(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

lbs: Aiyah don't want lah ... now Jordan wanna be handsome boy, don't wanna be "xiao he shang" liao.

haha...or is it something about 5th sept babies?! How about the rests of the 5th sept babies? CAn walk already? Tristan also don't talk much one. When he makes some sound, I will be happy liao...=)

blue : Haha totally agree on the purposely thingy ... haha keith knows hazel doesnt like to hold his hand to walk and don't like him to hold the handle of her stroller or kiss her on her face forcefully , but he loves to irritate her with all her dislike and then complain that she beat him or smack his face in protest.

when they are in loving mood , they will hug and kiss each other like free one. haha . they are just so cute and naughty at the same time!

Blue, Sec sch students holiday liao. But SEc sch teacher still need to report to school though.

As for primary, last day of school is 14th Nov.

Going holiday ah?

lbs,
Hi.. How is ur mum now??
Very long no "see" u post..
Post the latest pic of ur darlings...

Arisz,
Dun say Tristan like tat leh..
He where got too heavy to balance..
He is so cute n lovely..
Read ur blog.. made me hv the urge to go n hug him..

hi mummies, quite few babies..ops toddlers, sick hor..mine also. last sun morning 4am high fever..flu bug at home. fil started sick first then one by one...nynke is having bit of cough now.

darmae, i break tbf routine liao, now giving nynke fm during daytime. she small eater leh..only drinks 20-30ml each time.

blue, mine also crawling, vvv fast now. cruising with ikea stool or ride on car at times. will miss her crawling once she starts waking full swing..

Arisz: No lah, this year already "reached quota" for overseas trip liao ... just went States in July mah. For holidays, gotta wait till next year ... will bring both kids along on our next trip!
Oh ... me asking cos as requested by Fau, I'm trying to plan a gathering ... heeeee.

arisz
not really sep 5 babies lah, yan also sep 5 one mah...lol

magoo
thks for asking, my mum is ok..

Yan still small small size, wait she crosses 9kg until my neck very long liao..

ok,ok later tonight ask my hb to download the photos from his camera ...what abt your darlings? :p

Magoo!!! Long time no see and hear from you liao! How's Ayden and Mayvis?

I miss Ayden! YOu have a blog? SO that I can keep myself update on Ayden's life!

Tristan really fat around the thighs area, bah bah leh! SO probably can't balance well...muahahah

Mak Yan, how light is Yan now? Dahlia also lightweight.. I always hear the 'your mummy never give you enough food to eat issit' comments, I hear until my ears bleed, grrrr.

Blue, oh oh you expose me liao lol. Long time no meet mah, would be nice to sit down (which i doubt coz we'll be fussing over our kids) and chat over coffee, ey?

Amy, you privatised your blog ah? I can't read anymore.

lbs...hehe, ok that means I can't blame on the date liao. Then must be Tristan is Fat! Haha

blue, oh yah hor, you went to States already, so shiok!

gathering...cool! I want to join. But try not to put on sat plsssss? Coz Tristan has got lesson. =)

Mak D
She nearly crossed 9kg (8.8kg+ ) before she tio stomach flu over the long weekend...last Sat seen PD, weighed her around 8.6kg...sigh

I already turn deaf to those comments liao..lol

Arisz
no lah, like I said boys usually slower in their motor skills..hehe

lbs, i just hope he can walk on his own soon. So that I can stop answering questions like:

ppl ask: "CAn he walk already"
my ans: No, not yet.
ppl then ask: "How come?"
my ans: I don't know, maybe he is too fat? **my thoughts: what kind of qn is this? How would I know why he is not walking on his own yet? ASk him if you want to know...keke**

Haha...ridiculous qn! =P

lbs,
My darlings as usual... Naugthy lor..haha..
Cos they are Monsters in our family.. hee
I like ur Yan.. still remember i was so attracted to her when i saw the gathering pics..

Arisz,
Hee.. u miss Ayden huh?? I also miss Tristan leh.. how????
Have a blog.. but very stupid n simple.. nothing fancy.. hee.. still learning how to improve..
http://chuafamily2008.blogspot.com/
Dun laugh at my work hor when u read the blog.. hee

arisz
trust me, been there..& I really asked the ppl who asked me the question to ask my son when he wants to start walking loh..that will stop all questions...

magoo
thank you thank you..then come out to have gathering..can meet her in person loh..lol

mag, meet up soon la! so we can see each other's boy and Irene also! where is she eh?

your blog very 'soft' and sweet leh! So nicee! where got stupid?! Tsk tsk! I can't see the video u did for Ayden's 1st bday coz sch pc too slow. But you pro la, still know how to do that. I haven't figure that out yet. And, update more often hor... so that i keep keep myself updated of Ayden's and Mayvis' life!

morning mummies....

happening thursday today!

am on leave, darius' sch having annual concert. and he is gg to perform a dance segment with his peers. we are so excited!! starts at 3pm. hehe...

