(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

Hi Phoebe..
Oh, Ryann is so handsome! *drools* hehehe....

He looks like a toddler now, can ride tricycle liao ar?

I oso bot that Fox Tee for Edison last weekend... a red color one...

I agree, time flies.... its so much fun watching our darlings growing up.....

Blue,darmae,
your BECO is with me now
gian or not hehe...

Florence, Emily, Snowangel, rxsti, vone, phoebe, miraclrcraz,
Birthday direct stuff with me already
comes in two boxes. Will sort it out and arrange for collection.Pls pm me your hp no. pls

Hi Good Morning to all Mummies

Thanks for all ur wishes n concern.. charlene is better now no more vomiting n ls just lots of phelgm and coughing
hope she get well soon!

Ryann so handsome le mummy phoebe

ya.. he can ride the tricyle liao huh?? I think charlene still cannot le she seem to be abit wobbling on it hee..hee.. so I dare not let her ride

Irene, how are u? Heard that ur hubby n jerald sick take care ok! Hope they get well soon.. not easy for baby to fall sick let alone hubby sick at the same time can understand how stress u are.. must take care k! Weather is horrible now.. seem so many people falling sick one after another sign...

BTW mummies I went to vitakids saw the vit c syrup to add into their milk .. is sugarfree.. did u all give ur babies these? The sales person claim is good lor to boast up their immunity with this
Of course still must eat natural vit c fruits n vege.. just wondering did u all give ur babies that? Me feel like giving her some....

Hi low..
I asked my PD about the supplements that we can give to babies... Her advise is no need to supplement them with vitamins, fish oils etc, as long as they are still consuming milk... Formula milk / breast milk will give them their daily nutritional needs and thus we don't have to give additional supplements....

Re : Beco gai-gai
aiyo, I hope I have not offended any mummies le when I suggested that to Darmae...

Low
My PD also said is still too early to supplement our babies at this stage. Perhaps after 1 year old.

Em,
heng u still can play word challenge.. hee.. u coy hvnt capture facebook yet. hee

phoebe,
ryann soooo handsome leh. i like his hat.
his gf faith very pretty.. hee, gd match!

voice,
yeah... i'm a big fan of kampong games lor. hubby oso fascinated with the longkang fishing.. haha cos he din get a chance to live in kampong before lor.

corrine,
muack!!! xie xie ni.
u will b at home during wkends ah?

Low, glad to knoe Charlene is on her route to recovery! can see many smiling faces from ur post now.

Irene, wat happened to Jerald?

Phoebe, Ur boy so handsome !

snowangel,
yes i got ur no. le

darmae,
i shd be around i SAHM mah
but hor let me know when u want to collect in case i go out k. Will pm u my ph no.

supercarI still use my baby supp sling too. Better than the other carrier i have. And Beco is too ex to me.

phoebe yep advised her to get a PPO as well, for her bb too. But so sad case la bb so young some more. And she paid up all his debts so she is totally broke now.

totoro Thanks for the info, think must consider carefully cos my jaw dropped wheni saw the cost. I am reading Move your stuff, Change your luck, have had that for a long time. The health sector of my place is completely empty, shouldnt that mean i am clear of illness? haha more like no health.

blue, darmae, Florence, Emily, Snowangel, rxsti, miraclrcraz, vone
this coming sunday i will be having dinner at suntec if anyone wants to pick up their items pls let me know i will bring it along

thanks for the tips lbs n emily

Thanks elaine yes when baby is happy, healthy n fine, mummy feels on top of the world hee..hee...
but but I have a question to ask u mummies.. any recommendation for good Chinese sinseh to treat infant cough huh.. charlene medicine finish already but still lots of phelgm le... can advise me thanks thanks

Corrine and Phoebe , can let me know how much I owe you? had been really busy with the kids lately.
Corrine, I might collect from suntec. where else can i collect from?

low,

I know of a very good chinese sinseh around chinatown area. If u want, I can get the contact for u from my mum.

Else, can try Eu Yang Sang also?

helo mummies!! long time never login liao..
wow see all the pics really made my day leh..phebe, your son vv handsome leh..

nynke is gaining some weight finally. I'm running out of ideas what to put into her porridge. have to explore more foodstuff.

as for me..started to do ex finally- just brisk walk around punggol in the morning when nynke is having nap..so its around 9am then i can go for the ex..haha..body is really bad..pain here and there after 20 mins of walking only.

we going for 3d 2n malacca trip by coach. bring mil and helper along, plus my hb bro and his family too..big gang. our 1st trip there adn i wonder how the kids will do on this coach journey.

beco is still the RAVE ah..wow!!!

hey, this sat 5.45pm, there's free opera concert at botanic gardens. planning to go there..anyone going?

supercar, Hope you are feeling beter .. rest well and eat good food ok ... hmmm always have some sweets with you ...

phoebe, wow ryann so handsome ... oh ya how is the cream thingy ??? sorry did not check the post for a while cos busy with nre hse and reno ... can feed me with more info ... i think i did mention that i can collect them at Liang Court if its open on SUnday

supercar,
me also use MIM sling

phoebe,
faith's bf so yan dao! faith also got the same fox t shirt, 情侣装! this couple very sad, met once only hor...must let them pak tor leh, if not ryann bian xin

re: gathering
someone said gathering? this weekend no plans yet, if mummies have no trial classes to go want to gather at my humble house? faith misses all her friends

mummyfaith
GATHERING!! i am awake again...where do you stay??

low
I brought Yan to see a sinseh at Chong Pang..she is very good but could be too far for you..

lbs,
my place is at little india, consider central so is it far for you to come down from pasir ris?

