-dog buns, chilled milo packs, assorted kids' tidbits)

Calling all mummies gg playdate on Wed, pls indicate wat u will b bringing for the picnic.

junnie: really peifu u for being so zen. Nd to learn from u. &amp; yah,lucky shanice afraid of my hb.

ecookie:javen oso drools a lot &amp; he's not teething.He start taking cereals at 5 mths. We tried to feed him but he dun really like it so we mix in his bm. Only last 2 wks,mil start to give him porridge but he oso eat a few mouthful nia. As for sitting up, think abt between 5-7 mths bah. Now,he's coming to 7 mths,he still doesn't know how to sit unassisted. He prefers to stand &amp; jump when we are holding him.