peapod,
poor caelen, i hope he gets well soon! must make sure he dun get dehydrated

lbs,
'ho bo'...nice to 'see' u again. hope ur mum is beta.
sorry to hear that missy yan is sick. hope she gets well soon too!
our 2 missy the same... nv get to cross the 9kg mark.

amy,
u on partial bf now? same here... if she can total FM then i will be 'happy' to stop bf lor.
she is small 'eater' too when it comes to FM. but if BM, she can take 150ml now.. FM only 30 - 60ml. only on good days she takes 120 - 150ml.. but very rare.

mag,
i read ur blog. where got stupid? i think you are so much better than me. i only 'win' u on the no. of posts nia. hahaha... your setup very nice and sweet, plus the video and the smilebox slides... i dunno hw to put them in my blog leh.
juz started my blog not so long ago. newbie...

fau, blue,
gathering.... i wanna join leh. but wkday quite tough. but if there's a known date, lemme noe. i see if i can arrange.

re : questions
juz dun understand these ppl... the qns that they asked. tsk tsk tsk
i still get the 'boy or girl' qns for maegan's case lor. **scratch head**.

Arisz, Darmae,

Wow.. Thank you for ur compliments..
Made my day leh.. haha..

Arisz,
Ok.. will discuss with Irene n see when we can meet up.. hee.. maybe we can hv a mini-X'mas celebration.. haha...

Darmae,
Wat is ur blog add??
I want to see leh...

pillow
i can only *shake head*

magoo
pls lah, your blog very nice hor...better than me, nowadays, I soo lazy to update/maintain blog liao..:p

darmae
ho ho

Yea man, I really wonder when they can cross the big 9..

arisz, ya lor, hubby said must privatised. pm me your email and i send invitation to u ok?

darmae, actually i'm being 'forced' to give fm cos i cannot tahan nynke's 'petite' size anymore..pple keep telling me she looks more like 9mths old, not 13 mths old... i saw some 6mths old babies even bigger than her. last straw came when fren's hubby who is a pd came to my house and also commented, so i guess, i really have to beef her up lor. see how things go for next few wks..

re-stupid questions

haha..me too facing those moments..how come ah?? how the hell i know????sorry,f or the 'bad language'..

amy,
don't think it's coz of your BM that Nynke is petite wor.. Dahlia on FM eversince she's 4mths, also petite leh. Does Nynke sweat easily? I realise D sweats easily so I thought maybe that's why she's so petite.

amy
agree with Fau, my boy was on BM till 14 months, & he was always at the 97%..

I think it has to do with our DDs bone structure? They are just small size bah..

blue
actually YES! been going thru crazy weeks of Year end closing & post mortem workshops...now eng a bit nia

weekdays a bit tough for me leh..

lbs, fau, yah, I know of bf babies also reaching 97th..finding stupid excuses for myself lor..so i try fm , wanted to hit 15 mths actually but i cannot wait tos ee her beef up lor..

blue, gathering ah..wow me never show up long long time. weekends cannot leh..

mag,
dun laugh when u read my blog ah...
its www.lovepalette.blogspot.com

lbs,
mayb we shld celebrate when they hit 9kg.. hee...

amy,
i understand hw u feel. i get the same stuffs fm some friends n relatives. they tend to compare... my cousin's 8mths old boy is much bigger than maegan. so my auntie asked me 'not to waste my time' in BF lor. very sian to hear such comments.
but i juz tell myself that my gal belong to the 'xiao jie' type... petite, small small size.

i'll see hw far i can 'tong'... ss dropping too. on partial FM is not a bad idea for me too.

hi all am back ... and back with good news too kekeke ... cannot be happier ... Carlson is Clear from HFMD .. and we did his tummy test too during the stay .. his tummy is in the RIGHT position ... clap clap ... meaning not need big op ... but still need to see doc again on his reflux thingy ... but this is really good liao ...

After discharge form hospital today admitted on Sunday ... i got to rush to my Mum's place to fetch my gal for her grad con. tonight ... no time to rest ... very tired liao ... lack of sleep and rest .. now my gastic is working liao ... so in pain now .... RRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

Thanks mummies for the caring words & Prayer ... ya will be strong and need to be too ... Carlson's fever is 40 ... for 2 days ... hmm when i want to admit him ... they nvr ask or say much immd do the admittion for me liao .... dun need to see doc too hmmm i was like ???!!!! Carlson is very heng his mouth healed very very fast ... thanks for all the prayers ... heal within 3 days !!! not like my gal ... but he has got LOTSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS of rashes on his hands & foot...

too sleepy to type more liao ... later .. night night
sweet dream to all kiss kiss you all.

Good morning mummies,
It's TGIF!!! I'm really glad it is so near to weekends. I really need a break & a good rest but i doubt i can

I read thru the post saw some toddlers not well, hope all of them get well soon including my boy who has been coughing with lots of phlegm haiz... Dunno why he suddenly kena cough also
Me too was finally down with cough & flu but i can't take mc as month end need to rush bills.

arisz,
Me here working like a octopus in office everyday. I reach office early & go home super late at night for the past few weeks till i dunno day & night liao. It makes me feel so gulity cos dun hv time for jerald. U gals plan lah then we try to come out one of the weekends.

mag & darmae,
Both your blogs very well done mah, good job
I'll link all ur blogs to mine hee... This's mine http://thejenfamily.blogspot.com/ dub laugh also cos not very well done.

