thanks mummies. Ryann very cheeky face hor. bth him sometimes but i dun find him handsome leh sometimes he sit like ah beng like that. i must go home find that photo , he sit like a da ge da. BTH. lolx.
gingerleaf, ya his pigu very qiao hor.. everytime like tat one leh. dun understand why. that pic he is smiling first then suddenly i also dunno how come he think of what then want to cry...
pillow, that fox tshirt is for 6-12 months. Nice but that is the only time he wore it. and it is already tight for him =( his head too big liao. lolx
Emily,
is the tshirt still available? Ryann cant fit into it anymore. was thinking of buying a size bigger. So wasted he only wore that once.
low family,
ya he like toddler le hor. but this Tricycle can be push around from the back. he still cannot step on the pedal yet but this model of tricycle have this support around the seat to prevent falling off. but still have to hold la
CM,
The cream is already shipped should be on the way. estimated date to arrive should be end of this month. Will update again when i get the actual info. =p Liang court is ok . Will pass to my colleague there. =p
Darmae,
Good match but they like niu lang zhi nu leh. only meet once nia.
Mummy faith,
Ya la... when want to pak tok? This saturday i cant leh. I got to teach class for 3 saturdays. =(
madlynette,
Then i can be xin ma (mum of a star) Not bad..You want to be his manager? =p
Corrine,
Take your time. i forgot to bring my hp today, will talk to u tonight on msn. k thanks so much. =p