3] Veg --> Baby Kailan With Mushrooms
4] Chicken --> Honey Baked Chicken Drumlet
5] Fish --> Emperor Fish W/Tartar Sauce
6] Snacks --> Sotong Youtiao with Salad Cream
7] Curry --> Curry Yong Tau Fu
8] Dessert --> Tau Suan W/You Char Kueh
9] Drink --> Fruit Punch
These are the food list I shortlisted.
I am not too sure this will please everybody taste bud.

If no objection by Monday, we shall stick to this okay??
Lunch time soon!

blueksye,

thnk u very much. nope, that's his brother's wife. but we r kinda close. we r all women and she also gv birth 4 mths before i did so she knoes wat motherhood is all abt.

right now, i feel more peace within myself after tking the medication. i have decided not to do anything meantime n jus rest at my mum plc n spend time with chloe. i wont go n tink wat will happen later on to mi n my hubby..i also wont tink of going bk to him . i want all of us in the family, incl my fil to think n reflect all that had happened and all that they had done also. if they manage to realise sumting, then gd, if not, i dun tink it mks any difference anymore.
now it all depends on my hubby. if he still decide to blame mi for my actions and is not supportive and understanding towards mi at this time. then i realli tink theres realli no pt in being together.
this medicine certainly relax mi n calm mi down n enable mi to look at things in another perspective.. i shld hv seek treatment earlier..

Oophs, the pictures are really big. Paisei!

Hi Elaine, florence, funny and blue, thanks for your comments. All the babies here are equally cute

Hi florence, oh that's so sweet! Hope your birthday present turns out fantastic!

Hi blue, you must be very excited about your shoot
Wah, I one baby also cannot handle liao, you still got your little gal somemore!

I brought along 4 sets for baby but only one set for parents. But those mix and match type so I only got to change either top or bottom. But we took mainly with the white and jeans cos' matches mummy and daddy mah. Hmm... in the end, we didn't really plan much, just go with the flow. Took us more than 1.5hrs for the whole shoot. But I think foto-U should be more experienced lar

Elaine: Opps, sorry, thought it's your hubby's sis. Anyway, my point is ... if you get your mum to speak to him, he will sure feel your mum sure on your side. So a neutral party should be more convincing bah ...

Peapod: We also have white tee and jeans as a family. Hubby and me got the same white Burberry polo tee but my kids don't have ... so I was frantically looking for white polo tee for them yesterday but couldn't find. Only can find Polo Ralph one for my gal but don't have Jordan's size. In the end, I went to OP to buy 2 same white t-shirts for them. So hubby and I wear the same, my 2 kids wear the same.

I wan to thank all the nice mummies in this thread whether silently supporting mi or actively gving mi advice.
it's realli a blessing to knoe all of you.
Thank u all from the bottom of my heart.

Hi Florence..
Wow... This thread is really an eye-opener... Really scared to buy from BP now.. Last week I read about the FAKE CROCS shoes.. Now is the GAP and ANONE....

Back from photoshoot. Was very disappointed when I see myself in the pics. Think I cut my hair too short liao and I look very fat in the pics. Also, was so busy with the kids till I perspire like mad in the studio. My hair looked so wet!

Hi blue
Yar, I was perspiring during the shoot too! I can see my hair and makeup falling apart from earlier shots and ending shots hehee. Very difficult not to look like a xiao zha bo at the end hehee. But that's what photoshop is for mah

Emily (dream_girl) : Scary hor.. hai~

Blueskye : dont scare me leh , I much fatter than u leh , take photo worse lor. aiyo , then ask the photographer take more of the kids le.

Florence: Aiyoh pls lah, you where got fatter than me? Sigh ... I've put on alot since the last time you saw me leh ... now my hubby keeps urging me to start on some aerobics or whatever ... I also feel very sad looking at myself in the mirror these days.

BTMum: I also bought from your same BP organiser. Had a chat with the person and he told me his friend works in Crocs leh ... so they got it at staff price.

blueskye,
sighs. better not think so much. i buy so long liao. kakakaka. but my crocs lasted almost a year then the sole wore off. so i changed to another pair. but the second pair bought from another source.

blueskye,

since i can't be at the party, who will refund me the deposit that was paid sometime back? you or emily?

Row, I will be transferring the entire amount to the newly appointed treasurer and she can follow-up from there. Is it confirmed to be Wiselyn?

peapod: love those pics! aiyoh your caelen is so adorable!!!!!!

blue, peapod: yeah photo session was tiring for parents... and baby diff to smile or cooperate at times...

elaine: I am glad you are feeling so much better. Really hope the best for you. Watever your decision, you have all our support!

hooray elaine!
ur loved ones help u brave through it all, but u help urself the most...u deserve many many more pats on ur back!
continue to stay calm n positive!