CM,
Glad to hear tat Carlson is clear from HFMD & he's getting better. U must take care too

TGIF!!!

darmae
Hmm..sounds like a good idea..can jio Fau & amy too!!! wahahaa

CM
glad Carlson is getting better

blogs
it's hard to be lousy actually when you blog about things you love
well done all mummies. i always go through them with my morning coffee to kickstart my day. i NEEEEDDD them. i view them through tiny voice's blog.

irene,
you are really very early...
thanks for ur compliment. ur blog is linked to mine liao. hee
you take care ya... dun overworked

my helper fell sick. i'm at home with the kids. plan to bring them out instead of 'nuah-ing' at home. but will be 'helper-less'... hee.
let her take the rest at home.
hope i 'survive' the car ride with the 2 kids.

pillow,
thanks for the encouragment.
reading blogs is part of my daily morning activities too. haha.. even when i'm not working esp when the kids are still asleep, best time!

Irene how are u ?? Miss u lotss and our chats too
Understand how u feel.. work until like u go out of the office all dark right.. me too.. come early, lunch da bao then work late see no sunlight type sign sian at times.. but with economy being bad hor and like retrenchment figures rising think we must tong lor..

U take good care and hope u n jerald recover soon!
Ask Jen help u take care of jerald while u rest.. u need a good rest irene

NExt Week me would be on one week leave .. my mum and dad going taiwan for holiday so I must take care of my charlene lor

Good morning Ladies!

Irene : Hazel is also down with cough and lots of phelgm , cant really sleep well yty. keep waking up. with our babies sick , we need to get as much sleep and rest as we can , so we dont get sick too. take care k?

Like Pillow and Darmae , I love to read blogs. hehe ... I added all ur blogs to my blog : keithnhazel.blogspot.com ... They are all great and nice in their own way !
Love reading their progress and seeing their latest pics. hehe

Darmae : dun worry , all will be fine . where are you bringing them today? hehe

Low : 1 Week leave? that's good bonding time with charlene!

Good morning.. mummies..

Darmae,
Ur blog so much better than mine..
I like the "soft n sweet" feel of ur blog..

We both work hard together to make our blogs super, ok??

Irene,
Glad to "hear" ur "voice"...
Ok la.. I will try to arrange for the gathering tat i "owe" u for so long.. haha..

Low,
Today i "carless" liao.. haha...
How was my skill??
haha..

CM,
Glad to hear everything is fine for ur darling...
U remember to take care of urself while taking care of the kids..
rest n eat well..

\low,
1 week bonding time! nice... hee
my mil gg xiamen late nov. but i cant take that many days of leave (max. 2 days but beta than nothing) so hubby will be taking care of them more.

florence,
hope hazel gets well soon too. so many ppl and mummies sick... haiz, the bad weather oso plays a part. must drink more water and take more rest.

yeah.. by hook or by crook, hv to survive. juz put them in the seat and start driving can liao. hahaha. thinking of gg fidgets or explorerkids. if we go explorerkids then can adjourn to the farm for longkang fishing... hee
lets see... 'discuss' with little master 1st

mag,
yep... lets "work hard" to make our blog beta. hahaha.. i hv been asking emily for pointers lately. hee

Darmae,
u asked the best candidate.. the template i used for my blog, i got it from her blog too.. heee...
she really very pro. sia..

U bringing ur kids to fidget? I also want to go..
haha...

darmae,
Ya i reach office abt 7.30am everyday just to clear my emails if not will be flooded
I'm not being "kua zhang" but life in law firm is not easy & super hectic. Everything is URGENT!!!
Hey do enjoy ur bonding with ur kids later.

low,
Ya times r bad so we better stay put. A nice bonding time for u & Charlene next wk. How i wish i could take a day leave just to rest my mind. U too must take care also.

Florence,
I reached home almost 10pm every night lei, even my hb also complained why i work till so late & no OT pay some more. But imagine my bosses work till midnight so i'm consider very good liao.
U too take care & hope Hazel get wel soon.

magoo,
Me no "voice" due to the cough & phlegm
All thanks to my boss for spreading the "virus" to me. He's on half day am mc today so i can sneak in to chat with u gals.
Remb to choose an "auspicious" date to meet up hor hee...

mummies yes great bonding time with charlene but i know i would be more tired with her than working at times haha simply too active la haha this mummy so bad hor..

mag i am amazed u can drive a big big car so well le hee..hee.. u makes me wonder if I should go learn driving le .. I tell lawrence.. he say on I go learn driving he go learn ride motorbikes le haha

low,
haha.. u dun play play hor.. dun "small see" me hor.. haha..
Actually initially i aso very scared to drive this car.. but now used to it liao.. then now no more liao.. haha..
Law jia jia... later u really go learn n knw how to drive, he will start making noise cos u will be fighting over the car with him... haha..