mag,
yeah.... i beow her blog for the longest time. alot to learn from her lor. hee..
didnt go fidgets today. darius prefer to go explorer zone at pasir ris cos he noe that we can swing by the fish farm for fishing. we spent 1.5hrs at explorer zone then lunch at new york new york.
but i didnt agree to the longkang fishing cos i cant help darius with the fishing with meagan around on my own. in the end, let both of them feed the koi instead.
so today 'wu jing wu xian'.... they behaved well in the car while i drive.
nx time 'chio' u go fidgets.. hee.
lbs,
u wanna go learn motorbike ah... me oso want to go take my test leh but ned to retake my lesson. finally when i got 'approval' to learn riding in 2003, sekali few more lessons before the test, found myself preggie liao. till now nv get to ride.
irene,
you really spend alot of time in office.. i feel sad for u. your situation at work makes me feel fortunate and lucky to be able to leave work for home at 530pm daily.
u must take care of urself... take more herbal tea.
wise,
take care.. hope u get well soon