(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

atinarin: it was a major surgery on my face, area between my eyes as i had extra bone growth. initially tot it was a minor surgery base on how the docs described it. in e end it was so major tat e whole thing stretched to 10hours! even engaged a plastic surgeon at e very last min. ended up operating 3 areas - face, scalp & tummy! was quite traumatized by the whole experience. now i have 3 scars to show instead of 1. :p

gingerleaf: did u take Lyn's pix when she fell asleep? i tot it is very cute so took it but my fil said i torture Kaylan cos he is falling asleep yet i still take pix instead of letting him sleep. but he has a good laugh when he saw the video.

RE: BECO
Saw from the web as it seems to be in rave now! how much is it huh?

supercar: hey at least it was something that could be treated n u r healthy now thats great!

totoro: yes one bracelet US299? madness

Hi supercar..
Your boy is so cute! can fall asleep in a bumbo seat.. hehehe..

Hi JustMe..
Thanks for your compliment.

Hi blue..
Should take more pics of your kids... and keep these growing up photos so that you can see them in future...

I'm busy playing the word challenge game in Facebook... kekeke.. eating snake again...

totoro: hum! that's the sound of me swallowing my saliva. he he.

atinarin: but i cant help but wonder at times that maybe it dont require any treatment as it's not like life threatening lor. but wat's done cannot be undone so life still goes on & i have a bb 2 look after so cant worry too much.

lbs,
shi de.. one more beco. tis time carnival. hee...
missy maegan hvnt bite.. i hope she wun. hahaha

atinarin,
if she's still active.. then i guess she's fine bah. but if restless or any vomiting, then hv to take note.

blue,
waaah.. its finally here! hw are u collecting from corrine? i try to 'pei he'.
finally i get a chance to meet her.

fau,
i juz got my organix stocks. colleague both from vitakids paragon for me yesterday... u might wan to chk tat out

supercar,
beco cost usd139... there's an authorised distributor cozybabies here who sells them.

SuperCar
I know what you mean! Previously I saw those selling above $100 already say so expensive ... then go buy someting cheap for bb use and end up being a white elephant!
Now with the weight of bb, no choice liao. As long as anything that helps and works, $$ nevermind liao. just for her!

supercar, nope, never take pic, coz when she doze off and her head dip downwards n hit the chair, she oreadi cry loud loud. No time to take pics. Hehe

totoro: thanks

supercar: true...just like when they drained my girl's BCG abscess, read online tht treatment is not necessary cos it would go off on its own...in the end put her thru that trauma, shw was screaming in the room...

thought our health standards were pretty high in sg but guess i was wrong...there isnt even a surgeon to treat me here... how to go to US? So many issues, $, work, family...wondering whther i will ever return alive?

Darmae
When you get your Beco, we can go BECO gai-gai together with our Missies!! I have the carnival oso!! hehe

Supercar: What has the part between eyes got to do with face, scalp and tummy? Wondering ... I mean ... face maybe. But scalp and tummy?

Emily: Haha, the photo taking craze over liao. Last time very on ... everytime take pics!

Darmae: We haven't arranged anything yet ... where you stay huh? Corrine stays in the east ... heee ... pretty far.

lbs: BECO gai-gai never jio me ... how can???

Dear all: would really love to meet up with you gals! since i'm a very bad organizer, wont attempt to do it. but should anyone arranges 1, DO LET ME KNOW. see am so keen in meeting each & everyone of u.

Darmae: We haven't arranged anything yet ... where you stay huh? Corrine stays in the east ... heee ... pretty far.

lbs: BECO gai-gai never jio me ... how can???

blue
you also bought the carnival print? aiyo, i was referring to BECO carnival print gai-gai..haha

sure, can organise one BECO gai-gai outing. hahaa

blue: i din go. :p sigh. e surgery involve removing the bone from my face, take the bone from scalp replace the bone took from face and took fats from tummy & put it in between my eyes. a lot of work hor!

GTG cos mum is here to visit due 2 my fainting spells yes. sometimes very stress when she's here cos she will comment how skinny kaylan is, how he is not sitting on his own yet, how his flesh is not firm & so on & so on. SIGH

supercar: no kiddin? flesh not firm? like fish? haha...aiya old folks are like that...just chill ok...why u having fainting spells?

lbs, nope, I decided on Ethan in the end! Hey, BECO gai-gai lah ... if you organise only BECO Carnival gai-gai then I cannot go liao ... and Jordan won't get to see his gf and his "potential gf" ... haha!

supercar: You didn't go for JWT trial huh? Thought you went ... heeeee. I blur blur liao.

lbs,
hohohoho... gai gai sounds fun!!

blue,
me staying in serangoon... dun mind popping by pasir ris then shun bian take my son for longkang fishing.

