lbs,
glad that Yan is getting beta now.
i was abt to ask if the rashes are caused by high fever. last time my boy oso kana.. then doc say rosella. but i saw ur recent post liao. hee
i din really look at the price of the photobook. juz took it out from the website. cos i hv 3 vouchers.. hee so wat i do will be foc, only ned to pay shipping charges. keke
mag,
i hope to recd nx week... then will try to snap a few shots and post here.
wise,
nice photos of clara... her well defined eyebrows always get the 1st attention. hee
ecookie, mag,
my gal oso prefer starchy porridge. but will still wake up for nite feed. i think its a habit lor. latch for comfort nia
btmum,
hee.. photobook, not facebook. my 1st "project". lets see hw it will turn out.
re : cane
my son feared the cane. hahaaha.. last time we dun cane him. once hubby was so angry tat he laid the cane on him. after tat, he super scared of the cane. see the sight of it, he stop all nonsence liao. so "once bitten, twice shy" keke..
he nv kana "guo tiao" again... hee only used to scare nia