(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

Hope everyone had a goood weekend! Have a good week ahead!

emily
Thanks for re-posting... think i missed your post.

No time to check the previous posts.
If you wanna to know more about party supplies and balloons decor that I'll be getting for the birthday bash, PM me okie.

Might be starting a BP for party supplies etc so that I can get the MOQ for my order!

arisz
the easiest way to do decor will be using balloons. let me know how I can help so I can practice on my new acquired knowledge ha ha !!

arisz,
I wish ah but i'm not haha... Dun forget i need to send jerald to my parents hse mah so need to leave hse early though i only start work at 9am.

Hi Irene..
Wow, you are early. I woke up at 7am, reach office half an hour ago

Just cleared my e-mails... Saw a nasty e-mail from one of the assistants from the other dept... rude
Although she is very senior, she always forgot that she is just an assistant... in terms of ranking, she is much lower than anyone of us.... If I am her superior, I will give her a 'slap' to wake her up....

Hi mummyfaith..
Thanks, I'll update my record.

Hi Btmum..
Thanks for your generosity. If you happen to be free on that day, and want to come over to meet-up with us, pls let me know... Hope to see handsome Ben
You know my place, right?

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">$5 REFUND - PENDING!</font></font>
Hi mummies, I am still waiting for your acct number to refund you the $5 deposit due to the cancellation of the Mega Party at JWT.

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Name</TD><TD>Date </TD></TR><TR><TD>angel</TD><TD>Pending acct number </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclecraz</TD><TD>Pending acct number </TD></TR><TR><TD>chereen</TD><TD>Pending acct number </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

If you wish to contribute your $5 to our current Mega Party which will be held on 17 Aug at function room at my place, pls let me know. Thanks

Eh totoro_bb, haha, you wanna do free-lance part-time balloons' deco? Heeee ... we can engage you to help us decorate our parties at a token sum!

elaine, mag,

sorry, i cant meet up tonite.
was at the clinic earlier.. wanted to get some eye drops for my swollen eyes. instead, doc added on mc to it. he say cud be contagious, ask me to stay at home.

haiz, actually staying at home is a prob for me too cos i hv 2 kids.

we meetup another day ya... mayb nx week?

mag,
we shld hv 3 kids in total. keith, mayvis, darius

Hi Darmae..
So sorry to hear abt your eye infection... pls restraint from touching your eyes with your hands... if possible, keep a distance from your kids to avoid spreading to them...

Hope u will get well pretty soon

Darmae: Aiyoh ... so you will be home alone with the kids? If got someone else at home, try to catch more rest ... rest your eyes well!

Darmae,
Oh... r u ok??
Nvr mind, we postpone to another day when u are better..
Can u inform Supercar??
I will send sms to Row..
Take care..
Hv a good rest..

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Latest Update on Payment Status 4 Aug 08</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD># of Parent</TD><TD># of Helper</TD><TD>$5 Deposit</TD><TD>Bal to Pay</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Emily</TD><TD>Edison</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Florence</TD><TD>Hazel + Keith</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5 </TD><TD>30</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>nateM</TD><TD>Nate</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5 </TD><TD>45</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>peapod</TD><TD>Caelen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5 </TD><TD>45</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Funny76</TD><TD>Summer</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5 </TD><TD>45</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Irene</TD><TD>Jerald</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5 </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>45 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Low_family</TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5 </TD><TD>45</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Chloe-laine</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5 </TD><TD>20</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>totoro_bb</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5 </TD><TD>45</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>magoo</TD><TD>Ayden Chua + Mayvis</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5 </TD><TD>45</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Cherbie</TD><TD>Prinzton</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Phoebe</TD><TD>Ryann</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>45 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>dArmAe</TD><TD>Maegan + Darius</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>55 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Corrine</TD><TD>Angelynn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>45 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>bb_piglet</TD><TD>Ayden Lam</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Pooh Wei</TD><TD>En En</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Wiselyn</TD><TD>Clara</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Arisz</TD><TD>Tristan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Supercar</TD><TD>Kaylan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>popiah</TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>mummyfaith</TD><TD>Faith</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

totoro, pls keep me inform on your BP on party deco, interested in the mickey &amp; minnie one. tks

darmae, get well soon.

Hi Wiselyn..

For the food, I suggest we re-confirm the number of pax after I've collected all the payments this Friday. There maybe some changes.

Hi Prinzton..
Can you let me know when you are planning to place order with Neo Garden for the buffet?

Mega Party Food
---------------
Planning to order this week. But will hold till no of pax is cmf.
Have check with Neo Garden, can order 2 weeks before event day.
Emily, still waiting for yr address and Birth Cert from Piglet.

Emily
Chereen = Cherbie = Prinzton
So I just need to TT to you $45 via OCBC bank.
Pls check

Reference No. 20080804169734
Date 04/08/2008 11:47
From Account Savings Account 704-6-006818
To Account emily 110199678

Amount SGD 45.00
Transfer Type Immediate

fau,
i LOVE the pic with the 2 ponytails!... just simply adorable!

see, the air zamzam or not,is that after they said the "Tahlil" then send around few glasses of water.. it was crowded as usual in the house and suddenly, i saw MIL got a glass out of nowhere and offered sarah a sip. seriously, i almost wanted to shout! but afraid all will think i am over-reacting. Its already bad that all the people there thought i was a "cruel" mummy not letting sarah eat any of the food served. and this sarah, will usually drools or swallow saliva when see people eat. sigh...not making her mummy's situation any easier.

Hi Prinzton..
Okie, thanks for your payment and confirmation. I din noe u r Chereen.

I will PM u my address after this. Let's do a final confirmation this Friday and we will order the food. Okie?

mag, elaine, Em, blue, rxsti,
thanks for the concern.
i'm resting at home while staying away fm my kids as much as i can. my helper is around and gd thing tat maegan is fine wif her taking charge. i try to stay 'out of sight' otherwise she will wan me to carry.
darius is in sch liao.. so not too bad.

mag,
actually u gals can go ahead w/o me though.. we can arrange another meetup for more chit chats. hee
i forgot to add tat supercar cant join tdy cos she has to bring kay to see doc. then ned to jaga him in the evening.

Darmae,
No la.. We will wait for you..
As long as we meet b4 the mega party can le..
so tat we can get the things done for the older kids..hee
u rest well

Emily,

Amount transfered.
From Account POSB Savings
018-28453-7
To Account POSB Savings
110-19967-8 Emily
Amount S$45.00
Transaction Reference 1828170628
04 Aug 2008 01:23 PM Singapore

Please check n let me know.
Thank you..

Hi Emily

Payment made

To Account POSB Savings
110-19967-8 Emily
Amount S$45.00
Transaction Reference 1828319460

magoo: why today never see u online? I want to ask u how was ur trip to Qian Hu? Next Monday i going, to the Qian Hu Fish Spa, did u go try that?

totoro, i yet to try it..will let you know. going to try the cheaper one first, haahaa! I heard Kenko Wellness Fish spa at Singapore Flyer is good too, there's another fish spa at sentosa, underwaterworld.

I'm new member, pls let me know any activities can join?

I'm mother of 2, my girl 4 years old &amp; my son 1 year old on 5th Aug.