Em,
wat game? hee, me oso want to eat snake... keke

Darmae: Longkang fishing??? Actually Pasir Ris there got what other things to do huh? Seldom in that area ... or see if corrine will be in town or what. And hor, your Maegan and her bf got "dian" boh? Seems like Jordan and Maegan got more "dian" than Jordan and Yan leh ...

hi everyone , Thanks !
keith is back home today ... doctor say it's some virus attack can't confirm if it's really asthma yet. but for the time being ... it's still the ventolin ...

Hopefully he is be well and jumping and eating soon!

Hehe ... Did I miss anything?

elaine,

they go beco gai-gai then we and funny will arrange for ergo gai-gai ah??? hahahaha....just kidding lar...cannot spilr into groups like that..

Mak D
can can...BECO & Bjorn gai-gai (all for Dahlia!)

blue/Darmae
I stay PR also leh..you meet corrine then shun bian visit me lah..hahaa

blue,
hvnt test out the chemistry bet Edison n Maegan yet leh. hv not met since the last at Em's plc. hee

longkang fishing... its in a fish farm. hv small/mini canal like longkang.. then kids fish there. if u hv been to qian hu,... smthg like tat. check out my facebook, i hv some pics there.

Em,
hw to load word challenge? i cant find...

justme, fau, wise, elaine,
sure sure.. all can go gai gai

darmae: my hubby always said when sam is bigger, will bring him to longkang catch fish, hee hee! He grew up in kampung and rough it out so would like his boy to rough it out too.

florence: u sell acer notebook eh, my bro was selling panasonic toughbook ..hee hee. Now he's in CommunicAsia, so he's very busy with event after event.

I'm back!

atinarin: dont know why but fainted 3 times yesterday. checked at clinic & hospital & realized my bp very low. anyway it is still low so most probably i have low bp 2 begin with & with the infection, it went lower still.

ERRRRRRRRRRR think no one here use sling hor. all use bb carrier.

Hi darmae..
My coy blocked yahoo games... but luckily still can play with facebook... kekeke... sooner or later, this one will also be blocked...

Lisa Ono's My Son.

First time I saw my son, I knew I was in love.
Because he was the gift I got from somewhere up above.

O wow, o yes, o joy, so joy right here in my arms.
He looks at me, I can see he's showing all his charms.
Can't remember what I do before I saw his face.
But now he's here and I can feel his amazing grace.

Watching him play, somehow reminds me of myself.
Once upon a different time when I was someone else.
O me, o my, I feel so high every single day.
O yes, o lay, my lord yea yea watching my son play.

First time he'd walk detours I step in to a chance.
I took his hand and then we start it likes dance.
The first dance was so fine that I never will forget.
He held my hand so tightly that I had start dancing yet.

My love, my boy, my son, my joy always keep your glow.
And know that love will be with you wherever you may go.
And if something should fall apart somewhere down the line.
Just tell me all about it and I will make it fine.

I'd travel many roads before but somehow they were wrong.
And sometime we find that life is just a simple song.
Even the saddest songs ever human face.
I will always keep my son in love's magic place.

alamak, supercar u fainted 3 times??? hope u r ok, get more rest..
wats the cause for low bp?

toking abt fainting...my fil went n do a ct scan today n was informed tt his cancer cells had spread to his brain..there is now a tumour in it..condition not so gd..
This explains y he collapsed with Chloe the other day...

Elaine,
So sorry to hear about the news of your FIL.Please take care too.

Atinarin,
Maybe your friend could be better off on her own. I have a friend who was also abused by her ex hubby before they divorce. Usually these kind of people they will repeat it again one. Ask your friend to ask for a PPO from family court. AT least to protect herself and her baby.

Baby_piglet
i tried to email u back but bounce back leh.

As Promised, been so busy no time to load the pics into my comp. =p

1497948.jpg

climbing up and down
1497949.jpg

act like a big boy want to order from menu
1497950.jpg

Praying position when slp
1497951.jpg

Big boy already hor.. time flies
1497952.jpg

On the walker posing
1497953.jpg

wearing cap at cafe cartel
1497954.jpg

start his nonsense already
1497955.jpg

give me cute face

phoebe,
his pigu so qiao in the praying position! nice n curvy! hahaha
and the pic with the cap, he is crying or smiling? looks so cheeky!

phoebe, he's so handsome !!!!! gosh... next time, surely "nu ren sha shou"

for the FOX t-shirt he is wearing, how many yrs old t-shirt is that ? 1 yr old ? looks damn cool w the cap