(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

Mag,
Let me crack my brain hard

baby_piglet,
So tat i can see u at my shi fu's place mah haha...

gingerleaf,
U so slim why not? I think i can only wear it in my next life ba

gingerleaf.. i think i am the "bo chap" mother.. my MIL also cannot tahan me already... cos i bring him go beach, shopping, bath time dont put him in tub.. make him stand... then sometimes soap gets into mouth.. just rinse... and always let him crawl on his own.. haha

Gingerleaf,

Where u buy the bikini fr? How much? Mayb wan to buy 1 for Summer...got to wear 1 so tat ppl know tat she is a gal...Hahaha....even she wear pink oso ppl mistake her as a boy...

irene,
petite doesnt means slim. U haven seen my spare tire dancing under my top.

funny,
I got one from gap for $20+, and the other one I got from HongKong for around $10+. I like the one from HK more, coz v v cute!

Gingerleaf:

The bikini is ultra cute!

RE: Sausage lips

Din know my hubby's sausage lips will reveal so many mummies' ages.

RE: Meet up

Would love to meet up with you mummies and babies but am staying at Sembawang and meeting friends at Woodlands on Fri. Will join with Kaylan the next time when there is another meet up!

RE: Blogspot

Went in to view some of you mummies' blogs. Feeling very sad now as I have been nagging and complaining that my hubby did not do one for Kaylan to document his growth & my pregnancy. Instead of expecting him to do it, I should have done it myself. Also saw a lot of you prepare puree for your little ones. So far the only food that I prepare regularly is the BM that I supply! Am really doing too little for him. Did not get him enough toys, did not sign up classes for him, did not did not did not. Sigh.

Supercar,
dun let that get u down. K is growin up well and healthy can liao! At 1st we were very enthusiastic with the puree preps and such, then slowly, hb began to comment that its abit extra, coz he cited that he also grow up to be non fussy abt food by eating porridge made by his mum. Our time where got puree and such one.
Anyway, its not too late to start a blog now! You can start by writing down ur birth experiences. Then just write down bits n pieces that you remember and start documenting from now! =D

gingerleaf, didn't know you're so naughty!! Oh, the bikini u bought for Lyn is so sweet and pretty.

bb piglet: next time we can meet at night after work, with our babes together with gingerleaf, go pioneer mall mac donalds! i want to see the beach hunk and pretty Lyn. I think you very 'siao(1) sha(3)' mummy and dare to let Ayden try alot of things.

gingerleaf,
Same same lah i got a XL spare tyre, it can dance & shake whenever i walk fast fast
Oh... the bikini u bought for ur gal is soooooooooo sweet & cute. How i wish i've a gal, really bth whenever i see pretty dresses, mini bikini, accessories for gal. Boy stuff r so limited.

Supercar,
Dun say until like tat. I know nuts abt blog, FB etc but my frd help me & guide me along. I didn't do any puree for my boy besides those fresh fruits which i puree & feed straight. Not necessary tat u need to do many things then Kaylan will be happy mah. I agree with gingerleaf so long as ur boy is growing well & healthy can liao

Supercar ,

The bikini very sweet !
hehe

When it comes to puree , I am not doing a good job too. My milk sucker might have to start soon. Doctor say her 9.7kg weight is too much for her , 7 ounce of milk has to drag 4 hourly instead of 3 and intro solid for at least two meals ... hehe my poor gal is sort of on a diet now.

supercar,
stylo am not la, but naked i am. Hehehe.

re bikini,
very cute hor!! thats my 1st purchase in HK at ladies street! One and only piece left! Cheap somemore! It shld be $10 or below! It looks even cuter in actual!

Irene,
I was juz telling a frd, baby girls are a waste of money, coz everything is so sweet n nice for them!!!!!!! Urgh!

Tinyvoice,
Oh I dun mind Mac! I can let my gal eat ice cream. Then u all can see her greedy face.

Supercar,
btw, if u want, u can always feed him some cereal with freshly grated fruits like apple, pears or strawberries! It'll be a sure hit, especially apples! Oh yum yum!

Voice.. onz! I am ok from next Thu till National Day.. boss travelling.. i can leave on time :p

Supercar.. dont worry you not alone... i also gave up making Puree long time ago.. now i feed him Heinz, Orangix, Healthy Times, Nestle and the porridge I make daily... plus gerber & heinz juice.. BM I gave up after 3mths.. so i far worst than you

BUT.. Ayden is still a Happy Baby ")
1546143.jpg

babypiglet, ayden so cute!! you captured a cute expression!!

ginger,
I am sooo in lurve with tat bikini you got for lyn. hehe.. training lyn to be beach babe eh? =P

gathering all the way in sentosa?? eee.. so inconvenient for mummies like me, handle bb alone, not driving some more... i'll pass. =(

re: super active babies.
OMG, sarah just tested my patience today. I went around the whole of sg to do lots of errands with my mum and sarah had to choose to have her most active day. Buay tahan, man... screaming and wriggling and struggling so much ... argh... and I had never said the word "naughty" but i actually did to her today. Felt bad, cos, i think she just didn't have enuf rest/proper nap. Hubby not around some more to handle her. argh!!!!

