Emily,
i will be having buffet at kushinbo from 5.30pm till 7-8pm can meet you after my dinner or if you prefer your hubby to collect from my place oso ok
baby piglet: Am interested too! But he he can ask for discount? Also need to know when 1st. Pai sei very troublesome of me but thanks for organizing! Btw Ayden just finished swimming in that pix?
Yeah would like to know whether or not Mega Party still on?
Wise,
Clara aso fever huh? Think is the virus in the air..
just came back from PD.. he said Ayden is due to teething plus maybe virus..
Anyway PD mentioned tat when a bb is teething, is possible that the bb has fever, but the temp should not exceed 38.5 deg C
Supercar,
U stay in Sembawang rit? Why dun bring ur darling to trial at civic centre at woodlands? There is my gym there..
Thanks everyone for all ur prayers & concern. Jerald is slowly recovering liao though he's still super active in the day & dun seems like a sick bb at all. He still has a bit flu & slight cough super sticky & cranky cannot move away from his sight if not he cry till very ke lian.
But my hb not so good yet though he return to work today but came back to rest late pm. Check his temp still hanging at 38 degrees & just now he keep wanting to vomit & diarrhoea also. Hope nothing serious.
supercar. yes.. he was taking a break while waiting for the rain to stop.. haha
Tumble Tots
cost : S$ 30
No of bb : 8 [with both parents]
12 [with one parent]
Time & Date : Sunday, 3pm [date tbc]
Tumble Tots
12 [with one parent]
Tumble Tots
12 [with one parent]
Tumble Tots
12 [with one parent]
Tumble Tots
cost : S$ 25 [best price bcos it an additional class]
12 [with one parent]
Time & Date : Sunday, 3pm [July 6 ok?]
Bb piglet, thanks for organising, wanna join in too.
Tumble Tots
12 [with one parent]
Tumble Tots
12 [with one parent]
phoebe...
just wondering when can we receive the cream? cos me running out of it in abt 1-2 wks time so dunno whether shd go buy or just wait... not rushing you though..
atinarin...
it is at 255A upp thomson rd.. tel64563526
which mummy is the one pregnant n her bb kenna chickenpox one huh? or maybe is not sept mummy.. hmmm i blur liao..
Hi Jme,
The cream is reaching singapore eta 30th june if not hold up at custom. Already on the way to singapore.=p
the mummy who is preggy is prinzton's mummy but her name not chloe right? chereen i think.
Elaine,
lolx... Ryann recently quite ah beng leh, sit like ah beng in coffee shop u knw one leg up kind. =p
Atinarin,
I have the books got it from kinokuniya at 20% off for members. U have member? if not i can help u , i have. just brought the series with corrine.
phoebe: thanks my friend is a member...just thinking about whether i will have time to read...gotta do so much so little time...back at school i wont have time for alot of things.
atinarin...
i cannot remember the exact price liao le.. think i spent close to $1k for math n english flashcards.. but must bear in mind it really requires lots of DISCIPLINE to do it for your bb.. now i dont follow their rules/steps le which is suppose to be more effective.. i am doing it my own way.. flash as and when i am not feeling lazy ( bluffing myself tat it is beta than not doing it at all )... and i really think it is more difficult to flash math cards than english cos u need to be consistently doing it... btw if u r buying the flash cards,the books will be cheaper... they also provide classes for you to attend.. u can call them to find out more...
Re mega gathering, I'm sooo sorry to tell you all this, but I can't get the function room at my sis's condo. My sis went to do the booking today but her condo management now very strict with the booking - need to show the facility card to book, and coz she's renting out her apt the facility card is with her tenant. Last time they still bochap don't ask for facility card, so we managed to book the place for our family gathering, so I didn't think it would be a problem. Dunno why now they have a sign posted up on the office that we must produce the card.
So sorry to disappoint all of you. I also planned to have Jade's birthday party there...jialat now got to find another location I'm really tearing my hair out!
Anybody else can get condo function room for our gathering? If not then maybe we have to stick to JWT?
Actually if troublesome to get another location, why not just stick to the original? Though the venue may not be the best, think the company & celebration will be! Also, not easy to coordinate when so many parties are involve.
So many BBs sick..... My Summer oso sick since last sat.... only finally recover on Thur....Fever, vomit n lao sai...I was quite worries...bring her to GP, PD n polyclinic doc.... my hubby say I siao...so kan chong...bring her to c so many doc. So long nvr log in liao... 2 wks nvr log in n read thru liao...I must hav miss out many stuffs...nvr really browse thru oso... Only browse thru the recent 2 days thread... Hope all sick BBs get well soon....
funny76: You are not siao cos I understand the worries once our little one is unwell. We will just be worry sick and bring to different docs hoping they will recover soon. Btw you are a dragon right?
Yoyo: You were asking about teething issues right? My boy's 9th & 10th coming out I think but till now I still have no idea what kind of symptoms will he get. But he was cranky today and refuse to eat his porridge and milk so think teething will cause discomfort and thus lead to reduction in food intake bah.
Corrine: Nice meeting you just now! And like other mummies said, you are really very mei mei! Tall, slim and chio! And your straight long hair is such an envy!
Btw hor, I think I still need lotda practice with my BECO ... haha. And hor, how you all do back carry? Front carry I already "gao bu ding" liao!
Supercar,
I agreed with you. Although I 2nd time mummy, when I see Ayden sick, I was like went crazy.. Every min, keeps checking him, he "en-en" a bit only, I thought he has some uncomfortable to complain.. etc..