Guess no one's around to chat with me at this hour ...

Just to share ... I am so happy today that Jordan is getting closer to walking! He has achieved a new milestone of being able to walk 3 steps unsupported ... but well, rather unsteady though. Anyway, that's a good start for him. Can't wait for him to walk so that there will be less carrying. Haha!

Good morning mummies.
How's everyone? Past few days didn't contribute much cos i was on leave to take care of my boy. Really not easy to be alone with my active boy, so far ok & i treasure the bonding

Peapod,
Caelen looks so adorable in the pics. Very well taken

blue,
Congrats!! U r too happy till can't sleep ah haha... Hey, u brought ur kids for photoshoot right?? Post some pics for us to see lei.

Hi Blue..
Dun worrie, they will touch-up before sending the photos to u... They will turn up nice one...

Great to hear that Jordan has started walking! Well done, Jordan!

Re: Mega Party. Instead of transferring the whole sum to the new treasurer, can you help to refund those that cannot make it to the Mega Party first? I believe you have the acct # of these mummies. Let me know if you can help (if its not too troublesome for u

Hi Irene..
Glad to see u again.. Must have enjoyed those days staying at home with Jerald..

Re: Fake CROCS
I cant remember the name of the BP organiser, but she did admit her fault that the CROCS are fake and she is willing to absorb the cost. I just happen to read the thread though I din order.

Emily,
Ya i really enjoy the time doing nothing with jerald. Whole day nua at home feed, bath & play with him. I'll hug him tight then both of us will roll around on my bed very fun. This morning he cried when i left home for work, i feel so sad. Can't wait to go home...

Ya managed to scroll thru & saw ur post on ur photobook. It's really very nicely done. All the pics so nice..

gratz blueskye. so glad for u jordan hit his next milestone! =D

peapod, caelen looks so handome! =D

em, hmm...darn! i paid almsot 40 dollars for fake crocs? aiyoh. how to order from BP now? sighs....

irene, u have to work today har? sayang. soon worktime over. can go home soon. counting down? =D

irene! hahaha...yah. now i siao BP. just make sure i dun buy any of the 'authentic' expensive stuff lo. hee. all simple no brand clothes i think.

BTMum,
Ya u really BP siao lei buy so many
Just be careful lor anyway we won't know whether "authentic" or not hor though seller can say it's real.

Thank u xiangrikuio, i can sense ur genuine care and support towards mi. even though we have nvr met before, but ur simple words of encouragement realli did touch my heart.
Low, I knoe u have been secretly helping mi from 'behind' together wif ur hubby. Thank u n ur hubby for all tt u hv done.
And of cos not forgetting all the other mummies who have smsed mi and given mi a PAT on my back and given mi words of encouragements inside this thread. U knoe who u r. I have received many many pats and now abit blue-black liao.
This
is for all of you.
Nvr expect post-natal can changed a person completely ,turn lives upside down & break marriages. I want to recover soon.

Irene: Look out for the pics in Facebook. I usually load my pics there.

Emily: No, I do not have the a/c nos. of the people who transferred the funds to me cos my internet banking records will not reflect their a/c nos. Only the payor's nick. I don't mind helping to do a few of the refunds but not too many cos internet banking limits the no. of payees I add. My payee list is always max. and I have to delete some payees to add in new ones. I have a regular list of payees whom I do not wish to delete since I buy regularly from them. So that's why I can only help you with just a few lor ... hope you understand.

blue,
desiree looks so happy in the pic! hehe.. so nice to have siblings taking pics together. jordans middle pic in tigger costume is v cute.

here's mine =)

1587506.jpg

1587507.jpg

1587508.jpg

got to say, i was unprepared for the "birthday suit" photos. Sarah was in drypers ~ would look better if in drypantz.

advice for mummies taking studio photo- allow baby to wear drypants if you have it, or make sure the diapers is not too soiled.
and if you think you have chubby arms, wise to wear long sleeves. my arms were huge in the pics...argh...

JustMe: Dora is so pretty! Aiyoh, if you have chubby arms, then what about mine? Actually mine is not chubby to be exact ... but my arms do look very big and mascular (perhaps due to too much weights' lifting when I was an athelete in school last time).

Btw now that you mentioned, yah hor, Jordan didn't take any in his birthday suit! Should have taken one! Ok ... my next mission is to take some pics of him in birthday suit next week myself! Haha.