JustMe... the gals not joining me leh.. they also complain far.. but ayden likes it a lot... water plus music.. very happening for him! normal swimming pool.. i only get this...

1546221.jpg

baby_piglet,

Ayden more and more handsome liao....must ask Clara to consider him...but Clara still no mei mei yet...cos "feng mo" all over her...Ayden dun mind hor??

gingerleaf,
I can understand but u can't resist also when u see so many nice stuff hor. I find girl will be more closer to mummy next time lor rather than boy more bo chap kind.

baby_piglet,
Ayden really look like a big boy in his swim suit. The last pic is anyone holding him behind or he's standing on his own?

Wise,
U very bad lei see Ayden more handsome liao then ask him to consider Clara. But i think Ayden's mummy more interested in gingerleaf's Lyn lei heehee..

baby piglet: ayden is really v cute! esp the one w loads of sunblock!

justme: my MIL has been using naughty ALOT on my boy cos when she said naughty naughty, he will giggle like mad.. so this is the way they play! arg! i dun like that cos he is not naughty why should u keep saying he is.. but anything for him to laugh, she will do.. i just close one eye and secretly wish baby will turn 18 mths soon! and the i feel sad cos i dun want him to grow up so fast too. sigh.

sentosa outing? wow that is abit far for me and very hard to take leave for me too. so cant see all the cute babies who are going..

irene
thanks for pointing out how to do the links to the blogs! finally managed to do it after 1 hour! jia lat ... havent even started working today ... :p

blogs
wow... all your blogs are so nice! gives me motivation to do up something more...

Hi Nate..
Later I will link up Edison's blog to yours

Hi Voice..
Wow, congrats on your successful migration!
It must be a lot of work, huh?

To mummies who intend to start a blog: You can try using WordPress, I think its much more organised that BlogSpot.

Irene,
wow.. now can teach ppl liao huh...
I must go find ur shi fu n ask her to teach me liao.. hehe

Dinner with Row TML - Any mummy want to join us...

ginger,
re: photobook..
pixelated? mine's clear and nice... but cos it high resolution (taken by foto-u).
i hv seen wat my colleague did wif her humble 3mega pixels wan.. still look gd though.

re: bikini
i hv oso bgt one for maegan. but she hasnt wore tat for swimming yet. hubby worried she will feel cold lor.. so insist she wears the thermal suit.
im so gian to cheong ladies market tis sept.. hee. when i was there in april, i din see bikini leh.

mag,
wud luv to meet row leh.. but i hv appt too.

gingerleaf,

that's a very sweet and cute set of bikini u bought for lyn! show pics when she wear ya.

hey, u shld get matching set for yourself mah. then both of u can wear the same bikini. hee

Wise... Clara likes ayden chua mah... hahaha...

Irene.. you very evil!... wait lyn run away.... last pic..someone holding him la.. he is in a swimming pool.. so no steps like Cafe Del Mar.. haha

ecookie... thank you! your comment about MIL.. i am in the same shoes! cant wait for him to turn 18mths yet will miss his current stage!

dArmAe...my hubby also insist he wear 1pc swimsuit.. but hor.. my ayden too fat to fit into his old suit.. so i said just wear the new swim truck.. he will get use to the cold :p

Re : Thermal Suit
I have a brand new suit..tag still in place. anyone keen? bought at ISetan sale for 70 but i dont think ayden will wear it. letting go at any reasonable price :p

darmae,

U only "LUV" to meet Row.. but not me huh??
so sad...

bb_piglet,
No la.. now Clara like beach hunk.. Ayden Lam

magoo... i dont think i can meet you tmr liao.. down with running nose... if i can better I sms you.

Voice.. congrats on your migration.. i also bore with my BLOG.. thinking what to do with it

bb piglet: ur blog very happening leh, i 'stole' alot of other mummies' blog link from your blog, hahahhaha! I like the elmo song, so cute!

Funny: where u holding Summer birthday party? Am thinking to do hi-tea and then night time is just bbq for family members.

mag & piglet,

i think i am not going to search for bf for clara ...let her "zi you lian ai" go and search for the one that she likes best...but i heard from infantcare teachers says she like other to be multi-national...prefer fren of different nationality...