morning mummies....
happening thursday today!
am on leave, darius' sch having annual concert. and he is gg to perform a dance segment with his peers. we are so excited!! starts at 3pm. hehe...
peapod,
poor caelen, i hope he gets well soon! must make sure he dun get dehydrated
lbs,
'ho bo'...nice to 'see' u again. hope ur mum is beta.
sorry to hear that missy yan is sick. hope she gets well soon too!
our 2 missy the same... nv get to cross the 9kg mark.
amy,
u on partial bf now? same here... if she can total FM then i will be 'happy' to stop bf lor.
she is small 'eater' too when it comes to FM. but if BM, she can take 150ml now.. FM only 30 - 60ml. only on good days she takes 120 - 150ml.. but very rare.
mag,
i read ur blog. where got stupid? i think you are so much better than me. i only 'win' u on the no. of posts nia. hahaha... your setup very nice and sweet, plus the video and the smilebox slides... i dunno hw to put them in my blog leh.
juz started my blog not so long ago. newbie...
fau, blue,
gathering.... i wanna join leh. but wkday quite tough. but if there's a known date, lemme noe. i see if i can arrange.
re : questions
juz dun understand these ppl... the qns that they asked. tsk tsk tsk
i still get the 'boy or girl' qns for maegan's case lor. **scratch head**.