Em,
will tf tonite...
blue,
i noe its very kelian.. but i'm also against allowing maid to hv HP. they really get very distracted lor.
my prev phil maid also requested it. we gave in the request cos thot very kelian if she has no comm wif her frens. thot it was more convenient to contact her when she goes on off day.
BUT, big mistake for our case lor. as it is really kick start the problem... we gave her stipulated timing to use her phone but she violated all rules... she can be in the bathroom, pretending to take shower or big business but she is actually chatting.
on few nites (past midnight) when i was in the kitchen taking water.. i heard giggling from the maid's room. it turned out tat she is using her HP at wee hours too. no wonder she always looked so listless in the morning and kept falling sick due to lack of rest.
each time we are travelling on the road.... she nv fail to doze off.
poohwei,
u are sharp... haha, yeah i meant to get it as a gift. price too attractive leh
i wanted to get 1 for myself.. but hubby 'warn' me liao hor... not to forget my splurge on the bugaboo lor