Gathering Again

Mummies, I am glad to invite you and your babies to my place this sat 21 June for a get-together. Timing can be in the afternoon for tea? Pls indicate your interest below first then we can confirm details.

Date: 21 June, Sat
Time: Afternoon
Venue: mummyfaith's place @ Little India

1) mummyfaith & baby faith

would really love to join for the gethering ... nvr see sept mum be4 expect for some ... hmmm but this sat cannot I'm moving hse and having a min. BBQ with immd family cos hb going oversea soon ...

Feeling really stress now that the date for my hb to be posted out of SIN soon ... away for 6 mths !!! got to handle 2 kids and with Primary School Regst. sobsob ...

Birthday Direct collection:
Mummies,four choices of collection
1.my place at Pasir Ris
2.my mum's place at kallang
3.this sunday at suntec around 5pm
4.United square (date not confirm)
Pls let me know where so i can make arrangement to either wait for you at home or pass the items to my mum.Got to let me know before you come cos i always go walk walk de

Corrine,
Can I ask how you got the birthday direct items? I'm interested to get some stuff for Jade's party.

Mummyfaith,
So nice of you to offer your home
Would love to join in but this sat I can't make it leh...made plans already

I'm not sure if any of you will be free to meetup but just thought of asking as I'm free this Sat and my place is always available since we live on our own. Its ok if most of you already have plans since this is a last minute decision.

But in case any mummies are still keen & available, my door is still open for you & your darlings. So I'll keep the option open for now

Date: 21 June, Sat
Time: 2pm
Venue: mummyfaith's place @ Klang Lane (Little India)

1) mummyfaith & baby faith

madlynette, my place is just behind race course road where the row of indian restaurants are. very near to rowell & hindoo road.

meko.. lbs

can pm me the chinese sinseh contact thanks thanks.. i see which one charlene daddy wants to bring us to thanks in advance

btw.. lbs chong pang ok for me cos i live in amk

thanks mummies. Ryann very cheeky face hor. bth him sometimes but i dun find him handsome leh sometimes he sit like ah beng like that. i must go home find that photo , he sit like a da ge da. BTH. lolx.

gingerleaf, ya his pigu very qiao hor.. everytime like tat one leh. dun understand why. that pic he is smiling first then suddenly i also dunno how come he think of what then want to cry...

pillow, that fox tshirt is for 6-12 months. Nice but that is the only time he wore it. and it is already tight for him =( his head too big liao. lolx

Emily,
is the tshirt still available? Ryann cant fit into it anymore. was thinking of buying a size bigger. So wasted he only wore that once.

low family,
ya he like toddler le hor. but this Tricycle can be push around from the back. he still cannot step on the pedal yet but this model of tricycle have this support around the seat to prevent falling off. but still have to hold la

CM,
The cream is already shipped should be on the way. estimated date to arrive should be end of this month. Will update again when i get the actual info. =p Liang court is ok . Will pass to my colleague there. =p

Darmae,
Good match but they like niu lang zhi nu leh. only meet once nia.

Mummy faith,
Ya la... when want to pak tok? This saturday i cant leh. I got to teach class for 3 saturdays. =(

madlynette,
Then i can be xin ma (mum of a star) Not bad..You want to be his manager? =p

Corrine,
Take your time. i forgot to bring my hp today, will talk to u tonight on msn. k thanks so much. =p

Hi Phoebe..
That tee is still available... now on sale at Fox... I think $10... I just bot last weekend at Fox Marina Square...

Storewide sales 20% on regular items at Fox, plus another 15% discount for AMEX card member... total 35%.... I stocked up quite a lot of clothes for Edison last weekend....

low,
is serangoon north ave 1 near for u?
brgt my kids to chinese sinseh there... i find him gd in clearing phelgm for kids. but i dun hv the exact addy now.

Mummyfaith,
me cant on 21st.. hubby hv appt.

Em,
sounds like u hv a big spree at Fox. keke

phoebe,
nu lang zhi nu... think edison n maegan oso the same. met once nia.

corrine,
kallang nearer for me but cos i wan to meet u... hee. will contact u again rgd collection... thanks

Hi darmae..
Yeah, bought a lot of clothes for him.... if Edison is a girl, I have more to buy.... hehehe... but boys, not much varieties...

mummyfaith
I let you know again, ok? cos my mum may be coming over this Sat, not sure yet...

can pm me your number?

low
I dont have the contact with me now. I go back & check then let you know. But hor, the medicines super super bitter one hor. When we feed Yan, she will cry as if kana abuse like that..

Em,
totally agree with u.. i really go 'ga-ga' when i see pretty clothes lor.
bgt alot from jshopper, gymboree and old navy... combined with colleagues ordering online.

totoro,
hee. looks like they lai dian

irene,
jerald looks like u from tis angle...

Angel,

Do you have any part time maid helping you now? Like those who comes once or twice a week for a few hrs kind. Am lookg for one... Any lobang/recommendation?

hi totoro bb, oh so that chubby girl is Kelly! On the day of trial, i was still asking who tt chubby girl was..cos her lotus roots realli obvious lor..
so bah bah ur daughter! how many kg is she now?

madlynette,
Yup! Mustafa is our fav hangout place! It has everything! We always sling faith and go shopping at night

Phoebe,
Oh no, lovebirds no yuan fen leh...hahaha

lbs,
PM you my HP liao.

Re: Gathering
Ok seems like most mummies are tied up this Sat, will more of you be able to come if we do it on Sun?

Hi darmae..
In fact, I am browsing JShoppers website now.. going to order again tomorrow... kekeke... but muz not let my hubby know, otherwise he will nag me again....

emily,
edison must have wardrobe full of nice clothes liao, can't imagine if you have a baby girl...sure buy even more! shopping for baby clothes is so addictive!